It was 24×7, we all three cared for

It was 24×7, we  all  three cared for

Durgesh

I was 20 years old.

We were four people in the house, Shakīlah Dåūd, I, her Ammī and her Abbū.

Her Abbū worked as a lower division clerk in railways.

They lived in a small house in a group of flats.

There was only one room and a small storeroom attached to it.

Since childhood, I used to hang around with my friends and since beginning, we used to talk about male – female relations in a crude way.

I started fucking extremely beautiful Musalmān Beauties, very early.

We friends used to discuss it in-group after we had teased some beautiful Musalmān girl.

As I grew into early teens, my sex drive increased out of control.

In the house, Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī and Abbū used to sleep in the only room and myself and Shakīlah Dåūd used to sleep in the small storeroom.

There was a window between the store and the room and for going to the toilet, we had to cross through the room.
When I started fucking Musalmān girls, I had to be very careful as I used to sleep with Shakīlah Dåūd.

The fans in both the rooms were quite noisy so I think the rustling of clothes as I pulled my lowers down was not heard.

Our bed was near the window and I used to sleep with my head towards the window side.

One day Shakīlah Dåūd insisted on sleeping on my side of the bed.

That day Abbū had come back from ten days tour.

I didn’t think much about it and slept on the other side.

It was midsummer and it was very hot.

At around 1 o’clock in the night power went off and fans stopped.

I was sleeping till sweat started to trickle down my neck.

I opened my eyes and placed my arm where usually Shakīlah Dåūd’s legs used to be.

My hand fell on the bed.

I lifted my head to see where she was.

She was on the bed all right but she was lying on her stomach, her shoulders were about a foot high and her chin was at the sill of the window.

She was looking from the side of the curtain into the room.

At that moment power came back and fans started again.

Now my eye caught the flicker of her qameez.

I noticed that her qameez was lifted up a bit and her salwar was untied.

Her salwar was still in its position but because of her qameez, lifting up a bit, about one inch of her back flesh was visible.

The night lamp in the room was on but our store was totally dark except for the dim ray of light coming in from the side of curtain that Shakīlah Dåūd had lifted.

I slowly lifted my body and sat on the bed.

Shakīlah Dåūd was totally engrossed in what she was looking at so my gaze fell on her Musalmān body.

Her Musalmān body had that Musalmān girlish teenage tightness and in that pose, her figure was looking perfect.

That small V cut from her chest to her waist and then the tight expand of her buttocks were perfect too.

My Hindu body involuntarily started responding to the sight and my Uncut Hindu Cock started getting hard.

I opened my lower and loosened my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Then I also bent forward and slowly went towards the window side.

Shakīlah Dåūd was so engrossed in seeing out of the window that she did not even notice me and I sat by the other side of the window.

I looked into the room from the other corner of the window.

The first site that hit my eyes made me crazy.

I could see two big wide buttocks moving up and down.

The person was facing down with both the legs bent at knees and both the knees were wide apart resting on the floor.

In this pose, both the buttocks were spread and I could clearly see the asshole.

My eyes were riveted to the site when it dawned on me that I was looking at Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī’s Musalmān asshole.

Now I actually saw the full scene.

Her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, was lying on top of her Abbū and now I could see his small penis in the big folds of her Ammī’s Musalmān Choot.

Her Ammī was grinding her hips over her Abbū’s cut Musalmān Cock and desperately trying to take it within the depths of her extremely beautiful Musalmān hole.

This sight had made my hardening Uncut Hindu Cock still harder and it was jetting from within my thighs like a big pole.

it had swollen to such proportion as it had never done before.

Just then, I felt a soft hand on the shaft of my Uncut Hindu Cock.

My hand involuntarily went down and I caught hold of the hand on my Uncut Hindu Cock.

As I looked down, I saw that I was holding Shakīlah Dåūd’s hand.

We both slowly went back down towards our sleeping position but neither she was leaving my Uncut Hindu Cock nor I had stopped holding her hand over top of it.

As we slowly lay back side by side in excitement, I put my hand on Shakīlah Dåūd’s waist and pulled her towards me.

She didn’t resist and pushed her extremely beautiful Musalmān body against mine.

I then put both my arms around her shoulders and tightly embraced Shakīlah Dåūd.

