The Extent:13

The extent

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Durgesh Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān

Durgesh Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah

Shankar Mahāpralayankar

Al Jihad fil Durgesh fī sabīlillah

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah put her hand on her shoulders.

She turned to her.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah?”Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān smiled, “What a pleasant surprise.”

“Congratulations.”

“Thank you.”

“You here?”

“Why not? Shankar uncle has called me for lunch.”

“I see.” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled, “I was surprised very much. The Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān I know was never social.”

“Well, I was obsessed with my subject. I wanted to get my PhD.”

“Yes, I can understand very well.”Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled knowingly.

I put my right arm along the shoulders of Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

My left hand was around the waist of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

After all, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was too my Live in relationship Partner now, not only her Ammī, Kħadījah bint Kħuwaylid only.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah had kidnapped and raped me to get the privilege.

My left palm squeezed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s mound.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah slapped my naughty left hand playfully.

“Naughty boy.” she smiled proudly with mock irritation.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was all-alert suddenly.

“Boy? Naughty boy? Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, he is your step dad.”

Was.”Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah corrected Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān somewhat curtly now, “Where do you live in, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān? Durgesh is my own Live in relationship Partner now. And everybody knows now that Durgesh is my proudest possession.”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked at Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah disapprovingly.

“Yes, I’ve heard about it. You’ve turned into a feminist, nudist and exhibitionist, suddenly. Three in one. You are having Public Sex with Durgesh, entirely unashamed of it.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“Why should I be ashamed of it, darling?”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān watched Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

“Well, you kidnapped Durgesh. Didn’t you?”

“Of course darling, of course I kidnapped Durgesh. So what? I loved the beast. And he was not responding positively.”

“Because he is sixty two. Because you are twenty eight.”

Ħuzūrs married Ummil Mominīn Ħazrat Åāyeshah Siddīqahrza when she was nine only. And Ħuzūrs was more than fifty five.”Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled wickedly, “Are you not Musalmān anymore? Are you a murattidah now?”

“Shame on you.”

“Because I follow Islam?”

“By having Public Sex with Durgesh, shamelessly, openly, everywhere?”Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān asked her sarcastically.

Her voice was full of intense venom for Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed,

“Pardah nahīn jab koī Kħudā sé,

Bandon sé pardah karnā kyā?”

“Jab pyār kiyā to darnā kyā?”

“Why not?”

“Are you crazy?”

“Certainly not, my dear Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān, certainly not. You lack femininity, youth and life. You are an idiot backward moralist, wasting your precious life, youth and immense beauty.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.”

“You are a celibate.”

“Nonsense.”

“You are twenty eight now. What do you know about sex?”

“Ammījān does not approve of it.”

“Having your bottle of milk in your handbag? Or, you still suck directly from your Ammī’s boobs?”

“Nonsense.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“Do din kī jawānī mein bhī agar,

Pyār nahīn tūné kiyā,

To phir kyā kiyā?

To phir kyā kiyā?

Idiot,

To phir kyā kiyā?

Moron,

To phir kyā kiyā?”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked at Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah harshly.

“You must certainly be crazy.

‘Aur bhī gham hain zamāné mein

muħabbat ké sivā,

rāħatén aur bhī hain vasl kī rāħat ké sivā.’”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled.

“Is this as close as you can get?”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt a sudden wave of anxiety.

Whereas Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was not even the slightest anxious.

“It happens when one enjoys being an Ammul Kāýnāt.”

“And, what is an Ammul Kāýnāt?”Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān also smiled now.

“You never came here before?” instead answering Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s question, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah herself asked her.

“Isn’t HVS Internationals Capitol building, a good quarter mile from here?”

“So, you have come here, too?”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān smiled.

“I may not be an Ammul Kāýnāt, but my Ammījān, Nayla bint Farsa, is certainly.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“Never forget I’m Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza.”

The taxi driver smiled respectfully.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah repeated her question to the taxi driver.

“Is this as close as you can get?”

“Sorry, Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza, but I’m afraid so. Homeland Security. No vehicles near landmark buildings. Vishishŧarshi HVSI is very strict even with the Chairman.”

