Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh: 20

Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

 Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Durgesh Tasbīħ Fātimah

What a plan!

Nasīr Sheikħ, Tasbīħ Fātimah’s husband, argued.

“Why Durgesh? Only because he calls me Abbū and you Ammī?”

Tasbīħ Fātimah controlled herself.

Her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Cunt was itching on my name.

Allah!

Why we, highly educated grown up Musalmān Beauties even, are so obsessed with Durgesh to have more and more sex with him?

The fact that Durgesh is a Hindu turns us on more and more, instead of being ashamed of it.

“Oh no, Nasīr Sheikħ,” Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled and contradicted him skillfully, “Durgesh calls every woman of his Ammī’s age, Ammī.”

“So what? He is a very good boy.” Nasīr Sheikħ smiled.

“I know.” Tasbīħ Fātimah also managed to smile with him.

They spent the morning packing the car.

I was leaving for Jabalpur.

It was morning but already it was 90 degrees outside.

Tasbīħ Fātimah and Nasīr Sheikħ were getting pretty sweaty loading up the car.

The trunk was already full and the back seat wouldn’t fit much more.

Tasbīħ Fātimah went back in the house to get the last of my things.

She heard me come out of the house.

Tasbīħ Fātimah turned around and saw me carrying my 42-inch flat screen TV.

“Where are you going to put the TV?” I heard Nasīr Sheikħ ask.

“I don’t know, but I don’t want Durgesh to leave it. Maybe we can move some stuff around in the back seat.” Tasbīħ Fātimah answered before I could, “It’s my gift to him.”

I smiled at her.

“Thanks once more, Ammī.”

“It’s all right, Jaan. Never mention at all.” Tasbīħ Fātimah blew a kiss to me.

Nasīr Sheikħ looked in the back seat.

“I don’t think so, son.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked in the car.

“We can put it in the middle of the front seat.”

“Ok, college man,” Nasīr Sheikħ said. “Then where is your Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, going to sit?”

He could see on my face, I was trying to come up with a solution.

“I got an idea,” I said.

I opened the passenger side door.

I put the TV in the middle.

I then got in and sat down.

“See plenty of room. Here Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, sit next to me.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah tried to sit next to me.

She could sit in the seat, but the door wouldn’t close.

Now, Tasbīħ Fātimah was not a big woman.

She stood about five feet tall and she only weighed hundred pounds.

It was I taking up all the room.

I was already over five feet tall and weighed around two hundred pounds.

“It’s not your Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, that’s taking up all of the room, it’s you.” Nasīr Sheikħ smiled, “This isn’t going to work. Tell you what, leave the TV and when we come to visit you we’ll bring it with us.”

“No way,” I answered as I got out of the car and stood by the door.

“Make up your mind, Durgesh, it’s hot out here.”

“Ok,” I looked at Tasbīħ Fātimah. “Ok, Ammī, you can sit on my lap, if you don’t mind. I was sitting on your lap when I was younger. Now, let’s reverse the role. I’m a grown up person now.”

Nasīr Sheikħ laughed.

Durgesh, it’s a five hour drive to Jabalpur.”

“I know, but Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, doesn’t weigh much. What do you say, Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah? Would you mind sitting on my lap?”

Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, also laughed.

“Ok, Durgesh. Let’s reverse the role. You are adult now, twenty-eight. Already married to my extremely beautiful daughter in law Saiyadah Fātimah PhD. I’ll sit on your lap. But if it gets too uncomfortable I want to stop at a rest stop.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked at Nasīr Sheikħ, her husband.

Nasīr Sheikħ agreed.

“Ok, let’s get our showers so we can get on the road.” Tasbīħ Fātimah suggested.

Her shower didn’t take long.

Since she would be sitting on my lap for five hours, Tasbīħ Fātimah wanted to wear something real comfortable.

Her jeans would be too tight.

Moreover, it was too hot to wear them.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked in her closet.

As she was going though her clothes, Tasbīħ Fātimah found a summer dress Tasbīħ Fātimah had brought.

It was the short type with sleeveless arms.

It buttoned up in the front.

Tasbīħ Fātimah unbuttoned it and put it on.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah finished buttoning it up, Tasbīħ Fātimah noticed, it showed Tasbīħ Fātimah’s bra too much.

