The everbest wives: 16

The everbest wives

Durgesh

1. No Hindu, Please!

2. Only Hindus, Please! The discovery

3. I do hate hypocrisy

4.  In the Moonlight

5. I still love, Durgesh, with immense pride

6. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

7. She loved me all along

8. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

9. She needed me extremely

10. Hell, I Revolt

11. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

12. Now entirely secured and safe

13. The women in my life

14. The Beaming Knowledge

15. A Secret Smile

Chapter 16

A deserving unfaithfulness-1

Hi! I am Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, an 18 yrs. Old smart modern girl.

I am slim, 5’4” tall, fare in color and my figure is too good.

My Musalmān Boobs are quite grown up which require 34c cup bra to control their imbalance.

I am a student of iind yr. Arts with Psychology Hons.

Before bringing you to my sexual adventures I must introduce you with my family.

We are 4 members in our family.

My elder sister is married to a Marine Engineer and stays at Mumbai with her husband.

My Ammī is a house wife.

She is very innocent and family loving lady.

And my father’s Hindu friend, Durgesh, who is around 60yrs old, is a marvelous Freelance Writer.

He is a great, giant Hindu man with great physique. He had a strong body and above all he is very handsome.

From his figure one can’t guess his age.

He is a much disciplined man and no body had courage to oppose him.

My Abbū tried to oppose him when my Ammījān fell in love with Durgesh.

He fought hard with Durgesh, yet lost to him miserably ultimately.

Now, instead of my Abbū, Durgesh is living with us, replacing our Abbū in my Ammī’s life.

They say, Durgesh has countless such Musalmān families as ours, as countless Musalmān Beauties, of my Ammījān’s age too, love him very much, as their practical husband.

Since his childhood Durgesh was inclined towards yog.

Papa, yes, we call Durgesh ‘Papa’ now, as he is our Ammījān’s actual husband now for all practical purposes.

But that’s only the limit.

I, like the other Muslim girls alike, called him ‘Papa’, only because he is our Ammis’ practical husband.

We never thought him really our ‘Papa’.

The Hindu Playman did not deserve it ever.

He deserved only one relation with us entire Musalman beauties: The relation of his Uncut Hindu Penis and our ravenous Muslim Cunts.

We were made for Durgesh and Durgesh was made for us.

he took training in yog.

After acquiring good knowledge and experience in yog, he started giving training to others, taking the out house meant for guests, initially.

He invented his own art of yog, “MAHA SANYAM KRIYA”, which was described as the panacea for various types of diseases.

Gradually number of participants increased, so he shifted the Yog School to our Farm House, which was just 3k.m away from our home town.

The farm is on 10acrs. Land, surrounded with fruit bearing and other valuable trees.

Due to dense big trees it gives a look of natural forest.

When he started his Yog School, I was 17 yrs. Old and reading in class 12th std. After completion of my board examination he insisted me to join Sādiyah Muħammad in his Yog class.

Although I was not so much interested, I started going to his institute with him.

The classes were divided into 2 groups, one for gents, and another for ladies.

Morning session, 6AM to 8 AM, was for beautiful Musalmān ladies and evening session, 6.30PM to 8.30PM, was for gents.

For one course, I took training, as a student in both session, and after that I used to sit beside papa, Durgesh.

I was to demonstrate the aasans before others and at the time of practice, we both, papa and I; were observing the participants and rectifying as and when required.

The course was for 3 months.

In every session, maximum 20 participants were allowed to avoid undue rush.

Sunday was weekly day of rest and since his art, “MAHA SANYAM KRIYA”, was very tough, on that day in the morning i.e from 6AM to 8AM, papa, Durgesh, used to give special training to the participants who were little weak in catching the process.

In the evening time, I was practicing at home with papa, Durgesh,.

Usually, I found he was selecting those participants who were young, and out of 20 only 5-6 such participants were seen given extra training in the out house.

On that day, I was instructed to serve fruit juice, after finishing the Kriya.

It usually takes more than one hour to finish the Kriya.

Occasionally, I used to sit with the participant and listen the helpful tips of the art, but before practical session starts papa, Durgesh, asks me to leave the room.

I often hear loud cry from female participants.

I think perhaps due to some difficulties they might be crying with pain.

On one Sunday, a beautiful young girl named Neelofer, might be aged below 20yrs., height around 5’2”, came for the special training.

She was 1st girl of the batch to be offered for that training.

So she was very delighted and in a very pleasant mood.

I took her to the out house.

She was very impressed with papa, Durgesh’s Hindu personality.

I felt myself very proud of my papa, Durgesh.

After all, his Hindu personality had won my Ammījān for him, and countless other Musalmān Beauties of my Ammījān’s age.

Before leaving, papa, Durgesh, ensured me to serve fruit juice after 1 hr.

I nodded ‘yes’ and came back to home to help Ammījān.

After 1 hr I prepared fruit juice and took to the out house.

I heard painful cry of Neelofer from that room.

I thought it is already more than 1 hr. But…… perhaps they have started delayed.

I again thought to come back, but felt it may be towards conclusion.

So, instead of returning, I went ahead.

The nearer I was approaching towards the house, the louder was the cry.

Curiosity developed to see the actions, so I kept the juice glasses on the veranda and moved towards the window.

But it was firmly closed.

I was very much upset with not finding any scope to see them.

