The Punishment to my enemy:7

The Punishment to my enemy

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

An unwanted affair

Ammījān and her son 4

I felt my climax building up.

I sucked his Uncut Hindu Cock  harder and harder.

Without any warning, his Uncut Hindu Cock  swelled inside my mouth, and before I could react, he exploded releasing the first load of his Hindu cum into the back of my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān mouth.

There was no time to back out.

I gagged for a Moment but couldn’t stop his hot Hindu semen from making its way to my stomach.

It was an entirely new experience; I liked sucking his Uncut Hindu Cock  but could never dare to take his Hindu cum into my mouth.

So far, he also had refrained from cumming in my mouth except on some rare occasions.

It was quite contradictory to his nature.

But, he never forced me to drink his cum.

With his first load down my belly, I realized that my fears were unfounded.

It was a sort of very tasty thick liquid. I didn’t find it disgusting; I rather liked the taste.

I made no attempt to withdraw my lips off his Uncut Hindu Cock .

His Uncut Hindu Cock  erupted again and again, sending load after load of hot Hindu cum in my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān mouth.

I tried to suck every drop of it, but a part of it oozed out and dribbled along his Uncut Hindu Cock  length.

That very Moment, my orgasm struck like a lightening. My whole body went rigid with rapture.

I could feel my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt muscles twitching violently.

I forgot about sucking his Uncut Hindu Cock .

It slipped out of my lips, spewing few final drops over my lips.

I rested my head over his Hindu crotch feeling his semi erect, slick Uncut Hindu Cock  pressing against my cheek.

I stuck my tongue out and licked his balls.

I rolled off his body and slumped beside him.

Durgesh got up and changed his position.

He was now facing me.

I became aware of my own condition.

My crimson Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān lips were also coated with his Hindu cum.

The finals drops of his thick Hindu cum were still sticking on my lips and cheek. Durgesh smiled at me.

I could see Hindu lust in his eyes.

He didn’t waste any time and immediately slipped between my legs.

He got on all four, lifted my legs and placed them over his shoulders.

He began kissing the inside of my thighs, running his tongue over my wet thighs.

Finally, he attacked my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt.

I could feel the lustful heat searing my body again.

My Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt began to lubricate with anticipation.

My heart began to work faster and faster.

I moaned loudly.

Then I felt his hand touching between my ass cheeks gently and his finger gently probing into my sphincter.

He rubbed his index finger over my puckered hole and forced it inside my rectum.

I bucked my hips under this sudden onslaught and screamed as it hurt a little. He pushed his finger deep, up to his knuckle. His index finger was buried to ass for the second time.

He began moving his finger in and out of my ass.

My mind was going crazy with the two way pleasure.

Durgesh positioned himself between my spread legs and placed the swollen knob of his Uncut Hindu Cock  at my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt opening.

With a fierce lunge, he buried his Uncut Hindu Cock  deep into my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy.

He fucked my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy  hard, grabbing my thighs with his hands; he turned me to my side.

He then left my thighs, and his finger again moved to my back side.

He searched for my anus and again jabbed his finger deep into my ass.

I wailed with lust.

“Liked it?” He asked as he fucked me both ways with his Uncut Hindu Cock  and his finger.

“Ahhhhhhhhh… ya… yeah… ahhhhhhhh…” I bucked with pleasure.

He smiled and withdrew his Uncut Hindu Cock  out of my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy.

I stared at him with disappointment. He also withdrew his finger from my ass and turned me to my back again.

I felt his Uncut Hindu Cock  head moving, and then his knob was pressing against my anus.

I was terrified.

I had never been fucked in my ass before, and my instinct told me that it would be painful.

“No…” I cried trying to push him away from me.

He had no such intentions.

He pushed forward, and his Uncut Hindu Cock  head, which was slick with my own juices, worked its way into my virgin Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass.

My sphincter muscles resisted a little but then gave way to his brutal Hindu strength.

His Uncut Hindu Cock  head entered my rectum.

“Ahhhhhhhh…” I moaned loudly, pretty sure that Muħammad Ålī might have heard me in the other room, “No… it’s hurting.”

I felt tears welling in my eyes as the fear and pain gripped my body.

Durgesh was relentless.

He continued pushing his massive Hindu organ into my tight Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass.

I tried to push him back, to prevent him from pushing his Uncut Hindu Cock  into my virgin Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass any further.

He grabbed and forced my hands above my head.

He then pushed again, and the rest of his Uncut Hindu Cock  length began to slide into my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass.