“I don’t mind ever.” I smiled, “Harīsh has dictatorial powers in the matter on even Prakāsh, Ved Prakāsh, Udaý, Indr, Ālok and even me, myself included.”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān checked her watch.

She was startled to see it was already 5:50.

A construction zone around the International Mall slowed us down.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s lecture on ‘Why cuckolding the Musalmān husbands is dangerous to humanity itself’ was to begin in ten minutes.

It was her subject in PhD.

The taxi driver opened the door for us.

I tipped him.

We reached the top of the gracefully arched concourse, open space for the public.

It descended to the new underground visitors’ entrance.

The Capitol Visitors Center had been a costly and controversial project.

Described as an underground city, this subterranean, unfathomable, space provided over a million square feet of space for exhibits, restaurants and meeting halls.

“All the branches of your HLMCICs and your Ashvinātam Gangbang Clubs have similar grand security everywhere.

“Not to this very extent, but they try to imitate us very much.”Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled at Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

“Well, I’ll be damned.”

“I beg your pardon?” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah immediately rejoined curtly.

“I mean I never thought you persons have so much money.”

Hindu Lund  Musalmān Choot prevail ultimately.” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah winked at Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

“No obscenity please.”Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān raised her right hand.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed sarcastically.

When we arrived at the bottom, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah pushed through the revolving door.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked around.

“Both the HLMCICs and Ashvinātam Gangbang Clubs are similarly underground everywhere?”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled.

“Somewhat. You want to say something?”

“I was thinking that even everyone of you is not as shameless and as exhibitionist, as you are.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“You haven’t reached the members’ privileged parts yet.”

“I see. All of you are nude there, shamelessly?”

“Just come along with Durgesh and me. Watch yourself, my dear.”

“I don’t want to see any lovemaking, if you please forgive me.” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān said curtly.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“You are already adult since ten years now. How many years more, you want to take, to be actually adult?”

“I would never be adult as you are.”

“Hey, don’t tell me you hate us.”

“I don’t hate you. I sympathize with you sick brains.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“This underground space is not like what I thought of it, however.” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān smiled in appreciation, “It’s airy somehow. Light. Spacious.”

“Thank you.”

The ceiling was a vast expanse of glass with a series of dramatic light fixtures.

It threw a muted glow across the pearl colored interior finishes.

“You people do really have money.” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān commented.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled sarcastically.

“Well, the most of us members of Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club and Ashvinātam Gangbang Club are at least millionaires. So many multimillionaires, billionaires and even multibillionaires are also our members.”

“Lot of money?”

“Lots of. Of course. Any objection?”Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah confirmed proudly.

“Misused so extravagantly.”

“Misused? Used optimum.”

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān laughed.***

I was sitting in my leather chair watching the news next  morning.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had just woken up and brushed her teeth.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard the TV and thought she would go say good morning to me.

At that time, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had no idea what was coming.

It was just another day.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān walked into the living room.

Having slept so well, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was feeling good and giddy.

“Good morning, Durgesh! How did you sleep?”

I looked up at Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān and Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān could see me tense immediately.

“Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān, what are you wearing? Put some clothes on right now!” My voice was stern and with a tinge of anger.

It caught Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān off guard.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked down at herself.

She was wearing the same sheer cotton V-neck T shirt she’d slept in for years.

Granted, it had gotten a little small for her, the thin cotton stretched over Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s grown breasts.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had noticed her tits getting larger and rounder.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was developing much earlier than even all of her friends at university were.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān didn’t realize just then that I had been noticing too.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s pink panties peeked out from the length of the shirt.

“Durgesh, I am wearing the same thing I always wear to bed.” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt somewhat angry even with me.

Her lecture lost night was a great success.

But Shankar Mahāpralayankar commented in the end.

“Come out from the imaginary world of books and literature, my child. The real world is exactly opposite from what you think of it.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah laughed.

“She is not twenty eight mentally, Shankar Uncle. She is twenty eight only physically.”

It was hard to believe for Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān that not only Shankar Mahāpralayankar uncle was there to greet us.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and her husband Ålī Al Wahāb were also among the persons present there.

In fact, Ålī Al Wahāb was paying even more attention to his nymphomaniac wife than it was necessary.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān didn’t expect me to be so harsh.

