The everbest wives: 23

The everbest wives

Durgesh

1. No Hindu, Please!

2. Only Hindus, Please! The discovery

3. I do hate hypocrisy

4.  In the Moonlight

5. I still love, Durgesh, with immense pride

6. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

7. She loved me all along

8. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

9. She needed me extremely

10. Hell, I Revolt

11. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

12. Now entirely secured and safe

13. The women in my life

14. The Beaming Knowledge

15. A Secret Smile

16. A deserving unfaithfulness-1

17. The three pregnants-1

18.The three pregnants-2

19. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

20. After the death of my husband

21. Her Brilliant decisions-1

22. Her Brilliant decisions-2

Chapter 23

Her Brilliant decisions-3

“What do you want to see?” she still asked me.

“Your  Paŧhān Musalmān Boobs, darling!” I answered.

“Why? Haven’t you seen them before?” she teased me.

“Yes I have seen them before, But with bra only. I mean.. I want to see them naked.” I said winking at her.

“So! You want to see your Paŧhān Musalmān wife’s Paŧhān Musalmān breasts naked, haa?”

“Yes!” I replied winking at her again.

“Ok! My Hindu husband, Go ahead and see them.” Sādiā Kħalīl’s said daringly.

“muhhh… Meee… no! You show me” I asked her.

“No! I won’t. If you want to see them, you have to see them yourself.” She said grinning.

“How can I… I mean how can I take your cloths off?”

“Why? What’s difficult in that? Come on Durgesh! You don’t have much time if you really wanted to see them. Come on!” Sādiā Kħalīl encouraged me.

I acted nervous, but I realised I have to if I wanted.

I raised my hand a bit then as if afraid, brought them down.

Sādiā Kħalīl smiled and said,

“Go ahead Durgesh! Don’t shy.”

Finally I raised my hand and placed it on top of her blouse.

It was ladies blouse kind of a shirt with front side hooks.

I was acting trembling and my hands were apparently shaking.

Sādiā Kħalīl stood there casually enjoying every Moment of my situation.

Some how I managed to undo first hook of her blouse, After that second and then third.

Back of my hands was touching her  Paŧhān Musalmān Boobs when I came between them.

At last I undid all hook of her blouse.

I paused for Moment and looked in her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes .

She nodded for further approval.

Slowly I moved both sides of her blouse wide apart revealing those magnificent  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts of hers.

Sādiā Kħalīl slide her blouse a bit down her shoulder to gave me more view.

Sādiā Kħalīl was wearing black coloured bra underneath.

First time I saw her from so close.

Black colour of her bra was emphasising on her fair Paŧhān Musalmān skin.

She must have been excited about whole thing as I could clearly see her erect nipple through thin fabric.

Either her bra was small or her breasts were big as they were bulging out from all sides.

I looked into her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes .

She nodded and said,

“Come on! Hurry! Next!”

I placed my hand on Sādiā Kħalīl’s bra hook between her cleavage.

I tried to undo hook of her bra but couldn’t.

I tried more but wasn’t succeeding.

Hopelessly I saw in her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes .

Sādiā Kħalīl laughed and told me,

“Come on Durgesh! Try again.”

“I can’t darling! Its too tight.”

“Come on! You can. I’ll guide you ok? Now put your fingers behind the hook…. Ok like that!… now pull them both sides while pressing in the middle… ‘Click’… that’s it… you hear the sound? That means lock is open.. Now… just slide both side up and down… there you’re…”

As I slide it up and down hook opened and both sides of her bra cup sprung out, as bra was tight on her breasts and I wasn’t holding them properly.

After that I moved her bra cup and greeted her evererect,  extremely enticing, Saåūdī Årab Musalmān breasts .

Eīshān! Those were magnificent!

For me those were best  Paŧhān Musalmān Boobs on the earth.

Big, firm and so live.

With slight move of her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body they would jerk.

Like you must have seen milk in the plastic bags.

Have you seen how those milk bags twitch??

It was just like that.

Dark brown aureoles around one inch diameter and in the centre that pink coloured erect nipple, like grape.

Eīshān ! That was wow some for 18-year- old  Hindu boy.

I don’t know how long I was just staring at Sādiā Kħalīl ‘s naked  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

I came in reality when I heard her voice,

“Durgesh… Durgesh…! Wake up darling! Where are you?”

“uhhhh… what…??”

“I can see from your face that you like them very much.”

“Yes darling! Those are beautiful. More than what I dreamed.”