I could see that in her virgin excitement she was clinging to my Hindu body.

Our faces were almost touching each other’s.

I placed my Hindu lips on Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān lips.

For a moment, she was hesitant but then all resistance gave way and we both were kissing each other on the lips.

It seems that the scene in the next room had made her quite horny and excited, for she withdrew her lips and placed them near my ear.

Then in an excited voice, she said,

“Hāýé Durgesh, Ammī karwa rahi hain.”

I knew that in the loud noise of fans whispering would not be heard anywhere so I decided to be a bit naughty.

I placed my lips on her ear and asked her,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, Ammī kya karwa rahi hain?”

Shakīlah Dåūd simply banged her fist on my shoulder.

So I again whispered to her,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, Ammī karwa nahi rahi hai Ammī apnī  marwa rahi hai.”

Now we were whispering to each other.

She said,

“Durgesh, Ammī ka sab dikh raha hai.”

I said,

“Haan Shakīlah Dåūd, ek hi baar mein Ammī ké  Musalmān Koolhon ke beech ka aur jaanghon ke beech ka sab dikh gaya.”

She took her hand down again, held my Uncut Hindu Cock and said,

“Durgesh, Ammī kī dekh ke aapka poora khađā  ho gaya thā.”

I said,

“Haan Shakīlah Dåūd, térī Ammī ké  Musalmān Koolhon ké  beech ka chhed Hāýé kitna mast hai.”

Now Shakīlah Dåūd was totally jealous.

She pulled up the bed sheets over our heads, held my head in her hands, placed her lips on my ear and whispered,

“Durgesh, mera chhed dekhoge to Ammī ka bhool jaoge.”

Her one comment made both of us dead serious.

Whole juvenile excitement was gone in one second and we simply held each other.

Then I took my hand down and started sliding her already open salwar down.

As I slowly started removing Shakīlah Dåūd’s clothes, she helped me.

When I had removed her salwar, we both sat up in the bed, she facing me.

She was sitting with her legs folded at knees and her smooth Musalmān thighs were visible.

I held Shakīlah Dåūd’s qameez at the bottom and started lifting it up.

She helped me and lifted her arms above her shoulders.

After I had removed her Qameez, I opened my shirt and removed it too.

She was not wearing any bra so I placed both my hands on her boobs and massaged them.

It seems Shakīlah Dåūd enjoyed talking dirty while doing all this.

She whispered in my ear,

“Hāýé Durgesh, aap mujhé  nangī kar rahe ho.”

I was also out of control, so I whispered,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, tera chhed dekhna hai to tujhe nangī to karna hi hoga na.”

I then slowly held her panty from both sides and pulled it down.

I had done what every Hindu dreams of doing.

I had made Shakīlah Dåūd naked with my own hands.

I then pulled down my own lower and now we both were standing on our knees in front of each other.

My Uncut Hindu Cock was jetting from between my thighs and touching Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān Cunt hairs.

I then placed both my hands on her shoulders and made Shakīlah Dåūd lay in front of me.

Now Shakīlah Dåūd was lying in front of me with her legs wide open.

I then bent forward and slowly lay on top of nangī Shakīlah Dåūd.

She had opened her thighs wide apart and her Musalmān Cunt-lips were stretched wide apart.

Since she was excited, her Musalmān Cunt hole was oozing with her Musalmān Cunt juice.

I took my hand down and held my Uncut Hindu Cock in my hand.

I placed my swollen Hindu knob on top of Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān hole.

Then I slowly thrust my hips forward a bit so that the tip of my Uncut Hindu Cock was wedged in Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān Cunt hole.

I placed both my hands on Shakīlah Dåūd’s shoulders and placed my mouth over top of her mouth.

Just then, the moaning from the other room got louder.

Her Ammī was moaning in excitement and whispering loudly.

We both could hear her.

Her Ammī was talking loudly,

“Hāýé, Shakīlah ké Abbū, zor se chodo na. Kyā haulé haulé chod rahé ho. Noonī mein dam nahīn hai?”

Hearing this, Shakīlah Dåūd widened her Musalmān thighs still further and I pushed my Uncut Hindu Cock in her Musalmān Choot.

I could feel a bit of resistance but I pushed my Uncut Hindu Cock inside the Musalmān Cunt.