Suddenly I marked a crack on the window, which was sufficient to peep at the room.

Without wasting any time, I peeped through the crack.

Oh my goodness!

Yā Allaaaaaaah!

What was going on in that room?

That was not “MAHA SANYAM KRIYA”, rather “MAHA SAMBHOG KRIYA”.

Both, Neelofer and my new Papa, Durgesh, were completely nude without a single cloth.

Neelofer was bent from her waist and rested her palm on the chair kept in that room.

Papa,Durgesh, was fucking her Musalmān Pussy from her behind, very fast.

The poor little Sunni Musalmān girl, Neelofer, was not able to take the huge Uncut Hindu Dick of my Papa, Durgesh, and to every extremely powerful Hindu thrust, she was crying with pain.

He was 60?

Damn it!

No one believes.

He was fucking her, below 20 Sunni Muslim girl, like a bear gone mad.

I did not know why my Ammi and the other Muslim beauties were crazy for him.

Now, I knew it.

Papa, Durgesh, was enjoying like any thing which was experienced from his moaning.

He was pushing her brutally.

Neelofer was screaming with pain, “…aaaahhhhh….. Yā Allaaaaaaah! margayeeeeeee, Durgesh, mujhe chhođđ diiiiijiiiye….bahut dard kar raha hai.”

Blood was dripping from her Musalmān Pussy through her right leg to the floor.

But to my hard luck, I could not see the Uncut Hindu Dick which was ramming Neelofer’s virgin Musalmān Cunt,  as I was behind Papa,Durgesh.

After 10 minutes Papa,Durgesh, after some great blows, pulled out his Uncut Hindu Dick and sprayed his Hindu sperm, after into her virgin Musalmān Cunt, even on her beautiful tight Musalmān ass and Musalmān buttocks.

Neelofer was breathing heavily and crying like a cat.

Now I could see Papa, Durgesh’s huge member.

Oh my God!

Yā Allaaaaaaah!

What was that, he is a man or a horse?

It was more than 10” long and 5” thick, looking straight like a steel rod.

For the 1st time I saw such a huge Uncut Hindu Dick of a human which was beyond my imagination.

I was very excited with those erotic scenes.

That day I knew the cry was not due to any difficult postures but due to brutal fuck of my Papa, Durgesh.

I could imagine, to how many beautiful Musalmān girls Papa, Durgesh, might have fucked in this way.

After their fucking, I stealthily came back to the veranda and waited for 5 minutes to let them be normal.

Then I knocked and handed over the juice glasses to them.

Neelofer was looking very exhausted.

I was behaving in normal way, as if I don’t know anything……….

From that day, on every such occasion, I enjoyed watching live fucking sessions in the out house.

Different beautiful Musalmān girls were coming for the special yog training and Papa,Durgesh, was not missing any chance to give them hard fucks.

Papa, Durgesh’s Hindu physique and personality was so impressive that no Musalmān girl was able to avoid his lustful Hindu proposals.

Gradually, I imagined myself in that position and wanted to be fucked by a huge monster like Papa, Durgesh’s.

Why shouldn’t I?

After all, he was not my real father.

Even now, I respected my real Abbū very much, though my Ammījān never approved of it.

Now, however, I knew why my real Abbū lost my Ammījān to his Hindu friend, Durgesh.

Durgesh had his trump card right between his Hindu thighs.

I could not blame my Ammījān now.

After all, I myself, was mad for it now.

In the night, I became sleepless day by day, and my frequency of masturbation increased.

But I was helpless; I was not so open that I could invite any boy.

Hence I had to wait for that Moment leaving all my desires before my good luck.

One day Papa, Durgesh, crossed the limit when he fucked a beautiful Musalmān girl in my presence.

I was dumbfounded with his daring.

It was the 2nd batch, July to September, of the 2nd year.

Due to rainy season, the number of participants were very less than the usual.

There were 12 in male group and 10 in females.

Among the female group there was a girl, Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, who was very beautiful.

She was young, unmarried, might be around 22 years at that time.

Her height was too good, about 5’5”, fair complexioned, slim, and figure 34-26-36.

But she was very weak in grasping the Kriya, so Papa,Durgesh, asked her to come for special training on next Sunday.

I could anticipate that “Is lađkī ki to gayee”.

Even I was sure that on next Sunday she will get the brutal fuck of my Papa, Durgesh, but it was beyond my imagination that it will happen in my presence.

My Bājī was pregnant, and to look after her in her crisis period, there was none at Mumbai.

Neither Papa, Durgesh, nor I were free due to yog classes as well as my studies.

So finally Ammījān went to Bājī and she had to stay there for about six months.

In absence of Ammījān, I became heavily busy.

But I had to manage myself with the routine.

It was 15th Aug, Independence day.

On that day, from early morning, it was raining heavily.

Papa, Durgesh, decided to cancel the class for that day, as morning session was for ladies, and there was little hope of good attendance among them in such weather.

At about 7AM, somebody knocked at the door.

When I opened the door, I was surprised to see Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān there.

She was half wet due to rain, even while she was with rain suit.

I asked her with surprise how could she come in such bad weather.

She replied with smile,

“I find this yog really beneficial to me so I do not want to miss a single day; I waited at the institute till 6.30 AM, when I found no body there, I came here to ask whether I can practice in boys group in the evening”.

Papa, Durgesh, was helping me in kitchen.

