Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service 2:My Sex Empire

Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah

Social Service

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

My Sex Empire with Extremely Beautiful Muslimahs

I never knew that it would really transform like this, into a Social Service, as Āyeshah Siddīqah had planned after my grand affair with her.

However, that was my fate and destiny of the Muslim Beauties.

Until now I have countless regular Muslim Beauties, most of them working on high posts.

It also includes beautiful Musalmān housewives whom I love to fuck, as I would get much time to fuck and cooperation.

Even my beautiful Musalmān women friends ask me for charging for it, as the other popular most Hindu Call Boys, in city, demand.

I politely tell them that I’m not a Hindu Call Boy, like them.

I’m a social worker.

I don’t need money, moreover, by the grace of Eishan.

If they need me to satisfy and get satisfied by fucking, I do also need to fuck a lot of beautiful Musalmān women in my life span, married and unmarried, since I’m a hyper sexual, not a normal man.

After Āyeshah Siddīqah, my first experience of my Social Service started like this:

In my own neighborhood, there were several extremely beautiful Musalmān women so young, but what to do when they had an ugly Musalmān hubby.

We started to speak a lot casually.

Whenever I came to home, through the walls, I always hear yelling between them and their incompetent Musalmān husbands.

I couldn’t make out what was being said but I knew he was an ass.

Her name was also beautiful, as she, herself was.

It was Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb.

She always used to wear a nightie.

One day I came home and Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was carrying groceries.

She looked like she was having trouble.

Therefore, I offered my assistance, took one of them, and helped her into her flat.

I put the bag on the table, and while she took off her hair band and untied her hair, she asked me if I was busy.

When I said no, she asked me to stay for a while.

I agreed and she told me to go and have a seat on the couch.

I went into the living room and sat down.

At that point, every sexual feeling about her, shot back into my head. Every time I looked at her beautiful Musalmān tits, every time I looked at her big extremely beautiful Musalmān ass, every time I imagined her lips and tongue on my Uncut Hindu Cock.

It all came back at that moment.

My Hindu heart started racing,

The pounding of my Hindu heart was so loud that I am sure she could have heard it if she was sitting next to me.

My palms started sweating and even my hands started shaking somewhat.

I knew at this moment I wanted to fuck Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb very much.

When she came into the room, she was wearing her nightie.

Her Beautiful Årab Musalmān legs were slightly exposed and her beautiful Musalmān tits were almost visible through the material.

We started talking about general things like movies.

Slowly the conversation moved toward her relationship with her husband.

She told me that he often yelled at her and I told her that I could hear it through the wall.

She looked at me for a second.

At that very moment, we established an unspoken trust between us.

We talked for a little while longer and during our conversation, she said she was unhappy with her husband.

I looked at her in surprise and Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb just laughed.

I was looking around the room to hide my embarrassment and while I was looking away, she asked me why my hand was shaking.

I said I was in passion.

She looked at me and she asked why.

I smiled and looked at her.

My left leg was stiff.

I then said,

“I am sorry if I embarrassed you.  I think I should go.”

Before she could answer, I stood up and went toward the door.

When I got there, I turned around and she was still sitting on the couch looking at me with a confused look on her face.

At that moment, I knew that this was going to be one of those somewhat rare moments in my life, that I know, are going to be remembered forever, and shape the kind of person I was going to be.

I turned around and gathered all of my courage and said,

“I want you”.

She didn’t say anything.

She just smiled.

I walked back to the couch and sat next to her.

I raised my hand and ran it through her hair.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb closed her eyes and bent her neck back.

I leaned in and kissed her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān neck.

I dragged my tongue over the area that I was kissing.

I could feel her start to breathe heavier.

I felt her hand on my chest, and felt the sensation as she lowered it to my Uncut Hindu Cock.

She initially rubbed it, but then she started squeezing through my pants.

I then raised my Hindu lips to hers and placed a soft Hindu kiss on her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān lips, tasting the sweetness of her lips.

Our tongues touched.

She closed her mouth and grabbed my tongue with her lips.

Then Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb started moving her head back and forth as if she was giving my tongue head.

I started to laugh, which made her laugh.

I thought to myself “Thanks Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā!”

When I sat down again, and looked in to her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān eyes, she gave me an impish smile.

I put my one hand on her beautiful Musalmān tits and slowly started to press it.

I asked her to stand up there.

Then I grabbed the top of her nightie and with one lift, I opened her dress.

I spread the sides of the material and I saw the amazing 32size big beautiful Musalmān tits, Very big with the beautiful nipples.

I stayed there for a while, using my ravenous male Hindu lips and tongue on her nipples.