He worked the entire length into my ass slowly.

I felt his Hindu balls slowly coming to rest against my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass cheeks.

Once his Uncut Hindu Cock  was fully embedded inside my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān rectum, Durgesh stopped.

He let my body get used to the new feeling.

I could now feel the stretching and fullness in my sphincter muscles, but the twinge that occurred when Durgesh entered me subsided.

It was an entirely new experience, and although it was hurting, I liked the feel of his Uncut Hindu Cock  inside my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān rectum.

Durgesh pulled his Uncut Hindu Cock  out of my rectum until only the tip was gripped by the tight ring of muscles.

The pain eased, but not for long as Durgesh rammed it back all the way in a single thrust.

“Ahhhhhhhhhh…” I shrieked.

Durgesh began sawing his Uncut Hindu Cock  in and out of my rectum.

Gradually, the pain eased away completely, and all I could feel was the stretching of my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān anal muscles as his massive Hindu organ moved to and fro inside my rectum.

My ass muscles gripped his sawing Hindu manhood tightly, feeling every curve of his gigantic Uncut Hindu Cock  as it moved in and out of my rectum.

Soon, his every Hindu thrust drove me to the verge of ecstasy.

I could feel my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt lips swelling with excitement and fresh Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt juice starting to flow out of my slit.

I didn’t realize that I was moaning nonstop under his Hindu onslaught.

“You’ve got a very tight Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass Suraiyah Jamāl.” Durgesh whispered as he rammed his Uncut Hindu Cock  back through my sphincter.

He lowered his head, took one of my erect nipples between his lips, and began kissing hard.

He bit the nipple, held it and rolled it between his teeth sending sparks of lust running through my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān body.

“Ahhhhhhhhh… yeah.” I whimpered as I sensed another orgasm approaching.

It was unbelievable.

I had never imagined that I could reach an orgasm this way, but it was happening right there with me.

I could feel the pressure building inside my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy .

I grabbed his head between my arms forcing it onto my tits, wrapping my legs around his waist.

I felt his Uncut Hindu Cock  fill my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass nicely.

“You like it Suraiyah Jamāl?” Durgesh rammed his Uncut Hindu Cock  into my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān rectum mercilessly, “You like my Uncut Hindu Cock  in your ass?”

“Yes…yes…please sodomize me…ahhhhhhhhhhh…” I wailed begging him to sodomize me harder, feeling my body reach the point of no return.

Durgesh fucked my ass harder and harder,

“I’m gonna fill your Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass with my Hindu cum Suraiyah Jamāl…”

“Yes… give it to me…” I moaned thrusting my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass up to meet his ploughing Hindu tool,  “Fuck me… fuck me… fuck my horny ass. Give me all of it.”

Durgesh pumped his Uncut Hindu Cock  into my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass harder and harder.

I begged for more and he obliged with increasing his rutting.

It went on till infinity.

“It’s coming Suraiyah Jamāl…” Ultimately Durgesh groaned as he bore into my ass again, “I’m cumming… cummming… ahh… ahhh… here it comes… ahhhhhhh.”

Father-in-law cried and slammed his Uncut Hindu Cock  deep into my rectum.

I felt his Uncut Hindu Cock  swell inside my rear canal, and then the whole canal was filled with his hot Hindu cum.

It triggered my own orgasm.

I cried loudly, completely oblivious to the fact that my cries could be heard by my Musalmān husband in the other bedroom.

I had already crossed the line, and nothing could have stopped me from enjoying this blissful Moment.

My entire Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān body jerked and twisted beneath his and then went rigid with passion as my orgasm hit me.

Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Cock  spurted repeatedly, flooding my rectal passage with his thick hot Hindu juice.

I clasped his Uncut Hindu Cock  tightly with my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass muscles trying to milk every drop of cum out of his shooting Uncut Hindu dick.

Durgesh let out a deep breath and collapsed over me.

We clung to each other, reveling in the aftermath of our passionate anal adventure.

Gradually, the throbbing stopped and his Uncut Hindu Cock  ceased deluging my anal passage.

I squeezed my anal muscles and sensed his Uncut Hindu Cock  slowly losing its hardness.

Finally, he withdrew his Uncut Hindu Cock  out.

My rear entry felt empty, and I became aware of a thin stream of hot sticky cum oozing out of my freshly buggered hole, slowly making its way along my crack and then soaking the bed sheet underneath. Durgesh lifted his body off me and slumped on one side, breathing heavily.