The slimy passage of Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān Cunt opened up and my Uncut Hindu Cock went in.

I knew that I had deflowered Shakīlah Dåūd, when she bit me on my shoulder.

I left her shoulders, pushed my hands under her body and held her tightly.

Then I whispered in her ear,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, teri Musalmān Choot ki seal toot gai hai.”

She replied,

“Kya Durgesh?”

I said,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, ab too kunvari nahīn  rah gaī. Ab too chud gai hai.”

Shakīlah Dåūd was holding me and she whispered,

“Durgesh, meri Musalmān Choot thođī  dard kar rahi hai.”

I said,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, thahar, tujhé  excite karké  chodta hoon.”

Just then we heard her Ammī’s, Naåīmah Sultān’s voice.

She was coaxing Shakīlah Dåūd’s Abbū to fuck her nicely,

” Hāýé Shakīlah ké  Abbū, meri Musalmān Choot mein zor se pélo.”

We were excited just by hearing this.

I started slowly fucking Shakīlah Dåūd and she also started oozing juices from her Musalmān Cunt.

By now, Shakīlah Dåūd was also getting into the act.

She whispered to me,

“Durgesh, lagta hai Ammī kī chud nahīn  rahi hai ŧhīk  sé. Aapka Uncut Hindu Lund chāhiyé  Ammī ko.”

I replied,

“Hāýé,  ŧhahar jā, Sālī! Pahle tujhé  chod loon, phir térī Ammī ko chod ké  ŧhandi karoonga.”

Now I was fucking Shakīlah Dåūd with my full Hindu force.

I knew that in the other room her Ammī was not being fucked properly.

We both were enjoying our fuck properly so I whispered in Shakīlah Dåūd’s ear,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, térī Ammī ŧheek sé  chud nahīn rahi hai. Téré Abbū kī jagah agar main hota to aesā chodta térī Ammī ko, ki phir kabhī méré atirikt kisī aur sé hargiz nahīn chudvātī.”

Shakīlah Dåūd iŧhlā kar bolī,

“Achchhā, achchhā, chalo, zyādah bano mat. Pahlé mujhé to chod lo. Phir mérī Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, ko bhī chod lénā.”

I bit Shakīlah Dåūd on her cheek and said,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, mera man karta hai ki térī Ammī ki chudai kar doon ŧheek sé.”

Shakīlah Dåūd winked at me, and laughed.

Now, we both wanted to enjoy our fucking.

So, we started fucking in earnest and soon we were totally engrossed, I in fucking Shakīlah Dåūd and she in getting fucked by me.

After I had fucked Shakīlah Dåūd, thoroughly, she lay down quietly and I discharged my Hindu sperm inside Shakīlah Dåūd’s Musalmān Cunt.

After that, we both lay down quietly in each other’s arms.

We both knew that her Ammī had not been fucked properly that day.

Her Abbū, Dåūd Sheikħ, was snoring and her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, lay there quietly.

Anyway, after that day Shakīlah Dåūd and I used to fuck regularly.

Then one day her Abbū, Dåūd Sheikħ, went on a long tour.

It was the fifth night that he had gone.

Previous day I and Shakīlah Dåūd had enjoyed sex.

On that night also, by twelve thirty, I had fucked Shakīlah Dåūd, also in her extremely beautiful Musalmān ass once and now she was sleeping nicely in the bed under me.

I felt like pissing and got out of the bed.

I had to cross our living room where Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, was sleeping on the mattress on the floor.

Today she was sleeping alone.

Her Ammī was lying on her stomach and a bed sheet was covering her body.

I glanced at her and went inside the bathroom.

I took out my Uncut Hindu Cock for pissing.

As I held my Uncut Hindu Cock in my hand, I thought that it could satisfy her Ammī Naåīmah Sultān too.

But I started pissing.

After that, I turned around and walked towards my storeroom.

But as I reached the centre of living room, a different sight greeted me.

Her Ammī was lying in the same position but now her qameez was lifted up to her back and her salwar was down up to her knees.

Now I knew that her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, was trying to show me her buttocks and trying to entice me.

What else could Naåīmah Sultān do?

It was her Musalmān body’s natural demand, and her Musalmān husband was unable to quench it.

She had to offer herself to someone else.

On the easy availability ground, I was her natural option.

