The everbest wives: 21

The everbest wives

Durgesh

1. No Hindu, Please!

2. Only Hindus, Please! The discovery

3. I do hate hypocrisy

4.  In the Moonlight

5. I still love, Durgesh, with immense pride

6. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

7. She loved me all along

8. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

9. She needed me extremely

10. Hell, I Revolt

11. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

12. Now entirely secured and safe

13. The women in my life

14. The Beaming Knowledge

15. A Secret Smile

16. A deserving unfaithfulness-1

17. The three pregnants-1

18.The three pregnants-2

19. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

20. After the death of my husband

Chapter 21

Her Brilliant decisions-1

This story is about my elder half sister and me.

Our family is her father, Ammījān, half sister Sādiā Kħalīl and I.

We are typical middle class family living at JABALPUR.

Sādiā Kħalīl’s father, Kħalīl Muħammad,  is a worker in the factory and most of the time he was out of home working hard in order to meet their economic needs.

Ammījān is housewife staying at home all the time busy with her typical housework.

She fell in love with Pitr’shrī, left her husband, Kħalīl Muħammad, and Sādiā Kħalīl became my half sister.

Sādiā Kħalīl is 4 year older than I am.

We had normal half brother-half sister relations.

Since I was younger to her in the family everybody loved me very much.

Always treating me as a kid only.

I was never a normal kid however.

I had abnormal interest in girl/  Saåūdī Årab Musalmān women and their hidden mysteries.

I would feel electric current in my short when I see bare flesh of any girl or Saåūdī Årab Musalmān women through there cloths. At that time even, I knew what that was exactly.

And I liked what I felt.

Girls very much below my age never attracted me.

But the older girls and Saåūdī Årab Musalmān women always aroused me.

We were living in this building with small flat of two rooms, Kitchen with bath/WC and hall cum dining cum bedroom.

It was old type of building with big height room so there is mezzanine floor in our living room, which we are using as storeroom.

When Sādiā Kħalīl’s father married her Ammījān, they were sleeping in the big bed together.

As after having two Children eventually Kħalīl Muhammad lost his interest in sex and whole family used to sleep in the hall.

Father Kħalīl Muhammad on big bed and Ammījān, Sādiā Kħalīl and me on floor respectively.

Ammījān had fallen in love with Pitr’shrī, but she hadn’t left Kħalīl Muħammad till then.

Sādiā Kħalīl’s father, Kħalīl Muħammad, worked in the morning shift.

He used to wake early.

Her Ammījān, Afroz Gulnār, also woke up early to prepare his lunch and other stuff.

That particular day I woke up suddenly early morning.

I don’t know what caused me to wake up so early but I couldn’t sleep later on.

I just stayed in the bed.

I was thinking something else.

Ammījān, Afroz Gulnār, was an extremely beautiful Afghan Musalmān Beauty.

They were Paŧhāns.

So, Sādiā Kħalīl was also an extremely beautiful Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Beauty.

Ammījān, Afroz Gulnār, was up and was doing her daily housework. Kħalīl Muhammad had already left for his job.

Sādiā Kħalīl was getting ready for her collage.

She just had finished her school and started her collage.

Since collage time was morning, she used to wake up early.

My school time was afternoon so I used to stay late in the bed.

When I woke up I saw Sādiā Kħalīl came out from bathroom.

She was wearing her normal housedress i.e. skirt and blouse.

She started to prepare for her collage.

Since I wasn’t sleeping, I started to observe her.

It was natural.

Sādiā Kħalīl was an extremely striking Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Beauty.

Light was on, so I was sleeping with my arm on my eyes and nobody knew I was awake.

After finishing her light make-up and everything, Sādiā Kħalīl just went to cupboard at corner of the room and opened it.

She took out her Punjabi dress: Salwaar- Qamīz.

She simply started to put on that dress.

Normally if male people are in the room, female used to change dress in the kitchen in my house.

But since nobody was there except me:and I was also sleeping for her, it was not unusual to change cloths there.

Although I was very much interested in the girls/sex, I never felt like anything incest with my half sisters.

Most of them joined my bed sooner or later.

As I had no real sister at all, there was no question of any incest, with my half ‘sisters’ (?), for me.

I was watching her just casually from under my arm.

Sādiā Kħalīl unbuttoned, took off her blouse and then unhook her skirt, which fell on her feet.

She stood there wearing only black colour bra and blue colour panties.

Slowly she took her Salwaar, put it on, and then put on her qamīz from her head.

Then she closed the cupboard and went to do final touch-up for her make- up.

Many times before, I had seen Sādiā Kħalīl in various states of undressing.

It was not like this.

I had never seen her in undergarments.

But at that particular time, I was observing her Paŧhān Musalmān Beauty thoroughly.