Listening to the voice of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, he came and felt surprised to see the level of interest in her.

I invited her to the house and asked to change her wet salwar-suit and put on my dress.

She was hesitating but when Papa, Durgesh, insisted, she agreed to change.

I gave her my cotton skirt-blouse to wear.

She did not agree to put my panty and as her bra size was 36d and mine was 34c she could not wear that.

So, now, she was wearing neither her bra, nor her panty.

We had not taken our morning tea.

So I prepared 3 cups of tea and we three took tea together.

We gossiped there for sometime.

Papa, Durgesh, was very much impressed with the interest of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān in yog.

He asked both of us to get prepared for practice at home.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was very much pleased to hear this and immediately she got ready.

We went to the 1st floor, which we normally used for yog.

There was only one room, hall type, with attached bath room.

Also a single bed as furniture was there in the room for emergency use.

As strap was required to tie over the eyes I had also made ready two thin cotton scarf.

Papa, Durgesh, sat on the cot and we sat on the floor keeping 5-6 feet distance.

After some warm up exercises Papa, Durgesh, instructed us to fasten the scarf over our eyes.

I was apprehending some mischievous acts from Papa, Durgesh.

So I knowingly tied the scarf little loose so that I can see his act easily.

There was nothing wrong.

He was not my real Papa.

Papa, Durgesh, played an audio cassette in which the procedure was recorded by Papa, Durgesh, himself.

We had to follow the instruction as per the audio.

We started the Kriya with Aaaaummmmmmm.

Papa, Durgesh, was examining our action by moving around us.

I was pretending to follow the instructions but my main aim was something else.

After making 2/3 rounds he sat near Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān.

I, with pretension of rubbing my cheek, made the tie little loose more.

As a result, I could easily peep through the scarf, to which other persons in the room were unaware.

Papa, Durgesh, slowly whispered some thing in her ear.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān smiled, but religiously following the instructions, recited through audio set.

He moved to her back , to make her sit straight came to her right side and kept his hands on her both back and chest and pressed.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was obeying the instruction as an obedient disciple.

With this action, Papa, Durgesh was pressing her Musalmān Boobs.

I was watching this stealthily and getting curious.

Papa, Durgesh, was moving his hand on her both Musalmān Boobs and fondling them.

Then he slowly moved his fingers on her nipples and twisted them gently.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān slowly started enjoying his lustful Hindu touches.

Knowing that my eyes are also closed she was bothering little, and since her eyes were also closed she was not feeling any uncomfortable.

I was admiring Papa, Durgesh’s daring and also feeling horny to this act of his.

Then Papa,Durgesh started pressing Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān’s Musalmān Boobs separately.

To keep me engaged in Yog, without looking at me, he was saying from there “very good, Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, you are doing it perfectly.”

Ħāfiz Saåeed was my Abbū’s name.

I used to add itwith my name, as my Bājī did.

I know what I was doing!

Papa,Durgesh, then, slowly opened the buttons of the top/blouse.

As Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān had not wore bra her Musalmān Boobs came out.

Wow, what a good size she had.

They were very attractive and that to tight and firm.

Papa,Durgesh, kneaded her both Musalmān Boobs to his hearts end.

As they were very big in size some times Papa,Durgesh, was using his both hands for one boob to give perfect pressure to her huge melons.

Now Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was responding to this positively by shaking her extremely beautiful female Musalmān body.

Papa,Durgesh, slowly pulled out her top from her and made her top less.

When Papa,Durgesh, touched Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān’s lips with his Hindu male lips, she could not control her moan.

Papa,Durgesh, suddenly kept his hand on her mouth to stop her.

She returned to her sense and became conscious.

Papa,Durgesh, was shocking and squeezing her white Musalmān melons randomly.

Now Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was not doing any kriya, as she was totally involved in “MAHA SAMBHOG KRIYA”.

Papa,Durgesh, opened the knot of her scarf tied over her eyes, as well as the knot of his salwar, and pulled out his semi erected Uncut Hindu Member.

He knelt down in front of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, and guided her hands to his Hindu monster.

When she saw his Hindu bulge, she whispered “Allah re, itna lamba aur mota! Maine kabhi apni zindagi mein aisa Hindu yantr nahīn dekha hai, wow, Måshā Allah!

Subħān Allah! it is wonderful!”

With touches, his baby grew and became a big/tall boy.

Papa,Durgesh guided his Uncut Hindu Dick to her extremely beautiful Musalmān mouth and advised to take that in.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān showed reluctance.

Papa,Durgesh, forced her and inserted his Uncut Hindu Dick in her Musalmān mouth ultimately.

I was feeling excited and juice had started dripping from my Musalmān Cunt as well.

I was not ashamed of it, even now.

Why should I?

He was not my real father.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān could not manage to fit the whole of it, and therefore, circled her Musalmān tongue around the head of his Uncut Hindu Cock which went deep down towards her throat.

Papa,Durgesh, grabbed hold of her beautiful Musalmān head and moved it back and forth, fucking her mouth.

As her silky Musalmān lips squeezed his Uncut Hindu Cock, trying to suck forcefully the Hindu juice out of it, she wrapped her hands around his butt, pulling it from behind, making his Uncut Hindu Cock slip in more inside her mouth.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, at first slowly, then with great speed, sucked Papa,Durgesh’s big Hindu monster.