“Again dream? How many dreams you have Durgesh?”

“So many darling! So many!” I answered in daze.

“Then come to reality and do something with them.” she said smilingly.

I placed my both hands on Sādiā Kħalīl’s both  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

I started to fondle them.

I was so fascinated that I was staring at her breasts without blinking my eyes and kneading them hard.

She would sigh when I pinch her nipple with fingers.

I was hard and my body was shaking.

My Hindu lips and mouth were dry, due to excitement, that I was moving my tongue on my lips to make them wet.

Taking that as other sign Sādiā Kħalīl placed her hand back of my head and guided my Hindu lips to her nipples. As my Hindu lips met her Paŧhān Musalmān nipples, she shivered and pressed my mouth hard to her breasts, allowing me to kiss them full.

I started to kiss her Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

I would lick them, bite them and kissed them.

With my right hand I hold bottom of her left breast and lifted them a bit up to kiss them more.

Involuntarily my left hand guided to her right breast and squeezed them.

I don’t know how long I was playing with her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts . May be ten minutes or fifteen.

Due to my kissing, both her  extremely enticing Paŧhān Musalmān breasts became red and were wet with my Hindu salvia.

Finally Sādiā Kħalīl pulled me away from her breasts and said,

“Enough Durgesh! Enough. I know, You won’t get satisfied even if you kiss them whole day and night.”

I smiled cunningly.

I looked directly in her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes  and asked boldly,

“Darling! Can you show me you… down there?”

“I know..! I know that!,” Sādiā Kħalīl said laughingly, “you’ll not satisfy only with top. I was wondering that how come you haven’t asked me yet? Ok! Go ahead! Same condition! You have to see yourself.”

“This time with pleasure, darling!” saying that I placed my both hands on Sādiā Kħalīl’s waist.

“Sit here Durgesh! You’ll get better view,” Saying that Sādiā Kħalīl guided me to a small stool, which was one foot high.

When I sat on that stool, my head was perfectly parallel to her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch area.

She came closer to me, around one foot and stood there placing her hands one my shoulder.

I place my hands on her waist again looking up at her.

Then hooking my finger in the elastic of her skirts I started to pull them down.

Passing through her waist, then her lovely, stunning, extremely smooth, extremely beautiful, Paŧhān Musalmān buttocks, then her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

and skirt fell at her feet.

Sādiā Kħalīl stepped out of them.

While sliding her skirt down my eyes were fixed on her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch area.

Her skirt slipped down revealing step by step her blue colour panties.

Her panties were tight at her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch that I could clearly see bulge of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips through them.

Some pubic hairs were peeking out from side leg bands.

Sādiā Kħalīl was defiantly aroused, as her panties were wet at the front.

Again I insert my fingers in the waistband of her panties and slide them down.

In one sweep motion I pulled her panties all the way down to her ankle.

Now Sādiā Kħalīl was stark naked in front of me except her blouse and bra hanging on her shoulder.

First time I was seeing Sādiā Kħalīl in bright light fully naked.

My eyes were fixed on her Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy .

Dark black pubic hair was on the top and few around her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy , Pink fold of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips, Deep Paŧhān Musalmān Slit with little knob protruding out at the top.

What a sight!

I raised my hand and touched her pubic hair with my fingers.

As I touched her Sādiā Kħalīl sighed and held my shoulder firmly.

She was getting hot.

I slide my fingers down and touched her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lightly.

As my finger made contact with that knob her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body jerked involuntarily.

I parted her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips with both hands to see that knob more and touched it more.

Sādiā Kħalīl closed her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes  and started to moan now.

I saw her closed eyes and leaned forward to her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy around inch or two.

She must have sensed my Hindu breath over there.

She opened her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes  and looked down.

When she saw my Hindu face inch away from her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy,  she couldn’t hold it any more.

She pressed my Hindu lips on her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch while thrusting her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy at them.

I started to kiss Sādiā Kħalīl’s Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy now.

While kissing her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy,  I brought my hand back on her Paŧhān Musalmān buttoks and knead them also.

It was so soft you know!

Kneading, squeezing her gorgeous Paŧhān Musalmān ass chicks.

Sādiā Kħalīl started to hump against my Hindu lips.

I inserted my Uncut Hindu Penis in her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy and dig her there.

She couldn’t hold any more.

Within a minutes she came on my Uncut Hindu Penis , Wetting it whole.

When her Paŧhān Musalmān orgasm subsided, She pulled away from me.

