Ahal-Al Bayt-13

Ahal-Al Bayt

Durgesh

chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn

I was driving home from Ummil-Mominīn‘s house where I had spent the past three nights and 4 days fucking Ummil-Mominīn as her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, was out of town again.

This visit was my fifth and an especially good one since I not only took the Ammījān deeper into Ashvinātam Sex, but also for the last three days and nights the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, had joined us in Ummil-Mominīn‘s bed.

It was her daughter Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn who had a piece of my Legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and she too had her first interfaith experience.

It had been a huge added reward for me to involve the young Sunni Musalmān daughter in my training of the Ammījān.

I had seen her before, and my mouth even watered to fuck her.

Why shouldn’t it?

I was a Hindu.

And she was a Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Beauty.

Yet due to my Social Service to the needing Musalmān Beauties, due to my Sex Therapist Service, and due to my duties to my already existing loyal Musalmān women, I was helpless to do anything in the matter.

This time I had indeed had the great pleasure of fucking Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s young beautiful and very well built Sunni Musalmān body and to begin to fuck with her brain.

I welcomed her Sunni Musalmān body into the world of interfaith sex and to show her what it was like to fuck a Hindu man.

I was sure she had enjoyed it a great deal and I knew little Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn had had three fantastic orgasms and would be back for more of my Legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.

As I drove, I was thinking,

While Musalmeen won’t admit it, or never want to anyway, the world of Uncut Hindu Cocks in Musalmān Pussies was now a huge Sex Empire.

The Hindu men even couldn’t wait, now, for the chance to stick their Uncut Hindu Dicks into any young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman.

Well, hell, that was an extra bonus for them.

And for me it meant a great Social Service.

Moreover, the best part about this younger generation was they, the Sunni Musalmān women themselves, were seeking out the Hindu men.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā! They were more eager to fuck me to see what it was like than to fuck their own faith.”

Unbelievable, yet quite true.”I said to no one as I turned into my expensive Ashvinātam driveway.

I realized that this huge increase in Sunni Musalmān women fucking Hindu men made my great life mission successful and the social status of Musalmān Beauties from it better and better.

And there were others like me who were also reaping optimum rewards and the increase in social status of the concerned Musalmān Beauties.

That seemed to leap tremendously higher over the past 61 years.

I was earning more respect and faith now than ever before.

Moreover, I was getting fucked more than ever before by Sunni Musalmān women, some extremely beautiful Sunni Musalmān women.

But it didn’t seem to matter much these days.

A Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman being fucked by a Hindu man was what people, even Musalmeen, wanted to see and watch.

If the dame was nice looking, well, so much the better.

But it was more the two faiths merging together with Uncut Hindu Cocks in Musalmān Pussies.

My life had evolved for the best now and I would soon be successful enough to fuck only when I wanted to and then I would fuck only as a sort of an ideal for a large group of Hindu men.

Men of all faiths were now demanding my services.

Even Musalmeen.

Even Musalmeen!

For their own reasons, of course!

They wanted me, Durgesh,  to fuck Musalmān Beauties for their own reasons.

Incredible?

Yet true nevertheless.

Most of them were cuckold husbands.

Their extremely beautiful Sunni Musalmān wives were vowed to degrade them, as much as they could.

Yet, I was vowed to develop more and more self-confidence and self-respect even in the Cuckold Musalmān husbands, to upgrade their lives as a Musalmān.

Consequently, Life was good for me now.

As I pulled up to my reserved parking place, I exited my car and took the elevator to my Ashvinātam at the top of the building in the penthouse.

On the way up, I was thinking,

‘What luck this week had been. I was about to turn Ummil-Mominīn into a self-dependent Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman very soon anyway.

I would enjoy fucking a lovely mature Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman with a fantastic body.

Ummil-Mominīn knew how to please a Hindu man proper now that I had trained her for about 5 months.

But now I could do it and not miss her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body so much since I was going to enjoy her sweet young innocent Sunni Musalmān daughter too.”

As I stepped off the elevator, I walked the few steps to my front door.

I smiled as I said to myself,

“I can now concentrate on making the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, a Self dependent Sunni Musalmān Beauty! Yes, this would work out something. I need both of them to join me when I invited both women back to my Ashvinātam, next time Ummil-Mominīn’s husband is away.”

