The Extent:9

The extent

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Durgesh Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq

Durgesh Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had never thought of herself as a very sexual being.

She thought she was just like every other person on the planet.

She never thought that touching herself was dirty or wrong.

Pleasure couldn’t be dirty.

Could it?

Her explorations of her body were all very innocent.

If it felt good, she did it.

However, it wasn’t long before Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq realized the rest of the world didn’t see her sexuality the same way she did.

It wasn’t long after her 18th birthday, and she had been on the couch with her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, and her new Hindu father, me; watching some inane little ashvinātam romantic drama.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq loved the new trend that Musalmān Beauties were now either having clandestine Hindu lover(s), cuckolding their otherwise tyrant and even terrorist Musalmān Husbands boldly, joining bold clubs like Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club and Ashvinātam Gangbang Club, and boldly fighting, even defeating successfully the anti human Musalmīn.

Yes, every Musalmān is not terrorist or tyrant.

There are some Hindus also who don’t do justice with even their Musalmān wives.

But their percentage as compared with the Musalmān husbands was immensely negligible.

The grand thing Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq loved in Islam was its original idea of justice in married life.

If there wasn’t justice, go ahead and divorce.

Even Hinduism didn’t like divorce.

It preaches Satītv and Pātivratý instead.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled ironically.

Satītv and Pātivratý?

My foot!

There should be a limit, after all, even to every deceit.

The Hindus are better but not to the extent to exercise Satītv and Pātivratý.

Nonsense!

The two main characters, a Hindu man and an Årab Musalmān woman, were making love in the movie and Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began to feel the telltale tingle of arousal.

Slipping her hand down, she gently rubbed herself.

It took a few moments before her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, realized what she was doing, but when she did all hell broke loose.

That night, her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, had cried and screamed at Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq and asked her where she had learned to do that.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq could not understand what she had done that was not natural.

Why even her own Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, is acting so backward and so unscientific?

She is not a backward Musalmān lady.

Zaynab bint Mazh’un was a PhD.

She has boldly said to her duly mankūħ Musalmān Husband, Imām Ůmar Fārūq, she didn’t love him anymore.

He isn’t Ħazrat Ůmar Fārūqrzu.

He was only named after the great personality.

Only because he has named his children after the historical names of the children of Ħazrat Ůmar Fārūqrzu, he doesn’t become Ħazrat Ůmar Fārūqrzu himself.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, was sure some evil person had molested and defiled her innocent daughter.

Allah!

How her ultra modern Ammī could be so irrational?

However, a quick session with a therapist assured Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, that it was natural exploration and that she shouldn’t make Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq feel guilty for learning about her body.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, relayed this begrudgingly to her daughter, adding in the fact that touching yourself was something you did in private and never in front of other people.

However, it was clear that her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, didn’t approve of such behavior whether in public or private.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq realized that day, that nothing would really be the same between her and her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un.

They might have the same DNA, but they were different people in fundamental ways that would never really allow them to be very close.

After all, she had inherited her genes from her father, Imām Ůmar Fārūq, too.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un’s disapproval was practically tangible in the air.

So Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq taught herself how to please her body in secret.

At night she would lay in bed, running her hands across her tremendously stunning Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body.

A stroke here, a gentle pinch there; Masturbating became an art form to her and she practiced it religiously.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was sure Islam was not against genuine physical needs.

It was Present Day Islam, a Pseudo Islam; that was against it.

She could bring herself to the brink and back off until finally allowing herself the sweet release of an orgasm to crash over her tremendously stunning Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body.

As Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq matured, her own hands began not to be quite enough.

Her tremendously stunning, Panjvaqtah Namāzī, Saůūdī Årab, Wahābī Musalmān body ached to be touched by someone else.

A man?

Allah!

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq shivered.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, would never approve of it.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had grown up looking lovely.

She looked like sin wrapped up in a blanket of wickedness.

She was average height, but with her wide Wahābī Musalmān hips, full butt and tiny waist, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was built like the movie stars of old.

She resembled Nigār Sultānah.

