Ahal-Al Bayt-16

Ahal-Al Bayt

Durgesh

chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

The Shopping

The Blackmail

Muħammad Åbdullah smiled on his victory.

His Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, never allowed his Muslim cock in her mouth.

Yet, the same Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, herself advised to suck Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Lund entirely unashamed of it.

She even allowed Durgesh to fuck her in her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān ass.

He’ll expose her.

He’ll expose her.

Muħammad Åbdullah gritted his teeth.***

I took off the afternoon from work, to go shopping with Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

I hated shopping but I had to get some new clothes plus I also wanted to spend time with Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

Our relationship had become much more sexual since we became more open with each other.

The sex between us had been explosive.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah enjoyed taking my Uncut Hindu Cock and I enjoyed giving it to her.

She looked incredible today.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, wasn’t one to wear makeup but today she had applied some dark red lipstick.

I had told her I had fantasized about her lipstick-covered lips around my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, obviously , had listened.

Her Panjvaqtā Namāzī beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass was covered in a black skirt.

It was obvious she was wearing a thong as no panty line could be seen.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s legs were accented with her almost knee high black boots.

Her tight white sleeveless shirt made her breasts protrude through her black blazer.

Dark hair flowed down past her shoulders.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked incredibly sexy.

She had been flirting with me and brushing up against my Hindu crotch during the afternoon.

The Gap always has quality jeans that fit good on me so we into their store to see if they had anything I liked, as my old ones were looking a little ragged.

As we walked in, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stopped to talk with Fātimah, a parent on the PTA.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, had been voted president of the association but it meant she had to do extra work.

Fātimah was pretty hot.

She was probably 34 years old and she appeared to tan a lot.

The one thing impressive about her was her DD breasts that she liked to display while wearing her tight fitting shirt.

It was very obvious Fātimah Ålī had implants but nonetheless they were very impressive.

I’m sure she caught me looking down her shirt while Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and she made small talk.

I walked off to look at the clothes while the Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān ladies continued to talk.

I noticed the male clerk kept staring at Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah while she spoke with Fātimah Ålī.

Perhaps he was also trying to look down the Fātimah Ålī shirt.

He appeared to be listening in on their conversation and was practically in the middle of them while he tried to look like he was working.

I understood Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, was hot as was Fātimah Ålī.

It is a nice feeling for Muħammad Åbdullah to have a Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife that even Hindus almost half her age would stare at her.

It made Muħammad Åbdullah feel very proud.

Fātimah Ålī left the store and Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah caught up with me in the jeans section.

The clerk kept following us around.

I didn’t think we were too old to be at The Gap but he kept on following us around the store.

We were dressed nice so it shouldn’t have been that he thought we were going to shoplift or something.

An employee named Åāýéshah Ålī was helping me out.

She was quite a cutie, probably barely out of high school.

Åāýéshah Ålī knew how to work it and was flirting with me trying to get a sale.

The manager kept a watchful eye and finally came over with some paperwork.

He stated his name was Vikram.

The Gap was having their birthday sale and wanted us to fill out an entry form to have a chance at a $2000.00 shopping spree.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, being the shopper of the family, quickly filled it out hoping to win.

While talking with Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, Vikram was fumbling all over himself.

He looked like a good kid; he was probably in his early 20’s and looked like one of those Gap models that you see on TV.

I was starting to think he was infatuated with Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

He kept touching her arm telling her how he hopes she wins the spree.

I found a few pairs of jeans that I thought looked nice and went into the dressing room to try them on, while Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah waited outside.

The jeans I selected didn’t feel right and went out to get Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s opinion.

I didn’t see Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah but Åāýéshah Ålī was in the hallway.

“I don’t think these fit right.” I stated as I looked past her for Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

“They look good on you. Maybe you should try a relaxed fit. I’ll go get them for you.”

She walked away to go find the jeans.

I had lost sight of Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and returned to the dressing room to try on another pair I had selected.