I extended my tongue to lick them and making her moan even more heavily,

“aaaaah aaaaaah ooooooh ummmm m aaaah aaaaaah Allaaaaaah! ummmmm aaaaaaaah kiss me.”

I started kissing them.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb continued to moan,

“ummmmmm ah ah ah ohh aaaaah aaaaaaaaaah ummmmmm.”

I moved my hands to her beautiful Årab Musalmān boobs and started fondling them.

They were too soft.

They were looking stunning.

Again, I kissed them hard and let her cry with pleasure.

It seemed that Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was unable to hold on and urged me to fuck her but I did not want it so earlier.

I moved farther down to kiss her stomach and sexy navel.

I was exploring the region of sexy cuts of her legs.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was shivering with the touch of my hot wet lips on her tummy, and started moving her beautiful Årab Musalmān buttocks back and forth fast.

Without intermission, I moved my lips.

Suddenly her legs started trembling.

I held her butts giving support. Deep moans came out of her throat,

“ooohhh ooohhh aaahh aaaaaaaauuh oooooohhh”

And she came.

After some time, her breathing became normal.

My passionate male Hindu kisses started to arouse her again.

I made her tummy wet with my lips.

She liked my way of arousing her. I moved down her legs and to her toes.

I made the sexy Årab Musalmān babe, Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb, making sexy sounds.

I moved up kissing her knees and beautiful Årab Musalmān thighs over her housecoat.
As I reached her right thigh, I could hold on after smelling the aroma of her Årab Musalmān womanhood and planted a kiss over her Årab Musalmān Pussy.

She moaned, “ooooooohhhhhhhhhhh”,

And cried,

“What are you doing?”

I was stunned to look at the whiteness of her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān legs.

I moved it further and saw her fully wet pink silky panty.

Wow what a sight.

Due to her orgasm, it had a thick layer of cum over it.

The cum was also rolling down her legs, and wetting the floor.

Few drops of cum was dropping down leaving a thread behind.

I waited and smelled the sexy aroma of her Årab Musalmān Pussy right above her panty.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was standing with her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān eyes closed and experiencing the unexplainable pleasure.

As I stopped, Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb opened her eyes staring at me.

I was eagerly looking for her Årab Musalmān Pussy.

As I leaned forward to flower a kiss, she interrupted and asked,

“What are you doing?”

I explained her that I would be kissing her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān Pussy.

She said,

“Are you mad? Is it possible?”

This poor Årab Musalmān babe didn’t know the pleasure of kissing Årab Musalmān Pussy even in her age.

First, she didn’t agree but later she agreed.

I was standing on my knees lifting her housecoat waiting for kissing her Årab Musalmān Pussy.

The first touch of my Hindu male lips in her life on her Årab Musalmān Pussy brought a deep cry from her throat,

“Allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!”

I started moving my lips slowly on her panty up to down letting her cry with more great pleasure.

I left the housecoat letting it fall over my head hiding me under it.

I placed the hands on her beautiful Årab Musalmān butts giving the support.

Thereby Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was again hot to have her second orgasm.

I moved my lips in a circular motion on her Årab Musalmān Pussy lips, which brought more pleasures to her.

I continued raising her to climax and releasing her load.

She was about to fall but I supported her butts.

I continued.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was breathing heavily.

She said,

Durgesh, You really brought pleasure to me today. My husband never kisses my Årab Musalmān Pussy. Actually, I was not aware of the pleasure of my Årab Musalmān Pussy being kissed. “

She begged for laying her on bed but I still refused.

I was still kissing her Årab Musalmān Pussy lips.

Then I moved my Hindu hands on her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān butts vigorously.

I kissed her buttocks, making her moan,

“ oooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuu cccccccccccccc hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!”

I made back and forth motion, first slowly, and then fast; giving her pleasure to ecstasy.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb’s Årab Musalmān Cunt was again flowing giving me indication of her third orgasm.

She loaded.

I once more made her to cum. She was totally exhausted because of her orgasms, one after another.

I stood up and kissed her juicy lips. I removed her housecoat.

Now Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb darling was in panty only.

She was looking terribly sexy.

I asked her to take out my clothes and love me.

She started unbuttoning my shirt one by one and kissing me same time, kissing my male Hindu lips.

She removed my shirt in full and thereafter my baniyan too.

She shifted her beautiful Årab Musalmān lips to my neck and started kissing me.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb too started licking me with her tongue.

I liked her style.

She took my Uncut Hindu Cock in her mouth, and making circular motions on it, she was arousing me.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was making me wet with her warm impatient Årab Musalmān lips.

She moved to my navel, making back and forth motion of her tongue, as if she is fucking me.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb moved her hand to the belt and undid my trouser.

