The Extent:12

The extent

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

DurgeshZaynab bint Åāmir

DurgeshKħadījah Muħammad

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr

 Zaynab bint Åāmir turned around and knelt up.

I stood behind her and slowly began to push my huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in her tight Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

“Ohhhhhhh, My Gawd!!Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! ….it is so huge.” Zaynab bint Åāmir moaned. “Give it to me Durgesh…all of it.” She pleaded….”Yesssssss! Yessssss! I didn’t realize what I was missing all this time with Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s little tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī. This is all I want from now on, a Man Size Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock. Yessssss!”

“Look at that, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. See that huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock disappear in your wife’s hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.” Kħadījah Muħammad laughed. “That’s what your wife needed all along, listen to her Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, she loves it.”

Kħadījah Muħammad jerked on the leash attached to the nipple clamps and forced Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s face so it was only a floor so from Zaynab bint Åāmir ‘s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt. “You like seeing and hearing Durgesh’s huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock slide in and out of your wife’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt. Don’t you, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr? Listen to that sound, it’s Zaynab bint Åāmir’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt sucking on that unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock of my Hindu Live in relationship partner Durgesh.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr could only stare and nod as my glistening gigantic unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock disappeared again and again in his wife Zaynab bint Åāmir’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

I was smiling as I buried my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in Zaynab bint Åāmir and then paused and looked over at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā! Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, your wife sure has a tight Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt. It feels so good squeezing my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock. Too bad, you’re never going to get, to have, that feeling again, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.”

“Oh Gawd, Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! Subħān Allah! Måshā Allah!  Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr…. Durgesh Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt is so much bigger than you…it’s fantastic. I’ll never be satisfied with your little tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī , Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. Guess your fucking days are over.” Zaynab bint Åāmir gasped as I began thrusting my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in and out again.

I kept up a steady rhythm for what seemed like forever.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr couldn’t imagine I hadn’t cum yet.

Zaynab bint Åāmir kept begging for more, and then would moan and gasp as I kept up the steady rhythm as my Massive Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock would disappear in her hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Then I began really to pump my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in and out faster and faster, driving it all the way to the base…

Over and over it disappeared in and out, in and out.

Then Zaynab bint Åāmir began to gasp and moan, then she let out a piercing yell….

“ALLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH….Yesssssssssssssssssssss. Fuck me Durgesh! Fuck me! …..ALLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!”

Faster, Faster…….Oh Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssss…Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I am cumming.. Durgesh darling! Méré Hindu Piyā! Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam! Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties!   Don’t stop. Faster.. Faster…Yesssssssssss.”

Zaynab bint Åāmir pitched forward her mouth open gasping for air.

I collapsed onto her back……and sighed.

Then I looked over at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr as Kħadījah Muħammad  pulled hard us, so I was closer as I lay on top of Zaynab bint Åāmir’s back……

Kħadījah Muħammad, Zaynab bint Åāmir  and I laughed together.

After several minutes I slowly rose.

My huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock was still hard and swollen.

I walked over to where Kħadījah Muħammad had Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

Kħadījah Muħammad pulled Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr so he was bent over and Zaynab bint Åāmir  waved my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s face.

Kħadījah Muħammad  said.

“Here, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, lick Durgesh clean, now that you’re an experienced unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock sucker, and show Zaynab bint Åāmir you’ll do anything for us.”

Then Zaynab bint Åāmir  pushed my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s mouth and made Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr suck it clean.

Kħadījah Muħammad swung the leather paddle a couple times hitting Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s tattoo to make sure he was doing a good job.

Zaynab bint Åāmir still breathing hard sat glassy eyed, staring, as Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr licked and sucked my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.

“That was fantastic Durgesh!” Zaynab bint Åāmir managed to pant. “You sure were right, Kħadījah Muħammad. Durgesh  sure knows how to use that Magnificent Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock of his, and he Lasts Forever.”

I smiled and looked down at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr sucking my now semi-hard unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.

Zaynab bint Åāmir managed to laugh and said.

“You’ve been officially cuckolded Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. Now you belong to Zaynab bint Åāmir, Kħadījah Muħammad and Durgesh.”