It was nice of Åāýéshah Ålī to give me a compliment.

I was 61 years old already, but I maintain my physic unlike some other fathers of children.

I try to work out at least three times a week.

I was pretty proud of my Stavak Hindu body.

Of course, I understood Åāýéshah Ålī was just trying to make a sale.

It was nice to hear comments from someone other than Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

I heard a quick knock on the door,

“Open up. It’s I. “Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah called out.

I unlocked the door and she came in with the other pair of jeans that Åāýéshah Ålī had picked out along with some clothes that I assumed she wanted to purchase.

“I’m sure Åāýéshah Ålī would have like to bring these to you.” she sat down on the bench inside the room.

“She’s just trying to make a sale or do you think I have a chance?”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah slapped me on my butt,

“I’m not good enough for you anymore? So soon you lost interest in me?”

“Oh no! You’re more than even I can handle!”I winked at her, “But it seems the manager has been checking you out since the moment we walked in.”

“That manager Åāýéshah Ålī is freaking me out!”

Laughing at her, I asked,

“What’s wrong? What did she do? Try to cop a feel?”

“She keeps staring at you and is always walking by. She kept touching you when I was filling out the application for the shopping spree.”

“She’s probably just infatuated with me. You do look hot today.” I commented. “You’re a MILF!”

“Shhhh, she might hear you.”

“Well you do look hot!”

“Thank you.” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah replied.

“Try these,” as she handed me the new pair and began to fold one of the others pairs that I had tried on.

I couldn’t wait to get home tonight.

It was an entire weekend away as her kids were at the grandparents and we could be as loud as we wanted.

We were both excited about the possibilities of what awaited our evening together.

I began to remove the pair that didn’t fit and my Uncut Hindu Dick was hanging out the side of boxers.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah reached out and gave me a quick tug.

She smiled and went back to putting away the jeans.

I finished removing the pair, grabbed my Uncut Hindu Dick, and placed it up against her extremely beautiful, quivering, crimson, Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān lips.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was startled and quickly backed away almost knocking her head on the back of the wall.

“What are you doing?” she whispered.

“Since you grabbed it I thought you wanted to kiss it?

‘Not now! Someone could hear!”

I still had a hold of it as it began to grow.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked up at me.

She had the frightened look upon her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face that someone could hear us in the dressing room.

It was sealed like a closet.

I didn’t see any video cameras in the ceiling.

Yet, I was sure; the video cameras must be certainly there.

I don’t think anyone could have known we were in here together.

Her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face with her extremely beautiful, quivering, crimson, Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān lipstick covered lips looked so desirable.

My Uncut Hindu Cock continued to grow in my hand as I leaned forward again and pressed it up against Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s lips again.

her pink Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tongue shot out of her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and licked the Uncut Hindu head.

“There, now try this pair on,” she handed me the new pair of jeans.

I felt the heat of my Uncut Hindu Penis in my hand as it was turning rock hard, “Just put it in your mouth really quick Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.”

“Somebody will hear us!”

I began to stroke my hard on.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stared straight at my groin and then looked up and shook her head no.

“Your lips look so good Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.” I quietly winked.

My hand was slowly stroking my love muscle.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, looked worried.

She looked over at the door as the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock stared straight at her.

I was so turned on from her flirting with me during the afternoon.

I needed a release.

I moved forward and pressed the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock against her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

The precum was building and as I backed away, it made a string between my Uncut Hindu Cock and her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah sighed, opened her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth, and lapped up the jizz.

I bent down and kissed her as my tongue shot in and out of her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

“Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, just give it a little kiss,” I whispered into her ear.

I moved back forward, her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth opened and sucked me in.

The warmth of her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and lips was incredible.

The sight of her red lips around my Uncut Hindu Dick was breathtaking.

I felt her pink Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tongue racing underneath my Uncut Hindu Cock.

She released me from her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and I saw a red ring of lipstick around the head.

I moved forward so that she would take me back into her wet mouth.