She was amazed to see my big sized erected Uncut Hindu Penis under my underwear.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb removed my trousers completely and undid my underwear.

She was amazed to see my 8-inch Uncut Hindu Dick and exclaimed ooooohhhhh, its soooo… Big.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb told me that her husband’s cut Musalmān dick was just 5 inch.

I was happy to hear it, as I would be tearing her Årab Musalmān Pussy, with my 8-inch Uncut Hindu Dick.

She was frightened.

However, I relaxed her and asked her to be comfortable.

She held my Uncut Hindu Dick in her beautiful Årab Musalmān hand. Her small palm was unable to encircle it completely.

She started moving it up and down and made me almost moaning.

I asked her to suck my Uncut Hindu Dick.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was amazed to hear it, as she never did it before with her foolish Musalmān husband.

She was staring at me.

I again asked her to suck it hard. “You are too dirty.” Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb charged me,

“How can I suck your dirty Uncut Hindu Dick?”

I really smiled on her innocence and abused her foolish Musalmān husband for fucking such a sexy Årab Musalmān babe plain.

I asked her to do it.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb said that she would try.

She sat down on her knees, in front of my Uncut Hindu Dick, and stared at it.

She looked at me and extended her beautiful Musalmān tongue on my red-hot Hindu tool.

Oooohhhh what a great pleasure!!!!!

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb started sucking my Hindu tool making me more erotic.

She took it all into her Årab Musalmān mouth.

I was in heaven.

I could not believe it that Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was sucking my big Uncut Hindu Dick.

She too liked my Uncut Hindu tool and started more vigorously in and out.

I felt tensing up and ready for my orgasm.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was moving her head fast and I was about to cum.

I cried,

“Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb, I am cccuuummmiiinnnggg.”

I held her head and came into her mouth.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was shocked at my intense Hindu orgasm.

She took all my Hindu cum.

Some drops fell on her face and some on her big beautiful Årab Musalmān boobs.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb licked me clean.

She, for the first time in her life, sucked an Uncut Hindu Dick and tasted my Hindu cum.

She thanked me for giving her new experiences and more pleasure. She stood up and kissed my male Hindu lips.

We again began exploring each other’s mouth.

She hugged me tightly pressing her extremely beautiful Årab Musalmān boobs on my Hindu male chest.

What a pleasure!!!!

She shivered, and as she pressed closer against me, I could feel her nipples harden against me.

She retaliated by drawing circles with her nails on the small of my back, driving sparks up my spine and down into my Hindu groin.

I lifted her up with her big butts, brought her near bed and threw her on bed.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb too liked my Hindu male aggressiveness.

I came over her and kissed on her boobs.

The boobs were straight and not at all sagging, protruding like a rocket.

I was dying to kiss them.

I lowered down and started kissing.

I was fondling the other boob.

She cried to slow me down.

However, I didn’t pay heed and continuously kissed it all.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was crying in pain and pleasure.

I moved down and kissed her navel and then her Årab Musalmān Pussy over her panty.

I put my Hindu hand into her panty and ripped it off.

Her clean- white 40-year-old Årab Musalmān Pussy was in front of me.

I never saw such an eager Årab Musalmān Pussy, for my Uncut Hindu Penis, in my life.

It was for the first time I was looking at those pink colored vertical Årab Musalmān labial lips.

I moved down and planted a kiss over it, this time directly on the skin.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb spread her legs to let me play with it.

My lips soon explored the lower limits of her lips and I ran the tip up and down their edges without parting them.

Then, I kissed her just a little inside.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was moaning.

Her legs fell further apart, and her hand on my head urged me onward.

Soon I was bold enough to run my lips around her Årab Musalmān Vagina, Just pushing on the edge.

Then I worked up to the base of her Årab Musalmān Clitoris.

It just peeked out from her Årab Musalmān labial lips, with a pink tip.

I kissed the base on the left first, then over to the right.

Then I tried circling the base.

Her Årab Musalmān Clitoris began to twitch, her hand was pressing a little firmer, and her moans indicated I wasn’t off base.

Soon I ran my lips from the base up to the tip and then kissed over the tip from left to right, right to left.

Her fingers tightened in my hairs and she started rhythmically pulling me to her.

As my lips circled her Årab Musalmān Clitoris and I started kissing deeply, I eased my right hand up her left thigh on her gorgeous Årab Musalmān buttocks. They were soft, smooth silky and soon I could get down the crack to her gorgeous Årab Musalmān ass. She was getting very wet and I was waiting for that subtle change in flavor as her special glands secreted their fluid around the base of her Årab Musalmān Clitoris.