Papa,Durgesh, had held her hair and guiding her to suck it pleasingly.

I was getting out of control.

But I was helpless.

I started imagining myself in her place.

Then, after a good oral course, Papa,Durgesh sat down in front of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, and took his hands down to her belly, and then to her Musalmān Pussy over her skirt.

He rubbed his fingers on the Musalmān Clit under the skirt.

She was out of control and already ready to get banged.

But Papa,Durgesh, was not in hurry.

He pulled down her skirt to which Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān co-operated.

Now she was completely nude and looked like a Musalmān sex goddess.

Papa,Durgesh, pulled her near him and made her lie on the floor.

He started kissing all over her body.

He gave a deep kiss to her lips.

Then he took his hand to her Musalmān Pussy and put his index finger right between her Musalmān Cunt  lips.

When he started inserting the finger she screamed with pain aahhhhh….. Ohhhhhhhhh….Allaaaaaaah….

Then he took out his finger and whispered some thing in her ear.

He then took her to the bed, and she stood facing to the bed.

He bent her and indicated her to rest her palms on the bed.

He then inserted his Uncut Hindu Cock in her tight Musalmān Pussy from her behind and his Uncut Hindu Cock was going inside her tight Musalmān hole.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān screamed, “Margayeeeeeee…….Allaaaaaaahhhhhhh…”

She groaned in pain…

She was feeling pain very much.

She was crying,

“ nooooooooo…. Please….leave meeeeee……..”

But Papa,Durgesh was entering his Uncut Hindu Dick slowly bit by bit.

The pain was unbearable.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān screamed,

“ pleeeeeeeease……. Leeeeave meeeeeeee.”

I was astonished to see how huge Papa,Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Dick was that even a 22yrs old Musalmān girl was not able to take it easily.

He then took out his Hindu shaft and solaced her,

“don’t worry you can do this very well after some Moment, just be patient.”

To make me listened he told without even looking at me,

“See how Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed is doing perfectly.”

I got conscious with his words and pretended doing the posture as per instruction in audio.

But Papa,Durgesh, was not looking at me at all.

He was busy with his Hindu play.

Then he moved her and lay on the bed.

Her heap was just on the edge of the bed and from heap below, legs were in hanging position.

Papa,Durgesh, knelt down in front of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, and kissed her thigh and pubic hairs.

He then slowly put his face on her Musalmān Pussy and started kissing her there.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was just getting wild and she pressed his face more on her Musalmān Pussy, herself now, making him contact her closer.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was whispering now,

“Fuck me more…Please, more, yesss Fuck me more….stop it……Fuck……me…more…instead….. Pleasessssse Fuck me……”.

Her juice was dripping from her Musalmān Pussy.

Papa,Durgesh, was enjoying her madness now very much.

Papa,Durgesh inserted his Uncut Hindu Penis again giving her strong Hindu fuck.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān once more moaned with pleasure,

“Aahhhhhhhh………yessssss……….. Ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.In this way…. Yā Allaaaaaaah! In this way…. Måshā Allah! Thank you….. Subħān Allah! In this way….Thank you….. In this way…. Thank you….. In this way…. Thank you…..”

Papa,Durgesh, was saying “Isn’t fine baby? I know you are going to excel in this art which I want.”

Papa,Durgesh, then shifted up, and taking it out, holding his hard-on again, placed the tip at her wet Musalmān Pussy opening, gave a small push.

As his Uncut Hindu Cock entered inside her juicy Musalmān Cunt again, Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān screamed mmmmmnnnhhh in pain.

Her cries were increasing with every stroke.

Papa,Durgesh, stopped for a while and gave a big push.

A cry broke from her aaaaaaaayyyyyyyeeeeeeee.

He continued making smaller strokes and after some more strokes his Uncut Hindu Dick entered in her Musalmān Pussy completely.

Papa,Durgesh, again stopped for a while and started making to and fro movements.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was crying but Papa,Durgesh, continued to fuck her.

Blood was dripping from her Musalmān Pussy.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā, Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, you feel so good! So tight, So hot!” Papa,Durgesh said as his Uncut Hindu Cock sawed in and out of her Musalmān Cunt.

Papa,Durgesh, rammed his rock hard Uncut Hindu Cock back and forth in her Musalmān Pussy.

Slow at first, but then harder, as Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān screamed for him to give it to her.

His hands grabbed her tight Musalmān ass and he pounded away, fucking Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān with all his Hindu might.

And his might was very much in this field.

He was almost almighty in sexual intercourses with Musalmān Beauties.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was as hot as she met his thrusts, moaning every time his balls slapped her Musalmān Clit.

She shivered as she came but Papa,Durgesh, did not stop.

Papa,Durgesh, was ramming his Uncut Hindu Rod with a great Hindu speed.

I am telling the fact that Durgesh, my new ‘Papa’, had that Hindu capability that could satisfy any Musalmān lady irrespective of their ages.

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was moaning loudly, and breathing heavily.

Papa,Durgesh, was ramming her virgin Musalmān Cunt  and squeezing her Musalmān Boobs like a wild Hindu lion attacking his Musalmān prey.

Her nude Musalmān legs were pressed around his nude Hindu waist with passion.