She looked up and voiced “no”.

I moved my hips forward as my Uncut Hindu Cock rested against her freckled cheek.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah grabbed a hold of my Uncut Hindu Cock and began to stroke me.

“Can’t you wait to you get home?” she pleaded.

“Please Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah. I can’t go out into the store with this,” pointing down at my engorged Uncut Hindu Dick.

“Somebody could hear us! I don’t want to get caught.”

“Nobody will hear. We’ll be quick.”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah saw more precum erupting from the tip and couldn’t resist.

She leaned it and began to caress my head with her pink Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tongue.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah sucked me into her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and proceeded to cover me in saliva.

Her head began bobbing back and forth as I watched her beautiful, extremely beautiful, Panjvaqtā Namazī, Sunni Musalmān face.

She had learned to love sucking my Uncut Hindu Dick and it showed.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah released me and stroked my Uncut Hindu Cock with her hand while looking up at me.

She was so sexy.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, smiled at me as her eyes went back to my Uncut Hindu Dick and sucked me back into her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

I could see the lipstick smears across my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah released me, looked up, and whispered,

“I can’t believe I’m doing this here.”

I reached out and pulled her head back into my crotch,

“Ooooh, don’t stop.”

Her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth opened to the limit and sucked me back in.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was working me with her hand and mouth.

The sounds of her wet blowjob were beginning to echo in the small dressing room.

My breathing increased.

I began thrusting back and forth fucking her wet warm Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Suddenly, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stopped,

“Somebody’s coming.” She scooted closer to the door and listened intently.

Footsteps could be heard walking down the hallway.

The door next to ours opened and shut.

Somebody could be heard getting undressed in the room next to ours.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah tried to put my Uncut Hindu Cock back into my boxers.

“What are you doing? Don’t stop!” I objected.

“Shhhhh. Somebody is next door. I’m not sucking your Uncut Hindu Dick here anymore. We’re going to get caught, Durgesh darling, Méré Hindu Piyā!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stammered.

I reached into my boxers, pulled out my still engorged member, and began to stroke it.

“I’m so close. Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah. Do it.”

I sat down on the bench next to her.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah turned to look at me as I grabbed her, pulled her close to me, and kissed her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

I put my tongue into her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth as I grabbed her hand and put it on my swollen Uncut Hindu Dick.

She glided her hand up and down around my Uncut Hindu Dick while I began to kiss her neck.

The door next door opened and the person could be heard walking down the hallway.

“Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, I’m almost there.” I gritted through my teeth.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, looked at me and pushed me up.

She continued to stroke me as she looked up and smiled,

“Okay, Cum in my mouth, not on my face!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah quietly voiced.

In one motion, she went forward and put my Uncut Hindu Dick into her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and down her throat.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah began to suck me harder than ever before.

“Oh that’s it,” I moaned.

I began to fuck her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face.

My Uncut Hindu Dick was so wet from her saliva.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was doing her best not to let it drip out of her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and onto her clothes.

Voices could be heard down the hallway.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stopped sucking and put her ear closer to the door.

Her fist was still clenched around my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I was humping her hand that was closed around me.

It was so wet from her saliva.

When I was pushing forward, my Uncut Hindu Dick was hitting her cheek.

I was rapidly humping her hand while she was making sure that nobody else was by our door.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was leaning towards the door straining to hear if someone was in the hall.

I don’t know if it was the thought of getting caught or the sight of Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah ‘s wet face but while she was listening my Uncut Hindu Dick began to explode catching her off guard.

“Oh fuck Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, I’m cumming,” as first stream caught her extremely beautiful, crimson, Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān lips and the second shot enveloped her neck and chin.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah quickly put me in her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and sucked me back in as she jerked me off in her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

I shot more volleys after volleys down her throat, nonstop, perhaps till infinity.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked up at me only after my Uncut Hindu Dick slipped out of her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth and she swallowed my entire Hindu sperm in gallons.