“How was that, Darling?” I asked her proudly.

“Mind blowing Durgesh! You’re getting improved day by day.”

“Thanks Darling! You’re so beautiful. I never imagine you look so sexy without clothes.”

Sādiā Kħalīl just smiled on my compliments and started to get dress.

I volunteered to dress her up.

I held her panties open to put her legs.

When I slide it up covering her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, I purposely pulled them above her waist bulging out her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips.

Then I pulled up her skirt and before passing up her panties I kissed her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy from above her panties.

Then I stood up and hooked her bra.

I kissed them also before that.

And at last hooked her blouse as it was before.

When I stood up smiling at her, she hugged me and said,

“Oh Durgesh! You’re so sweet! I have to do favour for you.” Saying that she started kissing me.

First time, we were kissing like that, not like half brother-halfsister but as a lover.

She motioned me to open my mouth and inserted her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue in my Hindu mouth.

Wow! She really knew how to French kiss!

Long time we were sucking each other’s tongue.

Occasionally I was sucking her upper lip while same time she was sucking my lower lip.

I really liked that.

Sucking Sādiā Kħalīl ‘s luscious Paŧhān Musalmān lips!

As we were kissing we heard door opened at down stair.

Ammījān came in and called our names.

I immediately parted from Sādiā Kħalīl.

But she pulled me again and kept kissing my lips.

“Ammījān  is there, Darling! She may come up.”

“Don’t worry, Durgesh darling. She won’t.” And Sādiā Kħalīl continued kissing me.

Ammījān shouted from down stair, “Have you finished everything up there or not?”

“We are almost finished, Ammījān !” Sādiā Kħalīl answered and knelt in front of me.

She pulled down my shorts in sweep motion and grabbed my Uncut Hindu Cock  in her hands.

She looked at me with seductive Paŧhān Musalmān eyes and put my Uncut Hindu Cock  in her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth.

Wow!

What a feeling.

This was exciting watching Sādiā Kħalīl take my Uncut Hindu Cock  inside her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth.

She began bobbing up and down in a gentle motion.

The only thing that went to my head at that Moment was what Ammījān was thinking down stair that what we are doing up.

Sādiā Kħalīl licked my Hindu shaft up and down touching my balls with her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue.

She was driving me crazy.

She then began rubbing my Uncut Hindu Cock  as though she was jerking me off.

Sādiā Kħalīl was blowing me since long time and I learned during that period how to prolong my Hindu orgasm.

This really didn’t do much for me and I think she sensed it.

Sādiā Kħalīl then began licking my Hindu balls biting and pulling on the hair.

She told me to place my Hindu ball inside her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth as she opened wide.

I was surprised.

Sādiā Kħalīl opened her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth wide and I lifted up my Uncut Hindu Cock  guiding my Hindu balls into her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth.

As I was doing that, Sādiā Kħalīl was flickering it with her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue.

As they were in, she began sucking and pulling and rolling her Paŧhān Musalmān tongue around it.

It felt great except for that she sucked too hard and made the pleasurable experience more pleasant.

“Auhhhh!” I shouted in pain.

“What happened, Durgesh? Are you all right?” Ammījān asked from down stair.

“Uh..? Nothing… Ammījān ! Sādiā pulled so hard….!” I answered looking at Sādiā Kħalīl, smiling mischievously.

“Be gentle with Durgesh , Sādiā. Don’t hurt him.” Ammījān instructed to Sādiā Kħalīl.

We both laughed huskily about Ammījān’s comments.

She must have thought Sādiā Kħalīl was pulling hard furniture or some thing, If she ever knew what actually she was pulling.

That’s kick you know!

Sādiā Kħalīl got off my balls and began licking my Uncut Hindu shaft again.

I felt kind of bad also that Moment because I was supposed to be working with her and what we were doing?

Ammījān is down and just above her head her Paŧhān Musalmān daughter was sucking her Hindu half son’s Uncut Hindu Cock!

and she never knew that.

Sādiā Kħalīl began sucking on my Uncut Hindu Cock  again and my bad feeling vanished immediately.

I felt like I was in heaven.

I grabbed the back of her head and gently and slowly went with her bobbing.

I loved it!

It was my own Paŧhān Musalmān half sister.

she began sucking harder and faster.

I had no choice but to cum.

I signalled her, sort of, that I was cumming.

Sādiā Kħalīl murmured “Uhn hum,” and continued sucking me.