After Six hours continuous fuck, imagine, after Six hours continuous fuck, at last papa,Durgesh, moaned Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémānnnnnnnnnn……it is cumming…… cumming….. Ahhhhhhh…. Ahhhhhhhhh…. Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā Ohhhhhhhh……”

He pulled out his Uncut Hindu Dick and even after exploding into the deepest of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān’s Musalmān Cunt, he still exploded on her, spreading his white Hindu juice on her Musalmān navel, her Musalmān Boobs and her extremely beautiful Musalmān face too.

Nude Papa,Durgesh, rested on nude Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān, for 5 minutes.

During this time, he was caressing her Musalmān Boobs kissing her beautiful Musalmān lips.

He was telling,

“what a body(Musalmān Cunt ) you have, I had never seen (enjoyed) a Musalmān girl like you before. Even your seniors can not be like you. You are definitely going to be very successful some day.”

He again asked,

“How are you feeling now?”

Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān didn’t tell anything, just smiled.

Papa,Durgesh, kissed her beautiful Musalmān lips deeply, and gave her a long oral kiss.

Simultaneously the audio play also finished. Papa,Durgesh, instructed me to lie down on the floor straight and rest for 5 minutes in Shavāsan.

Due to excitement I was breathing heavily.

I was totally wet and in need of immediate pacification to my hungry Musalmān Cunt.

They went to the bath room and got cleaned.

After 10 minutes, I waked up and sat and opened the scarf.

They were quite normal now.

I went to bath room and masturbated vigorously.

Allaaaaaah, how I was ravenous for Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Penis now, into my burning Musalmān Cunt.

Yes, he was sixty years old, and I was only eighteen.

But, I knew none could satisfy me, now, except Durgesh.

I needed his own Uncut Hindu Prick now, none else, into my burning Musalmān Pussy.

In the whole day I was feeling very much horny and could not resist myself from masturbating for another 2 times.

Our next Sunday was for Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān.

But on that Sunday, it was raining heavy from the early morning.

she did not come.

Papa,Durgesh, was looking worried.

He could not remain without fucking any beautiful Musalmān ħasīnā.

I was very glad with the luckiest possibility I was imagining.

I was the only Musalmān Beauty now available to him.

Will he fuck me?

Will he fuck me?

Will he fuck me?

Will he fuck me?

I asked Papa,Durgesh, whether Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān was asked properly, as she was a very sincere Musalmān girl, and didn’t want to miss any chance which she had proved on that day.

Papa,Durgesh, said he had repeatedly instructed for the same.

Perhaps due to rain or some other important Job, or due to fear of Papa,Durgesh’s brutal Hindu fuck, she did not come!

I was also feeling disheartened as another chance of watching a live best Hindu-Muslimah show got missed.

At about 5.30pm some dogs entered inside our premises.

Papa,Durgesh, said me to see and drive them away, as they will pollute the area.

I opened the window and saw that 2 dogs were after 1 bitch.

The raining was already stopped.

I saw no one there.

So I stood there and watched them.

Both the dogs were trying to cross the bitch.

At last one dog rode over the bitch, pushed his Penis from behind, and started fucking.

The bitch was too young and weak.

She was not able to take the huge Dick of the fat dog and crying with pain.

But the dog was fucking the bitch unstopped.

At last the dog buried his Dick inside the Pussy of the bitch and stacked with her. I was enjoying watching and feeling excited. Suddenly when I moved my face.

I found Papa,Durgesh was also watching the dogs as well as me from another window.

On seeing me, he gave a smile.

I felt very embarrassed and my face turned red.

Immediately I left that place and went inside the kitchen.

In the evening, we were sitting on sofa and taking the evening tea.

I was feeling very awkward in front of papa,Durgesh, but he was normal, as if nothing has happened.

He said,

“Tumne to aaj yog nahi kiya, chalo abhi karo”.

I also agreed as I was getting bore with watching TV only.

I was in loose cotton T-shirt and Bermuda without bra and panty as I don’t prefer to wear any inner wear in home.

As usual, we went to the hall on the first floor.

I spread the bed sheet on the floor and started doing aasans at first.

Papa,Durgesh, was guiding me.

Since I was in loose top, while leaning down, my beautiful, exciting, Musalmān  cleavage was clearly visible.

In some occasion, I caught Papa,Durgesh, staring at my loose portion.

I was feeling very awkward.

But he was quite normal and smiling at me.

Since he was at least practically my father, I did not think the other side of his feelings.

Then the time came for “MAHA SANYAM KRIYA”.

Papa,Durgesh, himself tied the strap over my eyes tightly.

When he was tying the knot, the scenes from the last fucking of Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān in front of me, as well as the dog fuck in the evening, were dancing in my eyes.

A cold breeze passed inside my body.

With unknown excitement I was shivering.

He played the tape recorder and instructed me to start.

That day I was feeling very much disturbed.

Frequently the erotic scenes of dogs and between Papa,Durgesh, and Neelofer, Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān; were coming to my mind, and as a result I was forgetting the steps.

Papa,Durgesh, came to me and asked what’s wrong with me.

I remained silent.

Papa,Durgesh, held both side of my body with his two hands as done with Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān.

That action of Papa,Durgesh, refreshed my memories of that day.

I felt little excited with his Hindu touches.

I was breathing high.

He then asked me to control my breathing and follow the voice of tape recorder.

He had pressed my chest little tight.

I was breathing with the rhythm of tape recorder.