I decided that I would talk Ummil-Mominīn in to fucking me while I gave Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, her sweet little daughter, the fucking of her young life during those days.

I would have her all to myself for most of the four days Ummil-Mominīn’s husband would be away and by the end of that time Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn would be my Self-dependent Sunni Musalmān Beauty joining her Ammījān.

Ummil-Mominīn would go home to wait for her husband, Kħātimul Rasal’s phone calls each night and maybe take me with her.

But she would leave to make sure she was there when he called her.

But Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, well she could too, and would, stay with me and I would take her again and again as I opened her up to Ashvinātam Sex.

‘Damn! Sunni Musalmān women were so frustrated that they are now too easy to manipulate and fuck.

They were so innocent for the most part.

And ever tight!

Not well fucked even if they were married.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā !

Most of them were tighter than any other Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman I had ever fucked even when I was in University.’ I smiled thinking. It was said that ‘Hindu men are bigger than Musalmeen and Once Hindu enjoyed, all else destroyed!”

It was so eminent that Sunni Musalmān women always loved it and fell for Hindus due to it.

Before even they knew it, they were fucking Hindus like animals and whores.

Moreover, doing things they never dreamed of doing with their straight lace Musalmān husbands or boyfriends.

It was a Hindu man’s world these days when it came to sex.

Consequently, I was happy to be a Hindu.

As I undressed and stepped into the shower I was still thinking,

Yes, this was perfect! Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was young and before I was done with her sweet little Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy and ass there would be many more young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān women fucking me, her friends of course!

Yep, more and more Sunni Musalmān Beauties wanted and loved to see Hindu men fucking Sunni Musalmān women these days.

Hell even Musalmeen were making money filming Sunni Musalmān Beauties fucking Hindu men.

And Hindu men all over the world were enjoying more Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussies than ever before.

It was a gift from Allah!

I smiled as I started washing my body.

My well-used Uncut Hindu Cock, by extremely beautiful ever-tight Sunni Musalmān Pussies, was still standing even after fucking two Sunni Musalmān Beauties many, many times over the past four days.

As I dried off, I smiled as I continued to think.

The Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān women were helping to destroy the wicked ones of their own faith and they were too enthusiastic even to see it.

All the Sunni Musalmān women saw was a thick Uncut Hindu Snake pumping in and out from between their legs as it fucked and filled their Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy, or ass holes, or both.

As I lay in bed, I smiled as I looked up at the ceiling, closed my eyes and thought.

The Hindus are happy to fuck all the Musalmān Beauties available to them.

Even the cuckold Musalmān husbands were happy to help Hindus fuck their extremely beautiful Musalmān wives too.

They enjoyed watching it and eating their Musalmān Pussies afterward.

Even the Musalmān pimps were utmost keen to provide Musalmān Beauties to Hindus, so they could bring in money from pimping their Musalmān asses.”

One more thing!

Even the Musalmān Jihādīs provided extremely beautiful Musalmān Mujāhidāt to Hindus of Power, to perform their vile missions successfully.

The Mujāhidāt were told, and believed in their innocent sincerity, that it was Jihad they were doing, not sleeping with Hindus actually.

It seemed that since more Sunni Musalmān women were dreaming of fucking Legendary Uncut Hindu Cocks and the Hindu men would do their best to satisfy them all.

If the husband found out about it they were leaving them.

That was perfect since I was there to step in and take all I had as they lived with the wife and fucked her.

There are many, many Musalmān Beauties dying to be knocked up by Hindus, and give birth to a mixed baby.

Yea! They especially loved to fuck Hindu men and pump their Hindu seed into them trying to knock them up!”

Each Hindu son inside a Self-dependent Sunni Musalmān Beauty did not actually help to destroy the marriage and humiliate both the Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman and her Musalmān husband.

It gave them freedom from their wicked, or at least incompetent, Musalmān husbands.

It made the smart Musalmeen leave the bitch since everyone would know the Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman fucked a Hindu man, Allah Allah!! My wife fucked an “Uncut Hindu”!

There would be huge humiliation and extreme embarrassment for the husband and all of their families.”

I knew that a Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman having a Hindu son would push the Musalmān husband to leave her almost a 100% of the time.