That scene was hardly for one minute or two.

But it’s changed my life with Sādiā Kħalīl forever.

I fucked Saåūdī Årab Musalmān girls most, but not Paŧhān Musalmān Beauties in any large number.

Sādiā Kħalīl changed my lust for Paŧhān Musalmān Beauties.

First time I saw Sādiā Kħalīl not as my elder half sister, but as an 18-year growing Paŧhān Musalmān Beauty.

She was tall 5 feet 7″ or 8″, fare skin: like her Ammījān, Afroz Gulnār,  long smooth legs, curved Paŧhān Musalmān buttocks, flat stomach: big deep navel, and big sized breasts, not staying much in her bra.

At that time, I hadn’t known whether she was 36-24-36 type or what.

But what I saw was definitely exciting.

My big Uncut Hindu Cock was hard in my short pant, as it had never grown that much big before.

After that day, it was my daily morning routine to watch Sādiā Kħalīl getting dressed for collage.

After all, Sādiā Kħalīl was not my real sister.

She was only my half sister, with every possibility to join my bed sooner or later, as my most of the other half sisters did.

Every time now, I saw her, I was realizing more and more sexiness about her.

I started to think about her every minutes and 24 hours.

I was watching her every Moment.

Although Sādiā Kħalīl never suspected anything, she had same relations with me like big sister.

But now I was taking every opportunity to feel her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body and Paŧhān Musalmān curves.

I being her younger half brother, Sādiā Kħalīl used to hug me, curse me, wrestle with me etc.

But now I was taking advantage of her affection and fondness.

There were so many occasions when I can feel her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body or touch her soft fleshes.

Now when Sādiā Kħalīl hugged me I would feel her soft Paŧhān Musalmān breasts and warm Paŧhān Musalmān body touching me.

Sometimes, when I am watching TV lying on bed, I would lay on side.

And if Sādiā Kħalīl sat on bed watching TV or reading anything, I would just press my Hindu crotch to her soft Paŧhān Musalmān buttocks from back.

It was necessary every time I would get Hindu hard-on touching her but just feel softness and warms of her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body.

There was small garden near our building and living room’s window was facing there.

I used to stand in the window keeping my hands on grill watching outside. Sometime Sādiā Kħalīl would come and stand beside me.

She would just innocently press herself on me.

My hand would trap between grill and her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān breasts.

I never moved my hand but just kept in that position.

She would move her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body talking with me giving me massage from her breasts.

Some time I would keep my hand by side on windowsill and when Sādiā Kħalīl would stand beside me my hand would press against her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān crotch.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā! I could feel the hotness of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy there.

Sometimes I would keep my Hindu palm outside and feel her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy with my fingers.

But it was done always so ingeniously that it always looked innocent.

Sādiā Kħalīl never suspected I was getting touches from her.

She was always like my elder half sister.

Yes, Sādiā Kħalīl knew she could marry me if she wanted.

Most of my Musalmān half sisters had already married me.

It was prohibited in Hinduism if both father and mother were different altogether.

And we qualified it.

We both, Sādiā Kħalīl and I had altogether different father and mother, both.

We didn’t share any genes whatsoever.

Sādiā Kħalīl Never realized what her Hindu half brother was doing with her.

As few months passed like this, I was more obsessed with Sādiā Kħalīl.

Day night I was thinking about her.

In the night, she slept next to me.

Ammījān, Afroz Gulnār, then Sādiā Kħalīl and then me.

Her father, Kħalīl Muħammad, used to sleep on bed.

We never kept night lamp or anything on in the night.

Sādiā Kħalīl did not like it, though I liked.

Room used to be dark as only light coming from streetlight.

One could see everything only after his/her eyes got adjusted in the darkness.

Now I was getting bolder, using bolder steps.

After everybody slept in sound, I would slide myself near Sādiā Kħalīl.

We were on our back side by side barely touching.

I would then turn on my side facing her, which would cause me to press against her beautiful smooth female Paŧhān Musalmān body.

I would stay steady not to cause her wake up.

Then after some time, I would put my leg on her taking her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs between my Hindu legs.

She slept very calm and cool, hardly wrestle or muffle.

Wow! What a sensation!

I used to stay like that whole night.

Initially it was just putting legs in between Sādiā Kħalīl’s legs and take heat from her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

Afterwards, I grew bolder.

I would slide her skirt little up above her knees or thighs and feel her bare extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

Some time I would put my hand in her waist and hug her lightly.

She never suspected this also.

In the fast sleep it wasn’t unusual to put legs or hand on her or press against her.

So many times before, I woke up morning with myself on top of her, as if I was her legal husband,  or my head resting on her breasts or something.

She would think her Hindu half brother slept just innocently.