Since I was not in bra my Musalmān breasts  were well within his Hindu palm.

He started lightly rubbing them which were giving erotic feelings.

Slowly he withdrew his hand from my back and fondled my Musalmān Boobs and nipples with his two hands.

I was astonished with his Hindu daring.

He put his hand on my left Musalmān Musalmān boob.

My female Musalmān body began to shiver.

He moved his Hindu hands upon my Musalmān boob.

Seeing no negative reactions from me, he just went on pressing.

My heart was beating in high level.

I don’t know what to do.

My Musalmān Pussy was oozing liquids.

I was speechless to his act.

I could not utter a single word against him.

First I thought to resist him.

But my hand was not moving.

I felt that my female Musalmān body  wants to enjoy the new feeling, even though he was practically my father.

He could realize that I was also enjoying his Hindu touches.

So he got courage and started squeezing them hard.

He put his next hand on my right Musalmān boob.

He massaged and pressed the Musalmān boobs upon the T-shirt.

A sound came out unknowingly from my mouth with pleasure aaaaahhhhhhh.

He understood that I’m enjoying.

He leaned forward and gently kissed on my lips.

His warm Hindu breath touched on my already ravenous Musalmān face.

I’m getting hotter.

He continued kissing.

At the same time he removed my T-shirt buttons.

He put his hand inside and began to press my soft  Musalmān boobs.

His Hindu hands were feeling very strong.

Every hair of my body rose up.

My nipples began to erect.

My Musalmān Pussy had a great feeling for his Uncut Hindu Penis, imagining it inside.

Allah!

Allaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

Can it happen?

Can it happen?

Let it happen.

Let it happen.

Please!

Pleaaaaaaase!

Then he kissed downward to my neck and on my  Musalmān boobs.

He sucked my Musalmān boobone by one over the top.

He squeezed my Musalmān boob hardly.

His right hand moved down to my thighs.

He now was sitting near me on the floor.

He moved my top upwards slowly.

I was shivering.

My hand slowly moved upon his shoulders.

His hand was moving on my smooth Musalmān thighs.

He was squeezing and pressing it.

He inserted his hand inside the Bermuda through thigh and moved to my hairy Musalmān Pussy.

He moved his hand over the hair.

He touched my Musalmān Pussy lips.

I thrilled.

It was all wet.

His Hindu fingers moved there.

He pressed on the Musalmān Clit.

Ooohhhhh… what a pleasure.

My Musalmān buttocks moved up.

He played with my Musalmān Clits and entered a finger in the Musalmān Pussy.

His finger slipped inside easily as it was wet.

He moved his finger in and out.

Uuuummmm…..

He raised the top up to my breast.

His Hindu lips moved down.

He kissed beneath my  Musalmān boobs, then on the stomach and the naval.

His Hindu tongue moved inside my Musalmān  naval.

My Musalmān buttocks moved up to accept it in more depth.

His one hand was crushing my  Musalmān boobs, another in my Musalmān Pussy and his Hindu tongue in my naval.

My whole female Musalmān body  was in a wild motion.

He laid me on the floor and kneeled near my head facing towards my Musalmān Pussy.

He then slowly pulled down my Bermuda and threw that away.

He removed his lower.

His 10” long and 5” thick big Uncut Hindu Cock was hanging down.

He held my hand and asked me to hold that.

I immediately obeyed.

I was dying to hold it for a long time now.

How hard it was!

It was trembling in my hand.

It was wet with its Hindu juice.
Tip of the Uncut Hindu Cock was very smooth.

I moved my Musalmān finger on it.

My hand moved to and fro.

It was very smooth because of wetness.

I put my Musalmān tongue on his Uncut Hindu Prick and started licking slowly.

My whole female Musalmān body  was shivering with my Musalmān excitement.

I wanted my Musalmān tongue more quicker and quicker on the Uncut Hindu Penis of Durgesh.

Let him be of sixty.

Let me be of eighteen.

I want this great Uncut Hindu Prick into my ravenous Musalmān Cunt.

I want this great Uncut Hindu Prick into my ravenous Musalmān Cunt.

I want this great Uncut Hindu Prick into my ravenous Musalmān Cunt.

I licked the entirelength and thickness of the Uncut Hindu Prick of Durgesh while my another hand was playing with his balls.

I needed something hard inside my Musalmān Pussy.

My Musalmān Pussy wanted some deep thrust.

I squeezed his Uncut Hindu Prick.

Then I pulled Papa,Durgesh on my top.

He was breathing deep.

He kissed me hard, crushed my  Musalmān boobs.

He removed my top over my head.

Now we both were fully nude, but my eyes were still tied with the strap.

He moved and sat near my Musalmān Pussy and positioned his Hindu monster on the ravenousand quivering hole of my virgin Musalmān Cunt.

He departed my legs and slowly entered his Hindu monster into my Musalmān Pussy.

I felt like a hot Hindu rod was drilling me.

It was very tight.

I screamed with pain,

“ Allahhhhhhhhhhh…..aahhhhhhh…. Marrrrrrgayeeee…….. ……. Pllllleeeeeease…….. Papa,Durgesh,aaaaaaaaaa……… leave meeeeeeeee……. It is hurting me………..”

I cried.

It was not easy to take such a huge Hindu monster for a 18yr old Musalmān virgin.

I tried to remove his Uncut Hindu Cock.

But his full Hindu body was upon me.