Kħadījah Muħammad also laughed and ordered.

“Now you get to show how good you are at being a Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt cleaner. I want Zaynab bint Åāmir’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt to be squeaky clean, next time Durgesh fucks her. So get busy cleaning her out, and don’t miss any.”

I also participated in the game.

I had to.

To keep both of them trust me in future also, as they trusted me now.

“I think Kħadījah Muħammad would like to use you as her little fuck slut while you clean up Zaynab bint Åāmir. I’ll catch my breath before I do Kħadījah Muħammad, then I think I’ll screw Zaynab bint Åāmir few more times tonight, just so you know who the real man is here.”

Kħadījah Muħammad led Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to Zaynab bint Åāmir and pulled his head down to her hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Then she reached for the strap-on dildo and cinched it on, the long 8″ rubber Uncut Hindu Cock jutting out obscenely.

She untied Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s hands and ordered Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to stop cleaning Zaynab bint Åāmir and lick the dildo.

Then she told him to start licking Zaynab bint Åāmir again.

She stepped behind him, and winked at me.

Zaynab bint Åāmir  barked at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

“Get that ass up in the air, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr so Kħadījah Muħammad can have a good angle.”

Kħadījah Muħammad drew her hand back and let Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr have a couple good hard slaps on his tattooed ass….

“That’s it. wiggle that cute little sissy ass for us Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. Now reach around and spread those cheeks so I can see where I am putting this monster Uncut Hindu Cock.”

Kħadījah Muħammad laughed as a humiliated Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr did exactly what he was told.

“Spread those cheeks a little wider so everyone can get a good look Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. That’s it. hold it right there. And now while you’re holding your cheeks apart wide, tell everyone how much you want me to fuck you Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. A Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān woman is fucking you in your so called masculine Musalmān ass. Ha ha ha.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr surrendered immediately.

He knew how to live in this rotten time for him.

“Please Mistress Kħadījah Muħammad…Please, fuck me. As a Supreme Female, a Musalmān lioness for the Hindu Lion, you have the right to fuck me whenever you want…and Zaynab bint Åāmir also has the similar rights. Please fuck me.”

“Oh that is great, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, and so true. Keep those cheeks spread wide for me.” Kħadījah Muħammad laughed.

Then she started slowly sliding the 8″ Uncut Hindu Cock into Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr moaned and gasped…

Kħadījah Muħammad tugged hard on his leash and nipples then giggled as she drove the Uncut Hindu Cock into Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, while pulling him back into her with his leash attached to his nipples.

“Gawd…Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! I’ve always wanted to fuck you terrorist Musalmīn’s  tight little ass, I love it. Since you can’t fuck any more, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, you can at least get fucked like a sissy should.” Zaynab bint Åāmir exclaimed as Kħadījah Muħammad  set up a rhythm and drove the huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in and out, in and out, making full even strokes.

Zaynab bint Åāmir laughed as she slid out from under Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, as he finished up cleaning her hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt,

“Oh, Kħadījah Muħammad, Durgesh, I just know we are going to have a wonderful summer.”

Zaynab bint Åāmir stood up in front of Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr so he could watch as she let me massage her tits while she watched Kħadījah Muħammad burying the strap-on in Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

“Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr will be our little cuckold for the whole summer.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr lowered his head to the floor and was moaning as Kħadījah Muħammad drove the huge rubber Uncut Hindu Cock in and out of him, repeatedly, with an ever-increasing tempo.

“Ohhhhhhh…. Yes Mistress…Yes…..!” Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was panting.

Wasn’t it surprising that he was enjoying the every moment of his immense disgrace?

Was he bisexual?

Of course, he is.

After several minutes, Kħadījah Muħammad began to perspire; she gave one final thrust, causing Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to pitch forward as he collapsed on the floor.

Kħadījah Muħammad was satisfied.

Her intense hatred to Musalmīn husbands was somewhat satisfied, at least temporarily.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had been fucked good enough.

She undid the strap-on and dropped it on the floor next to Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s head, addressing Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr as she shook her head.