During middle of the night, also if Sādiā Kħalīl woke up and found me on her, she would just sleep again in the same position under me, even adjusting me on top of herself properly.

Or if it was not comfortable to her then just shift me on my back.

But she never suspected anything.

During that period, I had my first orgasm on Sādiā Kħalīl.

One night I was pressing against Sādiā Kħalīl’s thighs.

My Uncut Hindu Cock  was hard like rock.

I was horny that time so I was feeling more sensation in my Uncut Hindu Cock.

My hand was around her waist.

Slowly I lift my hand and place it above her left breast.

Wow! It was so soft… yet firm.

I didn’t move a bit just kept my hand on her breasts feeling her Paŧhān Musalmān softness.

Then slowly I squeezed my finger, not much hard, one or two mm just getting feeling of squeezing.

First time I touch her breast so long.

I liked that very much.

I was so excited that my Uncut Hindu Cock grew its maximum length.

It was straining in my shorts and in underpants.

I was getting deferent sensation in my Uncut Hindu Cock.

And suddenly I felt like I am peeing.

Something came out from my Uncut Hindu Cock and it twitched in my pant.

Within a minute, I felt coolness and all sexual sensation had gone.

I turned, lay flat on my back and after some time I went to toilet.

When I saw my underpants, I saw some white stuff there.

I realized I had my first orgasm on Sādiā Kħalīl.

I cleaned my pant and went back to sleep.

After that, I used to take care not to get excited too much or get Hindu hard-on too much as after it was too messy in my underpants.

I got bolder as I would slide Sādiā Kħalīl ‘s skirt all the way up to her waist and touch her bare thighs or inner thighs.

Sometime I touch her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch above panties.

More sensation I was getting when I touched her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy from her panties.

Eīshān! It was so hot.

It spread heat like she was breathing from her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

I could clearly make out fold of her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy through panties.

Some times, panties would stick in between her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy lips.

Like that I was feeling Sādiā Kħalīl’s breasts and Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy in her sleep in the night.

She never knew what her Hindu half brother was doing with her.

I was enjoying this play with her around 4/5 month.

I was taking every possible care so that she or anybody else could never know anything of it.

But it had to end one day.

One night I was feeling Sādiā Kħalīl’s breasts, while pressing my Uncut Hindu Cock against her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

Suddenly Sādiā Kħalīl  woke up but didn’t move a bit.

It was dark in the room so I couldn’t realize that.

Sādiā Kħalīl felt that her Hindu half brother’s hand was on her Paŧhān Musalmān breasts and his one leg was between her Paŧhān Musalmān legs trapping her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs.

She thought that in deep sleep I must have came on top of her.

She just stayed like that, as she was in deep mood of sleep so she didn’t move me from her.

My weight was on her so she was feeling little uncomfortable that caused her to stay wake up.

Suddenly she felt my fingers were moving on her breasts.

She wasn’t sure but she felt like barely I was pressing them.

Also, Sādiā Kħalīl felt something was digging in her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān thighs from between my legs.

Horror spread in Sādiā Kħalīl’s mind.

Yā Allaaaaaaah! !

Is Durgesh feeling my breasts?

Is he erect pressing against me?

She wasn’t sure.

Sādiā Kħalīl just stayed like that, dumb found.

After some time she felt that I moved my legs from her and my hand from her breasts.

She felt that her skirt was moving up her waist.

Suddenly she realized my fingers on her Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

Yā Allaaaaaaah!

Yā Allaaaaaaah! !

Durgesh is touching me there.

My Hindu half brother is touching me there.

He is touching his half sister’s Afghan Paŧhān Musalmān Pussy.

She couldn’t believe this.

She didn’t know what to do.

She just stayed calm.

After long time I turned and stayed on my back.

I didn’t move afterward.

I must have slept.

Sādiā Kħalīl thought about that incident, and dozens of, after some time.

Next day Sādiā Kħalīl thought about last night incident.

She wasn’t sure what was happened.

So next 2/3 days she kept quiet and observed my night activities.

Then she realized sure I was feeling her up.

At first, she thought to tell her Ammījān about it.

But how could she tell Ammījān that what her little Hindu half brother was doing with her.

And if she told, Ammījān and Ammījān would tell to father.

And after that she didn’t know what will happen?

Father may hit him or worse to kick him out of house.

Sure, she didn’t want to happen anything like that, as she loved me too much, of course as a half brother.

Sādiā Kħalīl justified that in this age of puberty Hindu boys get attracted to Musalmān female body even though she is his half sister or step Ammījān.

She knew numerous Hindu boys fucking their Musalmān half sisters, Musalmān cousins and their Musalmān step Ammījāns, if they allowed it.

Hindu boys are never ignorant of sex as the non Hindu boys were.