He is a very strong Hindu man.

I couldn’t move.

He was crushing my  Musalmān boobs, squieezing my nipples.

I was in dual feelings, Pain, and pleasure.

His Hindu playing with my Musalmān boobs was making me hotter.

My Musalmān buttocks began to thrust up.

He took back his Uncut Hindu Cock a little, and pushed hard.

“Umm….Allaaaaaaaaaaaah…”I cried, “uuuuumm…..Allaaaaaah.”

Half of the Uncut Hindu Cock was inside.

I feared that my Musalmān Pussy will split into pieces.

What a huge Uncut Hindu Cock.

It will not enter, I thought so.

I again tried to remove his Uncut Hindu Cock, but I couldn’t.

After a while he took the Uncut Hindu Cock out a little and pushed hard.

Aaaaahhh….

His Uncut Hindu Cock was spearing my Musalmān Pussy.

He rested a while.

I felt a little relief.

He began to move his Uncut Hindu Cock to and fro inside my Musalmān Pussy.

Same time he was kissing and fondling my  Musalmān boobs.

His huge Uncut Hindu Dick tore my hymen and blood came out from my little helpless Musalmān Pussy.

Slowly he moved up and down started to ram his rock hard Uncut Hindu Cock back and forth in my aching Musalmān Pussy.

“Oh Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā, Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed,  you feel so good! So tight, So hot! You are as beautiful as your Ammījān is.” He said as his Uncut Hindu Cock sawed in and out of my Musalmān Cunt,  slow at first, but then harder.

Durgesh pumped his Uncut Hindu Cock in my Musalmān Pussy I caught him tight.

Now, he was not my ‘Papa’ anymore.

Practically?

My foot.

I wanted to enjoy the great Uncut Hindu Prick my Ammījān was mad to enjoy.

Yes,

Yessssssss,

It deserved every unfaithfulness to any husband whosoever the impotent is.

I praised my Ammījān now, for the first time, for what she did with my Abbū.

Papa,Durgesh’s speed of pumping his Uncut Hindu Cock was getting faster.

I felt as if his Uncut Hindu Cock was touching my throat.

Oooohhhhh… some reactions took place inside my Musalmān Pussy.

His Hindu buttocks are working as a machine.

He crushed my Musalmān Pussy.

My Musalmān Pussy lips are encircling his Uncut Hindu Cock.

He was such a strong Hindu man, even in his sixties, and his Uncut Hindu Dick was so huge and so thick that I was unable to control my screaming to his powereful Hindu thrusts.

Every time Papa,Durgesh was pushing hard, unknowingly screaming was coming out aloud,

“Aahh…uuhhhh….Isssshhh….papa…Durgesh….Papa,Durgesh….dheeeere….main…aaaahhhh….. Marrr…. Uuuhhh….. Rahi hūn…. Aaahhh…..isshhhh Ammī….ohhh…. Myyyyy goddd….Allaaaaaaaaaaah……Yā Allaaaaaaah!”

Papa,Durgesh was also making noises,

“Hhhhaaa…. Yes babyyy… Youuuuu are soo…. Sweeeetttt…. Ooohhh…. Uuuummmm…”

I was flying in the heaven of Enjoy.

My female Musalmān body was moving with Papa,Durgesh’s every Hindu stroke to my Musalmān Pussy.

He was pushing hard.

His speed of his Hindu thrusts came down.

He made noise and thrusts with small gaps.

Inside my Musalmān Pussy a blast took place…Yā Allaaaaaaah! …..

Tears come from my eyes.

Oh.

What a pleasure!

Papa,Durgesh pushed hard.

Hhhaaa.

He pumped out his Hindu juice inside me.

He stroked inside my Musalmān Pussy.

He kept his Uncut Hindu Cock there a while and another thrust.

His drops were filling my Musalmān Pussy.

We both were breathing deeply as if gasping.

We were wet in and out with Musalmān Pussy – Uncut Hindu Cock juices.

Papa,Durgesh fell on my top.

I hugged him with my hands.

What a satisfaction!

It is hard to describe the great feeling.

It is only Enjoyable.

I was fully exhausted, but Papa,Durgesh was still not satisfied.

He was expecting more.

We relaxed for some time.

After a small rest, he woke me up and opened the strap from my eyes.

I felt very ashamed to sit nude in front of Papa,Durgesh.

I closed my eyes with my hands.

Papa,Durgesh pulled my hand and raised my beautiful Musalmān head holding my chin, and kissed my Musalmān lips deep.

Then he asked me to sit on the floor and he himself stood in front of me.

He rubbed his Uncut Hindu Dick on my face and said

“Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, please take my Uncut Hindu Dick in your beautiful Musalmān mouth.”

I couldn’t deny it.

Hence  I kissed his Uncut Hindu Dick and licked the tip of his Uncut Hindu Dick.

I pealed his Hindu foreskin, licked for sometime, took his full Uncut Hindu Dick inside my Musalmān mouth and sucked his Uncut Hindu Dick like an ice cream.

Papa,Durgesh was moaning.

He was moving his Hindu buttocks to and fro.

I played with his Hindu balls and caressed his Hindu thighs with my smooth Musalmān hands.

He said,

“Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, you are really a Musalmān sex goddess, your Ammī have never given me such a blow job. I must be thankful to your Abbū, Ħāfiz Saåeed, too, that he left you with your Ammī for me….Ssssshhh aaahh..”

he was moaning.

