The everbest wives: 24

The everbest wives

Durgesh

1. No Hindu, Please!

2. Only Hindus, Please! The discovery

3. I do hate hypocrisy

4.  In the Moonlight

5. I still love, Durgesh, with immense pride

6. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

7. She loved me all along

8. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

9. She needed me extremely

10. Hell, I Revolt

11. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

12. Now entirely secured and safe

13. The women in my life

14. The Beaming Knowledge

15. A Secret Smile

16. A deserving unfaithfulness-1

17. The three pregnants-1

18.The three pregnants-2

19. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

20. After the death of my husband

21. Her Brilliant decisions-1

22. Her Brilliant decisions-2

23. Her Brilliant decisions-3

Chapter 24

Her Brilliant decisions-4

We went to the theatre and watched that English movie, which has got some hot scenes also.

I was aroused watching those scenes and all the time I was moving my hand on Sādiā Kħalīl ‘s bare thighs.

I would move my hand up inside her midi also some times.

But she dug me in the ribs with her elbow indicating not to be nasty in the public place.

After movie, we went to one of the fine restaurant for dinner.

And after we wandered around sea face for some time.

I was insisting Sādiā Kħalīl to get back home but she purposely delayed, saying that better to get back home when all neighbours are sleeping.

Finally, we got back at home around 11:00 PM.

Sādiā Kħalīl asked me to get fresh so after she would also get ready for our final events.

I went bathroom and had a nice quick bath.

When I returned, Sādiā Kħalīl went to kitchen carrying those bags and closed the door to get ready.

I put only my shorts without underpants.

I sat on sofa watching TV and waited for her to appear.

When she was ready she called my name from kitchen then opened the door and walked in the living room.

She was covering herself with thin sheet from top to bottom.

She smiled seductively at me.

Then said in low voice,

“Are you ready, Durgesh?” “Yes darling! Eagerly!”

“Then here it is, which I bought today for you, to my lovely Hindu husband.” saying that she opened the sheet and dropped on the floor presenting herself.

I almost swallowed my tongue when I saw her.

Sādiā Kħalīl had on a very short black gown that exposed her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs all the way up to bottom of her panties.

Material of her gown was so transparent that I could see her lacy black bra and panties clearly.

She had a pair of black sandal with a heel that had to be 3 inches high.

Her makeup was applied heavier than ever before.

Words cannot explain how beautiful Sādiā Kħalīl looked.

“My oh my, what a sight, darling! Please tell me I’m not in a dream right now!”

“You don’t have to dream because I am in reality here. This is the first time I’ve ever dressed this way, so I hope you like it.” Sādiā Kħalīl said.

“I never thought I’d able to see any girl in such a outfit, especially that girl’s would be my Paŧhān Musalmān half sister. It must be costly. Where did you get those money?”

“I had my savings in the bank and I wanted to buy and wear this type of things since long time, especially since we started our relations. I know you would like to see me in these clothes. But because of Ammījān I couldn’t buy it before. Since this is our special night and we are alone, I thought I’ll surprise you with this gift.” Sādiā Kħalīl explained to me.

“What if Ammījān find this? What you’ll tell her?”

“She won’t! I’ll keep these hiding from her. And even though she found I’ll tell her these are not mine that it’s one of my friend’s who forgot here.”

“Oh darling! You look so sexy in this outfit. I wish I could see you like that forever.”

“No! No, Durgesh! You know that isn’t possible.This is just for tonight or probably for next 2 days. Once Ammījān/father will be back I cannot wear this things.”

“Yes! I know that darling! But you can wear that for me whenever they’re not here?”

“May be…!” she said teasingly.

“Yes you do! I know for me you’ll do that.”

“Yes Durgesh!” She laughed and added, “I can do anything for my Hindu husband . Anything! I’m yours for whatever you want!”

“I just want to look right now. Just stand still in front of me and let me see you, darling!”

Sādiā Kħalīl took my hand and led me over to the bed.

I sat down on the edge of the bed facing her.

I could feel my whole Hindu body shaking from the excitement.

I couldn’t help but stare.