Tasbīħ Fātimah took it off again.

Tasbīħ Fātimah removed Tasbīħ Fātimah’s bra and put the dress back on.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked in the mirror.

Tasbīħ Fātimah really didn’t need a bra.

Even at thirty-seven, her Mount Everest Saůūdī Årab Musalmān tits were still perky.

The dress was short.

It only came to the middle of her thighs.

Tasbīħ Fātimah slipped on a pair of white panties.

Tasbīħ Fātimah took one last look in the mirror.

Tasbīħ Fātimah thought to herself.

‘For an Ammī of a twenty eight year old Hindu son, I still look good.’

Tasbīħ Fātimah knew her husband still liked what Tasbīħ Fātimah looked like.

He tried to fuck her at least five times a week.

Tasbīħ Fātimah heard the car horn.

Tasbīħ Fātimah ran downstairs, closed, locked the front door, and headed for the car.

I was already on the seat.

Tasbīħ Fātimah sat down on my lap and swung her legs in the car.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked down and noticed my dress barely covered my thighs.

It rode up pretty high.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was wearing baggy shorts and a t-shirt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah closed the car door.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was glad she was wearing this dress.

Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel the back of her bare legs on my bare legs.

“How are you doing?” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked me, smiling.

“Fine, Ammī, you really don’t weigh anything. No problem.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked over the TV at her husband.

“Do you have enough room to drive?” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked him.

“Sure,” he answered.

Tasbīħ Fātimah could only see his head.

“Can you even see me?” Tasbīħ Fātimah laughed.

“Only your head, dear.” Are you comfortable?” Nasīr Sheikħ asked.

Tasbīħ Fātimah wiggled around on my quite adult young Hindu lap.

“Yea, I don’t mind this at all.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah turned on the radio.

AsTasbīħ Fātimah was listening to the music; Tasbīħ Fātimah started to feel something rock hard.

Tasbīħ Fātimah repositioned her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Musalmān  ass, but it didn’t go away.

Tasbīħ Fātimah also noticed I got real quiet.

“It wasn’t there when I first sat down.” Tasbīħ Fātimah thought to herself.

Then Tasbīħ Fātimah realized what Tasbīħ Fātimah was feeling.

I was getting a grand Hindu hard on.

Allah!

Tasbīħ Fātimah really didn’t think about giving me a hard on by sitting on my lap.

Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel it still growing.

“Allah,” Tasbīħ Fātimah thought to herself. “How big is it going to get.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah wondered what I was thinking.

Does he think Tasbīħ Fātimah can’t feel it between the cracks of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass?

Incredible.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked down at my legs.

My dress had rose up a little more.

Tasbīħ Fātimah could almost see my underwear.

My hands were on the seat on each side of Tasbīħ Fātimah.

Tasbīħ Fātimah wondered if I could see how high her dress had risen up.

Tasbīħ Fātimah realized I liked the idea of her dress being up so high.

It gave Tasbīħ Fātimah a little thrill knowing Tasbīħ Fātimah could give even me a hard on.

She knew how sought for I was now among extremely attractive horny Musalmān Beauties.

But even at her thirty seven, she could give me such a big Hindu hard on, was still incredible for her.

Yet, she was feeling it between her greedily gripping it Musalmān buttocks.

We only had been on the road for about an hour.

There was still four hours to go.

Tasbīħ Fātimah knew her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, couldn’t see how high her dress was or Tasbīħ Fātimah would be looking at my legs.

The TV blocked everything from his view.

I felt Tasbīħ Fātimah shifted her body around.

When she did, my Uncut Hindu Prick  ended up on the crack of her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass.

Tasbīħ Fātimah kinda wished I would try something.

“How you doing back there, son,” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked me.

“I’m Ok, Ammī, how are you feeling?”

“Tasbīħ Fātimah likes what she is feeling,” Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled at me significantly. “Are your arms getting tired where you have them?”

“Yea, it’s a little uncomfortable,”

“Here try this to see if it feels better,” Tasbīħ Fātimah said as Tasbīħ Fātimah took a hold of both of my hands and placed them on her bare thighs. “Is that better?”