Her full lips were always stuck in an unconscious pout, but they turned up at the corners like she knew a secret that she wasn’t telling anyone.

Her nose was considered classically beautiful, and her ice blue eyes led many people to call her stunning.

Hers was a face that was not easily forgotten.

Silly little 18 year old Hindu boys became her new tools of masturbation.

She realized at a fairly young age that she had a strange ability to control boys.

Often she didn’t even need to use sex outright, the promise of it was usually enough to manipulate a man to her needs.

Just like with her own explorations, the fumbling ministrations of teenage Hindu boys quickly became old and it wasn’t long before she no longer felt satisfied by a quick trip in the back of my car.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began finding new ways to get her heart racing.

It probably all harkened back to that first day she was caught by her parents.

She would curl up on the couch with her parents, wrapped up in a blanket watching a movie.

Half an hour into the movie, she would slip her hand below her waistband and begin to masturbate.

The threat of discovery lent a dangerous air to those episodes and she never had trouble bringing herself to an earth shattering orgasm.

She was always careful to minimize her movement trying to control the undulation of her hips as that wonderful pressure built up inside her.

She would accidentally leave her door open a crack as she masturbated, not bothering really to conceal her exotic Wahābī Musalmān moans of pleasure.

She didn’t think her parents had noticed her new daring behavior until one particular night.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was watching a movie with me while her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, was off at some business dinner with her female colleagues.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, was always a leader among even learned Musalmān Beauties.

After all, she was a PhD.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was curled against my side.

I had put my arm around her and was gently rubbing her arm.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq hadn’t planned on one of her little escapades that night, but the feel of my fingers on her skin convinced her otherwise.

Careful not to jostle me, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq   slowly slipped her hand lower beneath the blanket till she cupped her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān excellent, exquisite, mound.

Slowly she applied some pressure.

She released and did it again.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq gently rubbed her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān excellent, exquisite, clit with two fingers, stroking it until she could feel her juices pooling in her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab excellent, exquisite, Wahābī Musalmān Pussy lips.

Her breathing slowed and she tried to keep her composure.

This was the first time, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had masturbated curled up against me, and the naughtiness of the physical contact was making her more aroused than she’d ever been before.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq didn’t even realize it but her hips started to rock back and forth against her own hand.

Her breathing quickened until she was panting softly.

She didn’t even notice my other hand slip below the blanket until it covered her own hand.

“Stop.” I ordered her curtly.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was dumbfounded.

She realized I had known what she was doing and jerked her hand away automatically.

My hand dropped down to where hers had been and the accidental brush of my fingers on her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān excellent, exquisite, clit sent her orgasm through Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq.

Without even meaning to, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq squeezed her extremely smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān thighs down on my immensely experienced Hindu hand.

She knew very well, I fuck immensely beautiful Musalmān Beauties, of every age group, almost 24x7x365.

Riding out her orgasm with my Hindu hand trapped against her.

Once realized what Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had done, she parted her extremely smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān thighs and looked up at me sneakily.

She was expecting screams and yelling like what her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, had done to her before.

But I knew it was not benevolent for her.

Once experienced sexual pleasure it is not easy to control oneself.

It is one thing to preach somebody and it’s quite another thing to follow it yourself.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was surprised to see that while my cheeks were stained pink, I was looking intently at the TV, avoiding all eye contact with her.

“I’m sorry Durgesh. Please, don’t tell it to Ammījān ever.” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq whimpered, tears coming unbidden to her eyes.

She bribed me grabbing my Uncut Hindu Prick.

I looked down at her tenderly and cupped her face, brushing the tears away with my thumb.

“It’s okay, sweetheart,” I told her, kissing her on the forehead. “We’ll just pretend that never happened.”

With that, I turned back to the movie.

I didn’t tell her to leave my prick.

It was immensely hard as soon as Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq grabbed it.

I thought she would leave it now.

But Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq misunderstood that I had accepted her bribe.

She squeezed my Uncut Hindu Prick significantly.

I smiled at her.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā!

What did the young bitch wanted from me?

Was she offering herself to me in bribe?