I simply went behind and quietly stood near her feet.

I knew that Naåīmah Sultān was awake and waited for her to make the next move.

After some time her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, slowly opened her legs a bit more.

Then she slowly lifted her extremely beautiful Musalmān buttocks up.

Now I knew that Naåīmah Sultān was trying to show me her Musalmān Choot.

In that pose, Ammī Naåīmah Sultan’s Musalmān Choot was open for my sight.

Now I also lowered my lower and took out my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I held my Uncut Hindu Cock in my hand and looked at Ammī Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān Choot.

Then I went ahead and sat in between Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s open thighs.

Night lamp was burning.

Naåīmah Sultān slowly turned her face behind and looked at me.

I was sitting in between her open thighs holding my Uncut Hindu Lund.

I first looked at Ammī Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān Choot and then looking at her face, I said,

“Ammī, poori chowđī kar ke let jao.”

Lying in that position, Naåīmah Sultān widened her thighs and opened her Musalmān Cunt wide for me.

Now was the time.

I was going to fuck Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī too, after fucking Shakīlah Dåūd.

I was really excited and my Uncut Hindu Lund was swollen.

Naåīmah Sultān slowly looked back and whispered in immense helplessness,

Durgesh Béŧé, téré Abbū sé kuchh nahīn karté bantā. Apnā Uncut Hindu Lund méré  andar daal.”

I sat down between Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān thighs properly and held my Uncut Hindu Cock in one hand.

Then I placed the tip of my Uncut Hindu Cock on Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān Cunt.

With a little pressure, I inserted my Uncut Hindu Lund inside Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān Choot.

Finally, I was going to fuck Shakīlah Dåūd’s own Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, too.

I looked down, her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān; was in kneeling position in front of me.

Her Musalmān thighs were wide apart, her Musalmān buttocks were spread out, my Uncut Hindu Cock was inside her Musalmān Cunt and I was looking directly at Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s extremely beautiful Musalmān asshole.

I placed both my hands on Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān buttocks and massaged her buttocks.

Then I took my hands up, held her waist in both my Hindu hands and with one push of my buttocks pushed the whole length of my Uncut Hindu Cock in Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān Choot.

Now her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was getting excited and just like the other night started saying dirty things.

Only difference was that last time she was saying,

“Shakīlah ké Abbū, mérī Musalmān Choot mein pélo.” And this time, she was saying “Durgesh, mérī  Musalmān Choot mein apnā Uncut Hindu Lund pél. Mujhé chod.”

As I was standing on my knees and her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was kneeling in front of me I was not enjoying the fuck fully.

Now I wanted that Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, should lie under me naked, I would lie on top of her naked Musalmān body and fuck her.

I slowly bent forward and put my whole weight on Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s back.

Now her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān slowly stretchhed her legs behind her and with my Uncut Hindu Cock still in her Musalmān Choot she lay down underneath me.

I also stretchhed my arms and caught Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s hands in my hand.

Then I pushed my fingers through her fingers and down below increased pressure from my buttocks, so that my tummy was pressing against her Musalmān Buttocks.

My  Uncut Hindu Lund went still inside her Musalmān Choot.

I had wanted to fuck her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān and now I was doing it in full glory.

My Uncut Hindu Cock was like a rod and Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was also enjoying my fucking very much.

I asked her,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, Sālī, chud rahi hai na ab ŧheek se?”

She said,

“Durgesh, bahut lutf aa raha hai. Lékin  too mera chumban le le ke mujhé chod, mérī jān! Méré Hindu Piya!”

Now I wanted to make her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān naked.

I said to her,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, Sālī, too poori nangī ho jā. Musalmān åurat  ko nangī kar ke chodné mein Hindu purush ko zyādah lutf aata hai.”

Then I pulled my long Uncut Hindu Cock from her Musalmān Cunt and sat down besides her.

Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, slowly rolled over and now she was facing me.

She said,

“Nangī ho jauoon kya?”

I replied,

“Haan, mujhsé chudne ka pūrā pūrā lutf lena hai to poori nangī ho ke leŧ jaao.”

Then Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān also sat down, held her qameez in both her hands and slowly pulled it over her head.

She was not wearing any bra so in one shot her upper torso was naked.

I was looking at Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s mast Musalmān boobs.