“Yea, that’s a lot better, Ammī darling.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked down.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah put my hands high on my thighs, Tasbīħ Fātimah put them palms down.

My thumbs were resting on the inside of her thighs, very close to her panties.

Tasbīħ Fātimah liked what it looked like.

Tasbīħ Fātimah wished I’d move them up and touch her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah knew I wouldn’t.

But what if I do?

She felt her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt was suddenly beginning to get wet.

The more Tasbīħ Fātimah felt my hands on her, the more Tasbīħ Fātimah wanted me to feel her.

Tasbīħ Fātimah rested her hands on mine.

This seemed very innocent.

But it was nothing so.

It was quite deliberate and suggesting.

Almost offering herself to me.

As to our age difference, Tasbīħ Fātimah was nobody’s fool.

She knew very well, even at my twenty-eight, I was already fucking a large number of extremely attractive Musalmān Beauties of even more than her age.

I loved them mature and sophisticated more, than the brainless teenager Musalmān cuties.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started rubbing the top of my hands.

Just as any Ammī would, of course, but Tasbīħ Fātimah had something different in mind.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked over at her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

Tasbīħ Fātimah loved and thrilled on the idea of my Hindu hands on her with her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, right there.

As Tasbīħ Fātimah rubbed my hands, Tasbīħ Fātimah tried to move them up my thighs just a little.

I didn’t give her any resistance.

Now her hands were on her skirt with my fingers still on her bare thighs.

Tasbīħ Fātimah rose up a little so Tasbīħ Fātimah could pull her skirt up a little.

My hands moved with her skirt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked down and could see her panties.

My fingers were so close to touching them.

Tasbīħ Fātimah raised my right hand and put it on her panties.

She left my hand there.

Tasbīħ Fātimah spread her legs a little.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah did it, my hand fell between her legs.

Tasbīħ Fātimah took hold of my hand and pressed it against her panties.

My Hindu hand was now on her panties covered, ravenous, Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt .

Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel herself getting wet.

But Tasbīħ Fātimah wanted more.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah removed her hand, I left my hand on her.

Tasbīħ Fātimah wasn’t moving it around or anything.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was just letting my hands rest on her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah waited for me to start moving my fingers.

Nothing.

Maybe I was afraid to?

Nonsense!

I was already infamous for fucking extremely good-looking Musalmān Beauties 24x7x365, regardless of their age groups.

Tasbīħ Fātimah knew how to fix that.

Tasbīħ Fātimah took hold of my hand and moved it up to the top of her panties.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah knew my fingers were above her panties, Tasbīħ Fātimah pressed my hand against her body and slowly slid my fingers between her panties and bare skin.

Tasbīħ Fātimah kept moving my hand down until Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel my fingertips just barely touch the top of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt lips.

Tasbīħ Fātimah pushed my hand down further.

Tasbīħ Fātimah couldn’t get my hand all the way between her legs under her panties so I could feel her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Her panties were too tight for both of our hands.

Finally, Tasbīħ Fātimah felt me try to move my hand further down so I could find her entrance.

When I took my hand out from under her panties, Tasbīħ Fātimah left my Hindu hand on her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah rose up her hips, hooked her thumbs on each side of her panties and pulled them down to her knees.

As soon as Tasbīħ Fātimah did this, Tasbīħ Fātimah felt I moved my hand so I could get my fingers in her.

Her panties kept her from spreading her legs out for me to really get to feel her.

Before Tasbīħ Fātimah could move my hand to take her panties off, Tasbīħ Fātimah used my other hand and started pulling them down around her ankles.

Tasbīħ Fātimah lifted up her leg so she could take them all the way off.

Tasbīħ Fātimah spread her legs as wide as Tasbīħ Fātimah could.

This was all I needed.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was so wet I sunk two fingers in her at once.

Tasbīħ Fātimah let out a blissful low moan.

“Are you OK?” her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, asked Tasbīħ Fātimah.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was looking at me.

Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled and said,

“I’m OK; I thought it would be a problem sitting on Durgesh’s lap, but it really isn’t. This isn’t going to be so bad of a ride.”

Here Tasbīħ Fātimah was talking to her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, with my fingers in her. “How much farther until we stop?”