Then the Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman was the one to raise my son usually by herself, yet with me always without fail.

Sometimes even her family helped her even if it would be humbling to the Musalmān families involved since everyone who saw her would know she had let a Hindu man between her thighs and fucked her, shot his Hindu Vīrý in her and give her have his son!

It also helped to make more and more Sunni Musalmān women realize that these Legendary Uncut Hindu Cocks surely had something special that every Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman wanted or needed.

Yes, a Hindu man had filled another Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy with his Hindu Vīrý and she risked it all including her marriage to fuck me.

WHY?

It must be special to be fucked by a Hindu man.

This too served to help give me a better sexual identity and have more Sunni Musalmān  women wonder about it.

Good! If the Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman was married and I fucked her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, and her life even better.

In most cases, her Musalmān husband would never be able to face his friends or family so he would divorce her.

It was so good, actually fun, to see all these Sunni Musalmān women pushing little Hindu or mixed kids around the malls and shopping centers.

You see them in grocery stores, and movies and the parks, hell now they are everywhere.

And the more Sunni Musalmān women who saw the mixed child would start to wonder how it was to fuck a Hindu man.

That meant that more and more Sunni Musalmān women would take the risk and fuck a Hindu man.

There was just so much Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussies out there now just waiting for a Legendary Uncut Hindu Cock!

It was absolutely staggering!

But I would rise to the challenge.

I loved fucking Sunni Musalmān Beauties and making them my Self-dependent Sunni Musalmān Beauties.

If the Musalmān husband stayed even after the wife had a Hindu son, it usually meant that the Musalmān wife was still fucking me.

The Musalmān husband was just too much of a Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy himself to leave her or to try and stop her and me from fucking together.

Some Musalmeen liked, even loved, to watch me take their extremely beautiful Musalmān wife in my bed and pump my seed, my Hindu Vīrý into her.

They were the saddest and sickest of them all.

Some Musalmān husbands would submit and acknowledge that I was the alpha man and the Musalmeen would let me have my way with the Musalmān woman.

Sad fucking peoples these Musalmeen?

I don’t think so.

What can a man do, if he is incompetent, and his wife gets replacement?

Why shouldn’t she?

Why should she suffer for her husband’s incompetence?

Why Musalmān Beauties suffer for Musalmeen’s incompetence in sex?

Whatever be the reason!

Isn’t it the Musalmeen’s duty to keep their Panjvaqtā Namāzī Musalmān wives satisfied?

How can anyone blame the Panjvaqtā Namāzī Musalmān wives if they surrender to their physical needs ultimately, and settle for Hindus?***

I had just finished up the fifth fuck session with Ummil-Mominīn since she gave into me after just the second meeting/date.

We had met while her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, was out of town.

She and her girlfriends were at a restaurant/bar.

It was Ummil-Mominīn and two other women drinking and dancing.

There were many men there but the three Hindus swooped down on the innocent Sunni Musalmān women and before we knew it we had them dancing and were feeling them up.

As the booze flowed the Hindus made their play and Ummil-Mominīn didn’t know about the other two women but she had agreed to meet me again the next time her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, was out of town, it was that easy.

I smiled as I remembered how easy it actually was to convince her to meet me again all by herself without any girl friends around to help her behave.

I had used the faith card, which worked almost all the time with these Musalmān Chicks.

Like so many other Musalmeen, Ummil-Mominīn must have felt guilty because she told me OK almost immediately after being called a Communal Musalmān Beauty.

She was so easy, so dumb, and so very predictable as I even played her like a fucking piano.

The Musalmeen watching it, even commented aloud,

“Allah! Damn! These Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān women are so dumb for Hindus when it comes to the game of sex. They always want to make sure the Hindus never feel they are Communal Musalmān Beauties.”

Ummil-Mominīn risked her entire way of life, her marriage and her family to meet me again the following month to prove she wasn’t a Communal Musalmān Beauty.” I watched her gravely as I recalled how I had pushed her into it.

“What entire way of life?”She asked me curtly when she knew my reactions, “A life of Celibacy? And what marriage and family have I risked? A marriage that can’t provide me even enough sex for my survival? My daughter is with me, and even her Abbū has understood his incompetence. What marriage and family have I risked? Tell me.”