Even non Hindu girls knew, and even had experiences, more than the non Hindu boys had.

They enjoyed sex with Hindu boys as much as they could.

Sādiā Kħalīl read about that so many times in books.

She thought she would confront me afterwards, and kept quiet.

Slowly Sādiā Kħalīl realized my all activities like watching her getting dressed in the morning or feeling her touch hugs around the house, Feeling her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body while standing in the windows or sitting on bed.

Secretly, Sādiā Kħalīl found that exciting too.

After all, she was just 18, exploring herself.

Although she was going in the collage and having so many Hindu male friends, it wasn’t easy to relate with anybody sexually.

So Sādiā Kħalīl thought about me, her Hindu half brother, as safe partner for her sexual exploration, as nobody is going to know about that.

Hindus, even boys, kept their Musalmān girls’ secrets strictly to themselves.

You might be thinking how I knew what she was thinking about me.

Simple!

Sādiā Kħalīl told me later on, when we intimated together, that what she felt or thought when she realized about me etc.

Slowly Sādiā Kħalīl started to enjoy my Hindu sex explorations on her.

Sādiā Kħalīl even started to give me full access to her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body, knowingly, deliberately.

In the Morning, when she would change her dress for collage, she would take little more time to get dressed, giving me more chance to see her beautiful smooth Paŧhān Musalmān body.

Sādiā Kħalīl would hug me or hold me, time to time, even if there wasn’t any specific reason.

Or while standing in the window, Sādiā Kħalīl would press herself more on me giving me feel of her Paŧhān Musalmān Boobs or crotch.

In the night, also she started to co- operate with me by keeping silence or raising her skirt already up or anything.

She really enjoyed now her Hindu half brother’s Hindu obsession for her.

And Sādiā Kħalīl  wanted me to proceed further now.

After all, all these things were happening between us, as if nobody knew about it.

I mean I was doing with her as if Sādiā Kħalīl  doesn’t know and Sādiā Kħalīl  was giving me all the opportunities as if I wasn’t aware.

Sādiā Kħalīl wanted to enjoy this game with her Hindu half brother more freely.

She knew I’d not go any further unless she encourages me so Sādiā Kħalīl decided to take next step.

One day we were standing in the window talking about school and college.

Ammījān was in the kitchen preparing dinner.

As usual Sādiā Kħalīl  was pressing against me and I was feeling her Paŧhān Musalmān crotch with my hand on windowsill.

Sādiā Kħalīl suddenly changed the topic and asked me in low voice, “Durgesh, your eyes looks so sleepy all the time. It seemed that you’re not sleeping well in the night.”

As I heard that, I got confused and mumbled,

“Unn.. What Sādiā?”

“I think! You are not having enough sleep in the night, Durgesh.”

“What do you mean, Sādiā darling?”

“You know very well what I mean, Durgesh!” she smiled mischievously.

“What?” I still acted like innocent.

“Oh come on Durgesh! Do you think your elder Paŧhān Musalmān sister is stupid or what?”

I realized that my secret is open.

Slowly I removed my hand from her sexy Paŧhān Musalmān crotch and looked in to her extremely beautiful Paŧhān Musalmān eyes.

Sādiā Kħalīl smiled elderly and said further,

“I know what you were doing with me up to now and where you were touching me. I know what you think about me, your elder Paŧhān Musalmān sister. It’s disgusting you know my Hindu half brother is doing this to me. Think what’ll happen if I tell it to Ammījān and father.” Saying that Sādiā Kħalīl smiled devilishly and went in to the kitchen.

I tried to stop her but she didn’t listen to me.

I was dumfounded somewhat.

Yet, NOT scared even now.

I was already fucking my so many Musalmān half sisters.

Yet I did not know how her Ammī, Afroz Gulnār Ammījān, would react to it.

What’ll happen now?

Would she tell Ammījān and her Abbū?

What they’ll do?

Will they kick me out from their house or what?

All the time, I was thinking and tensed.

I tried to talk with Sādiā Kħalīl couple of times but she ignored me.

After when her Abbū returned, I was more careful.

I tried to avoid everybody, as I knew that anytime they would confront me.

By the time, we sat for dinner nothing happened.

I was surprised when I found that every time my eyes met Sādiā Kħalīl’s, she would smile teasingly.

What was the Sālī planning?

Why didn’t Sādiā Kħalīl tell it to her Abbū?

What was she had in her mind?

Chapter 22: Her Brilliant decisions-2

—————————————————————————–—————————————-

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

95. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

96. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

97. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

98. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 6

99. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

100. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

101. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

102. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

103.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

104. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

105. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

106. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

107. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

45. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


3 Comments on “The everbest wives: 21”


Leave a comment