“Tasbīħ Fātimah, I don’t want to stop until we go a little further,”

“How about you Durgesh, my darling son, can you go a little bit further?”

“Yea, Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah.” I cooed, “I can go a lot further, in this way.”

“Good,” Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled. “The further we go, the better I like it. “That’s OK with you, isn’t it honey?” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

“Yea, Tasbīħ Fātimah, I like the idea of not stopping.” Nasīr Sheikħ answered.

Tasbīħ Fātimah turned and looked at me,

“Me too. Tasbīħ Fātimah doesn’t want you to stop, Durgesh, understand.”

Durgesh?” her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, asked me,” How are you doing with your Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, on your lap?”

“No problem Abbū Sheikħ. Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, keeps moving around even on my lap, so one position doesn’t get uncomfortable. She rises up every once in a while to relieve me from the pressure.”

As Tasbīħ Fātimah was talking to Nasīr Sheikħ, I was sinking my fingers even deeper in her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

I was starting to move my fingers in and out of Tasbīħ Fātimah.

Tasbīħ Fātimah had to bite her tongue to keep from moaning.

At her thirty-seven, she was only nine years elder to me.

It was not so big age difference.

We both were young actually.

Ammī and son?

My foot.

Only the damn fools like Nasīr Sheikħ could believe that incredible relationship between us.

She was proud of herself that she could manage to sit on my adult Hindu lap so openly with her husband’s consent even.

All the extremely attractive Musalmān Beauties she knew were dying to get this great opportunity of their life.

She had managed it smarter.

Tasbīħ Fātimah pressed her hand against mine.

Tasbīħ Fātimah pushed my hand hard into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah wanted me to know Tasbīħ Fātimah wanted me to go deeper in her.

I got the idea and sank my fingers in her as deep as I could.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started moving her gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān hips to the rhythm of my Hindu fingers.

Tasbīħ Fātimah looked over at her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

It was a good thing that TV was blocking his view.

If he could see Tasbīħ Fātimah with my fingers deep in my ‘Ammī’s’ ravenous, Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt, Tasbīħ Fātimah didn’t really know what Tasbīħ Fātimah would do.

Her whole body was starting to respond to my fingers.

Without warning, I pulled my fingers out of her.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt disappointed.

But that didn’t last long.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started unbuttoning my dress.

Getting her idea, I also started at her at the top button.

And I was working my way down to the bottom button.

As Tasbīħ Fātimah was unbuttoning, my dress Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel the cool air from the car’s air conditioner.

It made her nipples even harder.

How long she had longed for great Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Lund!

She herself couldn’t dare ever.

If she could have, perhaps Durgesh would have fucked her even earlier.

Well, better late than never.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt me unbutton the last button.

I opened her dress successfully.

The front of her was totally naked now, for me to do whatever I wanted to do to her.

I started running my hands up and down her body boldly.

I started fondling both of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān tits.

I kept cupping them with my hands.

Tasbīħ Fātimah struck her chest out so I could press against her tits even harder.

Tasbīħ Fātimah raised her hips up and pulled her dress out from under her glorious and quite glamorous Wahābī Musalmān ass.

Tasbīħ Fātimah understood why.

She lowered her hands to unzip my shorts.

Tasbīħ Fātimah had to rise up so she could get to my zipper.

I heard Tasbīħ Fātimah unzip my shorts.

Tasbīħ Fātimah still had my Uncut Hindu Prick trapped under her glorious and quite glamorous Wahābī Musalmān ass, between her excellent ass cheeks.

Tasbīħ Fātimah raised her hips even more.

“Everything OK, honey?” Her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, asked her. “Are you getting uncomfortable on our Hindu son’s lap? Do you want me to stop so you can get more comfortable?”

As Tasbīħ Fātimah was pulling down my underwear, Tasbīħ Fātimah felt my trapped Uncut Hindu Prick release itself.

Tasbīħ Fātimah sat back down on me.

My Uncut Hindu Prick was pressing against the back of her naked gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass now.

“No, that’s all right, dear.” Tasbīħ Fātimah assured her husband, “If I move around just right, I think I’m going to get real comfortable. What about you Durgesh?  Is there anything you need to do to get more comfortable? Is there anything you need me to do?”

Tasbīħ Fātimah placed my hands on each side of her hips.