Finally Papa,Durgesh released his Hindu sperm inside my Musalmān mouth.

I swallowed his Hindu sperm, sucked his Uncut Hindu Dick and cleaned his Uncut Hindu Dick with my Musalmān tongue.

I loved the experience I was getting in a single day.

All those things which I was fantasying about was coming true and that too in a span of hours.

I always dreamt of sucking my Papa,Durgesh’s hard Uncut Hindu Dick till it cums and I just was provided with that pleasure.

Now I got up, went into bathroom and cleaned myself.

Then  I came out to see Papa,Durgesh, dressed up in a lower and nothing on top.

I got dressed, lifted the bed sheet and rolled the mat.

He came behind me up to down stair and said, “Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, I want to have one round in doggy style, after that I will leave you.”

Now that offer of fucking me doggy style which I had just watched the live show of dogs in the evening, made my Musalmān Pussy wet.

I agreed.

I took rest on sofa for half an hour and moved to the bedroom.

He removed my dress once again and just put off his lower.

He asked me to kneel like a dog on the edge of the bed.

I did so.

He rubbed his Uncut Hindu Dick on my tight Musalmān ass and from the back he cupped my  Musalmān boobs.

Papa,Durgesh massaged my Musalmān boobs and played with my Musalmān  nipples.

His Uncut Hindu Dick became hard.

Now he widened my legs and rubbed my Musalmān Pussy with his Uncut Hindu Prick.

He opened my Musalmān Pussy lips and inserted his Uncut Hindu Dick inside my Musalmān Pussy.

He started fucking me.

Both of us were moaning.

He inserted his Uncut Hindu Dick deep inside my Musalmān Pussy.

His hands were playing on my  Musalmān boobs.

My Musalmān boobs were swinging due to his to and fro movements.

He fucked me for about 10 hours continuously and released his Hindu sperm inside my Musalmān Pussy.

He took his Uncut Hindu Dick from my Musalmān Pussy and asked me to lick.

I licked.

He hugged me and kissed me passionately.

We both were exhausted and I lay down on bed and followed by Papa,Durgesh, still inside me.

We went into a sweet sleep for an hour with his Uncut Hindu Prick deepest inside my Musalmān Cunt.

After 1 hr., Papa,Durgesh again asked me to sit on a table.

I did so.

He massaged my Musalmān boobs and placed my hand on his Uncut Hindu Dick.

I started playing with his Uncut Hindu Dick.

His Uncut Hindu Dick got erected and ready to fuck me.

He came between my legs and pressed my shoulder back.

I placed my hands on the table and leaned back.

He came between my legs and widened my legs.

He inserted his Uncut Hindu Dick inside my Musalmān Pussy and started moving to and fro.

I leaned little back.

I can see his Uncut Hindu Dick going inside my Musalmān Pussy and coming out.

He fucked me slowly and increased his speed.

He lifted my right leg and came very closer to me and kept on fucking me.

Both of us were moaning due to pleasure.

He increased his Hindu speed and finally for the third time he released his Hindu sperm inside my Musalmān Pussy.

While he was clearing every drop of his Hindu sperm in my Musalmān love hole, he said,

“You are really amazing. Today I remember the day when I had taken your Ammījān’s Musalmān virginity. Now, I’ve taken your Musalmān virginity too. I am so happy to fuck a Musalmān girl like you.”

I did not say any thing, just smiled.

I was surprised to know that he had known every thing about my watching his fuckings.

I could not believe this.

He said smiling,

“Mujhe kabse maalum hai ki tum sab dekhti ho. I was imagining you on my bed. I always wanted to make you horny and fascinated towards me. Isi liye to us din Åāyeshah Muħammad Sulémān ko jaan boojh kar tumhare saamne choda. Aur ye bhi mujhe maalum hai ki tum sab dekh rahi thīn. Whatsoever, Fātimah Ħāfiz Saåeed, I am really very lucky to have a Musalmān virgin like you. Now I will not worry and wait for any body till Sunday. I’ll fuck you now whenever I want.”

Papa,Durgesh pulled out his limped member from my Musalmān Cunt.

My Musalmān Pussy was full with his Hindu sperms.

I wiped my private area softly with a cloth cleaning up his Hindu cum, my juice all mixed. T

hen he hugged me and kissed me. Then we both went to bath room and get ourselves cleaned.

After that day we used to sleep in one bed and in almost every night he fucked me in different postures till Ammījān returned.

He satisfied me more than I was expecting.

I became addicted to his hard Hindu fuck with his huge Hindu member.

Perhaps my Ammījān were also.

After Ammījān returned taking plea of doing yog he was fucking me in the out house but not in the hall as Ammījān may seize us at any Moment.

Really, it is a privilege for a Musalmān virgin like me who enjoys such power play with Papa,Durgesh ……The Yog Guru!!!!!!

A deserving unfaithfulness-2

Chapter 17

—————————————————————————–—————————————-

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

95. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

96. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

97. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

98. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 6

99. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

100. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

101. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

102. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

103.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

45. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


5 Comments on “The everbest wives: 16”

  1. […] 16. A deserving unfaithfulness-1 […]

  2. julia says:

    nice durgesh
    plz write a largest story in hindi with hijab pics. plz plz plz


Leave a comment