My eyes were affixed to Sādiā Kħalīl’s Paŧhān Musalmān body, especially her evererect extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts .

She stepped back and placed her fingers on her gown.

She took her time, rolling the ribbon that tied the gown together around her fingers.

She was playing with me and it was working.

My Uncut Hindu Cock  was as hard as a rock.

Slowly, Sādiā Kħalīl undid each of the ties all the way down the front.

When she bent down to loosen the last tie her gown opened in the front.

Her nipples were barely concealed by her black lacy bra.

She stood up and turned around to face the other way.

She pulled the gown off her shoulders and let it drop at my feet.

The view from the back was unreal.

She had the prettiest Paŧhān Musalmān ass and the shapeliest back I had ever seen.

Sādiā Kħalīl slowly turned back to me and asked,

“What do you think so far, Durgesh?”

“You are my dream-come-true, darling!”

She leaned forward and placed her hands on the side of my face.

then she gave me a long, soft Paŧhān Musalmān kiss.

She then stood up front of me and slowly began tracing her fingers along the edges of her bra.

That black bra was so lacy that hardly hiding her breasts.

Then she turned around slowly, sort of standing on one leg with the other one slightly out to the side and said,

“Please unhook my bra, Durgesh!”

I did as Sādiā Kħalīl asked but when I let go of the straps it did not fall.

She turned around and I saw why.

She was holding it in her hands against her evererect  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts .

She slowly, almost teasingly, began to move the material from her evererect extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts .

Slowly she was exposing her evererect extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts  before my hungry Hindu eyes.

Sādiā Kħalīl’s nipples mesmerized me.

She must have taken two minutes to get the bra off her evererect extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts .

But it was worth the wait.

There in front of me was Sādiā Kħalīl with the nicest  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

She leaned her head back and reached for the back of my head.

She took me with her hands and guided my Hindu lips to her Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

“Durgesh, please take your time and enjoy them slowly.”

I started kissing them as one would kiss a lip.

I moved my lips all around the tops and sides of her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts, kissing the flesh.

She helped me by guiding her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts in a way that allowed me to kiss her where she wanted me.

I was in heaven, so much so that I guess I had almost forgot about my Uncut Hindu Cock .

I heard Sādiā Kħalīl moan,

“Whoa! Ohhhh my…”, and I looked to see what she was doing.

She was looking down at my Uncut Hindu Cock , which was now sticking out the top of my shorts about 1 inch.

Not even slightly embarrassed, I moved back from her to try and stuff my Hindu meat back in my shorts, but Sādiā Kħalīl stopped my hand before I got there,

“Let it be out, Durgesh!” Feeling the need to pay back Sādiā Kħalīl for exposing her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts so openly I sat back, giving her full access to see my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Looking down I noticed cum dripping out of the end.

Sādiā Kħalīl reached down and scooped the Hindu cum with her index finger.

Lifting it slowly to her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth, Finally her finger made it to her lips, and she rolled her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes slightly as my Hindu cum touched her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue.

She raised her other hand to her left breast, pinched and squeezed the nipple in a way that I would have thought painful.

Sādiā Kħalīl looked back down at me, slowly bent down and kissed the top of my forehead, then continued, kissing my eyes, my face and finally stopped at my lips.

Her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes opened and closed, making her look like she was drifting in and out of consciousness.

She lingered at my lips and finally placed her wet Paŧhān Musalmān lips against mine.

She kept on going, and before long she was wildly licking at the inside of my mouth.

She pulled back and continued, slowly, patiently working her way across my neck, my shoulders and my chest.

She got on her knee and pushed me back so I was now lying on the bed.

Sādiā Kħalīl continued across my stomach and stopped at the tip of my Uncut Hindu Cock.

My Uncut Hindu Cock was dripping so much it had pooled on my stomach.

Sādiā Kħalīl stopped, and looking up at me, began sticking her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue out, licking at my Hindu pre- cum.

I reached and pulled my shorts down to my balls, leaving my Uncut Hindu Cock standing high in the air.

Sādiā Kħalīl slowly lowered her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth over my Uncut Hindu Cock.