“That’s all the pleasure you’ll be getting from now on, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. So you’d better get used to it, little Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. We plan on making you our little fuck slut every chance we get. And the rest of your three cuckold friends too. What do you four call yourself? Kħulfa-e-Rāshidūn? Hahaha. All the four of you gays don’t even deserve to lick the feet of the Kħulfa-e-Rāshidūn of Islam. You idiots, Kħulfa-e-Rāshidūn? My foot you four are.”

Zaynab bint Åāmir  then suggested we all retire to the hot tub and have Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr serve them  the champagne and me the juice.

Zaynab bint Åāmir , Kħadījah Muħammad and I all chatted about what had just transpired, and we all agreed and said that Kħadījah Muħammad had put on quite the show by mounting Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr like the sissy he was.

Zaynab bint Åāmir and I, both, watched intently as we sipped our glasses.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr went out to the hot tub.

He lit the candles, removed the top and then went back in, to tell us the tub was ready.

I was busy screwing Kħadījah Muħammad, while Zaynab bint Åāmir sat recovering from my huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and was sipping wine and watching.

“Guess you will have one more hot Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt to clean before we retire to the hot tub Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.” Zaynab bint Åāmir chuckled. “Durgesh  is the greatest stud. He didn’t take but 10 minutes and he was ready to drill Kħadījah Muħammad.”

Kħadījah Muħammad was moaning and gasping as I pounded in and out of her….

Then she came with a cry.

Kħadījah Muħammad rolled over on her back and curled her finger at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, motioning him to come over and clean her up.

Zaynab bint Åāmir and I watched and gave instructions as Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr crawled between Kħadījah Muħammad’s legs and began the task of cleaning up all my Hindu cum.

Zaynab bint Åāmir  took her leather strap and landed several good hard swats on Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s ass to encourage him as he licked and sucked Kħadījah Muħammad’s smoothly shaved Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt, causing her to cum two more times.

After Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was finished and Zaynab bint Åāmir  approved of his work we all casually got up and told Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to bring the champagne out as they needed to relax in the tub.

They made Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr kneel by the tub as we chatted and talked for the next hour, discussing all the good times we would have now that Zaynab bint Åāmir  had cuckolded Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

I sat between the two angry Musalmān women and would stroke their proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts.

I talked how I was going to fuck each of them one more time before the night was over.

They laughed at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr in his little tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī cage, as they commanded Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to fill their champagne glasses.

“Too bad, little Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr only gets to watch from now on, but that’s what being a cuckold is all about.” Zaynab bint Åāmir  laughed.

Zaynab bint Åāmir and Kħadījah Muħammad wrapped in each other’s arms, agreed, then smiled and laughed at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr as he knelt naked, except for his nipple clamps, ruffled collar and high heels by the hot tub.

His eyes cast downward and his little tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī locked in his little tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī cage.

Zaynab bint Åāmir had recently inherited a rather large family fortune and become a multi-millionaire.

As a result, she was feeling extremely Independent and Powerful.

Now that she was independently wealthy, she had the urge to release Her Female Supremacy and Female Dominance side.

She especially looked forward to showing off the Power She had over her sissy submissive husband Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr to Her friends and the chance to humiliate him in front of the new lovers she planned to acquire.

She had decided now was the ideal time to cuckold Her submissive husband whom She had been practicing Dominance over for sometime already, but only in the bedroom and between the two of them.

It was now time to come out of the closet, so to speak and allow herself to experience the full Power and Enjoyment of Dominating Her husband “Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr” in front of their close friends, as well as take the next step and make him Her cuckold.

With the money she had inherited, she was now in full financial control of their relationship and Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had no way of objecting to her most imaginative demands, or she would simply cast him aside.

She had discussed her decision with her best friend Kħadījah Muħammad and Her partner Durgesh and planned on inviting Kħadījah Muħammad’s partner Durgesh over to assist with the initial cuckolding of Her “Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr”.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had not been informed nor was he aware of the arrangement between Zaynab bint Åāmir, Kħadījah Muħammad and Durgesh.