But, after a moment, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq relaxed against my side and we watched the rest of the movie cuddled up together.

That night, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq couldn’t sleep.

She kept replaying what had happened in her head.

Her orgasm had been one of the most intense ones she’d ever had, but she still felt the pressure inside that always let her know when she needed some sexual release.

Her hand drifted lower.

In her mind’s eye she saw my Hindu hand between her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān legs again.

But instead of trying to pull away this time, I was gently pumping my Uncut Hindu Prick into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab excellent, exquisite, Wahābī Musalmān Pussy.

Allah!

Is it possible?

Is it possible??

She has felt it now herself.

Allah!

What a magnificent penis!

Now she understood why the Musalmān Beauties, of every age group, were so crazy to have me between their legs.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq whimpered,

“Yes Durgesh,” “Fuck me with your Uncut Hindu Lund.”

Uncut Hindu Lund.

She did not say Uncut Hindu Prick.

She did not say Uncut Hindu Cock.

She did not say Uncut Hindu Penis.

She did not say Uncut Hindu Dick.

No, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq did not.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq did say ‘Uncut Hindu Lund’.

It felt her more romantic and practical.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

That was what she heard her girlfriends say it.

And Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq loved the magic four words.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

That’s what the excellent organ is.

Why pretend any damned impractical sophistication?

Why not accept it boldly what it is?

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq pretended that I was pinching her nipple.

With that image in her mind, it wasn’t hard for her to bring herself to an orgasm, and she stifled her moans by biting her lip.

“That’s right Durgesh! Harder!” Her back arched and she could feel her muscles clench around her fingers.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq licked the juices off her fingers and fell asleep.

The next day, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was unsure about how to act around me, but I treated her no differently than I ever had.

It was Saturday, so we all sat at the kitchen table eating cereal.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, and I read the newspaper and she read the last romance novel Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had gotten from the bookstore.

It was one of those where the cover depicted some average haired, Hindu  man ripping open the bustier of a flowing haired Årab Musalmān heroine.

In other words, it had lots of graphic sex.

Just the kind Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq liked.

“I was thinking of going to visit my Ammī, Zāhidah bint Nasīr, today.” her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un,  mentioned, “Do either of you want to go?”

I shook my head emphatically.

“No, thanks darling.” we all knew how much her Grand Ammī Zāhidah bint Nasīr, hated me, only because I never refused to any Musalmān Beauty requesting me to fuck her.

“Your Durgesh would fuck even me if I offer him myself.”Zaynab bint Mazh’un’s Ammī, and Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq’s Grand Ammī Zāhidah bint Nasīr, had told her daughter, Zāhidah bint Nasīr, once.

Zaynab bint Mazh’un had smiled teasing her Ammī, Zāhidah bint Nasīr.

“Well, if so, enjoy Durgesh once, Ammījān.

Once with Durgesh,

All the rest is trash.”

Zāhidah bint Nasīr had laughed ironically.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq immediately took

advantage of the situation,

” Neither I want to go, Ammī .”

“It would be nice if you went, but I guess I can’t make you.” Zaynab bint Mazh’un said somewhat curtly.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq knew her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, was pissed by how tightly she managed to purse her lips.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, stomped upstairs to get ready, leaving just Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq and me sitting at the table.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had been wondering how laid back I was when it came to giving herself pleasure, and ever since Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had woken up that morning, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had intended to test my limits.

Well, she had successfully grabbed and squeezed my Uncut Hindu Penis already.

It was rock hard.

For her?

Well, she could not claim it.

It might have been a normal reaction too.

But, what a Cock!

What a Cock!

She came downstairs in a long t-shirt and boy short underwear on purpose, hoping the sight of her naked legs would turn me on, like I had turned her on.

I hadn’t given any indication of arousal that she could see so she decided to push things even further.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  was at a particularly steamy part of the book and she shifted in her chair until the corner of the seat was between her legs.

She straightened her back to increase the pressure, and began to grind against the chair slowly.