She put her hands around the base of my Uncut Hindu Cock and started pumping it.

I quickly grabbed her hands and forced her to stop,

“No darling, you’re making me cum too soon. I want to feel your Paŧhān Musalmān mouth there, for some time, before I cum!”

Sādiā Kħalīl held my Uncut Hindu Cock, breathing hard through her nose as she resisted taking it out.

She was making a sucking motion with her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth that no matter how much I tried not to but I was quickly approaching the point of no return.

“Ooh darling! I can’t hold it any longer!” I could now feel the pressure of Sādiā Kħalīl’s mouth increasing.

My balls felt like they were exploding and I felt my Uncut Hindu Cock extend even further.

I moved to let her know it was the time.

Sādiā Kħalīl pressed down even harder.

In the instant, I exploded.

The first shot was so intense that Sādiā Kħalīl must have felt it go straight down her Paŧhān Musalmān throat.

Each subsequent shot was as strong as the first and it felt like my Uncut Hindu Cock was pumping like a fire hose.

Incredibly, Sādiā Kħalīl took it all down her throat.

She was rolling her tongue around her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth and still swallowing what I had provided her.

“Mmmm, oohh Durgesh, that was the best ever!”

“Oh darling!” was all I could say.

I felt so drained I didn’t think I could move.

Sādiā Kħalīl hugged me tightly.

After regaining my breath I stood up and laid her on the bed.

As I laid Sādiā Kħalīl across the bed she took my face in her hands and I could feel her directing me down below her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

I allowed her to guide me and there was no mistaking where she wanted me to stop.

I moved below the curves of her evererect, extremely enticing, Saåūdī Årab Musalmān breasts and was already beginning to sense the fragrance of sex from Sādiā Kħalīl’s panties.

She continued to guide me exactly where she wanted me.

When my lips were at the edge of her panties she let go of me and hooked the waist of her panties with her fingers.

Lifting her panties from her skin increased the sweet aroma that was filling my senses.

I was hungrier than ever for what awaited me.

Knowing how my words affected her earlier, I began talking to her,

“Does my Paŧhān Musalmān darling need her Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy kissed?”

“Ooohh, please Durgesh. Kiss me. I’ll do anything if you’ll put your Hindu lips on my Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy!”

Her panties were soaked.

I kissed and savored her Paŧhān Musalmān sweetness on my Hindu lips.

I looked up at her and rolled my tongue around my lips.

“Durgesh, stop teasing me. I need you Durgesh; I need you more than ever!”

I moved away from Sādiā Kħalīl slightly and she pushed her panties down to her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs in a flash.

I lifted myself off her legs and pulled her panties all the way off.

What a sight.

I started kissing from the top of her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

Sādiā Kħalīl was pulling at her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts with both her hands.

She was looking over the top of her evererect,  extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts  and measuring my every move.

“Yes Durgesh, that’s it , kiss me , kiss me.”

I continued up Sādiā Kħalīl’s thighs until I got to her blonde mound of hair.

Her Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy hair was light around and I could easily make out her steamy lips.

I looked at her and she looked at me as I melted down and placed my mouth on her hot Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips.

Sādiā Kħalīl was already grinding her lovely, stunning, extremely smooth, extremely beautiful, Paŧhān Musalmān buttocks to a slow rhythm that was undoubtedly leading her to an intense orgasm.

She released her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts and pulled me against her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy .

As she bucked up and down she started to cum, and her juices flooded.

I was amazed at how much cum she gave out.

She was moaning very quietly.

She placed her hands on my face and started pushing me around in a circular motion.

It wasn’t long before she was nearing her second orgasm.

Her legs started to separate and soon she was spread open, like an eagle.

I now had a clear view of Sādiā Kħalīl’s Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy and it had my Uncut Hindu Cock as hard as a rock.

I stared in amazement at my close up look at Sādiā Kħalīl’s Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy .

Her flesh looked so beautiful I wanted to kiss and suck it all night.

I continued foreplay for another half an hour before we carried it further.

Despite the fact that we were both ready for intercourse, we cuddled and kissed until we, without saying so, both realized that the time had finally arrived.