I couldn’t reply her except telling her,

“Sorry, Ummil-Mominīn, I think I was wrong in understanding all the three of you.”

Ummil-Mominīn kissed me,

“It’s alright.”

As I rolled off the bed after sleeping the entire night I was thinking, “Yes, these Sunni Musalmān  Beauties were no match for a experienced Hindu men who know the sex game and how to play a Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman to get her in bed with him. I am sure I can get almost any Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman to fuck her nowadays if I had enough time with her alone.”

Ummil-Mominīn was so devoted to me that she was almost a pawn now and I was a king.

I had her drinking and dancing with me within minutes of us meeting.

As the night moved on and Ummil-Mominīn drank her drinks she let me touch her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body and in an hour she was moaning for me to do more to her.

I had taken her small pink hand and placed it on my hard Legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.

She moaned even louder as I told her to rub it and she did.

I maneuvered her to the exit door and in the parking lot.

I fingered her into an orgasm that I knew shook her to her sole.

She pulled me into her SUV and I fucked her in the back seat, on the second date!!!

That’s all it took to get Ummil-Mominīn to want more of my way of life.

Now every time her poor husband went on his business trips, I was waiting in my apartment for her to come to me.

Once Kħātimul Rasal’s car pulled out of the driveway and turned at the corner, Ummil-Mominīn would wait about 15 minutes to be sure her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, wasn’t coming back for something he forgot.

Then she would jump into her car and pull up next to my car at the Ashvinātam.

In minutes of Kħātimul Rasal leaving town Ummil-Mominīn was in the Ashvinātam where I was waiting for her.

I would always be nude and Ummil-Mominīn would actually moan with her heat and need for me when she saw my Hindu body and my thick snake of an Uncut Hindu Cock swing as it was facing her at the door.

Minutes after her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, was on his plane, Ummil-Mominīn, the good Ammījān and wife was on her knees sucking my big Legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and begging me to fuck her.

We would spend the night fucking while the husband was away.

The only problem was the young daughter.

Then I had demanded that she let me into her home and she did.

I wanted to take Ummil-Mominīn’s body on the bed where her husband, Kħātimul Rasal, slept and fucked her.

We had done it once before.

But this time I had insisted that I come to her house and fuck her the late afternoon so I could spend more time fucking her in her bed.

Finally she gave in and I waited until the sun was just going down.

Ummil-Mominīn made sure I knew the one rule; never let her daughter see me in the house.

But that had now changed too.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn had come home early one day and caught us going wild fucking in the bed.

I smiled as I remembered Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn that day watching me pump my Uncut Hindu Snake into her Ammījān’s Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt hard and fast.

I remembered her look of fear and then saw it turn to lust as she stood in the doorway and watched for a long time before she yelled and scared her Ammījān to death.

But I was smart and had already talked to Ummil-Mominīn about Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn and what to do and say if we were ever caught.

Ummil-Mominīn was like a puppet and did what I told her.

It was the Ammījān who actually talked her young daughter into watching me fuck her.

Then the Ammījān talked her daughter into trying me too!

She had actually talked her daughter into fucking this Hindu man!

Kħātimul Rasal thought,

Allah! How fucking dumb could a Sunni Musalmān bitch be?’

Kħātimul Rasal laughed out loud thinking about that night I had talked Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn into staying with me when there was a chance.

I had convinced her long before her Ammījān was to find out!

I had talked her into it the night her Ammījān and she were with me in my Ashvinātam.

The husband was away and when Ummil-Mominīn went into the bathroom to shower and freshen up, I had made slow and easy love to the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, while all the time talking to her about how good it would be if we were alone together.

I drove her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body wild fucking her longer and longer now as she became accustomed to my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn had always dated boys but I was a man 61 years old.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was no match for me.

She was only eighteen.

I had a great deal more experience and used it to seduce her more and more.

I had already taught her how to let herself go and release the passion inside her.

She cried out and arched her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body up off the bed humping herself on my hard Uncut Hindu Cock as I did everything I could to hold off cumming.

That was very difficult for me since Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy was very tight and she was extremely lovely with a great body.

I was sure Ummil-Mominīn looked just like her when she was18 years old.

But Ummil-Mominīn’s body was bigger now.