When I arrived, Zaynab bint Åāmir was dressed in a very sexy top, which showed off her large proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts and her nipples, clearly visible.

She invited me in and we sat in the living room.

Zaynab bint Åāmir  called out.

“Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr…come in here. I have some instructions for you!”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr entered the room, wearing his slacks and tee shirt.

I knew by her tone something was about to happen.

Zaynab bint Åāmir was in charge and knew he had better obey; he looked down nervously and said submissively.

“Yes, Mistress Zaynab bint Åāmir.”

“Good boy Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.” Zaynab bint Åāmir  chuckled. ” Now I’ve laid out your maid outfit, thong panties, and nipple clamps upstairs and I would like you to go get dressed and then come down and serve Durgesh and me a drink. You have 2 minutes to be back down here. Hurry up, time is ticking!”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr quickly left the room and heard me laughing.

“Zaynab bint Åāmir, you sure do have him right where you want him….guess I know who controls the check book!”

When Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr returned, he had a tray and cold drinks for us.

Zaynab bint Åāmir and I were sitting side by side….and I had my hand on Zaynab bint Åāmir ‘s bare leg.

“Good little bitch.” Zaynab bint Åāmir laughed as Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr entered the room. “Now come over Here, and lift your skirt, remove your thong, and turn slowly around so I can see exactly what a little sissy bitch you are.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr inched his way over to in front of us and slowly lifted his French maid skirt, took off his thong underwear and turned around, showing that he freshly shaved smooth and was wearing an Årab Musalmān nūnī  cage.

In addition, the tattoo that Zaynab bint Åāmir had ordered for him on his left butt cheek was clearly visible.

It showed a Female Supremacy symbol and below it was:

‘ZAYNAB BINT ÅĀMIR’s slave “Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’.

In addition, he was wearing his nipple clamps with a leash and chain attached to us.

I laughed as Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr turned around.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā! no wonder you want a real man to service you Zaynab bint Åāmir , my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock head wouldn’t even fit in that cage and his whole Årab Musalmān nūnī  has room to spare in it…!!”

“You’re probably right Durgesh, I can’t wait to see the size of your manhood. I am going to keep Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr in his cage now that I have received my inheritance and he only gets to cum when I allow it.” Zaynab bint Åāmir responded. ” I plan on having “CUCKOLD” tattooed beneath “Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr” after tonight, so when I take him to the nude beaches of France and Spain everyone will know what he really is!”

She smiled.

Then continued.

“Now Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, I want you to remove my blouse so Durgesh can enjoy my beautiful proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts, and you can beg him to service your wife.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr crept closer, reached over and unbuttoned Zaynab bint Åāmir’s blouse.

He removed her top, exposing her naked proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts…

“Please Durgesh, will you pleasure my wife and service her this evening?”

“Those are fantastic tits Zaynab bint Åāmir .” I said as I gazed at her large nipples. “I bet little old Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr wishes I would get a chance to squeeze them. Too bad he’s going to be a cuckold and can only watch from now on while real man get to enjoy his wife.” I laughed as I reached out and squeezed one of Zaynab bint Åāmir’s ample tits.

I rolled Her hard nipple between his fingers.

“Ahh..I am going to enjoy screwing your hot wife Musalmān tonight, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.”

“Here, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, I have job for the little sissy bitch, you can sit here beside your wife and lift up her tits, so I can squeeze them. Don’t try squeezing or feeling them, just lift each one up and hold it, and present it to me, and beg me to squeeze it.” I grinned at Zaynab bint Åāmir and she smiled.

I reached out, grabbed Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s leash, and pulled him over to us.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr put his hands under Zaynab bint Åāmir’s tits and lifted them up presenting her large full nipples to me.

He leaned forward and licked each of them.

“Please I suck on my Mistresses proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts.” Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr whimpered.

He started sucking and making loud sucking noises,

“Yeah, Zaynab bint Åāmir…I love these tits.” I exclaimed.

“I don’t believe it.” I exclaimed. “You really have him now that you have all the income, I have to hand it to you Zaynab bint Åāmir , Kħadījah Muħammad will love to come over next time and see how you’ve got him doing anything you want. I guess whoever controls, the gold makes the rules.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr  kept sucking on Zaynab bint Åāmir’s nipples.