‘Sāliħah Muåāwiyah  gasped as my swollen Uncut Hindu member pierced her delicate flower. With all the love in my heart I began to move against her. Our union flowered into a passionate embrace and our moans filled the air.’

Her underwear was wet and had slipped between the lips of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab excellent, exquisite, Wahābī Musalmān Pussy.

She reached one hand up and rubbed her breast over the t-shirt.

She let out a light moan.’

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was so caught up in her book and her own pleasure that she didn’t hear me clear my throat at first.

I did it again and she stopped her movement and looked up at me.

I commanded.

“Stop.”

I didn’t look upset or embarrassed, my expression betrayed nothing.

She stared me straight in the eye, heart beating uncontrollably.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began to grind against the chair again in front of even myself.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  was so turned on that she didn’t want to stop.

Not now.

She simply couldn’t.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  wasn’t sure if she was going to comply with my command, but the sound of her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, coming down the stairs, made the decision for her.

She rearranged herself.

So, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  was sitting normally again.

Her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un,  bustled out the door 10 minutes later, making sure that both her Live in relationship Partner, and her daughter, knew Zaynab bint Mazh’un  was less than pleased with us.

As the door slammed shut behind her Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un; Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled with the realization that she would now have hours alone with me.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had gotten worked up during breakfast.

But she hadn’t found any release.

And Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq was craving now for more.

Now she wanted me inside her.

Incest?

How?

I was not her real father.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  waited patiently, until she heard me go upstairs and close the bathroom door.

Shedding her T-shirt so that all that remained was her underwear, she followed me to my room and opened the bathroom door.

I was sitting on the toilet with my pants down and my penis standing erect in my lap.

I looked up at her startled, and Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  was pleased to see my Uncut Hindu Cock  twitch in my lap.

“Don’t mind me,” she giggled, bouncing over to the shower and turning it on.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq bounced over to the counter and began to brush her hair.

“Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq!” I yelled, “What the hell are you doing?”

My face was bright red with anger.

Genuine?

Even then, the hell with it.

“I’m just gonna take a shower, Durgesh. You just stay there. You don’t have to leave.” She slid her underwear down her hips and bent over facing the door so she could pull them off completely.

She turned back around and I was still frozen on the toilet.

I had one hand pushing down on my shaft, trying to hide my erection from Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq, as much as I could.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā!

No more twenty eights now.

Yes, they have tight virgin Musalmān Cunts yet their buttocks are not as grown as I enjoy playing with, when I fuck them.

Moreover, they act so irresponsible…

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq just giggled,

“Relax, Durgesh. It’s not as if I’ve never seen a boner. In addition, I’ve already grabbed and squeezed yours. Haven’t I? Now, stop playing my father anymore. You know you are not.”

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq walked past me to get to the shower, trailing a hand across my thigh as Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq went.

She stepped into the steamy shower and bent over to get some shampoo, making sure I had a great view of her extremely beautiful Panjvaqtah Namāzī firm round excellent Wahābī Musalmān ass and her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab excellent, exquisite, Wahābī Musalmān Pussy.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began to shampoo her hair.

Rivers of soapy water ran down her jiggling breasts.

She tilted her head back to rinse the shampoo out, her nipples rock hard.

She looked over at me and smiled.

The hand that covered my erection was squeezing my Uncut Hindu Penis strongly .

Her grin widened.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  loved that I was squeezing  myself watching her.

She put some shower gel in her hands and worked it into a lather.

Slowly, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began to wash her tremendously stunning  Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body.

She started with her arms and bent down to get her legs too.

Straightening, she kneaded her breasts.

Her eyes closed and she almost lost herself in the sensation of touching herself.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq heard a suppressed moan and looked over at me.

I now had my Uncut Hindu Cock in my hand and I was squeezing  my shaft more strongly .

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq blew a kiss at me.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had never felt more in control in her life.

She needed to know how far she could take this little game with me.

She reached down and began to wash her belly.

Her hands snaked even lower, until Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq began to wash her shaved lips.

She loved how smooth she felt down there and without any artifice, cleaning turned into something more.

She probed her index finger into her lips a little and held it there, reveling in the feeling.

If Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Cock was there…

Well, she can at least imagine, it is there.

Her excitement was only bolstered by the look of tortured desire on my face as I strongly squeezed  my Uncut Hindu Cock.

She licked her lips.

Why the old Hindu idiot is torturing himself?

Why doesn’t he come out and fuck me to his heart’s content?

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq wanted to touch me so bad, but she didn’t want to annoy me off now.

With one hand, she took the showerhead off of the wall and lifted her foot so that one foot stood on the stool she used to shave her legs.

Her extremely smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān thighs were wide open to me.

I had the perfect view of her 28 year old Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab excellent, exquisite, Wahābī Musalmān Pussy.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq inserted a second finger and brought the stream of water to her clit.

Her legs began to shake and she threw her head back whimpering as the water massaged her clit.

The water mixed with her juices and flowed down her leg as she fingered herself faster to her approaching orgasm.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq heard another suppressed moan, yet somewhat louder this time.

She paused pulling the shower head away and pretending to look worried for me.

I was squeezing  my Uncut Hindu Cock furiously, hunched over on the toilet and she tried to match the motion of her fingers to that of my hand.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  wished so bad that at least my fingers that used to French braid her hair, would be the ones inside of her.

“Are you okay, Durgesh?” she asked licking her lips seductively.

“Stop it, you wretched girl.” I ordered her coldly.

My eyes were trying not to rake hungrily over her tremendously stunning  Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq laughed triumphantly and winked at me.

“Alright, have your own way.” she said.

She continued what she was doing to seduce me.

“Are you afraid of making love to me, Durgesh? But why, if I myself don’t? You haven’t approached me. I’ve approached you.”

“Find a suitable partner for yourself.” I said furiously.

“And what else am I doing, you idiot?” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  laughed.

She shoved her fingers back into her tremendously stunning Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt and locked the showerhead onto her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān excellent, exquisite, clit again.

Bolts of pleasure shot through her, and it was no longer a performance, anymore.

Her  need drove her movements.

Hips and fingers undulating wildly, her moans echoed off the walls.

Nothing more was said, all that could be heard through the falling water was labored breathing and urgent moans.

“Uhhhh!!!” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq cried.

Her tremendously stunning  Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body shuddered in pleasure.

And waves of her orgasm crashed around her.

Her tremendously stunning  Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān body shook for what seemed like hours until she could finally breathe again.

When her eyes opened she could see me still squeezing my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq  smiled at me sarcastically.

“Don’t you need some help with that?” she asked me, looking pointedly down at my lap and licking her lips.

My eyes widened with the implication behind her words and with a jerk of my hips, I exploded.

Ropes of my Hindu cum shot out of my prick and dribbled directly into Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq’s deliberately opened mouth.

I came, and came and came.

And Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq gulped and gulped and gulped entirely unashamed of her.

My eyes closed tightly as I rode out the effects of my own orgasm.

“Thank you. It was very tasty.”Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled.

I gasped.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq wrapped herself up in a towel and sauntered back to her room, where Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq would masturbate again with the taste of my Hindu cum still in her mouth and on her lips.

That had been enough for one day.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq knew enough about men, to know that it was never a good idea to give them everything we wanted right away.

Men had to be forced to work for the things we want.

And today, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq had made sure she knew I wanted Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq, though not admitting it even to myself .

No problem.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq could wait.

Life in the home was about to get a lot more interesting, and more pleasurable for Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq.

Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar and Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd had been married for 7 years.

During that time Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd had been off the pill and trying for a child.

A medical check-up confirmed Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar was not capable of producing children.

He was very disheartened of the findings because he loved kids.

He became depressed and even lost his sex appetite about the outcome.

It was the harm in believing the sex and marriage for children theory.

Hinduism does not, ever.

Hinduism believed in Pavmān Som theory.

The theory that sex is for consecration only, neither for children nor for animal pleasure at all.

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd tried to cheer him through her new sexperimental adventure.

One evening after dinner, I asked about their children planning and Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar broke the bad news.

So Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd brought up the idea of the possibly of adopting a child.