“Did your Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān do something wrong, Durgesh? Why are you mad at me?”

My voice softened.

“I’m not mad sweetie. No, I’m not mad. It’s just that you are older now. Those clothes are so small on you. You are still using them even after ten years of your adulthood. Maybe it’s time you start covering yourself up a bit more around the house.”

I looked away from Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān, stealing only small glances.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān stood in front of me, still a little confused.

“But why, Durgesh? It’s just me and you.” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān took a step toward me.

“I was hoping I could cuddle with you this morning and watch TV like we used to.”

My eyes met Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s.

I was no longer looking away, just the opposite in fact; my eyes took Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān in from top to bottom.

There was silence for a moment.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt a twinge of self-consciousness for the first time as I looked Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s body up and down.

I exhaled and suddenly that fleeting awkward moment was over.

“We can cuddle, Honey. Just for a little bit though, ok? Then you go and change,” I said.

“Thank you Durgesh!” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān bounced toward me, feeling happy and chipper once again. “Can I sit on your lap like I used to?”

“Yes, Sweetie. Come sit on my lap.” My voice became a hoarse whimper.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā!

Why the hell her Ammī, Nayla bint Farsa, not telling her these important things even?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān sat on my knees, sliding her gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān bottom backward into my Hindu lap.

She was twenty eight after all now.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān sat sideways, bum on my covering Hindu groin, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s legs hanging over the side of my Hindu thighs.

“Durgesh, your voice sounds different. Are you sick? Are you sure you aren’t mad at me?” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān pouted a little and looked me, in the eye.

“Honey, I’m not mad. I was just surprised at seeing you in those clothes this morning. You are growing up so fast. You are already adult for ten years now. Your lecture yesterday, in the HVSI Capitol building, was so success. And yet here you are—” I said, my voice still hoarse.

“You don’t like it that I have grown up, Durgesh? Aw, it’s okay Durgesh, I am always going to be your little girl, even if 28, even if more!”Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān said as she wiggled in closer to me.

My eyes became intense as Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān wiggled.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt something starting to push against her bottom, between her buttocks.

Allah!

Yā Allaaaaah!

What a nice feeling.

She never felt so nice before.

She squeezed the rod trying to enter her ass, between her buttocks, more.

She felt nicer even.

The more she squeezed the rod trying to enter her ass, the more she was in heaven.

“Åāýéshah,” I said gravely, “behave yourself. You are not a child anymore. You are twenty eight now.”

“Durgesh,” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān giggled, “what’s down there? There’s something hard sticking into Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s bum!” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān shifted backward a bit expecting to find I had the remote control or something, sitting on my lap but instead found nothing, but the crotch of my pants sticking up like a big tent.

“Durgesh, what is that!” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān bit her lip and looked up at my face, feeling concerned and confused. “Durgesh, what is that big thing in your pants?? Allah, how hard, long and thick it is.”

My eyes hardened.

I put my big strong hands on Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s waist and lifted her from my lap.

“Okay. Now go, change Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān!” I said sternly and swiftly walked out of the room.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān stood there feeling confused and wondering what happened as Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard me walk down the hall and into the bathroom.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān went into her bedroom to change her clothes as I, Instructed.

As Åāýéshah, bint Ůsmān pulled her t-shirt over her head, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard a strange sound coming from the hallway.

What was that?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s head peeked out into the hall and heard those sounds again.

It was coming from the bathroom.

Who was Durgesh talking to in there?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān tiptoed into the hall and toward the bathroom door and listened.

I was moaning!!

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was worried that I might be getting sick.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was about to knock on the bathroom door to check on me, when Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard her name.

A whimper, in that hoarse voice.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān stopped, held her breath and listened.

“Ohh Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān, Ůsmān’s sweet girl,” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard me grit my teeth and moan.

What was Durgesh  doing?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān knew it was wrong to spy on me, but Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was so curious!

She quietly got down on her knees in front of the bathroom door and looked through the keyhole.

Oh Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s God!

Allah!

Yā Allaaaaah!

There it was!

That thing in my pants!

It was enormous, long and thick like big cucumber.

I was rubbing it and moaning.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was in awe!