That was the signal that she was about to orgasm and I wanted to see if she could get up to a true plateau and hold that orgasmic sensation for 10 minutes or more.

I alternated kissing hard and deep and pressing firmly with my lips on the tip of her Årab Musalmān Clitoris with backing off and blowing down the clitoral shaft, gently massaging her Årab Musalmān anus, and reaching up with my left hand to feel her breasts.

I circled it with one finger and then gently squeezed it with three fingers in time with kissing her Årab Musalmān Clitoris.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb began arching her back and her pelvic thrusts grew more vigorous and faster.

She was sighing deeply and her hand relaxed a little on my hair indicating I shouldn’t drive her through her fourth orgasm.

After three or four minutes, her Årab Musalmān Clitoris started twitching and I knew she was entering her fourth orgasm,

and so backed slightly off.

Soon her hand urged me back to her Årab Musalmān Clitoris and I kissed vigorously while picking up the pace with either hand.

Her moans, arching, bucking, and hand in my hair soon showed that things were going well and to her orgasm.

I shifted up and started kissing her lips.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb urged me to fuck her hard.

I said ok to her.

I got up and placed my Uncut Hindu Dick between her Årab Musalmān Pussy lips.

As Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was well lubricated with her multiple orgasm, there was no need to apply any oil even.

I tried to push my Uncut Hindu Dick into her Årab Musalmān Pussy but could not do it.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb moved her hands down and made her Årab Musalmān Pussy lips open with her own hands.

I pushed my Uncut Hindu Dick and she cried.

It was half way in and Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was screaming heavily.

I placed my male Hindu lips on her female Årab Musalmān lips to suppress it and started sucking it.

I pushed further and it went inside fully.

Tears rolled down her cheek because of her tightness.

I slowly moved it in out and in, and made her Årab Musalmān Pussy flow more juices so as to lubricate properly.

After some strokes, Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb started enjoying the motion and responded by moving her gorgeous Årab Musalmān butt in unison with my Hindu thrusts.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb was moaning,

“ ahhh hohoooo say ahhhhh fuck me hard, Durgesh darling; ohhhhh ahhhhhhhh….. Ooooooohhh oddddddddhhhhhhhhhhhhhh please fuck me.”

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb moaned loudly,

“Oh ohhhhhh you Muslimahs bitches fucker Hindu, fuck me ahh h oohhh ohhhhhh plllsssss ahhhhhhhhhhhhh ohhhhhhhhhhhh, I am Cumming ahhhhhhhhha!Allaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Måshā Allah, Subħān Allah!”

And she came.

I was still far from cumming.

I continuously fucked Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb.

She again started moving fast,

“Aahhhhhhhhhhh oahaohhh hhhhhhh!!!!!!Wowwwww aaaaamm aaaaammmmm!!!!!”

Ultimately, after what seemed to be an endless time, we came simultaneously.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb’s Årab Musalmān Pussy was filled now with my Hindu juice and her own Årab Musalmān juices.

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb hugged me tightly.

Thus, I made her cum for the fifth time.

We started regaining the breaths.

After 10 minutes, we got up.

She went to the bathroom.

After some time, she was back from the bathroom.

I made her lay on the bed and inserted my Uncut Hindu Dick again in it.

She said, “Nnnnooooo.”

I relaxed her by saying that I have just put it in its proper place and won’t fuck her.

Then we started talking with each other about different things.

And, the topic moved towards her husband…

Al Islam Al Mustafah Al Waħāb said that her husband couldn’t satisfy her anytime and discharged always before getting her discharged, leaving her unsatisfied.

So, she has to use hair brush, candle sometimes vegetable to satisfy herself.

She thanked me for giving her satisfaction, which she couldn’t get elsewhere.

I said that I am also happy to play with her ….

That day we played the same game endlessly repeatedly…countless times.

Then I left her house….

We have had sex a lot of times after that…

Then the day came she introduced me to her one more beautiful female Årab Musalmān friend who was also badly in need of sex that I gave her in the same way endlessly.

They both brought their more friends, beautiful of course, Årab Musalmān of course, and so on.

Now, it is endless phenomena resulted in establishment of a Durgesh Muslimahs Sex Empire/Love Empire.

Chapter 3

—————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

89. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

90.  A Deep Conflict-1

91. I’m never ashamed of it

92. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

93. Durgesh the Sex Therapist

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

More commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

6. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

7. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

8. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

9. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

10. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

11. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

12. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

13. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

14. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

15. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

16. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

17. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

18. Saamved: Mantr 1

19. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

21. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

22. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


4 Comments on “Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service 2:My Sex Empire”

  1. […] 94. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2 […]


Leave a comment