Just Eighteen Just Adult:28

Just Eighteen Just Adult

Durgesh

Previous Chapters

Chapter 28

Durgesh Ilāhī Dåūd
Durgesh Al Furqān Al Zahīr

Brushing my hands away Ilāhī Dåūd grasped one of her big Musalmān tits between her hands and gently began to squeeze on her breast.

As Ilāhī Dåūd did it, a spray of milk squirted out, painting my face with a speckling of drops of white milk.

“Don’t waste it, it’s too precious,” I complained, leaning down and quickly sucking the spraying nipple into my mouth.

“Ummmm…ummmm…ummmm…” I murmured out around her breast as I sucked and pulled on it with my lips and mouth.

Ilāhī Dåūd felt another tingle tickle through her breast and nipple as her thick milk began to pour out into my sucking mouth.
Trying not to dislodge my mouth, Ilāhī Dåūd reached down and curled her fist around my jutting Uncut Hindu Lund.
Squeezing and pulling on my Uncut Hindu Lund with one hand Ilāhī Dåūd wrapped her other hand around the back of my head and pulled me against her tit.

After several Moments, I reluctantly lifted my mouth away from her breast, leaving her milk-coated nipple gently bobbling.
Leaning forward, I covered her full, red lips with my milky white lips.
Ilāhī Dåūd could taste her milk as I drove my tongue down into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth, exploring it with inquisitive probing.
Suddenly Ilāhī Dåūd felt herself wanting to take me in her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth.
Take me in her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth and suck out my next load of thick, juicy cum.
Suck it out and swallow my gift to her this time.

Raising her hands up to my Hindu chest Ilāhī Dåūd gave me a little push as our mouths parted.

“Durgesh, I want to suck your Uncut Hindu Lund,” Ilāhī Dåūd panted, squeezing my Uncut Hindu Lund roughly. “I want to suck your Uncut Hindu Lund and suck out its creamy Hindu cum. Suck it out and swallow your sweet Hindu cream.”

“Eīshān! Oh, God Ilāhī Dåūd,” I groaned, reaching down and sweeping her up into my muscular Hindu arms for the second time.

Staggering across the room, I struggled into the bedroom and unceremoniously dumped her down onto the bed.
Ilāhī Dåūd scrambled around, stretching out across the bed until her head was draped down over the edge of the bed on one side and her stiletto heels dangled off over the other edge of the bed.
Now, with her neck tilted back like it was Ilāhī Dåūd could take my Uncut Hindu Lund straight down into her esophagus…Ilāhī Dåūd could deep throat me…deep throat me and take my giant Uncut Hindu Lund into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth and throat…

“Durgesh,” Ilāhī Dåūd asked, looking up at me as I stepped up, my giant Uncut Hindu Lund bobbing up and down above her very lovely Panjvaqtah Namāzī ardent Musalmān face.

“What?” I asked impatiently.

“Does Ammī ever deep throat you?” Ilāhī Dåūd lecherously smiled.

“Eīshān! Oh, God, Child,” I groaned, unable to answer her.

Looking up, Ilāhī Dåūd ran her eyes over the underside of my Uncut Hindu Lund.
Studying it Ilāhī Dåūd could see the slight scar encircling it from my Uncut Hindu Lund and the bulging, rounded ridge of flesh running the length of the underside of my Uncut Hindu Lund, all the way from my big, dangling balls in our fleshy, wrinkled sac up to the arrow shaped junction where the shaft of my giant Uncut Hindu Lund intruded up into the smooth roundness of my Uncut Hindu Lund head.
Flicking out her tongue Ilāhī Dåūd slowly licked up the twitching, bobbling barrel of my Uncut Hindu Lund ending with her tongue on the cleft where the shaft joined the head.
Flicking her tongue back and forth across the sensitive breach Ilāhī Dåūd watched my Uncut Hindu Lund flinch and jump.
Finally, Ilāhī Dåūd reached up and lazily bent my Uncut Hindu Lund down until the smooth, purple head rested on her full, red Musalmān lips.
Opening her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth wider Ilāhī Dåūd sensuously sucked it into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth with an obscenely loud slurp.

“Fuck!” I muttered as Ilāhī Dåūd tilted her head back farther and let me slide my Uncut Hindu Lund deeper into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth.