“If you would Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, raise up somewhat so I can position myself better.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah understood what I was saying.

Tasbīħ Fātimah raised her glorious and quite glamorous Wahābī Musalmān ass in the air as high as Tasbīħ Fātimah could.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt one of my hands come off her hip.

Tasbīħ Fātimah knew what I was doing with it.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started lowering herself back down on me.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt the head of my Uncut Hindu Prick at her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān glory hole entrance.

Tasbīħ Fātimah lowered herself more.

My Uncut Hindu Prick easily slid in her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

As Tasbīħ Fātimah was lowering herself on My Uncut Hindu Prick, my Uncut Hindu Prick was opening her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt walls wide.

Tasbīħ Fātimah moaned.

Tasbīħ Fātimah couldn’t help herself.

Her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, looked at her.

“Are you sure you don’t want me to stop?”

Tasbīħ Fātimah lowered herself until Tasbīħ Fātimah felt My Uncut Hindu Prick absolutely into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

“No, no, don’t stop, Nasīr Sheikħ. I want you to keep going. I’m good for the next half hour or so. What about you Durgesh, my darling son, are you good for the next half hour?”

“Yea Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, when you sat back down on me, I positioned myself so I would have no problem. I need to rise up for just a minute. Is that OK?”

“Do you want me to rise up with you?”

“No. just stay on my lap and I’ll raise you with me.” Saying that, I raised my hips driving my Uncut Hindu Prick deeper in Tasbīħ Fātimah.

Tasbīħ Fātimah almost came right then.

“Here, let me get a little more comfortable.” Tasbīħ Fātimah wiggled her glorious and quite glamorous Wahābī Musalmān ass back and forward causing my Uncut Hindu Prick to move around inside her more.

As Tasbīħ Fātimah was riding My Uncut Hindu Prick, Tasbīħ Fātimah looked over at her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was still pushing my Uncut Hindu Prick in her as hard as she could.

‘If only he knew. Here I am naked, fucking Durgesh, with my husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, right next to me.’ Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled and whispered into my ear.

I smiled, winked at her, and started to fuck Tasbīħ Fātimah vehemently.

” Nasīr Sheikħ, How soon do you think we can visit Durgesh after he settles in his dorm?”

“Well with my work load it’s going to be hard to get away, but it’s not that long of a drive, you can visit Durgesh  without me.” Nasīr Sheikħ said gravely.

Tasbīħ Fātimah squeezed my thoroughly embedded Uncut Hindu Prick, with her immensely throbbing Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān vaginal muscles, significantly, very hard.

I pulled it out to its head and then rammed back savagely to the hilt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah squeezed her lower lip with her teeth very hard to muffle the resulting moan escaping her lips.

Her absolutely naked gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass was engrossing my nude Hindu male lap fully now.

I was holding her waist and fucking Tasbīħ Fātimah madly with my immense Hindu lust, I was famous/infamous for.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was even more than cooperating with me with her lustful, vehement, up and down movements.

She was assaulting my Uncut Hindu Lund actually with her intensely ravenous ever sucking Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

We both were enjoying it very much, kissing, hugging and making love to each other passionately, vehemently, madly, wildly and savagely.

What an opportunity she had chosen to fuck me.

Talking to her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, with My Uncut Hindu Prick in her, made me even hornier.

Durgesh, understand, don’t feel bad not coming each time Tasbīħ Fātimah does. I’ll come as much as I can. You keep on fucking me nonstop as you please. Is that OK with you, Durgesh?” she whispered into my ear.

“Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, don’t worry my darling.  You can come as much as you want to. In fact, the more you come, the better I will like it.”

As I finished saying that Tasbīħ Fātimah pushed hard in herself.

“How soon do you think I will come?” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked me.

“Soon, Tasbīħ Fātimah, Mérī Jān, real soon,”

“You called me ‘Ammī’.” Tasbīħ Fātimah smiled.

“Sālī Ammī wife, still want to call me you, ‘Ammī’?”

Tasbīħ Fātimah laughed.

“I enjoy you calling me your Sālī Ammī wife more. How many Sālī Ammī wives you have, my Hindu son husband?”

“I never counted.”I smiled proudly.

“Why so many mature Musalmān Beauties?”