She tilted her head back and moaned softly….

“Allah…Gawd that feels good Durgesh…Ohhhhh…don’t stop squeezing , don’t stop. Just what a Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān lady needs, a real man to make her feel good!”

“Ok Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. Now, for what I came here for.” I stated as I stood up and dropped my pants.

“Get down on the floor, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.” Zaynab bint Åāmir demanded. “Take his unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock out of his shorts so I can see again, if it is as big as Kħadījah Muħammad says it is.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr obediently got down on his knees as Zaynab bint Åāmir  gave his nipple leash a jerk, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr reached in My shorts and pulled out my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.

“Allah….!” Zaynab bint Åāmir exclaimed. “That has to be 5 times larger than little Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s tiny peter!”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr carefully grasped hold of the huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock, amazed at its size.

He had never touched another man’s Cock before mine.

It must have been 8 inches long and 2″ in diameter when soft, so much larger than his, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr  was shocked.

He could not believe he had seen it before entering two Musalmān Cunts.

“Go ahead Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr. Get busy and stroke it for me, and make it hard.” Zaynab bint Åāmir demanded, “Then lick it like a lollipop for me. I want it as hard as rock….not like your little jelly stick.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr started stroking My unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock as I began to squeeze  Zaynab bint Åāmir ‘s tits again.

The massive unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock immediately got rock hard and swelled to a good 10″ long and 1 1/2″ in diameter.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was stunned at the sheer Hindu size of it.

“Jeeeezzze….Kħadījah Muħammad was right, you’re the Original Hindu  Stallion Durgesh.” Zaynab bint Åāmir laughed.

“Now suck and lick it my little sissy Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.” Zaynab bint Åāmir continued.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr started licking it like a sucker and then sucking on it.

“I always knew my little Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was gay….!” Zaynab bint Åāmir laughed, “Look at him go, dressed in his little maid outfit like the sissy bitch he is. He seems to be enjoying holding a real unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.”

Zaynab bint Åāmir  grabbed Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s leash and motioned to me to follow as She led the way up to the bedroom, pulling on Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s nipple leash as he crawled behind us.

Zaynab bint Åāmir removed her skirt and sat next to me on the edge of the bed.

“Lick my Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt a few times to get me ready.” Zaynab bint Åāmir barked at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr as she jerked on his leash and he quickly crawled over to her.

He couldn’t believe it, She had shaved her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt clean, She had never done that for him.

“Oh so you like my shaved Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr? I did it just for Durgesh. He said he loves shaved Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt to fuck.” And she laughed.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr quickly began licking Her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Then she got up on her knees on the bed and I crouched behind her.

I reached around her and grasped her hanging proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts.

“Ok, little sissy Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, now you’re going to help me cuckold you.” Zaynab bint Åāmir  laughed. “Take Durgesh’s Giant Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and help him put it in my hot little Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt .”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr obeyed.

He grasped My steel hard massive unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock and placed the huge head against the lips of Zaynab bint Åāmir’s now soaked wet Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt…

“Now Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, sit there and watch as Durgesh fucks me and you become my official “CUCKOLD!”

Zaynab bint Åāmir teased.

“I want you to count Out Loud each time Durgesh’s Monstrous Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock goes in and out of my Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt, that way I can be sure you are watching. Then when Durgesh  has fucked me good and filled me with his Hindu seed, you can clean me up with your tongue and then clean Durgesh’s Magnificent Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock.”

“You know little Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, I will need to have a unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock like this at least once a week, and you’ll remain locked in your cage as my little bitch cuckold for as long as I want, because I hold the check book now!” Zaynab bint Åāmir laughed.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr swallowed and watched as My Massive Unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock disappeared slowly inch by inch into his wife’s wet Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr started counting out loud….1,

I slowly drew my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock out the full length and again slowly pushed it all the way in, stopping several times as the 10 inches slowly disappeared….

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr counted …2.

I kept up this slow non-rhythmic motion.