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān quietly watched me stoke and tug on my cucumber and heard me whimper Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s name again…..

“Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān, baby, why don’t you understand? I have to fuck you if you don’t behave your age.” I spoke quietly to myself while I gritted my teeth, moaned and stroked my cucumber.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s eyes widened.

She’d been pretty sheltered and very sexually inexperienced for a girl of 28.

What a pity!

Always devoted to her studies, her PhD, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān knew nothing about sex, not even the normal things a girl knows when eighteen.

She was twenty-eight.

Ten years of her adulthood had already gone.

And even now, her Ammī never told her anything about sex.

She called it dirty and unislamic.

“Stop her sitting on my lap, at least.” I gritted through my teeth.

Nayla bint Farsa smiled cunningly.

“Fuck her. She is already twenty eight.”

“Nonsense. I can’t fuck every twenty-eight. You are a hell of an Ammī.”

“You are already fucking so many daughters of your Musalmān Beauties maintaining Live in relationship Partnership, and even friendship, with you. What’s wrong in my daughter?”

“She is too innocent to…”

“You want them scoundrels?”

“You know very well what I want them.”

Nayla bint Farsa laughed teasing me.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had never been touched.

She’d heard some of the other kids at university talking about this.

Some of the Musalmān girls have told Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān about their Hindu boyfriends’ Uncut Hindu Cocks.

They had even told her how boys sometimes jerk off.

Is this what I was doing?

But I wasn’t a boy – I was a man –

And Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān never imagined that Uncut Hindu Cocks are that big!

Does Durgesh want to fuck Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān with THAT big thing?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was enthralled and continued to spy on me.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān couldn’t take her eyes of my Uncut Hindu Cock.

The length and thickness must have been 10 inches long.

The tip of it was like a big purple plum, or a giant mushroom.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān watched quietly as I stroked the length of my big member when suddenly I let out a low deep growl from the back of my throat and threw my head back.

My big thing was spitting streams of white stuff!

There were three big spurts of stuff and I shot it all over the bathroom counter.

So much stuff!!

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was so hypnotized by what I was doing; Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān forgot her silence and let out a small gasp.

Immediately Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān covered her mouth.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān saw me stop and look toward the door?

Did Durgesh hear???

Quietly but oh so quickly I got to my feet and scurried back into my bedroom without making a sound.

Just as Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was quietly click-shutting her door Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard the bathroom door open.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān held her breath.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard my footsteps leave the bathroom and stop in front of Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s bedroom.

Did Durgesh  know Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was watching??

Did Durgesh hear Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān gasp??

Still holding her breath Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard me breathing outside Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s bedroom door.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was quite as a mouse….

Then Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard my footsteps walk away.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān breathed a sigh of relief and sat down on her bed.

What was Durgesh doing in there?

Was he jerking off like the boys at university?

Was he jerking off and thinking about me?

I said Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s name.

I said I had to fuck Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān asked herself if Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān heard that right.

And how come Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān never noticed that big giant thing in my pants before??

My Uncut Hindu Cock is DEFINITELY bigger than all the other boy’s dicks.

There was no doubt about that.

And what was all that stuff that came out of it?

Is that what happens when Hindus cum?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had heard about that too, but she’d never seen it before.

WAS I saying Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s name while I squeezed it?

As Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān pondered about what Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān saw, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān realized she felt a certain heat coming from between her own legs.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān stood up and pulled her panties down to examine, and was surprised to see the crotch of Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān’s panties were very very wet.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt an unusual tingle between her legs.

What was happening??

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān touched her fingers to the crotch of her panties.

The warm liquid was a little thick, not like pee though, so then what was it?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān lifted her fingers to her nose to smell, it had a sweet musky aroma.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān wondered if it was the same stuff that came out of me.

Girls cum too, right?

But not the same.

Is it?

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān didn’t think so.

Mine was much thicker and there was a lot more of it.

Hmmm, maybe I left my stuff on the bathroom counter and Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān could go compare.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān quietly opened her bedroom door and thrust her head out, sneaking.

No one in the hallway.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān snuck into the bathroom and shut the door behind her.