But that didn’t go down well with Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar.

I interrupted and told Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar that when I was 25,the year I got married, Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar’s Ammī, Zaynab bint Mazh’un, had insisted me to keep a sample of my sperm in a sperm bank in case anything happened to me.

I then suggested that they could use my sperm to help Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd conceive through in-vitro method.

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd was totally against the idea.

She knew that it will hurt Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar’s sentiment and he could get even some idea, about our relationship.

But to her sheer amazement, Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar was all for it.

He bravely stated that at least Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd’s child would inherit most of my genetics, not his own shortcomings.

After much debate, Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd, finally gave in.

Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar and I made the arrangement privately and the following weekend Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd had the sperm implant.

A month later, Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd had to go back to clinic to find out whether she was pregnant or not.

Unfortunately, Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar was away on tour again so I took Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd for her appointment.

As Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd was waiting in the lobby of the clinic having given a sample, I came back with the result from the doctor.

She asked,

“Well”?”

I said,

” I am sorry dear, negative. Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā ! How will Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar feel?”

I took Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd home and we sat together on the sofa where I comforted Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd.

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd sobbed in my arms and cuddled to my chest.

“What am I going to tell Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar ? He will be devastated by the news.”

I could not help it.

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd cried and ran to her bedroom snatching herself away from my fatherly embrace.

I understood her predicament.

I left her to herself so that she could synchronize herself with the limits her dreams now had to face.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled cunningly at both of us.

She was trying to seduce me herself.

It was an Allahdād opportunity for her.

Being a mastermind, it was impossible for her not to take the advantage of the situation.

In the evening, when I was working on my computer and Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd was arranging my library, Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq walked into my personal and private office.

“There is only one option and if Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd Bhābhījān loves to be an Ammī, to the extent, then she must agree.”Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq proposed without addressing anyone of us.

I stopped working and looked at Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq.

What was now she against?

“What is that?” Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd asked.

“Well,” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled cunningly, “Durgesh  would have to plant some fresh seed inside your womb.”

“What do you mean?” Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd was suddenly all alert.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq hid her smile and tried to appear grave absolutely.

“You are also a Doctor in philosophy, Bhābhījān. You must understand that it means Durgesh and you should have real sexual intercourse without any protection.”

“What?” Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd jumped.

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq laughed,

“You have already taken a sample of Durgesh’s Hindu sperm and Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar believes that you will be impregnated by that. Thus, how can he get the story?  He is not here now. We can do whatever we want to do. And I know you want a baby. Durgesh can make you an Ammī.”

Zaynab bint Mazh’un looked horrified.

“But—but—”

“Ammījān,” Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd suddenly turned to Zaynab bint Mazh’un sharply, “you left your duly mankūħ Musalmān Husband, Abbū Imām Ůmar Fārūq even, only to have and enjoy sex with Durgesh. Didn’t you?”

“Your  Abbū Imām doesn’t deserve me.” Zaynab bint Mazh’un flared.

“And Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar deserves Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd Bhābhījān, only because he is your son?” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq asked her Ammī curtly.

“He is your brother.”Zaynab bint Mazh’un said equally tartly.

“And Abbū Imām, Imām Ůmar Fārūq, is my father.”Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq responded equally harshly, “What a double standard, Ammījān! You were not faithful to your own Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Husband, my Abbū Imām, yet you want Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd Bhābhījān to be faithful to your half impotent son.”

“Åbd-Allah ibn Ůmar is not impotent.”

“An Ammī is speaking now. Not a woman.”

“What do you want?”

“What do I want?” Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq smiled curtly, “Don’t you know Ammī? Durgesh really hasn’t told you what I want?”

Durgesh is right, baby. Durgesh is sixty two and you are only twenty eight.”

“So what?”

Durgesh is not a suitable man for you.”

“I’m not talking of myself now. That’s another matter.”

“Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq.”

“I love Durgesh, Ammī. And I can win my man for me.”

“You are crazy.”

“Well, you were also crazy when you left Abbū Imām for Durgesh.”

Zaynab bint Mazh’un’s eyes were suddenly filled with tears.