Sādiā Kħalīl was lying on her back.

She opened her legs.

Without saying anything further, I positioned myself on my knees in between her legs.

I bent forward, moving my foreskin back fully to expose the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock completely.

It glistened with the wetness of my Hindu pre- cum.

I gently placed the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock between the lips of her well- lubricated Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy at its entrance.

Sādiā Kħalīl helped me to position it at the right spot exactly where it was earlier this afternoon.

Slowly I rubbed the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock on her quivering, crimson, lovely Paŧhān Musalmān clitoris to spread the pre-cum around.

The contact was intense and forced me to pull away.

“It’s so intense, darling, I am afraid that I may ejaculate spontaneously.” I said.

After a short period of recovery, which lasted only a few seconds, I returned my Uncut Hindu Cock to its mission of penetration the Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

I leaned forwards and put my exposed head into her Paŧhān Musalmān labia.

I felt myself slowly sliding in until just the Hindu head was inside her, the lips of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy enveloping my Uncut Hindu Cock, when I stopped.

I looked up at her.

“Shall we really do it, darling?” I asked, as that was the Moment of truth, our very last chance not to commit incest.

If I proceeded, we would have gone beyond the point of no return.

“Yes, yes,” Sādiā Kħalīl said, “slide inside me, Durgesh,” she took hold of my Hindu body with both her hands, bringing me forward towards her ever so slowly.

I inched my way in slowly by pushing forward, then pulling back ever so slightly.

I continued doing so repeatedly, lovingly.

I could feel myself entering her ever so slowly, a little deeper on every stroke, until my whole Uncut Hindu Cock was inside her well lubricated Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, completely filling it.

I could feel my pubic hair brushing against hers, my balls lying on her gorgeous Paŧhān Musalmān ass just below her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

We, Hindu half brother- Paŧhān Musalmān half sister, lay still for quite a long time, firmly locked.

I wished it could last forever.

We had finally done it: we were united as one.

It was good.

We kissed.

I was fully inside Sādiā Kħalīl.

“You are all the way in, Durgesh,” Sādiā Kħalīl said and I smiled. “It’s lovely to be inside of you fully, darling!” I admitted, “You are warm and soft and your Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy fully envelops my Uncut Hindu Cock. It feels as though your Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy is holding it tight. I have waited for this Moment for a long time.”

We kept motionless, with I staying inside Sādiā Kħalīl, fully inserted, locked in eternal love.

We stayed like that, for what seemed like a very long time, but it must have been only three hours.

I could feel my Hindu hardness all the way down her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā!

How we both were dying to have it!

Three long hours had passed.

Yet, none of us made any movement at all.

I was enjoying my Hindu hardness all the way down her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy completely.

Sādiā Kħalīl was too enjoying my Hindu hardness all the way down her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy to the hilt.

Eventually I started making slow, deep strokes, supporting myself on my arms so as to lift my weight off her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body.

I pushed upwards, allowing the stem of my Uncut Hindu Cock to stroke her quivering, crimson, lovely Paŧhān Musalmān clitoris on both the upward and downward movements.

Whenever I approached orgasm, I would stop moving and lay still for a little while before resuming, careful that I may come all to a climax too quickly.

We wanted our experience to last forever.

Once I lifted my entire body by pressing on my arms, so that the only bodily contact between the two of us was my Uncut Hindu Cock inside her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, continuing my nonstop Hindu stroking.

Then I would lie down on her, kissing her, circling the tip of her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts with my tongue, continuing the action, stopping, restarting, our bodies pressing hard against each other.

We both wanted to prolong what was happening between us forever.

And, yes, it lasted a whole complete month, nonstop.

Sādiā Kħalīl kissed me indebted,

“Thank you, Durgesh. Thank you, Mérī jān! Thank you, Méré Hindu Piya! Thank you, Hindu Al Buåūlatul Muslimāt. Thank you, Hindu husband of Musalmān Beauties. Thank you, hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam. We made it. We made it successfully.”

Finally I could feel my Hindu orgasm approaching, and I held her tight, realizing that I am about to pass the point of no return.