Her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face was too covered with my Hindu spunk.

“Fuck! I told you to cum into my mouth. I knew I shouldn’t have done this!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah whispered.

“I’m sorry. You were late. I just lost control.” I looked around for a towel or tissue.

She began to finger my Hindu cum into her exceedingly stunning Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth.

“Nobody will notice.” I was trying to make light of the situation.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah gave me a ‘don’t be silly’ look.

Her blazer was my Hindu semen covered, as was most of her neck.

Some of my Hindu sperm had fallen onto her black skirt.

I grabbed the pair of jeans that didn’t fit and wiped her cheeks.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah then grabbed a hold and wiped off the rest of her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face, blazer, and skirt onto the jeans.

She got into her purse and fixed her makeup.

We began to giggle like high school kids thinking about what we had done.

I was 61.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was 35.

It made both of us happier that we were enjoying it even now at this age.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stood up.

She leaned in and kissed me.

I raised my hand and began to caress her breast while my other hand explored her extremely gorgeous Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass.

Her pink Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tongue was dancing in and out of my mouth as I lowered my hands and began to pull her skirt up.

“What are you doing?” she quietly said into my ear.

I looked into her eyes while trying to get into her pants and shuttered, “I want to fuck you.”

I was so turned on by her and needed to make orgasm and I couldn’t wait.

She grabbed my hands,

“Not here Durgesh darling, Méré Hindu Piyā! Let’s go home.”

I pulled her close and kissed her again.

We opened the door, looked out, and saw nobody was coming.

I motioned to her to follow and as I walked out put the sperm covered jeans onto the cart to be re-hung.

We went up to the counter to pay for some clothes as Åāýéshah Ålī rang up the sale.

“Did you find everything you needed?” she asked.

“Yes, everything fit perfectly.”I said while looking directly at Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s mouth.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled as we paid for the purchase with our debit card.

Åāýéshah Ålī looked at her,

“I hope you win the contest Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah!”

“Thank you. I hope so too!” she replied.

As we were walking out, I saw Fātimah Ålī was picking up the clothes from the cart.

I almost smiled for the person who ends up buying my Hindu sperm covered jeans.

It was the day after shopping with Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and I still couldn’t believe that she had given me a blowjob in the changing room.

I felt like the luckiest man in the world.

We hurried home and ended up screwing in our car after parking in the garage.

Our sex life couldn’t have been better.

It was only a few months ago that Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah  hadn’t even tasted my Uncut Hindu Cock and now she couldn’t get enough.

Today, I was just lying on the couch watching football while Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was reading the newspaper.

The doorbell rang.

I slowly climbed up out of the couch expecting to find some door to door salesman.

Upon looking out the window, I recognized the young woman standing on my doorstep but I couldn’t place her face.

I opened the door and the young woman asked,

“Hi. Is Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah home?”

“Yes she was.” I’m still having problems placing the face with how I know this person. I stared at her momentarily and I think she realized I was trying to remember her.

I finally asked,

“Have we met before?”

“Not really. Well, I helped you and your wife yesterday when you were at The Gap. I was the manager that day.” she happily announced.

“Oh yeah, now I remember.” I remembered I came on some of the clothes they were selling.

My brain scrambled trying to figure out why she was here.

I hope it wasn’t about that.

“Please come in.” standing out of the way to allow her to enter, “Was something wrong with our payment?” Trying to understand why she was here.

“No, I just need to talk with Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah, “she stammered, “Well, probably the both of you.”

I remembered that Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, had filled out a contest entry form, “Did we win the shopping thing?”

Not saying a word, she just stood looking over my shoulder into the house.

“Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah,” I called out, “It’s the manager, Åāýéshah Ålī, from the Gap.”***

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, came walking around the corner, “Oh, hi!” she smiled with anticipation in her voice and a bounce in her step, “Wow! That was quick! Did we win the shopping spree?”