I looked at him; he was smiling with satisfaction; his eyes still filled with lust.

I smiled back at him and got off the bed.

He didn’t try to stop me, just kept watching me as I put my clothes back on. My ass and Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt, were both feeling slippery as I walked out of his room.

When I reached the door, the lights were still on in my bedroom.

As I opened the door, Muħammad Ålī, still wide awake, lifted his head from his pillow, looked blankly into my eyes and then closed his eyes again.

His face was emotionless.

If anything were going through his mind, he hid it successfully.

I felt embarrassed and guilty.

After all, he was my husband and no husband would agree to his wife sleeping with somebody else.

I didn’t know what was going on inside his head.

All I knew was that I couldn’t help it anymore.

I was now a personal whore for my Hindu father-in-law, and I enjoyed fucking him.

In a way, Muħammad Ålī was also responsible for it.

He could have stopped me tonight from going to his father’s room.

But he didn’t.

Now he couldn’t complain.

I went to the bathroom, stripped and took a shower.

I washed my Hindu cum soaked Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy  and ass.

I changed my clothes and came out of the bathroom.

I turned off the lights, and for a Moment, I stood in the darkness wondering where to sleep.

Finally, I made up my mind and slowly slipped beside Muħammad Ålī.

We lay side by side; neither of us uttered a word.

It was a very strange feeling.

I was lying beside my Musalmān husband who knew that I had just fucked Durgesh.

Perhaps, he also heard my cries of passion all through my fuck session with my Hindu father-in-law.

I didn’t know whether I should love or hate my Musalmān husband for letting me go and fuck his own Hindu father.

We lay silently in the darkness.

My mind was in turmoil.

I heard Muħammad Ålī tossing around; and probably he was still tossing in bed when I dozed off.

My relationship with Muħammad Ålī as a man and wife virtually ceased to exist.

Although he didn’t divorce me, but after that night, there was no physical relationship between Muħammad Ålī and me.

We still shared the same bed; every night we slept side by side, but Muħammad Ålī never tried to touch me.

Even if I tried to encourage or seduce him, he simply brushed off my overtures, and turned his face away.

Every effort I made to seduce him bore no result, and finally I had to give up.

He talked very little with me; only when it was utmost necessary.

He began spending most of his time with our kids and ignored my presence altogether.

His attitude made my life miserable; I lived with an overbearing feeling of guilt, which was amplified every time I faced my Musalmān husband.

I felt bad for him, and felt hurt by his neglect; but, I hadn’t the courage to face him.

Muħammad Ålī never talked about my amorous relationship with Durgesh , nor did he try to stop it.

My daily fuck sessions with Durgesh continued unabated.

Durgesh was insatiable, always ready to stuff his Uncut Hindu Cock  into my horny Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy.

After that first time, he became even more daring.

Whenever he felt horny, he would simply called me; day or night, it didn’t matter to him.

My Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy  was getting more fucking than it could bargain for.

I was a reluctant partner in his horny game.

Like a drug addict who wanted to quit his habit but he couldn’t, I too wanted to stop my wanton relationship with Durgesh, but miserably failed to do so.

It was a weird kind of addiction, born out of fear of Durgesh, but so overwhelming, that I found it hard to say no to him every time he put his hands over my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy.

I liked the feel of his throbbing Uncut Hindu Cock  plundering my Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy , and even longed for it whenever he was out of town.

I had been converted into an Uncut Hindu Cock  hungry Saůūdī Årab Musalmān whore.

My longing for an Uncut Hindu Cock  was so intense that it always overtook the feeling of remorse that I had about my Musalmān husband.

Many nights, after screwing Durgesh, I laid awake in my bed beside Muħammad Ålī hoping that he would get up and shove his cut Cock  into my Durgesh’s Hindu cum filled Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān pussy.

Although I was getting a regular dose of fucking from Durgesh, I still missed Muħammad Ålī badly.

I desperately wanted him to make love to me.

Was it due to my love for him or was it due to my feelings of guilt, I couldn’t say.

I probably longed for his acceptance.

His continued neglect of me made me crazy about him.

Although Muħammad Ålī was keeping a distance from me, I sensed the struggle going inside him.

Often, I found him tossing in bed late in the nights.

Whenever I returned from Durgesh’s room after a prolong session of fucking and sucking, I could feel that Muħammad Ålī was awake waiting for me to return.

Sometime, in the nights, I woke up and found gentle stirring under the covers.