I dropped my Hindu load in Sādiā Kħalīl’s extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth.

She immediately got up and kissed me on my cheeks.

her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth was full of my Hindu semen.

I must admit Sādiā Kħalīl swallowed it.

She swallowed all of it I’m sure.

Ammījān must have heard our sighs and grunting as she placed the ladder in inclined position and started climbing up muttering some words about us.

I tugged my shorts up while Sādiā Kħalīl started to work on some items besides us.

As Ammījān raised her head up above loft she saw we both were busy doing something.

Ammījān came up and helped us to finish our job, complaining about our laziness and slowness.

That was only time when we were careless and about to be caught.

But afterwards we never risked our game.

After that, we were enjoying sex openly whenever we got chance.

This kept going on for 2/3 months.

Whenever we were alone we discussed our sexual relationship with each other.

We both admitted that we derived endless joy from our relationship.

We had great fun, especially in the night.

Once or twice we touched on the subject of taking it further, but nothing materialised.

Every time I would ask Sādiā Kħalīl to go further she would refuse me.

According to her it was fun to be intimated with a Hindu in oral sex.

But she wasn’t agreeing for actual intercourse.

“Darling! There is only one thing left for us to yet experience.” I carefully broached the subject one evening.

“What is that?,” Sādiā Kħalīl asked.

“You know what it is,” I said.

“Well! We’ll cross that line when the time is right.” Sādiā Kħalīl said, adding “till then, We have to be satisfied with our present situation.”

I did not push the subject any further, but her reply was certainly slightly more positive than she had ever been in the past, opening the possibility ever so slightly, whereas previously she always stated firmly that intercourse would never be a possibility.

We never had chanced to be alone in the house for long period as our Ammījān/father never go for holiday or anything.

Even though if they go always either of them was present in the house.

If Ammījān goes to visit our grand parents at village, Sādiā Kħalīl’s father would be there and if father goes somewhere out station, Ammījān would be there always.

I was eagerly waiting for right time and that time came in the next month.

Ammījān’s close relative died in the village and Ammījān had to go there immediately.

First time Ammījān/father were going together leaving Sādiā Kħalīl and me alone in the house for 2/3 days.

That was the chance I was waiting for.

Sādiā Kħalīl and me kept glancing each other while helping them for their baggage and promising with our eyes about further enjoyment.

Ammījān was giving instructions to her about daily housework and other things, Also me about staying with Sādiā Kħalīl and not to go out some where.

I assured her that I’d take care about everything along with Sādiā Kħalīl :winking at her.

Father/Ammījān left in the afternoon.

I went with them up to bus stand and sent then safely.

When I returned back, I saw Sādiā Kħalīl was preparing lunch.

I didn’t disturb her and stayed in living room, watching TV.

We had lunch together talking about other things.

After lunch She finished washing dishes and everything and came in the hall.

She went to the dressing mirror and started smoothing her hair.

Seeing her in relaxed mood I went behind her and embraced her.

I started kissing her neck and earlobe.

She closed her beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes  moving her fingers in my hair.

I moved my hand from her belly to her breasts and squeezed them for a while.

Then I turned her and opened her dress tops and bra.

As usual I started playing with her evererect, extremely enticing, Paŧhān Musalmān breasts .

After a while I went down sliding her skirt and panties down and kiss her Meccan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy  out. She came after some times.

Then she knelt and slide down my shorts and gave me one wonderful blow job.

When I came in her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān mouth, Sādiā Kħalīl licked me clean and stood up.

She embraced and kissed me, as she did a number of times before, with our tongues exploring each other’s mouth.

Only this time we were embracing each other fully naked.

I suddenly became aware that due to Sādiā Kħalīl’s hugging and kissing my Uncut Hindu Cock  started to erect and was pressing right against the entrance to her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

I realised that if I pushed forward, I would enter her, which was on the verge of happening.

For a Moment it flashed through my mind to do so and get it over and done, since it was within my control to enter her.

We stood quite still for a few seconds, although it felt like eternity, both fully realising the situation.

Both of us kept up the pressure, with my Uncut Hindu Cock  continuing to push hard against her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy, opening up the lips slightly.

I could feel flesh upon flesh.

Neither of us said anything.

I could feel myself breathing heavily in sheer expectation.

Both of us stood dead still.

The only other thing I was aware of at that Moment was the heat of our bodies, and my breathing.

I looked up, staring into Sādiā Kħalīl’s Paŧhān Musalmān eyes.