I closed the door behind Åāýéshah Ålī as she walked into the entryway.

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, was looking very casual today wearing a black t-shirt with “Rock Star” written with white lettering and just plain grey sweatpants.

Her Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān breasts looked like two oranges under her tight t-shirt.

Her hair was flowing past her shoulders.

“Uhm…” Åāýéshah Ålī stuttered looking at Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, and me, up and down, not trying to hide what she was doing. “No, they haven’t had the drawing yet.”

“Well what can we do for you?” I asked, watching her fidget. “I’m sorry I can’t remember your name.”

“Åāýéshah Ålī “, she mumbled.

She appeared she wanted to talk but couldn’t get the courage to say what was wrong.

Growing impatient with this lasso, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah asked, somewhat curtly,

“And what can we do for you, Åāýéshah Ålī?”

She reached into her pocket, pulled out a folded piece of paper, and handed it to me.

Her hands were shaking.

I unfolded it and saw it.

It was a screenshot picture of Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, sucking my Uncut Hindu Prick, from the video Muħammad Åbdullah had taken in the closet.

I could see from the heading it was downloaded from the website Muħammad Åbdullah had sent it to.

My heart raced as it felt I was just punched in the stomach.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked over my shoulder,

“WHAT THE FUCK! Where did you get that?”

“It was on a website that I frequent, I voted for you to win. I’m sorry you guys only got second place.” Åāýéshah Ålī exclaimed.

“Allah! Yā Allaaaaaaah! ! Did you do this?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah turned, yelling at her husband Muħammad Åbdullah, came there recently.

Muħammad Åbdullah couldn’t say anything.

I just stared at the paper and then back at Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and Muħammad Åbdullah.

” Muħammad Åbdullah,” his Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, thundered at her Musalmān husband, “Why did you, Allah, do this?”

“I don’t know,” Muħammad Åbdullah mumbled. “I thought it was a good idea at the time.”

“Allah! Yā Allaaaaaaah! Goddamit,” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah yelled, grabbed the paper from me and walked away, “FUCK! You fucking Musalmān asshole Muħammad Åbdullah!” she yelled from the kitchen.

Turning to Åāýéshah Ålī, I said gravely,

“Thanks, you can leave now.”

“Would Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah’s work like to know what she does? Would the PTA like to see the video? That would be rather embarrassing, wouldn’t it?”

“Thanks Åāýéshah Ålī, I’ll get it taken off right away. You’ve been a big help.” I said grimly as I opened the door to allow her to leave.

Muħammad Åbdullah had done what he wanted to do.

His revenge with his extremely beautiful Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, was complete, as far as he was concerned.

She refused to suck his Muslim cock, claiming it was against Islam .

Muħammad Åbdullah had converted her into a Porn Star with an infamous Hindu Playman, Durgesh, me, infamous for fucking extra ordinary, extremely beautiful, Musalmān Beauties, even outdoors.

He had successfully destroyed her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān reputation among Sunni Musalmān womenfolk.

Åāýéshah Ålī didn’t move towards the door.

She looked at me,

“What if I showed it to them?”

I stared blankly at her, as I didn’t believe what I just heard.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah appeared around the corner,

“What the fuck did you say?”

“What if I showed them the video?” Åāýéshah Ålī hollered across the room towards the kitchen.

“Excuse me.” I said as I shut the door behind Åāýéshah Ålī.

“I think it would be rather embarrassing for the president of the PTA to be begging like that in a video. Don’t you think?” Åāýéshah Ålī smiled.

“What the fuck? Are you blackmailing us? You little fucker!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah thundered at Åāýéshah Ålī as I moved in closer to her so we are almost nose to nose.

Åāýéshah Ålī’s attitude seemed to change.

She was now surer of herself.

“How do you know where she works?” I asked.

Åāýéshah Ålī pulled out Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s application for the shopping spree that listed her home address, work address, everything about her employment and waved it in the air as if she had just won the lottery.