Then she removed her salwar and undies and was sitting in front of me fully naked.

I looked at Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s naked Musalmān body and my Uncut Hindu Cock started tightening again.

Her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān looked between my thighs at my Uncut Hindu Cock and said,

“Kya Durgesh, apnī hone wali Musalmān bīvī kī Musalmān Ammī ko poorī nangī dekh ké  tera  Uncut Hindu Lund khađā  ho gaya hai?”

I slowly stretchhed my hand and placed it on top of Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān breasts.

Naåīmah Sultān also brought her hand forward and caught hold of my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Holding my Uncut Hindu Cock in her hand she said,

“Durgesh, béŧā, tera Uncut Hindu Lund bhaari hai , sach, main teri Sāsū Ammī hoon, lékin  térā Uncut Hindu Lund dekh ké  meri Musalmān Choot mein paani aa jaata hai. Kyā lund hai térā, méré béŧé!”

I bent forward, kissed Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān,on the lips and said,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, too apni chiknī Musalmān jaanghen khol ké  apnī Musalmān Choot khol diya kar. Mérā  Uncut Hindu Lund teri Musalmān Choot ké andar ghusné ké  liyé haméshah  khađā  rahega.”

Then I pushed Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, on to the floor and climbed on top of her.

Within no time I was fucking her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān again.

That night I fucked her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, for whole rest of the night.

Many  times I discharged my hh sperm in Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān womb.

When I climbed down from her her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was lying with her legs spread wide apart and her Musalmān Cunt hole was fully loose.

After some time Naåīmah Sultān said that she wanted to pee.

After some time we went back to the room.

Naåīmah Sultān wanted me to go to my bed but I lay down by her side.

I then put my hand on her Musalmān Cunt and started fondling it.

Then we started chatting.

I asked her,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, sex to bahut log karte hain per Ammī béŧé ka sex nahīn  hota hoga na?”

Naåīmah Sultān said,

“Are nahīn, tujhé pata nahīn hai. Hāthī ké dānt khāné ké aur, dikhāné ké aur. Shauhar jab boođhā ho jātā hai, ussé kuchh karté nahīn bantā, tab tak béŧā javān ho jātā hai, aur vohī us vaqt kaam aata hai. apne mohalle mein teen chaar ghar to main hi jaanti hoon jahan raat ko Ammī béŧé  nange ho ke sote hain.”

I then said,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, pata hai Ammī béŧé  ke sex ko English mein incest kahte hain.”

Naåīmah Sultān replied,

“Dékh, kya kahte hain main to jaanti nahi hoon. Lekin haan itna jaanti hoon ki béŧé  ka Uncut Hindu Lund lene mein zyādah mazā aata hai.”

Now her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was slowly getting excited again.

She slowly shifted towards the wall and sat with her back towards the wall.

Then she spread her thighs and looked at me.

I was directly looking at her.

She lifted her buttocks, pushed her Musalmān Cunt towards me and said,

“Mera chhed dekh.”

I shifted towards her and looked between her thighs.

I looked at her and said,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, apni Musalmān Choot poori khol de.”

She widened her Musalmān thighs still further and now her extremely beautiful Musalmān hole was open to my Hindu gaze.

Then she motioned me to come near her.

I went and sat near her.

She Put her arm around my shoulder and pulled me near her.

Then she asked me,

Durgesh Béŧé, mérī béŧī, Shakīlah Dåūd,  ka Musalmān chhed bhi taiyaar ho gya hai.”

I looked at her and said,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, maine chod dala hai Shakīlah Dåūd ko.”

Naåīmah Sultān Whispered,

” Hāýé too to donon Ammī béŧī ké  saath maze looŧ rahā  hai.Poorā Hindu hai Kambakħt. “

I asked her,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, Shakīlah Dåūd ko bhi bulāoon?”

Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was a bit hesitant.

She said,

” Hāýé Allah, Shakīlah Dåūd abhi chhoŧī  hai. main poori åurat  hoon. Åurat  ke saath bachchī ko biŧhāýégā?”

I replied,

“Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, Shakīlah Dåūd poori åurat  ho gai hai. poora Uncut Hindu Lund leti hai. aur ab to apnī Musalmān gānđ  bhi marā létī hai mujhsé.”