Reaching around behind me Ilāhī Dåūd dug her fingernails down into the quivering flesh of my ass-cheeks.
Pulling me back, she eased my Uncut Hindu Lund backwards and then pulled it back into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth until its big head gently nudged up against the opening of her throat.
Giving out a soft, little gag Ilāhī Dåūd pushed me back and sucked in a deep breath around the thick shaft of my Uncut Hindu Lund.
Then Ilāhī Dåūd pulled my Uncut Hindu Lund back into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth.
But this time, when my Uncut Hindu Lund head thudded into the opening of her throat Ilāhī Dåūd didn’t stop.
Gagging, fighting back the urge to spill her guts, she jerked on my ass, pulling me forward and sending my Uncut Hindu Lund sliding down into her throat.
Once my Uncut Hindu Lund was past the opening of her throat, the gag reflex diminished as Ilāhī Dåūd swallowed and let her throat muscles clutch and clench down around the imbedded Hindu monster.

“Eīshān,” I blathered out as Ilāhī Dåūd swallowed again and again.

At last Ilāhī Dåūd pulled my Uncut Hindu Lund back out of her throat and kept going until it bobbed above her very lovely Panjvaqtah Namāzī ardent Musalmān face dripping her own spit down onto her very lovely Panjvaqtah Namāzī ardent Musalmān face.

“Did that feel juiced, Durgesh?” Ilāhī Dåūd grinned up at me, running the tip of her pink Musalmān tongue over her lips.

“Child, you’re going to make me have a heart attack,” I groaned, leaning down and trying to fit the evil, barbed tip of my Uncut Hindu Lund back down into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth.

Ignoring my Uncut Hindu Lund for a Moment Ilāhī Dåūd pulled me forward until the wrinkled sac holding my big testicles was dangling down onto her lips.
Opening her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth Ilāhī Dåūd slowly sucked both of my balls into her hot, sucking mouth.
Now her nose was buried in the crack of my ass as Ilāhī Dåūd ran her tongue over the fleshy sac, licking and lapping at my balls for several long Moments before Ilāhī Dåūd let us slither out from between her lips.
Then pulling me farther yet Ilāhī Dåūd slowly spread the cheeks of my ass apart and tickled her tongue over the protrusion of my puckered asshole.

“Eīshān!” I gasped, spreading my legs and easing my butt down further so Ilāhī Dåūd could get the tip of her tongue inside my asshole.

Rounding her tongue Ilāhī Dåūd dug it up into my asshole as my big, dangling balls rubbed against the bottom of her chin and my big Uncut Hindu Lund lay between her flattened breasts.
Pushing her tongue in and out of my anus Ilāhī Dåūd could feel my big Uncut Hindu Lund jump every time Ilāhī Dåūd pushed it in.
At last Ilāhī Dåūd dug her fingernails into my ass and letting her tongue slip out of my asshole Ilāhī Dåūd pulled me back.
Ilāhī Dåūd felt my spit-covered balls drag across her chin, then her lips, up her nose and onto her forehead as the head of my long Uncut Hindu Lund finally found her lips.
Opening her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth, she quickly sucked it in and pulled on it with her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth and lips.
Ilāhī Dåūd could taste my salty pre-cum as it oozed out of my Uncut Hindu Lund and dribbled down onto her tongue.
Then, guiding me deeper into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth with one hand Ilāhī Dåūd smiled at me.
I was in her so fast Ilāhī Dåūd didn’t even have a chance to gag as I began to pound my Uncut Hindu Lund into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth like a madman.

Ilāhī Dåūd saw my big balls scrunching up against my pistoning Uncut Hindu Lund foretelling an eruption any Moment.

Suddenly, without any further warning Ilāhī Dåūd felt me shove my giant Uncut Hindu Lund down into her throat as far as it would go.
Buried deep in her throat, it gave a powerful lurch and spewed out a gush of thick, warm Hindu cum straight into her throat.
Feeling the first fiery spurt, she jerked me back until the head of my Uncut Hindu Lund popped out of her throat and into her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth.
Ilāhī Dåūd wanted to taste me…taste my syrupy Hindu semen…taste the essence of her own being…taste my Hindu cum….