It didn’t take me long to realize that my husband had been whacking his cut Cock .

Perhaps there was some hope.

On one such night, I tried to take advantage of his vulnerability.

When he began whacking his cut Cock, I reached out and placed my hand over his naked belly.

Startled, he jumped off the bed and scurried to the bathroom.

I watched him go in utter frustration.

My heart was broken.

It was too much for an Uncut Hindu Cock  hungry Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān slut like me; but, I hadn’t the courage to ask.

After that, he stopped masturbating in bed.

Instead, he started visiting the bathroom regularly late at night, staying there for long durations.

After every such visit, I found handkerchiefs or small towels among the dirty clothes in the washing machine; each of them with a big dry spot.

Time flew, and I never realized that almost two years had passed since Muħammad Ålī stopped making love to me.

I had resigned to my fate and lost any hope of reviving my marriage again.

However, things took a surprising turn after the month of Ramzān.

Two days after Eid, it was almost ten thirty at night and I was getting ready for bed.

The kids were already asleep.

Muħammad Ålī was sprawled on the bed, eyes closed; he was pretending to be asleep.

Durgesh was not in the house.

He had gone to visit some relatives in a nearby town.

I undid my clothes, vaguely aware that Muħammad Ålī was staring at me with his half-closed eyes.

It was a ritual that I performed almost regularly ever since Muħammad Ålī stopped having sex with me.

I never wasted any chance to let him see me naked or semi-naked, always hoping that one day my husband would start taking interest in me again.

I deliberately stripped to my bra and panties, waited for my husband to savor my semi nude charms.

It was weird.

I was trying to seduce my own husband who seemed to have lost interest in me completely.

Muħammad Ålī kept his eyes closed.

I gave him a glance, and finally put on a loose fitting gown.

I switched off the main light leaving only a small night lamp on.

I was about to slip in bed beside Muħammad Ålī, when he opened his eyes.

“Suraiyah Jamāl…”

I couldn’t believe my ears.

He hadn’t addressed me by Suraiyah Jamāl for almost two years.

I felt my eyes turning wet with happiness.

Muħammad Ålī got off the bed.

He walked close to where I was standing near the foot of the bed.

“Suraiyah Jamāl… sit here.”

I stared at him silently.

He took my hand, and helped me sit on the edge of the bed.

I offered no resistance and settled down.

Muħammad Ålī sat close to me.

“Wanted to ask you something,” he began, then stopped, looking somewhat unsure.

I was suddenly very happy.

My husband had approached me after almost two years.

I suppressed my tears of joy.

“What do you want?”

“I don’t know how to ask you. Are you… do you…?” He fumbled for words, “Actually what I want to know that are you happy with Durgesh?”

I didn’t understand what he meant; I stared at him questioningly.

“I… I mean,” he stammered, “do you like sleeping with him?”

So that was his intention: he wanted to know whether I liked fucking Durgesh.

I wanted to tell him ‘yes’, but knew that it wouldn’t be good to say so.

It was probably not the right time to accept that fact.

“What do you think?” I retorted, feigning little anger, “I’m happy sleeping with him? I sleep with him because I care for you and our kids. You know very well if I don’t do that he’d throw all of us out of this house.”

“I know… I know.” He said awkwardly, feeling little hurt.

I realized that he too was carrying guilt for not being able to protect me from Durgesh.

I felt pity for him, but also realized he was vulnerable at that Moment.

Perhaps I could use this opportunity.

“I did everything for you and the kids.” I gripped his hand, “Do you hate me for that?”

“No,” he replied immediately, “I don’t hate you. I worship you instead for your sacrifice for me and my daughters. I’m indebted and grateful to you.”

“Then why don’t you talk to me? Why don’t you make love to me? Why don’t you act like my husband?”

“I can’t.”

“Why not?”

Because you’re my Ammījān now.”

I looked at him incredulously,

“I don’t know what you’re talking about.”

“Any woman…” he fumbled, “who sleeps with my father got to be my Ammījān only. You can’t be my wife now.”

It was the most preposterous logic I had ever heard in my life.

“And what about the twelve years we spent together as husband and wife?” My voice was suddenly sharp.

I felt tears begin to swell in my eyes. He gawked at me.

“What about our children, do you think Durgesh is their father?”

“No, they’re my kids.” He was on the back foot, “But now I can’t be your husband.”

“Why not?” I rasped loudly, “I’m still your wife. Don’t you love me anymore?”