Durgesh says it’s possible you would be a widow in utmost next eighteen to twenty years, if he surrenders to your wishes.”

“And you agree with him?”

“Well— ”

“I’m twenty eight myself Ammījān.”Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq said dryly, “I can decide very well what is right for me and what is wrong. In next eighteen to twenty years, I would myself be forty six to forty eight. Wouldn’t I?”

“Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq.”

“I want, and I need, sex with Durgesh now when I am twenty eight, not when I would be forty six or forty eight.”

After a period of silence, Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd suddenly interfered ,

“I suppose that I don’t have much choice, but it must be clear that it is my pleasure to become impregnated by Durgesh.”

I looked at her astonished.

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd smiled at me.

“Are you crazy?” my voice was husky, “you are also twenty eight. Aren’t you?”

Ħafsah Ůmar Fārūq laughed.

“Bhābhījān, no twenty eight any more. Why don’t you understand?”

Al Munawwarah Al Saåīd suddenly grabbed my Uncut Hindu Prick and kissed me full on my lips.

I was dumbfounded.

Chapter 10

———————————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–15

20. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–16

21. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–17

22. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–18

23. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–19

24. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–20

25. A deserving unfaithfulness

26. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

27. Yåqūb Family-1

28. They conspired against me

29. A secret Smile

30. A new young wife at sixty

31. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

32. The Beaming Knowledge

33. The three pregnants-1

34. The three pregnants-2

35. In the Moonlight

36. Sālī, Ammījān!

37. Now entirely secured and safe

38. She needed me extremely

39. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

40. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

41. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

42. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

43. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

44. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

45. No Hindu, Please!

46. Only Hindus, Please!

47. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

48. I do hate hypocrisy

49. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

50. Hell, I revolt

51. She loved me all along

52. She told the untold-1

53. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

54. Making love and understanding everything

55. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

56. After the death of my husband

57. The everbest wives-1

58. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

59. The most memorable Eidī of her life

60. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

61. You are the best. You don’t know

62. I’m not defeated even yet-1

63. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

64. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

65. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

66. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

67. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

68. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

69. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

70. I live with him

71. The only man she loved

72. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

73. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

74. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

75. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

76. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

77. It all happened just naturally-1

78. It all happened just naturally-2

79. Under Open Sky

80. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

92. Three sons three Ammīs

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

98.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

99. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

111.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

112. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

123. The everincreasing infinite lust

124. The women in my life

125. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

145. She protested

146. Durgesh Fātimah: A Day at the Beach

147. The threesome

148. You’ve proved your titles true

149. The Chairman: 1

150. The Chairman: 2

151. The Chairman: 3

152. The Chairman: 4

153. The Chairman: 5

154. An Underworld Don: 1

155. An Underworld Don: 2

156. An Underworld Don: 3

157. An Underworld Don: 4

158. An Underworld Don: 5

159. An Underworld Don: 6

160. An Underworld Don: 7

161. An Underworld Don: 8

162. An Underworld Don: 9

163. An Underworld Don: 10

164. Age no bar: 1

165. Age no bar: 2

166. The Absolute Surrender

167. Her Ultimate Decision: 1

168. Her Ultimate Decision: 2

175. Her Ultimate Decision : 3

175. The Extent: 1
176. The Extent: 2

177. The Extent: 3

178. The Extent: 4

179. The Extent: 5

180. The Extent: 6

181. The Extent: 7

182. The Extent: 8

183. The Extent: 9

184. The Extent: 10

—————————————————————————–—————–

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:3

30. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:4

31. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:5

————————————————————————————————

More Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7
8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11.The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 26| Mantr 2

21. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

26. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

28. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

36. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 31| Mantr 18

37. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr2

38. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

39. Saamved: Mantr 1

40. Sāmved: Mantr 115

41. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

42. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

43. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

44. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

45.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

48. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

49. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

50. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

51. Atharv Ved: Kaand 4| Sookt 13| Mantr 1

52. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

53. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 4| Mantr 22

54.  Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

55.Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25



2 Comments on “The Extent:9”


Leave a comment