“They themselves arrange for it, I can’t control their number consequently.”

“As I did?”

“Marvelous, very smart. You are fucking me openly with even your Musalmān husband present. Very brilliant idea.”

“He is good man, but foolish also.”

“Yes, darling, I agree with you.” I kissed her full on her lips.

Our up and down movements were growing more and more intense.

The more I fucked Tasbīħ Fātimah, the more I wanted to fuck her.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started moving her glorious and quite glamorous Wahābī Musalmān ass back and forth on my Uncut Hindu Prick.

The only part of me moving was my ass.

Tasbīħ Fātimah kept her head still so her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ, didn’t catch on to what we were doing.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt an orgasm coming.

Tasbīħ Fātimah took my hands off my hips and pressed them to her tits.

My Uncut Hindu Prick in her, my hands on her tits were too much.

Tasbīħ Fātimah felt wave after wave hit her.

All Tasbīħ Fātimah could do was tense her body.

It lasted a good thirty seconds.

It was the longest orgasm Tasbīħ Fātimah ever had.

Exhausted Tasbīħ Fātimah laid back on me.

Nevertheless, Tasbīħ Fātimah wasn’t finished with me yet.

I kept thrusting my Uncut Hindu Prick in Tasbīħ Fātimah.

My legs went straight out.

I started shooting my Hindu cum into Tasbīħ Fātimah’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

Tasbīħ Fātimah could feel it filling her up.

It felt very warm.

Tasbīħ Fātimah stayed still until I emptied my Uncut Hindu Lund in her.

Both of us were spent.

“There’s a sign stating there a place to eat about ten miles up the road. Are you guys hungry? “Nasīr Sheikħ asked.

“Yea Abbū Sheikħ, Ammī Tasbīħ Fātimah could eat something,” I said.

Tasbīħ Fātimah turned around and looked at me.

Tasbīħ Fātimah was smiling at me.

“What about you Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah? Think you could eat something?”

“I’m pretty full, but I think I could eat a hot dog or something.”

Tasbīħ Fātimah bent over to pick up her panties that ended up on the floor mat of the car.

When Tasbīħ Fātimah bent over to pick them up, Tasbīħ Fātimah felt My Uncut Hindu Prick, come out of her.

Tasbīħ Fātimah put her feet though the panties legs and pulled them up.

Right before Tasbīħ Fātimah pulled them over her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Tasbīħ Fātimah pulled her panties up.

Tasbīħ Fātimah started buttoning up my dress.

I felt Tasbīħ Fātimah stick my Uncut Hindu Prick back in my pants and zip up.

“After we eat, how long a drive do we have left?” Tasbīħ Fātimah asked her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

“About two hours. Do you think you guys can manage that for another two hours.’?

“I know I don’t mind,” Tasbīħ Fātimah told her husband, Nasīr Sheikħ.

“If you can take it, Tasbīħ Fātimah can sit on Durgesh’s lap for another two hours. What about you Durgesh? Do you mind your Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, sitting on your lap for another two hours?”

“Well, the first two hours went pretty fast. I imagine the next two hours will go as fast or even faster.”

“I thought at least one of you would be complaining by now.”Nasīr Sheikħ praised both of us.

“Tasbīħ Fātimah don’t have any complaints, Do you son?”

“Ammī, Tasbīħ Fātimah, I wouldn’t complain even if the ride lasted longer.”

“Thank you son, I’ll try and make the next two hours even far better for you.” Tasbīħ Fātimah winked at me.

Chapter 21

———————————————–

Similar Stories from Durgesh

  1. Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20

2. Flowers never weigh

3. Durgesh Sanā Rashīd

4. The Stunning Musalmān Houseladies 43, 45. 46

——————————————–———

1. More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

2.Durgesh in Hindi/Urdu

3. Science Fiction

4. On History

5. Commentary on Ved

6. On Hinduism

7. On Islam


8 Comments on “Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh: 20”

  1. […] Entry Filed under: Ashvinatam,Muslimahs,Muslimat ← Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh: 18 Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh: 20 → […]

  2. […] Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20 […]

  3. […] Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20——————————————– […]

  4. […] Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20 […]

  5. […] Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20 […]

  6. […] Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh 20 […]


Leave a comment