A second fiery gush splashed out onto her tongue, coating it with thick, sappy juice.
It tasted of me…and bananas…and salt…and sex and even wine Ilāhī Dåūd giddily thought as she quickly swallowed it.
My Hindu cum tasted different from Åbbās Naåīm’s cum.
It was more earthy…more robust…somehow, strangely more masculine.
And Ilāhī Dåūd loved the taste, hungrily devouring it as it came pouring out of my twitching, jerking Uncut Hindu Lund.
It was like the fountain of youth, making her feel like Ilāhī Dåūd was thirteen again.
Now Ilāhī Dåūd wanted me to come in her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth…come in her extremely attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot…come in her gorgeous glamorous big heavy Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī white Musalmān ass…come on her excellent Musalmān breasts…come in her very lovely Panjvaqtah Namāzī ardent Musalmān face…shoot my load out onto her belly so Ilāhī Dåūd could feel its fiery touch.
Ilāhī Dåūd wanted me to come so much Ilāhī Dåūd could bathe in its fiery heat.
But Ilāhī Dåūd wasn’t thirteen any more…

Finally, with a gasping grunt, I was finished.
I had given my best.
My orgasm had lasted for at least forever Ilāhī Dåūd happily thought.
As I pulled my Uncut Hindu Lund out of her cum-coated Musalmān mouth, Ilāhī Dåūd reveled in the lingering taste of my manly essence as Ilāhī Dåūd ran her tongue around the inside of her tremendously attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth, gathering what was left of my Hindu eruption.
Savoring the last piquant thimbleful of my gelatinous juice Ilāhī Dåūd slowly swallowed it as Ilāhī Dåūd would a fine wine…
I was still asleep, softly snoring as Ilāhī Dåūd groggily greeted the day.
Wondering if I was dreaming Ilāhī Dåūd saw that my hand was resting on one of her Musalmān breasts.
It had been such a wonderful day and night, surpassing even her wildest dreams.
We had made wild, passionate love all night long.
Until we were both so physically and emotionally drained, we had to stop so that we could recharge our batteries.

Glancing down at her watch Ilāhī Dåūd was surprised to see that it was already eleven o’clock.
Reaching down Ilāhī Dåūd delicately grasped my hand and gently lifted it off her breast.
Looking to see if I had woke, Ilāhī Dåūd put my hand on the bed beside me when Ilāhī Dåūd saw I hadn’t.
Slowly crawling out of the bed Ilāhī Dåūd tiptoed out of the bedroom and out into the main room.
Seeing that there were still a few coals from last night’s fire, she quickly added more wood and soon had a nice, cheery fire going once again.
Going over to the tiny refrigerator, she quickly gathered up the makings of breakfast and put them out by the stove.
Then, returning to the fire Ilāhī Dåūd gathered up a few small logs and hurried back to shove them in the cook stove.
Then, adding more wood Ilāhī Dåūd watched the flames weave and spiral as they grew hotter.
Waiting for the stove to become hot enough to cook on Ilāhī Dåūd stepped over to the window and looked out.

The fog, seemingly realizing that it was no longer needed to guard the cabin had retreated back up into the woods, leaving them unguarded and vulnerable to attack Ilāhī Dåūd thought.
But Ilāhī Dåūd also saw that it seemed to be reforming, as if to once again stand guard for them as we spent the day making soft, tender love.

Quickly stepping back over to the stove, Ilāhī Dåūd began to prepare breakfast.
Concentrating on the task at hand Ilāhī Dåūd was unaware of the ghostly figure sneaking up behind her until it wrapped its arms around her and pulled her to it.

“Eeeek,” Ilāhī Dåūd squealed out as Ilāhī Dåūd felt lips kissing their way up her neck to her ear. “Durgesh, you scared me. You’re going to have to stop doing that…”

“And you were expecting?” I laughed, cupping her bare Musalmān breasts in my Hindu hands.

“You shouldn’t go lurking about, frightening little girls like that,” Ilāhī Dåūd giggled.

“There’s only one little girl that I intend to frighten,” I said, hugging her tightly as I fondled her big Musalmān breasts. “And she’s not so little anymore, either…”

“Oh, Durgesh, you’re so silly,” Ilāhī Dåūd laughed.

“How do you do it, woman?” I asked, stepping back and turning her around with my hands.

“Do what?” Ilāhī Dåūd asked me with a questioning smile on her lips.

“Jump out of bed, not even look at makeup and still end up the most beautiful rose in the garden?”

“Now you are being silly, Durgesh,” Ilāhī Dåūd snickered, pointing to the table. “Sit you butt down over there and let your recent new young Musalmān wife, myself I mean, finish breakfast so we can take up where we left off last night…”

“My pleasure,” I grinned, stumbling back over to the table and sitting down.