“I still love you, and I know that you didn’t do it willingly the first time. But now, we can’t live like husband and wife anymore.”

“Because you think that I’m your Ammījān now. Is that why you didn’t fuck me for the last two years?” I dropped all modesty and asked him crudely.

“Yes.” He said slowly.

His eyes went wide with my use of the word ‘fuck’.

I felt exasperated.

It was a strange situation.

My husband was avoiding me because he believed that I was his Ammījān as I had been screwing his Hindu ‘father’.

“So it means that you’re happy with what your Hindu father did to your Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife?”

“No, I hate him for that.” His eyes were suddenly burning with hatred, “I want to kill that Hindu.”

“Why didn’t you kill him then?”

“I don’t know.” He said meekly, “I don’t know. Perhaps I don’t have the courage to do it. But I hate him.”

A thought suddenly occurred to me.

“I’d be happier if you can avenge my humiliation.” I feigned a sarcastic look.

He stared at me and then diverted his gaze. “I… I don’t know… how?” He babbled.

“You really want revenge for your Hindu father taking your Meccan Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife away from you.”

“Yes.” He said painfully.

My heart began to melt.

“How will you do it?”

“I don’t know.” He shrugged his shoulder, “I know I’m no match for him, in any way.”

The thought that was ticking in the back of my mind grew stronger.

I didn’t know whether he would accept my logic, but I decided to give it a try.

“There’s a way.”

“How?” His eyes were suddenly lit.

“You sure think I’m your Ammījān?” I quizzed him.

“I already told you that.”

“And you hate your Hindu ‘father’ for fucking me, and taking me away from you?”

“Yes,” he spoke with irritation in his voice, “how many times do I have to tell you that?”

“You can take your revenge.” I gave him a mischievous grin.

“How, how?” He asked impatiently.

“By fucking your Ammījān.”

He looked at me clumsily.

“Do to him what he did to you.” I wished that he would take the bait, “He fucked your wife and made her his personal whore. Do the same to him. Take his ‘wife’, me… fuck her… make her your slut.”

He stared at me, silently, lost in his thoughts.

I prayed silently.

After a while, he said contemptuously,

“Sorry, Ammījān!I’m a Musalmān. I’m not a Hindu. I’ve to show my face to Allah. I’ll never do it.

I stared at him incredulously.

I stared at the Musalmān.

I knew, I’m not his wife anymore.

I’m his Ammījān forever now.

I kissed his forehead,

“You are right, son. Now touch my feet, if you think I’m really your Ammījān.”

He licked my feet and put his head there.

The relationship between us, was changed now forever.

From now on, my Musalmān husband was my son, and I was his Ammījān.

I left the bedroom.

My mother in law greeted me on her bed with Durgesh.

She smiled,

“From now on, all the three of us will sleep in nude, with Durgesh between us.”

I smiled, undressed myself and joined their nude bodies on the bed, now for ever.

The realization dawned on me with a great impact:

The Hindus are better in sex, but the Muslims are better in morals.
——————————————————————-

Similar Stories from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Begum

2. The Audacity 4: We need to talk

3. The Audacity 5,16,17,18

4. The Punishment to my Enemy 4,5,6,7: Ammījān and her son: Durgesh Suraiyā Jamāl

5. Ved Nagar 33, 34, 35

6. The Everbest Wives: 37 Durgesh Ghausiyah Imtiyāz: Mecca Fataħ
———————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15.My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

16. A Deep Conflict-1

17. A deserving unfaithfulness

18. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

19. I’m never ashamed of it

20. Yåqūb Family-1

21. They conspired against me

22 A secret Smile

23. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

25. The Beaming Knowledge

26. The three pregnants-1

27. The three pregnants-2

28. In the Moonlight

29. The women in my life

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

More commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

6. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

7. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

8. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

9. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

10. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

11. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

12. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

13. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

14. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

15. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

16. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

17. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

18. Saamved: Mantr 1

19. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

21. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


4 Comments on “The Punishment to my enemy:7”

  1. […] “ACP Suraiyā Jamāl, I’ve told you I was requested by your own husband Muħammad Ålī.” […]

  2. […] Sāħab,” Muħammad Ålī controlled himself from being excited, “Do you mean India has changed its capital […]

  3. […] a lead on Iqbāl Rashīd. Yet, we couldn’t locate him. I left word that Imām Muħammad Ħasan, Muħammad Ålī’s partner, was to call as soon as he comes […]


Leave a comment