“You can’t be serious?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah yelled out. “You wouldn’t show that to anyone? Would you?”

Åāýéshah Ålī just stared blankly at us.

I could see Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah was worried.

I took a step back away from Åāýéshah Ålī,

“How much do you want?”

“I don’t want any money.”

“What? Seriously how much do you need?”

“I don’t want your money.”

“What do you want us to do?” demanded Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

“It’s more what you can do to me Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah,” Åāýéshah Ålī revealed.

The three of us stood looking at each other.

I glanced over at Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān mouth was hanging open in disbelief.

Åāýéshah Ålī had a sly smile upon her.

“No fucking way.” I exclaimed, “Is this some type of a sick joke?”

“You want Durgesh to fuck you?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah yelled, “Get the fuck out of here!”

Åāýéshah Ålī shouted back,

“No! I just want a blowjob with your Durgesh, like what’s with you, on the video!”

“You sick fucker! What is wrong with you?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah cried out, “Absolutely not!”

“Really? You want your boss to see this? You want the PTA to see this? The lady you were talking to in the store comes in all the time. It would be so easy for me to show her this.”

“Get out of here!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah yelled walking down the hallway.

“I’m sorry we couldn’t work something out. See you on Monday Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah,” Åāýéshah Ålī hollered.

She had a very smug look upon her face as she turned, opened the door and walked out.

I followed Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah into the kitchen and her back was towards me.

She was looking down at the picture.

Her hands were trembling.

She turned.

Her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face was bright red.

“Why the fuck, Lillah, did you do this, Muħammad Åbdullah?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah thundered again, at her revenging Musalmān husband, Muħammad Åbdullah, “I’m going to be the embarrassment of the neighborhood. I might get fired! I doubt the bank wants a porn star as regional manager!”

Muħammad Åbdullah just stood there.

I acted as if he didn’t know what to say.

As if, he was an idiot.

While secretly, he was smiling at his Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s predicament.

He wanted her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān reputation devastated among her alikes.

And he was successful.

She refused to suck his Muslim cock.

She refused to suck his Muslim cock.

Okay, now you are a Porn Star, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Beauty, sucking an Uncut Hindu Prick on a Porn Website, openly.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked out the window,

“Don’t let Åāýéshah Ålī leave!” she ordered her husband pointing to the driveway.

“What the fuck do you want me to do, beat her up? Kill her? She won’t show it to anyone!” Muħammad Åbdullah asked as if depressed.

“You don’t know that! You can’t let her leave! Offer her more money!” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah shouted at Muħammad Åbdullah.

Muħammad Åbdullah, smiling secretly, opened the door and waved for Åāýéshah Ålī to come back in.

Åāýéshah Ålī quickly shut her car off and came back to the door.

“Look, I don’t want you to ruin my Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah’s reputation or her job. Just tell me how much and we’ll pay it.”

“I don’t want money. Since I’ve seen the video, I can’t stop thinking about the way your Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife sucks your Hindu friend’s Uncut Hindu Cock. I need to feel it myself. That’s my offer. Just a quick blowjob and I’ll leave.”

Becoming upset and frustrated, as if, with her attitude, Muħammad Åbdullah said,

“Blackmail is illegal. Maybe I should call the cops you little fucker?”

“Go ahead and call them. What are you going to say? A Sunni Musalmān Beauty is here asking Durgesh ,to suck his Uncut Hindu Dick? Good luck with that.” Åāýéshah Ålī walked into the house as Muħammad Åbdullah shut the door behind her.

“How about it Mrs. Muħammad Åbdullah? Do you want to see me on Monday? Or ask Durgesh allow me just give a quick blowjob?” Åāýéshah Ålī called out down the hallway.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah  came around the corner and stared at the young Sunni Musalmān Beauty,

“I need a drink.”

I was thinking Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, was trying to stall so we can come up with a solution.

Muħammad Åbdullah sighed,

“So do I.”