Breakfast came and went in a flurry of kisses, touches, gropes and other sexually explicit gestures…

“Think I’ll shave…if you don’t mind,” I grinned, pushing my emptied plate away from me. “I don’t want my bristly beard to scratch any of your delicate parts.”

“I don’t mind…if you let me watch,” Ilāhī Dåūd smiled, running her hand over to my thigh and giving it a familiar squeeze.

Quickly stacking the dishes in the sink Ilāhī Dåūd then followed me into the tiny bathroom.

I lathered up my face and as Ilāhī Dåūd watched, swiftly shaved.
Moments later, my face was clean-shaven.

“Durgesh,” Ilāhī Dåūd grinned, stepping up to me and reaching down to my droopy Uncut Hindu Lund as I toweled off the last of the foam.

“Yes, Sweets?” I asked expectantly, flipping the towel over my shoulder and reaching for my aftershave.

“Can I shave you?” Ilāhī Dåūd demurely asked while I splashed out aftershave into my hand and quickly spread it over my face.

“But, I”ve, I’ve already shaved,” I smiled.

“Ummmm, what is the name of your aftershave?” Ilāhī Dåūd asked, sniffing the air.

“English Leather,” I told her. “Why? Do you like it?”

“Yes. I love it,” Ilāhī Dåūd purred. “It reminds me of you. You’ve always smelled this way. This is the way I will always remember you smelling.”

“I’m glad you like it,” I said, “but what did you mean? You want to shave me? Again? I just shaved!”

“No…silly…down here,” Ilāhī Dåūd laughed, giving my Uncut Hindu Lund a suggestive squeeze. “Shave off your hair down here. I think it would be so sexy seeing your big, beautiful Uncut Hindu Lund sticking out without any hair around it…Don’t you?”
“Uh…uh…yeah, I guess so,” I muttered, looking down at her hand wrapped around my rigid Uncut Hindu Lund. “But, your Ammī…what will, Ilāhī Dåūd, she think?”

“What do you mean?” Ilāhī Dåūd asked.

“I come up for a couple of days with you,” I said, “and I come back without any hair down there? Don’t you think, Ilāhī Dåūd, she might be a little suspicious?”

“Just tell her that you got to feeling frisky, what with being away from her and all,” Ilāhī Dåūd smiled mischievously, reaching for the razor, “And you decided to surprise her with the new you!”

“Uh…oh…uh…okay…I guess,” I grunted as Ilāhī Dåūd gave me a gentle push, propelling me over to the toilet. “I just hope we don’t get into trouble for this.”

Reaching around behind me Ilāhī Dåūd lowered the toilet lid and pushed me down onto it.

“Scoot forward,” she ordered me, “and dangle those big balls of yours over the edge. Then spread your legs so I can get at them.”

“Yes, Ma’am,” I smirked, scooting forward and spreading my legs apart.

“Yeah, like that,” Ilāhī Dåūd giggled lying the razor down and picking up the aerosol can of shaving cream as she eased down onto her knees between my legs.

Looking down at her with the subtlest of grins on my lips, I watched her squirt out a big dollop of the white foam on the tips of her fingers, then return the can back to the sink.

Like a little girl with a new toy Ilāhī Dåūd scissored my dangling Uncut Hindu Lund between two fingers and slowly lifted it.
Then Ilāhī Dåūd began to spread the frothy foam all over and around the hairy base of my slowly hardening Uncut Hindu Lund.
Taking her time, seemingly enjoying her task Ilāhī Dåūd finally finished there and moved to my balls where Ilāhī Dåūd spread what was left of the shaving cream over the wrinkled sac of flesh that held my big, cum-producing testicles.

“Uh-oh, I think he’s waking up,” Ilāhī Dåūd whispered, squeezing my energizing Uncut Hindu Lund between her fingers.

“I wonder why?” I said, reaching out and running my fingers through her long, brown hair as Ilāhī Dåūd picked up the razor again.

“I could never guess,” Ilāhī Dåūd laughed softly, setting about her labor of love with eager anticipation.

Carefully running the sharp razor over my hairy belly and groin Ilāhī Dåūd soon had it baby-butt hairless.

“It looks better,” I smiled, staring down at my now almost fully hardened Uncut Hindu Lund jutting out of my cleanly-shaven Hindu groin.