Examining the counter, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was disappointed to see I must have cleaned the counter top.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān took a step closer though when Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān saw some of the white stuff on the sink cupboard.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān missed a lot of it!

There was so much.

I must not have realized I got it all over the cupboards too.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked closely at the wayward spurts of the white stuff.

There was a huge dollop hanging there.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān got down on her hands and knees in front of it, examining it.

It was a thick substance.

Carefully Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān placed her finger under the drip and lifted upward, collecting the white stuff on her finger.

It was still warm from my body.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān rubbed it between her finger and thumb, feeling its consistency.

Very sticky.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān suddenly felt an overwhelming urge to taste it.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān didn’t know where that came from, but in an instant, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān went from being curious to wanting it in her mouth.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān brought her finger to her mouth and cautiously put the tip of her tongue against the sticky stuff.

Mmm, it tasted a little salty.

And good.

Very good.

This is my Hindu cum from my Uncut Hindu Cock, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān reminded herself.

At that thought, the hunger overtook Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

Why not she should taste it direct from Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Cock?

Why not?

It’s plenty of there.

And it tastes very very good.

So, why not?

Why not??

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān put her cum-covered fingers in her mouth and sucked it clean of my white sperm.

Licking her lips, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān noticed there was a tiny bit more on the cupboard.

Mmm, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān wanted to eat that too.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān leaned forward and licked my stuff right off the cupboard.

It was the best thing she had tasted ever, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān thought to herself, before realizing this act had began to make the wetness between her legs appear again.

The tingle down there was getting stronger.

Still on her hands and knees, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān looked over the cupboards again seeing no more white stuff.

Disappointed, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was about to get up, when Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān noticed a creamy gob on the ceramic bathroom floor just beneath the sink.

More!

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān hadn’t even contemplated whether it was a good idea to eat off the floor or not.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān just knew her mouth was hungry for it, as Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān licked my thick white cream off the floor.

She moaned involuntarily as Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān licked up my Hindu semen.

Something inside her belly and between her thighs was heating up.

Her body felt electric and carnal on her hands and knees in the bathroom looking for more of my Hindu cream.

After licking up my mess, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān felt a little ashamed of herself.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān tried not to think of it.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān hopped in the shower and told herself she shouldn’t have spied on me when I was squeezing and pulling on that big cucumber Uncut Hindu Cock.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān definitely shouldn’t have licked my sticky Hindu juice from the cupboards and floor.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was relieved to find that by the time Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had finished her shower I had gone.

I left a note saying I would be gone for a few hours.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was also relieved to have cleaned the wetness from between her legs.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān sat in front of the TV and tried to forget about the strange things from today.

ÅĀÝÉSHAH BINT ŮSMĀN TRIED to forget, but her mind kept wandering back to what Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān saw in the bathroom.

I really seemed to enjoy what I was doing.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān found herself wishing she could make me feel that good.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān loved me sooo much and making me happy means a lot to Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān.

Selfishly, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān also found herself wishing she could have some more of my Hindu cream.

That night during dinner, I was quieter than usual.

Every once in a while, I would catch Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān staring at me, her eyes intense, and then she would look away.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān found herself stealing glimpses of my Hindu crotch – not understanding how such a big thing could fit in my pants there.

Even at her twenty-eight, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was so innocent she didn’t know it was not always that long and thick as she had seen.

None told her so.

Not even her girlfriends.

It was the ever first penis she had seen physically.

And, Allah, she loved very much what she saw.

Was she really missing the best in life as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah Claimed?

Later still, when it was time for bed, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān lay awake, unable to sleep, unable to do anything but think about my big Uncut Hindu member.

Eventually, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān could not take it anymore.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān slipped the blankets from her body and quietly stood up, intent on going to talk to me.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān stopped in front of the mirror and noticed Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān was wearing another tiny sheer shirt, even tighter, that I would not approve of.

She noticed her nipples poking though.

Okay, let me not approve of her.

When I can fuck Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah publicly, entirely unashamed of myself, why can’t she fuck me in my own bedroom?

She would.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān would.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān touched them lightly finding it both strange and arousing.

Her panties were bright blue bikini cut and hardly covered by little round bottom.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān did not want to anger me.