“I’m coming, darling. Let’s have a climax together.” I increased my movements to bring us both to a climax at the same time.

We reached our orgasms simultaneously with both pumping fervently.

I could feel jet of my warm Hindu semen squirting against the walls of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy until it filled her to overflow, while we pressed our bodies hard against each other.

It gave me a deep satisfaction that Sādiā Kħalīl was lying naked in bed with me and my naked Uncut Hindu Cock deepest and fully imbedded inside her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, squirting my precious Hindu semen in a warm jet deepest inside of her Paŧhān Musalmān womb.

At the peak of her orgasm, it felt as though I would faint.

So intense was it, both physically and psychologically.

For Sādiā Kħalīl, It was a Moment that she felt a total Hindu Muslimah love for each other when I transferred my Hindu love juice into her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body.

The wet pool of my Hindu semen inside her Paŧhān Musalmān uterus gave her a sense of passion and joy she had never experienced before.

It was then, and only then, that she felt that we have finally crossed the barrier we both delayed for so long in doing and she was relieved and glad that we finally did so.

I slowly reduced the rate and intensity of my thrusting until I came to a stop eventually, continuing to eject small squirts until I completely filled her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy with my Hindu seed.

I could feel the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock  pumping and throbbing at each stroke of my pulse.

I felt a feeling of contentment and exhilaration to know that Sādiā Kħalīl was allowing a Hindu to make love to her.

Afterwards we remained coupled for a long time, with my Uncut Hindu Cock inside her until it gradually went limp.

We rolled over on our sides, still coupled as one; after a while, my limp Uncut Hindu Cock slid out.

Neither said anything.

We were both utterly exhausted.

I could feel my Hindu semen seeping from her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

It was one of the most satisfying experiences of my life.

We have taken more than a month making love to each other for the first time.

We again realized how much we loved each other – the love of a Hindu man for a Paŧhān Musalmān woman in the usual sense, a truly eternal love that for the first time also found expression in the physical sense by us becoming united as one.

“So we’ve really done it,” Sādiā Kħalīl finally said, with some relief, looking at me.

“Yes darling! And I am very happy. Thanks! You gave me most memorable experience of my life. Thanks!”

We caressed each other, and eventually fell asleep in each other’s arms, I still inside Sādiā Kħalīl.

The next morning we woke up when the sun was already up high.

I looked at Sādiā Kħalīl, and gave her a kiss, thanking her for the great satisfaction she gave me the previous thirty one days and nights, then got up to get dressed.

We spent next two months more making love nonstop, hardly going out for some necessary things.

We have tried different positions. Sādiā Kħalīl liked being on top of me in the missionary position.

After a session of being intimate, we talked about it for a long time, finding out what pleases the other.

We liked to surprise each other with little variations in our lovemaking.

Because I like it, Sādiā Kħalīl shaved her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy hairs, using my razor and shaving cream.

When I first saw it, I was ecstatic: I really adore her shaven Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, and comments on how beautiful I find her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy whenever I kiss her.

The first time it was a pleasant surprise for me and I insisted on kissing her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy until she climaxed. She returned the favor by bringing me to a climax with sucking my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Since then, she allowed me to shave her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, simply because I loved doing it.

Every now and then I would get into bed naked, surprising her and we would experience an extensive sexual repertoire, including performing a 69 every so often.

Neither of us was interested in anal sex.

That was 10 years before.

I am 28 now and Sādiā Kħalīl is too 28.

Sādiā Kħalīl got married at the age of 24 and went to her Musalmān husband’s house.

She left her outfits of very first night of ours with me, for her reminder to me.

Whenever I was alone in the house I would take them out.

I would fragrance crotch of her black lacy panties and cup of her bra.

Still I would fragrance her sex aroma on it.

Whenever she comes back home we would find time to have quick love making session with her wearing that outfits for me.

Although we are hardly getting chance to be alone like old days.

We both are planning, shrewdly, to get them back forever.

Chapter 25

—————————————————————————–—————————————-

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

95. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

96. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

97. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

98. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 6

99. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

100. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

101. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

102. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

103.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

45. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


3 Comments on “The everbest wives: 24”


Leave a comment