Zaynab bint Åāmir sighed and moaned deeply each time I buried my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock in Her tight Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

I had hold of Zaynab bint Åāmir ‘s proud erect Wahābī Musalmān breasts and would pull Her to meet me each time I slipped my unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock into Her Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

As it reached full 10 inches of depth, I would pause and sigh.

Making sure Zaynab bint Åāmir felt the full 10 inches of Hindu length each time.

I slowly, very slowly pull it out again pausing several times.

Finally, after Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr counted 15 I looked over at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr and smiled.

Then I set up a steady but slow rhythm….

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr counted as I watched My huge unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock disappear each time….15,…16….17…all the way up to…… …60 the same steady rhythm.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was amazed at the staying power of mine.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr usually could only last at the most 10 rapid thrusts and then he came…sometimes, other times he didn’t even cum.

Then finally at 60 I increased the rhythm dramatically, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr counted faster and faster ….61.62.63.64..up to…..80.

Zaynab bint Åāmir  was gasping and moaning like Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had never heard before.

I was panting heavily now.

Zaynab bint Åāmir gasped:

“More Durgesh…More…faster…Fuck Me, Fuck Me…Oh Yesssssssss I need all of it!”

At 80 Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr could tell that an animalistic power had taken over both Zaynab bint Åāmir and me.

There was no way they could control us now.

My motion and Zaynab bint Åāmir ‘s breathing increased to a fantastic speed that Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr could barely keep up with the counting out loud as fast as he could…..81…85…90…95….

Allah!

Yā Allaaaaah!

1289?

No!

5678?

No!

10789?

Then it happened, one final thrust as Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr cried out loud 11108.

I buried my huge slick unique legendary Uncut Hindu Cock to the full final depth and Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr could see My butt muscles contract involuntarily over and over and over as I expelled my Hindu  seed into Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr’s wife, Mistress Zaynab bint Åāmir .

Zaynab bint Åāmir let out a scream as she came, and I gasped as I collapsed on top of her back.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr sat there with his mouth open staring at the scene he had just been made to witness, his little Årab Musalmān nūnī  swollen in his cage.

Finally, after several minutes, I rolled off Zaynab bint Åāmir.

She turned over and spread her legs.

She looked Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr in the eyes and said.

“Now it is time for you to do your Cuckold duties. Crawl over here and lick me clean, then clean up Durgesh’s Magical Magnificent Manhood!”

We both laughed.

Zaynab bint Åāmir spat at Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

She put her feet on the back of Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, using him as her footrest.

He submitted to all his fours immediately.

She smiled triumphantly, resting her feet on her Musalmān husband’s back, leisurely.

“Then I want you to crawl out of here and get us both a glass of Champagne and juice, so I can celebrate having you, a new Cuckold. Don’t worry. All of us Musalmān wives have vowed now, at Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club and Ashvinātam Gangbang Club, both, to cuckold our terrorist and even potential terrorist Musalmān husbands. Soon you all the animals will be cuckolded without any exception at all. You won’t stop your terrorism? Okay. No problem. We, all the members of Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club and Ashvinātam Gangbang Club, will cuckold you forever. Do your duties. Then you can sleep on the floor at the foot of the bed tonight.”

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr, humiliated, did as he was instructed.

When he was curled up by the bed and he could hear Zaynab bint Åāmir and me whispering, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr  was surprised at his feelings.

…he felt a huge sense of humiliation knowing he had just been cuckolded, watched as his wife was fucked by me, and that there would be many more times he would be forced to endure the humiliation.

However, He also felt a sense of Happiness knowing his ZAYNAB BINT ÅĀMIR had been pleasured as he could never do, and that She was satisfied and content.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr also felt a sense of Pride knowing he had performed as She had ordered and demanded as Her submissive and now cuckold, and he had a Safe Feeling of belonging to Her.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had just became……ZAYNAB BINT ÅĀMIR’s Cuckold.

Post Script.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr had truly become ZAYNAB BINT ÅĀMIR’s cuckold.

With Her now acquired wealth of a multi-millionaire, she was able to travel as often as She wanted to France, Her main passion besides sex, taking Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr as Her submissive to attend Her needs.