I caught hold of her wrist and pulled her up,

“Chal humāré bistar pe aa ja.”

As we went inside the store room I saw Shakīlah Dåūd suddenly pulling the bedsheets over her body.

I knew that she had seen our fucking and was naked.

Naåīmah Sultān was behind me.

I pulled her into the room and with one hand pulled Shakīlah Dåūd’s bed sheet.

I sat down besides Shakīlah Dåūd and pulled her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, into the bed with us.

Now we all were sitting naked in the same bed.

I put my arms around both of them and pulled them near me,

“Achchha, ab tum donon sharmao mat.” I told them.

Both of them had their heads on my two shoulders.

Slowly, Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, without seeing, took her hand towards my Uncut Hindu Cock and at the same time Shakīlah Dåūd also took her hand towards my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Their hands simultaneously touched my Uncut Hindu Cock and each other’s hands.

Shakīlah Dåūd looked down and said to Naåīmah Sultān,

“Ammī, tum pakađ  lo. main neeche balls pakađtī hoon.”

Now Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, looked up towards Shakīlah Dåūd and said,

“Dekh Shakīlah, hum donon Durgesh sé chudvātī  hain is sé  to ab sharmana kyā?”

Then Ammī Naåīmah Sultān said,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, meri taraf dekh.”

Shakīlah Dåūd looked up and looked into Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s eyes.

Ammī asked,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, tujhé  Durgesh ka pasand hai?”

Shakīlah Dåūd replied,

“Ammī, Durgesh sach mein mujhé  neeche le ke poori ŧhandī kar ké  hi utarte hain.”

Ammī Naåīmah Sultān smiled, and said,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, mujhe pata hai tera Durgesh kaise chodta hai. Téré  Abbū  sé  to bahut bahut achchha chodta hai.”

Naåīmah Sultān now asked me “Durgesh, dikhā na, koī  porn kitab rakhi hai kya?”

I put my hand under the mattress and pulled out a porn book.

Naåīmah Sultān switched on the night lamp and kept the book on the bed.

I and Shakīlah Dåūd lay down besides her.

Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, slowly looked at me and asked,

“Koī  bhai behen ya Ammī béŧé  ki chudai ki kahani hai kya?”

I looked at Shakīlah Dåūd and said,

” Shakīlah Dåūd, Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, ko dikha na.”

Now both Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān and béŧī, Shakīlah Dåūd, were laying on their stomachs and they both were naked.

I went behind them and looked at their lovely Musalmān Buttocks.

Shakīlah Dåūd was showing the story about Ammī son fucking to her Ammī Naåīmah Sultān.

I slowly lay down on top of Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s naked back.

Now my Uncut Hindu Cock was between her extremely beautiful Musalmān buttocks.

Her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān was reading the book laying down and her shoulders were up.

Her boobs were hanging down.

I caught hold of her boobs.

Then I slowly put my hand down, with one hand opened Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān buttocks, and placed the knob of my Uncut Hindu Cock on her Musalmān asshole.

“Shakīlah Dåūd, dekh is kahani mein kaise lađkā  apni Ammī ko nangī kar raha hai.” Ammī told Shakīlah Dåūd excitedly about the story.

Meanwhile, I took some cream on my fingers, took my hand down and lubricated Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān asshole.

Shakīlah Dåūd didn’t know what I was doing down below but her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, was silently assisting me.

“Ammī, dekho, ladka kaise apni Ammī  ke chhed pe teil laga raha hai.”

“To kya Ammī ki sookhī lega?” Ammī replied.

Now I slowly applied pressure from my hips and let my Uncut Hindu Lund press over Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s extremely beautiful Musalmān gaand.

Her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān loosened up her Musalmān buttocks a bit and now my Uncut Hindu Cock tip was pressing Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s sphincter muscles.

Both Naåīmah Sultān and Shakīlah Dåūd were reading the story very excitedly.

Shakīlah Dåūd said,

” Hāýé Ammī, kahani mein kaise gande gande words likhe hain.”

Ammī explained,

“Shakīlah Dåūd, jab Hindu purush aur Musalmān åurat  mast ho ké  chudāī karté hain, hain to gandi gandi baat karne mein bhī  mazza aata hai.”

I again put my hands through Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s shoulders and caught hold of her boobs.

