The Extent:5

The extent

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

After the worst

This took place at the infamous Erotic Exotic Ball held around Halloween each year in San Francisco.

Around this time Shankar Mahāpralayankar was dating Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

More precisely, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and Shankar Mahāpralayankar were having a good sexual relationship.

Both of them knew they had no intention of being together for the long haul, but they had enough in common to enjoy each other’s company.

And they were very compatible sexually and open.

This came in handy since they had several mutual friends at work, many of which Shankar Mahāpralayankar had had sexual relations with.

It was especially important as their night at the Erotic Exotic Ball unfolded.

The event planning started innocently enough at lunch in the corporate cafeteria.

Being in their mid-twenties and single their conversation easily turned to sex and dating quite frequently.

That day Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and Shankar Mahāpralayankar were discussing Halloween plans and where the good parties might be when Al Kħadījah Al Wahāb let them know she usually goes to the Erotic Exotic Ball each year.

They had heard of this event, but only Al Åāyeshah Al Abū Bakr had ever gone before.

Al Kħadījah Al Wahāb surprised them with her plans since she did not appear to be someone who would relish this kind of event.

They sat back and enjoyed listening to her described the event in detail.

For her, the biggest thrill was seeing everyone else wandering around naked and the trade booths were a variety of adult products were pitched and available for demo.

They pushed her about her attire and activities but she adamantly denied she had ever worn anything revealing or tried the toys.

What she usually wore was a bikini or short shorts.

Al Kħadījah Al Wahāb did say that by the time she left she was really horny.

Al Åāyeshah Al Abū Bakr had another remembrance.

She said she only went once and was pretty trashed.

She remembers having sex with a lot of Hindus.

Al Åāyeshah Al Abū Bakr would provide no more details but the memory appeared to be a fond one for her.

Al Kħadījah Al Wahāb also confirmed that she had seen people having sex and it was fun to watch.

The plans solidified over the next week and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and Shankar Mahāpralayankar went to buy the tickets.

Shankar Mahāpralayankar had to be a very lucky man.

Shankar Mahāpralayankar was going to the ball with five extraordinary Musalmān Beauties.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and Shankar Mahāpralayankar were going to meet at five p.m. at Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s new apartment in San Francisco.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb had not forgotten however what her husband Ålī Al Wahāb had done to her.

She already planned to punish Ålī Al Wahāb optimum.

“I want to meet Durgesh.” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb had said to Shankar Mahāpralayankar gravely.

He looked at her gravely himself.

“Sure. But will you do me a favor?”

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb smiled.

“Don’t worry, Shankar darling. I’d never go against you. You told me everything. You warned me enough before what Ålī Al Wahāb wanted. It was not your fault I never believed you.”

“Well?”

“I wanted to go through it all.”

“Why?”

“I never believed Ålī Al Wahāb would be so ruthless to me. I’m not only his wife. He’s my Māmūzād Cousin too.”

“So?”

“I’d cuckold Ålī Al Wahāb for entire Hindus fucking me.” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb gritted her teeth.

Fātimah!”Shankar Mahāpralayankar was startled.

Her extremely beautiful Wahābī Musalmān eyes were burning now with incredible fury for Ålī Al Wahāb.

“He has sold me to Hindus as a Wahābī Musalmān whore for them. Okay. Let him clean now his Wahābī Musalmān wife’s Wahābī Musalmān Cunt and Wahābī Musalmān ass with his Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān tongue after those Hindus bestow their Hindu semen there.”

“Meaning you won’t help me in defeating my wife Ghausiyah bint Kħuwaylid?”Shankar Mahāpralayankar asked her gravely.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb watched Shankar Mahāpralayankar.

“Why are you husbands so cruel to your own wives, Shankar?”

Shankar Mahāpralayankar looked hurt terribly.

“You are comparing me with Ålī Al Wahāb, Fātimah?”

“Let me ask you one question, Shankar.”

With immense efforts Shankar Mahāpralayankar controlled himself.

“Okay. Go ahead.”

“I’m not fucking Hindus today.”

“Oh!”

“I fucked Durgesh himself when I was eighteen only.”

“Congratulations.”Shankar Mahāpralayankar said dryly.

“Ålī Al Wahāb saw it.”

“Oh.”

“He proposed me then and there.”

“What?” Shankar Mahāpralayankar asked Al Fātimah Al Wahāb incredulously.

“You don’t believe it?” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb smiled.

“Well?”

“To tolerate Ålī Al Wahāb, and to humiliate him, I put a condition.”

“I’m listening to it.”Shankar Mahāpralayankar said curtly.

“I said, ‘I’ll marry you, Ålī Al Wahāb.’

‘Ålī Al Wahāb was immensely happy.