Åāýéshah Ålī followed behind me as I walked towards the kitchen,

“Can I have..?”

“NO.” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah yelled at Åāýéshah Ålī.

“Is there any other way we can handle this?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah asked Åāýéshah Ålī as I walked into the kitchen.

“I don’t think so.”

“How old are you? Can’t you find Hindus of your own age to suck their Uncut Hindu Dick?” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah flared at Åāýéshah Ålī as Muħammad Åbdullah reached up into the liquor cabinet and grabbed a bottle of whiskey.

“I’m 22.” Åāýéshah Ålī said, “Yes…but…the Hindu I date doesn’t allow me to suck him..or at least he doesn’t beg me for it,”

Åāýéshah Ålī motioned to Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtā Namazī Sex Bomb Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah.

Åāýéshah Ålī turned to Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah,

“I’ve jerked my Hindu lover off so many times since I’ve seen it. I never would have guessed you were from Kansas City. When you came into my store, I couldn’t stop fantasizing about this moment. I couldn’t believe you came into my store. I about lost it just looking at you with Durgesh that day.”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah stared at Åāýéshah Ålī and looked back to me.

“I’m begging you – isn’t there another way? I mean you might have some disease or something.” Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah asked as Muħammad Åbdullah grabbed two glasses.

“I’m perfectly fine. Trust me. I don’t have any disease.” Åāýéshah Ålī glanced down at her watch, “I don’t have much time.”

“Fuck this!” Muħammad Åbdullah turned to Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and me, “Åāýéshah Ålī is also sucking Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Dick over the same video I uploaded to the website. It’ll bring herself too to your status as a Porn Star with Durgesh.”

“I don’t have much time,” announced Åāýéshah Ålī .

Muħammad Åbdullah poured the alcohol into their glasses.

He took a swig as did Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah .

I looked over at her,

“I can’t believe you are even considering this!”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah grabbed my arm and pulled me into the dining room.

She looked back at Åāýéshah Ålī,

“Just give us a minute!”

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, pointed her finger at her husband Muħammad Åbdullah’s face,

“You fucking, Muħammad Åbdullah, did this! What the hell are we supposed to do? I don’t want this plastered around the neighborhood or at my work! I can’t believe you would fucking post that video!”

Muħammad Åbdullah looked frustrated.

His Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, went on,

“I don’t want some stranger to suck Durgesh ‘s Uncut Hindu Dick because she’s threatening to show it to some people. She’d lead Durgesh to fuck her. And how can you guarantee she is not suffering from any disease? How can I risk Durgesh? He fucks countless Musalmān Beauties now. I can’t risk their life. All of theirs? No. Absolutely NO.”

“Do you really want to take a chance that she’s not going to show it?”

“She’s not going to show it to anyone. She’s bluffing.”

“What if she’s not? What if she takes it to my work? Or gives it to the PTA?”

“So what if she does. We didn’t do anything illegal. You can’t get fired for it.”

“I don’t want to be embarrassed. That would be so fucking embarrassing. I don’t want to deal with this shit at work or with the PTA.”

“It would be embarrassing if Åāýéshah Ålī gave Durgesh a fucking blowjob. Besides, Åāýéshah Ålī’ll just come back over and over again expecting this!”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked out at Åāýéshah Ålī,

“If I allow this, would you ever come back here?”

Åāýéshah Ålī quickly responded,

“No, I wouldn’t come back.”

“Allah! Yā Allaaaaaaah! Fuck Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, It sounds like you want this kid, Åāýéshah Ålī, to suck Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Dick!” Muħammad Åbdullah charged his Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān wife.

Muħammad Åbdullah felt the hotness of her open hand slapping him across the face.

Muħammad Åbdullah turned with the strike and saw Åāýéshah Ålī jumping about a foot into the air, blankly staring at the heated argument.

“I don’t want her to fucking suck Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Dick just like I didn’t want you to fucking show the video to anyone!”