Her breasts were much larger than Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s and her hips and ass were fuller too.

Ummil-Mominīn was a Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān woman and Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was still a girl.

He savored her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body and made sweet love to it.

As Ummil-Mominīn showered, I fucked the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, and gave her a screaming huge orgasm.

Then I talked her into telling her Ammījān she was staying with me all night.

I knew Ummil-Mominīn would have to leave soon so she could be home to receive the husband’s nightly phone call.

Since Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn had met me the beautiful day when she came home early and found me in her Abbū, Kħātimul Rasal’s with her Ammījān fucking her Ammījān like a damn machine, she knew she wanted my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock too.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn had never seen a Hindu man’s Uncut Hindu Cock before that day or any man’s Uncut Hindu Cock for that matter.

It was so much thicker than the Hindu boys she had fucked.

It was so strong and she watched as I thrust my hips making her Ammījān cry out and cum.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn watched her Ammījān orgasm again and again, as she rammed her ass and hips up off the bed fucking my Uncut Hindu Cock as hard as she could and climaxed.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was wet between her legs as we both talked the pretty young Sunni Musalmān girl into coming to bed and with the Ammījān’s help.

I fucked the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, for the first time that day.

That day turned Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s young life around in more ways than her young brain or her Ammījān could have ever imagined.

She was now starting the beginning of a ride she wanted to survive.

If she did, she could become a single parent with a mixed child who was being raised by her and her Ammījān and maybe the Abbū, Kħātimul Rasal.

Or she might become a Self-dependent Sunni Musalmān Beauty being run day and night by me.

As Ummil-Mominīn lay in my bed after showering away most of my Hindu cum from her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body she watched her daughter being fucked and saw her finish her sweet orgasm.

She smiled knowing Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was enjoying the sex she had with me.

When midnight was close to being the time, Ummil-Mominīn decided that it was time for them to go home.

When she was preparing to leave, I told her that Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was going to spend the night.

At first, she was scared to allow it since her daughter was so young.

But, I had a way of convincing her to do pretty much anything I asked.

But this was her daughter I was asking her to let her daughter sleep with me all night!

As Ummil-Mominīn tried to talk her daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn out of staying, she realized it was two against one and she was no match for us.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn and I together ganged up on her and she finally gave in as she did every time with her Hindu Lover.

Ummil-Mominīn finally agreed to let her daughter stay but made the demand to me that Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn would not be asked to do anything she wasn’t happy in doing.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn told her Ammījān that she was OK and that she could trust Durgesh.

With reluctance in her heart and brain, Ummil-Mominīn left to go home and await her husband, Kħātimul Rasal’s call from Al Madina Al Munawwarah.

He always called at 9 PM his time out on the West Coast, 12:30 AM Ummil-Mominīn’s time.

I now had the daughter, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, all to myself.

I led her around like some puppy.

First, I told her we needed to shower together.

I took a great deal of time cleaning her and showing her how to remove the cum from deep inside her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy as my fingers probed and went deep into the young girl’s Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān hole.

I was having a ball and Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn actually enjoyed all of my attention.

I wanted her as clean as she could get.

We spent a great deal of time in the shower and I instructed Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn on how to clean and then suck my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I delighted in seeing her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face looking up at me, eyes big and bright as she sucked my Hindu bone.

I held her face and told her how beautiful she looked sucking my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I covered her with compliments how good she was at doing the sucking.

She smiled up at me and learned very quickly what I liked.

I turned her around and pushed my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock between her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass cheeks.

The head popped out in the front of her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips.

I told her to tickle the thick Legendary Uncut Hindu Cockhead with her fingernails.

She lay back against me as I ran my hand all over her young perfect Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body.

I squeezed her breasts as I held her tight against me.

Her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass was pushing against my Hindu pelvis.

It made me want to shove my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in it and fuck her hard.

But I didn’t want to scare her.

I never wondered why Musalmeen didn’t fuck their wife’s ass, even when the request came from their Sunni Musalmān wives.

I knew it was strictly prohibited in Islam .

The Musalmeen were ardent in the matter.

But, the fact the Musalmeen didn’t know was that, even this attitude from them, had turned so many of their Musalmān wives to the Hindus, getting it from them.