At the same time I could feel Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī,  Naåīmah Sultān’s Musalmān asshole opening up.

My Uncut Hindu Cock was slowly going inside her Musalmān ass.

She, laying in the same position, slowly opened her legs a bit.

As Shakīlah Dåūd turned the page they saw a photograph with a caption “Lađké  kā  Uncut Hindu Lund Ammī kī Musalmān Choot mein.”

And the photograph showed a small boy with his Uncut Hindu Cock in the Musalmān Cunt of a big mature Musalmān lady.

Her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, on seeing the photo got excited and pushed her Musalmān buttocks back.

As  a result, my Uncut Hindu Cock went fully inside her Musalmān ass-hole.

As soon as my Uncut Hindu Cock was fully in, Naåīmah Sultān tightened her Musalmān hole to acknowledge my Hindu feat.

Now I had taken Shakīlah Dåūd’s Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān,under my Hindu thighs and my Uncut Hindu Cock was fully inside her Musalmān ass-hole.

This was enough excitement for me and I started fucking her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, in her Musalmān back hole.

As I pushed my buttocks up and down and started pumping, my Uncut Hindu Cock in and out of her Musalmān ass, Shakīlah Dåūd noticed for the first time what was going on down there.

She looked down and didn’t say one word.

She just took her hand down below and slowly inserted it between my Hindu thighs and her Ammī ‘s Musalmān buttocks.

She then touched my Uncut Hindu Cock, stretched her fingers and touched her Ammī’s stretched Musalmān asshole with my Uncut Hindu Cock in it.

She slowly ran her finger around my Uncut Hindu Cock and also touched the circumference of her Ammī ‘s Musalmān ass, where my Uncut Hindu Cock had stretched it.

A look of incredulity came on her face.

She  turned, looked towards her Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, and said,

” Hāýé Ammī, Durgesh ke Uncut Hindu Lund ne to aapki Musalmān gānđ  poori chauđī kar di hai.”

Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, widened her thighs, widened her Musalmān buttocks, turned her face back and said to me,

“Le Durgesh béŧé, Sāsū Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān,  ki Musalmān gānđ  ke chhed mein apnā poora Uncut Hindu Lund daal de.”

Shakīlah Dåūd sat down and went behind between our thighs.

Suddenly she got up and switched on the light.

Then she looked back at us.

Shakīlah Dåūd said,

” Hāýé, Saali kya mast chudāī  chal rahi hai.”

Then again she came back and sat down between our thighs.

Then she touched my Uncut Hindu Lund a bit outside and said,

“Durgesh, thođā  sa baahar hai. poora Ammī ki Musalmān gānđ  mein pél do.”

Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān; opened her Musalmān thighs further, arched her back, pushed her Musalmān buttocks back and took my full Uncut Hindu Cock in.

Suddenly Naåīmah Sultān looked back and said,

Durgesh Béŧé, apnā  Uncut Hindu Lund ab mérī Musalmān gānđ  sé  nikaal ké  mérī Musalmān Choot mein ghuséđ de.”

Suddenly Shakīlah Dåūd went out to the cupboard and took out our camera.

She came back with it and stood by the bed with flash on the camera.

Ammī’s, Naåīmah Sultān’s extremely beautiful Musalmān  face took an animal excitement, and she turned her face towards the camera.

She took my Hindu hand, placed it on her Musalmān boobs and said,

“Le Shakīlah Dåūd, mérī  chudāī  ki photo le.”

As Shakīlah Dåūd started clicking Ammī, Naåīmah Sultān, gave her sexy shots.

After some time I pulled my Uncut Hindu Cock out of her hole and made her sit on her knees.

Then I made her bend forward so that she was bent with her Musalmān buttocks high in the air.

Now her Musalmān ass hole was fully wide open.

Really her Musalmān ass hole was looking lovely in between her big wide Musalmān Buttocks.

I fucked them both continuously one by one.

How long?

Hell, who cares?

It was 24×7 that  we all three cared for.

—————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

95. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

96. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

97. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

98. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 6

99. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

100. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

101. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

102. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

103.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

46. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

47. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

48. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


3 Comments on “It was 24×7, we all three cared for”

  1. […] autor: Society « WordPress.com Tag Feed […]

  2. […] 54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared […]


Leave a comment