Muħammad Åbdullah looked over at Åāýéshah Ålī,

“Can’t you come back later? I think my wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, and I need to discuss this.”

“I’m busy tomorrow and I might be at your wife’s work Monday morning unless she comes to a decision.”

Glancing at Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and seeing the look on her extremely beautiful Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān face, Åāýéshah Ålī continued,

“I can pay you $5000.00 right now.”

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah just shook her head from side to side.
Muħammad Åbdullah smiled secretly.
Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah walked back into the kitchen, lifted her glass, and downed the alcohol in one shot.

Åāýéshah Ålī again looked at her watch,

“I really need to go soon.”

Muħammad Åbdullah’s extremely beautiful wife, Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah, filled her glass with a shot of alcohol and downed another.

“Fine,” She slammed her glass onto the counter, “Let’s get this over with.”

She walked by Åāýéshah Ålī,

“Follow me.”

“Wait. There has to be something else. Don’t do this to us.” Muħammad Åbdullah pleaded.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah walked back over to Muħammad Åbdullah,

“You posted that fucking video. I don’t want Åāýéshah Ålī to do this with Durgesh, but I sure, the hell don’t want this picture of mine, sucking Durgesh, plastered all over at work. It would eventually show up at your work as well! I know you don’t want that! It’s just a fucking blowjob.” She turned and walked down the hallway.

Muħammad Åbdullah smiled and acted speechless.

He didn’t have anything left to say.

There was nothing he could do besides jumping on top of Åāýéshah Ålī and pummeling her to stop this from happening.

Åāýéshah Ålī quickly glanced over at Muħammad Åbdullah.

And smiling, she followed Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah and me into the living room.

Muħammad Åbdullah downed his drink and poured another one.

Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah looked over at me as I stood in front of Åāýéshah Ålī.

Åāýéshah Ålī slowly dropped to her knees.

Muħammad Åbdullah acted he didn’t know what to do.

He stayed and watched.

He didn’t go outside or just out of the room?

His thoughts were disrupted as he heard the sound of a zipper being undone and looked up to see Åāýéshah Ålī undoing my belt.

She was looking directly at my Hindu crotch with her hands in her lap.

“You do the rest too.” I instructed Åāýéshah Ålī.

Åāýéshah Ålī reached up, unbuttoned my pants, and pulled them down.

My pants fell to the floor as I stepped out of them.

Muħammad Åbdullah moved to the side of the kitchen where he had a full view of what was going to happen.

Muħammad Åbdullah decided to stay.

He could see through my briefs that I was already erect.

Åāýéshah Ålī reached up and started to rub my Uncut Hindu Penis over my clothes.

I reached out and pulled Åāýéshah Ålī’s beautiful Sunni Musalmān head closer.

Rubbing my underwear covered Uncut Hindu Penis over Åāýéshah Ålī‘s face, I reached down, grabbed her hand and placed it on my obvious Hindu bulge.

Moving her hand over my clothing covered Uncut Hindu Cock, I ordered,

“Take it out.”

Åāýéshah Ålī looked up at me smiling,  swallowed as she reached up and lowered my underwear.

My Uncut Hindu Cock sprang out.

Chapter 17

—————————————————————————–—————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

88.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

89. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

90. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

91. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

92. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

98. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

99. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

101.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

104. The everincreasing infinite lust

105. The women in my life

106. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

107.  A Deep Conflict-1

108. I’m never ashamed of it

109. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

110. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

111. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

112. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

113.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

114. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

115. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

116. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

117. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

118. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

119.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

120. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

121. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

122. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

123. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Saamved: Mantr 1

36. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

38. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

39. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

40.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

41. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

42. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

43. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

46. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

47. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

48. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


2 Comments on “Ahal-Al Bayt-16”

  1. […] Muslimahs, Muslimat | Tags: Kħadījah Muħammad Åbdullah « Ahal-Al Bayt-14 Ahal-Al Bayt-16 […]


Leave a comment