Hinduism did not like it, but allowed if it was requested.

The reason for the different attitude was:

Islam never allowed Musalmeen to marry non-Muslimāt.

It was natural to assume the Muslimāt would never request it.

Hinduism never stopped Hindus to marry non-Hindu girls, instead ordered specifically to marry them.

It was natural to assume they could request it.

Hinduism couldn’t control the needs and desires of non-Hindu girls marrying Hindus.

Every Sunni Musalmān Beauty I had fucked was almost a virgin in her ass.

Few had ever tried it.

Ass fucking was nasty and evil but we were always so fucking tight I loved pumping my Hindu Vīrý in a virgin Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass.

As I held her tight against me, I bit her shoulder.

Kħadījah Ummil Mominīn yelled and I told her I was sorry but she was so beautiful and sexy I had trouble behaving.

I loved to bit Sunni Musalmān women and leave marks their husbands had to see.

In this case Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s boyfriend or maybe even her Abbū, Kħātimul Rasal would see the marks and wonder what she had been doing.

She moaned as I played with the nipples of each breast as I pumped my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock between her legs making the thick Hindu shaft rub her ass hole and her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy hole.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn moaned again, when I told her to squeeze her thighs tighter around my Hindu shaft.

I loved it when we began to hump on my shaft rubbing her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy all over it!

Finally, I turned her around and raised her face so I could see her eyes and the lust to fuck in them.

Then I kissed her and Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn pleaded with me to take her to my bed and fuck her.

She was panting with her need now and I felt the time was right.

I whimpered in her ear as I carried her to the bed that I was going fuck her long hard and brutally.

I lay back on the bed and told her to straddle my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock with her thighs and sit on my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock with her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

She smiled down as she took the Hindu shaft deepest into her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body.

She began the long ride fucking me hard, fast and like a slut.

Without her Ammījān there, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn let herself go and gave me what she knew I wanted.

She pumped that extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass up and down taking my Uncut Hindu shaft deepest into her pink Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

Up and down, up and down her hips pumped and the lips of her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy disappeared and then reappeared as she rose up and the shaft came back out of her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Again and again, Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn pumped her lovely extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body on my hard Uncut Hindu Cock crying out, grunting, and moaning as her need built and built!

I knew she was going to cum soon and my smile was almost serene as she lowered her lips to mine and kissed me fucking my mouth with her tongue.

I told her to show me what she could do.

I told her to make me cum!

“Squeeze your Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt muscles! Yes, that’s it baby! Harder tighter! Yes Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn, that’s it sugar! Tighter baby! Fuck me faster yes just like that! I know you can do. Make me cum inside you, sweetness,” I whimpered in her ear as she rode me harder and faster with each passing second.

She was going wild on me now.

She was panting with desire and lust as she rammed her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy down on my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock taking all of me deepest up inside her.

As she showed me what she could do, she screamed for me to cum!

She was getting tired when she felt my hands under her ass and as I helped her rise up and down I moaned deeply as Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn squeezed her tight Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt even tighter.

I rammed my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock up into her like a piston now as she bent forward to let me kiss her nipples.

She moaned and then cried out and then screamed my name as I buried my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock all the way up into her and she felt my Hindu cum begin to shoot deepest into her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān womb!

She rode me back and forth milking my Uncut Hindu Dick just as I taught her.

She was good and was only going to get better with time and training!

I strained to finish cumming when I felt her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy lock tight around my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn threw her head back and cried up as she rocked back and forth as fast as she could.

I felt her cumming and coating my Uncut Hindu Dick with her cum now!

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was sweet and wonderful and I held her tightly to my body, rocked, and cuddled with her.

I kissed her neck and bit her shoulder easily.

She held me and gently rocked her hips and ass as she enjoyed my Uncut Hindu shaft in her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tunnel.

My hands moved to her thighs and then under them, lifting her up slightly as I gently spread her legs wide.

I held her and whimpered that I wanted to try her asshole too.

She moaned as she felt my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock twitch when I said it.

She looked into my face and said,

“Do it! Fuck my ass Durgesh darling! Show me what it feels like. Fuck my Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass too.”

I laughed and kissed her as my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock began to fill with blood again.

I looked at her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body and face and I felt hard again.