Therefore, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān slipped a robe on over her little clothes.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān tiptoed down the hall.

My door was open just a crack.

Quietly she pushed it open and stepped inside my bedroom.

“Durgesh?” Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān whimpered.

The moonlight poured over her handsome Hindu father.

My chest was bare.

A sheet sprawled over my waist.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān never heard me snoring even lightly into the quiet night.

Asleep.

Deep asleep.

Even more than usual perhaps.

Wasn’t I mentally more tired today?

Maybe Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān shouldn’t wake me, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān thought to herself.

Silently, she moved closer to the bed.

Her eyes fixed on my waist.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān wanted very much badly to see my big thing up close.

It was a shame for her that she was twenty-eight and still not even aware of these things.

Yes, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān is a PhD now.

But she has certainly missed the very life in getting her PhD.

Not anymore.

Never anymore.

Slowly, Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān lifted the sheet and exposed my naked Hindu body.

There it was!

It didn’t look nearly as big as it did earlier in the bathroom.

Maybe Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān had imagined it.

Still, it was big enough.

Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān could not help herself from what Åāýéshah bint Ůsmān did next.

Chapter 14

———————————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–15

20. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–16

21. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–17

22. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–18

23. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–19

24. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–20

25. A deserving unfaithfulness

26. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

27. Yåqūb Family-1

28. They conspired against me

29. A secret Smile

30. A new young wife at sixty

31. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

32. The Beaming Knowledge

33. The three pregnants-1

34. The three pregnants-2

35. In the Moonlight

36. Sālī, Ammījān!

37. Now entirely secured and safe

38. She needed me extremely

39. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

40. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

41. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

42. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

43. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

44. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

45. No Hindu, Please!

46. Only Hindus, Please!

47. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

48. I do hate hypocrisy

49. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

50. Hell, I revolt

51. She loved me all along

52. She told the untold-1

53. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

54. Making love and understanding everything

55. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

56. After the death of my husband

57. The everbest wives-1

58. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

59. The most memorable Eidī of her life

60. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

61. You are the best. You don’t know

62. I’m not defeated even yet-1

63. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

64. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

65. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

66. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

67. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

68. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

69. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

70. I live with him

71. The only man she loved

72. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

73. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

74. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

75. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

76. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

77. It all happened just naturally-1

78. It all happened just naturally-2

79. Under Open Sky

80. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

92. Three sons three Ammīs

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

98.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

99. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

111.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

112. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

123. The everincreasing infinite lust

124. The women in my life

125. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

145. She protested

146. Durgesh Fātimah: A Day at the Beach

147. The threesome

148. You’ve proved your titles true

149. The Chairman: 1

150. The Chairman: 2

151. The Chairman: 3

152. The Chairman: 4

153. The Chairman: 5

154. An Underworld Don: 1

155. An Underworld Don: 2

156. An Underworld Don: 3

157. An Underworld Don: 4

158. An Underworld Don: 5

159. An Underworld Don: 6

160. An Underworld Don: 7

161. An Underworld Don: 8

162. An Underworld Don: 9

163. An Underworld Don: 10

164. Age no bar: 1

165. Age no bar: 2

166. The Absolute Surrender

167. Her Ultimate Decision: 1

168. Her Ultimate Decision: 2

175. Her Ultimate Decision : 3

175. The Extent: 1
176. The Extent: 2

177. The Extent: 3

178. The Extent: 4

179. The Extent: 5

180. The Extent: 6

181. The Extent: 7

182. The Extent: 8

183. The Extent: 9

184. The Extent: 10

185. The Extent : 11

186. The Extent : 12

187. The Extent : 13

—————————————————————————–—————–

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:3

30. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:4

31. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:5

————————————————————————————————

More Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7
8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 26| Mantr 2

21. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

26. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

28. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

36. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 31| Mantr 18

37. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr2

38. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

39. Saamved: Mantr 1

40. Sāmved: Mantr 115

41. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

42. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

43. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

45.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

48. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

49. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

50. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

51. Atharv Ved: Kaand 4| Sookt 13| Mantr 1

52. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

53. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 4| Mantr 22

54.  Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

55.Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25




2 Comments on “The Extent:13”


Leave a comment