My rock hard Uncut Hindu Cock  remaining where it was, right at the entrance to her Paŧhān Musalmān love canal.

This was the nearest we have ever come to.

Sādiā Kħalīl also realised the tension of this Moment, not saying anything, not making any move, just holding me.

Suddenly doorbell rang.

Sādiā Kħalīl moved her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body back quickly, removing the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock  from her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy .

She gathered her clothes, and told me to get dressed and answer the door, while she ran in the kitchen to get dressed.

I tugged my shorts up and went to open the door.

When I saw from peephole I found one of our neighbour standing outside.

I opened the door and greeted him.

He enquired about Sādiā Kħalīl’s father/Ammījān and I told him about sudden family demise.

We talked for a while and after he left, I closed the door.

I sat on the bed.

Sādiā Kħalīl came and sat near me.

She heard everything from inside so she didn’t aske me who was there.

We were sitting silently there for a while then I put my hand on her shoulder and pulled her closer.

“You know darling, when your were pushing against me, I really thought I was going to enter you,” I said.

“Did you really want to do so?” Sādiā Kħalīl asked.

“There is nothing I want more than to feel me inside of you, darling,” I replied. “We have experienced just about everything apart from having intercourse.”

“Don’t call it intercourse, Durgesh. Let’s call it making love,” Sādiā Kħalīl said.

“I love you, Sādiā darling!” I said passionately, “In plain words: I desire you; I have desired to make love to you, and specifically you, for a long time. Let’s do so, please…Darling!”

Sādiā Kħalīl then admitted that our earlier experience when I stood with my Uncut Hindu Cock  at her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy made her realise how much she also wanted to be getting me inside.

Although I did not intentionally position my erect Uncut Hindu Cock  against her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy; it just happened that way.

“Okay, Durgesh! We are torturing ourselves, not admitting to the inevitable. We’ll make love, since we both wish it….” Sādiā Kħalīl said.

This was the Moment I have been waiting for quite a long time: her agreeing to us “doing the act,” crossing that forbidden line, “To tell you truth, Durgesh,” Sādiā Kħalīl said, “I had been thinking to do that for a long time. I mean we had so many opportunities in the past when we could have done that quickly. But I wanted our first time to be memorial. Not in hurry and fear in mind that somebody would come or we would get caught. Like the Moment before when that neighbour disturbed us.”

“We have 2/3 days ourselves all alone, darling. We have to make worth this time. I can’t wait any more.” I said her in desperate voice.

“I know Durgesh.. I know,” Sādiā Kħalīl slapped me playfully, “I’m also dying to do that, But not now. Late night will be right time as nobody will disturb us at that time.”

“Then we’ll celebrate rest of the day having fun, darling. What about going out for movie and dinner?” I happily suggested her.

“Sounds good to me, Durgesh. We’ll go out in the evening. I’ll make some shopping also.” Sādiā Kħalīl replied.

“What shopping, darling?”

“Something special for you, my Hindu husband!” holding my cheeks she stated, “pleasant surprise!”

“Wow! I am dying to see that ‘surprise’, darling.”

“Wait until tonight, Durgesh. Now let’s have some afternoon nap. If you really want to enjoy whole night.” saying that she lay on the bed.

I also lay near Sādiā Kħalīl.

I wasn’t sure whether I could sleep thinking about night events.

But eventually we doze off peacefully.

We wake at 5:00 PM and got ready to go out.

Sādiā Kħalīl wore tight short midi with tight T-shirt above.

She normally never wears this type of outfit when parents are around.

I could keep my eyes off from her tight Paŧhān Musalmān ass and big breasts stretching those T-shirt.

We went to the market area.

While nearing one shop, Sādiā Kħalīl asked me to go and get ticket of one English movie, which was featuring near cinema Theatre.

I glanced inside the shop and found that was one of ladies lingerie shop.

I smiled looking her and told her I’ll wait for her in the theatre and headed forward.

Sure I saw Sādiā Kħalīl’s face was bright red with embarrassment when I smiled at her.

I went to the Theatre and bought two tickets asking specially corner seats.

After some time, Sādiā Kħalīl came there carrying two bags in the hand.

I asked mischievously what she bought.

But she told me shyly,

“Wait and see in the night.”

Chapter 24

—————————————————————————–—————————————-

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

95. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

96. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

97. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

98. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 6

99. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

100. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

101. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

102. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

103.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

45. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


4 Comments on “The everbest wives: 23”


Leave a comment