My legendary Uncut Hindu Cock was still in her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy but I rolled us over and I slowly pulled out.

I told her how we would do it.

I got Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn to get on all fours, to lower her head and stick her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass up in the air.

As I began to coast Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass with KY jelly, I told her at first it wouldn’t feel good.

I went slow and easy, but I began to insert my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock into her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass.

I had already made her had two fingers in her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass hole so it was opened a little.

I went inch by inch, easy and slowly and soon I was half way in.

I held it there, bent over her and milked her tits as they were utters on a cow.

I rolled her nipples around in my fingers and pulled them as I began slowly to pump into her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass hole.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was unbelievably tight!

Her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass gave way with a lot of fight.

But finally, I was fully inside her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass.

I bit her shoulder again, kissed her neck and back as I held her hips and began to fuck her.

I was going easy when she said,

“No, harder! To hell with your liberal Hindu softness. I want to feel it all Durgesh ! Fuck me as you fucked my Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy Durgesh! Fuck me ass like you want to fuck it!”

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn was almost begging me as she started rocking against me.

She could feel the tip my wide Uncut Hindu Cockhead moving deepest into her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass hole and then come back until it was only an inch or two inside it.

She felt me bend over her and use my hand to play with her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

She felt the lips of her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy open for my fingers.

She herself inserted her two.

I told her to rub her clit!

As we worked together to please her she almost hissed out the words,

“OH! ALLAH!! Oh! Allah! Durgesh! Ohhhh!! Yes fuck yes! Please! Please! Please! Faster! Yes, that way! Hard Durgesh! Fuck me hard. Oh! Allah! I’m cumming! I’m cumming! Oh! Allah! it’s so good! Yes, yes, yes yessss!!!!”

I held Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn and pushed my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock deepest into her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass, as she shoved her two fingers as deep into her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Pussy hole as she could.

I could feel my Uncut Hindu shaft thumping and thumping as I began shooting my Hindu Vīrý again in her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass this time.

She held her clit between her fingers and squeezed it as she climaxed like nothing she ever experienced before.

I whimpered, as I filled her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass with my Hindu Vīrý, “Yes baby! That’s it let it go! Cum for me! Milk my Uncut Hindu Cock! Drain it baby! Oh yes Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn!! Yes baby! Your Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass feels so good around my Uncut Hindu Cock!”

With a last single thrust, I buried my legendary Uncut Hindu Cock all the way up inside her extremely beautiful gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass as we both shook and shuttered cumming and climaxing together.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn cried out, stretched in both holes beyond anything she had ever felt before.

It was pain and pleasure that ran over her Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body, but mostly pleasure.

She had never experienced anything close to this type of sex.

“Oh, Allah!,” she muttered, almost in a cry as she tried to hold the last part of her wonderful orgasm.

She finally collapsed on the bed as I came down with her, my Uncut Hindu Cock still up in her ass and her fingers still in her cum filled and wet Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn moaned as she took a deep breath and said,

“Oh! Allah! Durgesh! “I’ve never…”

I kissed her neck and said,

“Shhhh not now Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn darling ! Enjoy the afterglow of it.”

It was now very late and I held her young Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body tightly against me feeling her warmth.

I softly stroked her nude Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body as I made her feel the afterglow of fucking.

I myself was enjoying the sight of fucking another Musalmān woman.

Only this one was so young, so tender, so new, so inexperienced, and so fucking beautiful.

She was almost oozing sex as she lay there with both holes full of my Hindu Vīrý.

I smiled as my Uncut Hindu Cock twitched again and we both drifted off to sleep.

The first night of Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s training had ended and I knew she loved what I did to her.

I smiled again as I drifted off to sleep on her nude body, having my Uncut Hindu Cock once more deepest in Kħadījah Ummil-Mominīn’s extremely beautiful, extremely tight, Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass.***

Chapter 14

—————————————————————————–—————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

88.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

89. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

90. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

91. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

92. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

93.. The everincreasing infinite lust

94. The women in my life

95. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

96.  A Deep Conflict-1

97. I’m never ashamed of it

98. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

99. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

100. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

101. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

102.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

103. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

108.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

109. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

110. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

111. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

112. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

46. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

47. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

48. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25