Either she entertained me, and sometime women, while traveling or at home at least once a week, with Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr performing as her cuckold each time.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr was very content and drew great pleasure seeing that his Mistress was getting the sexual pleasure that she deserved as he obeyed and did his duties as her submissive cuckold.

Occasionally, only just once every month or two, Zaynab bint Åāmir would allow an evening where just she and Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr would play.

Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr  was allowed to be her submissive slave.

She would dress-up as a Dominatrix and paddle or crop him, and allow him to pleasure Her with his mouth.

She might us a strap-on on him.

She never released him from his cage.

She watched and pulled on his nipple leash and teased him about how useless his Årab Musalmān nūnī was.

Each time I was finished, I would then pleasure her again.

Of course, Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr still cleaning Her with his tongue, then She would immediately lock him up to become Her Cuckold, knowing She would get me again to pleasure Her as She deserved, and Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr  would again serve as:

The Heiress’s Cuckold Sheikħ Al Abu Bakr.

Chapter 13

———————————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–15

20. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–16

21. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–17

22. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–18

23. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–19

24. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–20

25. A deserving unfaithfulness

26. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

27. Yåqūb Family-1

28. They conspired against me

29. A secret Smile

30. A new young wife at sixty

31. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

32. The Beaming Knowledge

33. The three pregnants-1

34. The three pregnants-2

35. In the Moonlight

36. Sālī, Ammījān!

37. Now entirely secured and safe

38. She needed me extremely

39. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

40. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

41. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

42. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

43. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

44. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

45. No Hindu, Please!

46. Only Hindus, Please!

47. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

48. I do hate hypocrisy

49. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

50. Hell, I revolt

51. She loved me all along

52. She told the untold-1

53. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

54. Making love and understanding everything

55. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

56. After the death of my husband

57. The everbest wives-1

58. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

59. The most memorable Eidī of her life

60. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

61. You are the best. You don’t know

62. I’m not defeated even yet-1

63. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

64. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

65. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

66. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

67. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

68. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

69. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

70. I live with him

71. The only man she loved

72. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

73. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

74. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

75. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

76. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

77. It all happened just naturally-1

78. It all happened just naturally-2

79. Under Open Sky

80. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

92. Three sons three Ammīs

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

98.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

99. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

111.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

112. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

123. The everincreasing infinite lust

124. The women in my life

125. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

145. She protested

146. Durgesh Fātimah: A Day at the Beach

147. The threesome

148. You’ve proved your titles true

149. The Chairman: 1

150. The Chairman: 2

151. The Chairman: 3

152. The Chairman: 4

153. The Chairman: 5

154. An Underworld Don: 1

155. An Underworld Don: 2

156. An Underworld Don: 3

157. An Underworld Don: 4

158. An Underworld Don: 5

159. An Underworld Don: 6

160. An Underworld Don: 7

161. An Underworld Don: 8

162. An Underworld Don: 9

163. An Underworld Don: 10

164. Age no bar: 1

165. Age no bar: 2

166. The Absolute Surrender

167. Her Ultimate Decision: 1

168. Her Ultimate Decision: 2

175. Her Ultimate Decision : 3

175. The Extent: 1
176. The Extent: 2

177. The Extent: 3

178. The Extent: 4

179. The Extent: 5

180. The Extent: 6

181. The Extent: 7

182. The Extent: 8

183. The Extent: 9

184. The Extent: 10

185. The Extent : 11

186. The Extent : 12

187. The Extent : 13

—————————————————————————–—————–

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:3

30. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:4

31. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:5

————————————————————————————————

More Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7
8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 26| Mantr 2

21. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

26. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

28. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

36. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 31| Mantr 18

37. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr2

38. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

39. Saamved: Mantr 1

40. Sāmved: Mantr 115

41. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

42. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

43. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

45.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

48. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

49. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

50. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

51. Atharv Ved: Kaand 4| Sookt 13| Mantr 1

52. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

53. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 4| Mantr 22

54.  Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

55.Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25



2 Comments on “The Extent:12”


Leave a comment