“I think it looks pretty,” Ilāhī Dåūd giggled. “And now we’ll take care of my two friends. It’s funny, but they seem to be always hanging around with your Uncut Hindu Lund.”

“Fine! But be careful with them,” I told her. “I’ve grown quite fond of them over the years.”

“I’ve found them quite entertaining, too, as of late,” Ilāhī Dåūd purred, releasing my Uncut Hindu Lund and taking hold of my slippery ball sac with the tips of her fingers.

Pulling the skin tight Ilāhī Dåūd moved it one way and then another as Ilāhī Dåūd delicately raked the cutting edge of the razor over it until Moments later Ilāhī Dåūd had removed every last hair from my dangling Hindu balls.

“There,” Ilāhī Dåūd smiled, slowly easing my clean-shaven balls back down between my Hindu thighs. “All done!”

“Feels fine,” I muttered.

Grabbing the towel off my shoulder Ilāhī Dåūd wet the tip of a corner and began to wipe away the small amount of remaining foam.

“Let me put some aftershave on it,” Ilāhī Dåūd smiled. “Then I can smell it while I’m sucking on your pretty Uncut Hindu Lund.”

My Uncut Hindu Lund twitched at the suggestion of her sucking on it.

“Oh, did that excite Durgesh?” Ilāhī Dåūd snickered, leaning down and sucking the purpling head of my Uncut Hindu Lund into her hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth.

“Eīshān! God, Ilāhī Dåūd! I think maybe you’re too much for an old man like me,” I groaned, my hips involuntarily thrusting upwards, seeking to push my Uncut Hindu Lund deeper into her sucking Musalmān mouth.
“You are never old.” Ilāhī Dåūd said proudly, “Even Just Eighteen Just Adult of us Musalmān Beauties are crazy to fuck you, our Hindu Kħasam,”

Gently biting her sharp teeth down just below the flared edge of my Uncut Hindu Lund head Ilāhī Dåūd gave it a playful nip before letting it ooze out from between her full lips.

Getting to her feet Ilāhī Dåūd pulled me up and tossed the towel on the toilet.

“Let’s go try me out,” Ilāhī Dåūd said, curling her fist around my Uncut Hindu Lund and gently tugging me toward the bedroom.

Quickly crawling onto the bed, Ilāhī Dåūd rolled over onto her back as I leaned down to follow her onto the bed.

“Wait…let me look,” Ilāhī Dåūd said, staring at my bobbing Uncut Hindu Lund sticking out at her from its smooth launching pad. “You…you look so buff!”

“Thank you,” I snickered, letting her gawk at me for a few more seconds before I crawled up between her outstretched Musalmān legs.

Running her fingers of the smooth skin Ilāhī Dåūd grabbed my Uncut Hindu Lund and pushed it down to her waiting extremely attractive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

“Eīshān!” I groaned, leaning down into her and easing my big Uncut Hindu Lund down into the juice-slickened Musalmān hole…

Busily occupied in our ashvinātam coupling, neither of us saw or heard the big, two-eyed monster slowly easing its way along the path in the ever-thickening fog.
The fog swirled around it as it crept along at a snail’s pace until it finally stopped in front of the cabin.
Then with a soft shudder, it stopped purring as its two big eyes blinked shut.
Then, as the fog clutched and ran its misty tendrils over the monster, a door opened in its side and Al Furqān Al Zahīr looked out into the swirling fog.
She sat for a few Moments just looking before unfolding and pushing out of the warm insides into the cold embrace of the wispy fog.

Strange fog Al Furqān Al Zahīr told herself, pulling her overnighter out behind her.

Al Furqān Al Zahīr had only brought one other change of clothes and her sexiest nightie, hoping I was in the mood because Al Furqān Al Zahīr had been chafing and playing with herself the whole drive up.
Al Furqān Al Zahīr didn’t know why Al Furqān Al Zahīr was so horny…I’d only been gone for one night.
But Al Furqān Al Zahīr was hornier than she had been in a long time.
Hope I can keep from jumping my bones right in front of Ilāhī Dåūd…

Closing the door Al Furqān Al Zahīr started for the cabin.

Chapter 29
———————————————–
1. More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

2.Durgesh in Hindi/Urdu

3. Science Fiction

4. On History

5. Commentary on Ved

6. On Hinduism

7. On Islam



Leave a comment