‘“But only on one condition. If you clean my cunt and ass with your Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān tongue.’”

“Om shanno Mitrah sham varuñah shanno bhavatvaryamā.”

“Ålī Al Wahāb cleaned me.”

“What?”

“You don’t believe it?”

“No one would believe it ever. It’s a sheer nonsense.”

“It’s true.”

“Nonsense. A sheer nonsense.”

“I have its movie.”

“What?”

“Watch it yourself, you moron.”

Together, Shankar Mahāpralayankar and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb watched it.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was right.

Ålī Al Wahāb cleaned her cunt and ass both with his tongue, licking my Hindu cum and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s cum too mixed in her Wahābī Musalmān Cunt.

“Why didn’t you use it?”Startled Shankar Mahāpralayankar asked Al Fātimah Al Wahāb, “Ålī Al Wahāb can’t afford this movie shown to anyone. He would have surrendered to you.”

“Ålī Al Wahāb has to surrender to me forever. I’d cuckold Ålī Al Wahāb for entire Hindus fucking me.” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb blazed.

Ålī Al Wahāb watched as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb slipped a short black, wrap-around dress over her head and pulled the belt tight.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was only wearing a tiny pair of wispy black lace panties and her thigh-high stockings under the dress.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sat down next to Ålī Al Wahāb and pulled on her matching high heel shoes.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb turned to Ålī Al Wahāb and lightly kissed Ålī Al Wahāb with just her lips touched.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb never kissed Ålī Al Wahāb now full on his lips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb hated him too much to do it.

When I pointed it out Al Fātimah Al Wahāb   winked at me.

Musalmīn deserve constant nonstop humiliations.”

“I can’t ever think to be communal to that extent, Fātimah.” I said with a feeling.

“It’s not being communal at all, Durgesh darling. I differ strongly with you.”Al Fātimah Al Wahāb said scornfully, “You don’t know what Ålī Al Wahāb actually. Even the worst punishment, even the worst humiliations are not enough for such beasts.”

“You hate him very much.”

“I love to humiliate Ålī Al Wahāb and the persons like him. I want them cuckolded forever.”Al Fātimah Al Wahāb spat out in the dustbin, “My morals are different from you. I’d already told you that. No mercy for the terrorists and anti humans.”

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb stood up.

“I’m ready to go.”

Ålī Al Wahāb took her hand and they walked out to the car.

They drove to the restaurant, parked the car, and went in.

They had made reservations and had arrived early.

Ålī Al Wahāb was nervous somewhat.

Allah knows what the mastermind bitch had planned now.

One thing is certain.

She can’t forgive him.

And that two timing Shankar Mahāpralayankar!

He has taken a hundred million dollars from him and told everything to Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

He had even given the money to her .

Hindus can’t deceive Musalmān Beauties ever.

No money can separate Hindus from horny Musalmān Beauties.

Hindus never think with brains.

They always think with their Uncut Hindu Lund.

Yes, not Prick, not Penis, not Cock, not Dick even!

Lund.

Uncut Hindu Lund.

The everfirst and ever permanent need of Hindus’ ever loyal Musalmān Beauties.

They are really made for each other.

They are really mad for each other.

Hindus and the ever horny Musalmān Beauties.

They can never deceive each other.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb looked at him and smiled confidently.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was enjoying it very much.

It was the thrill and satisfaction Al Fātimah Al Wahāb wanted to enjoy ever when Al Fātimah Al Wahāb consented to marry him.

The beast wanted to defeat Durgesh.

And expected Al Fātimah Al Wahāb would help him in it.

Yes, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb is a nymphomaniac.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb can’t confine herself to Durgesh only.

But how does it mean what Durgesh is doing for Musalmān Beauties is not great?

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was lucky enough to relinquish her virginity to Durgesh.

What if Al Fātimah Al Wahāb is not loyal to Durgesh sexually?

There are so many Musalmān Beauties of Durgesh who enjoy sex with Durgesh, yet not exclusively.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb is not alone.

Sidrah Aħmad is also there.

So many more are also there.

Ålī Al Wahāb ordered drinks.

As they sipped their drinks, they talked about the plans they had made for this evening.

They had called me after exchanging erotic Messages with me on an adult chat line and decided to meet me.

The idea and the mental pictures of watching Al Fātimah Al Wahāb with me intrigued Ålī Al Wahāb.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was a very sensual lover and always willing to try just about anything.

Ålī Al Wahāb had been watching the entry into the bar and spotted me looking around.

Ålī Al Wahāb slipped out of the booth and walked over to me.

We shook hands and smiled at each other, though  Ålī Al Wahāb nervously and I confidently.

“Follow me.” Ålī Al Wahāb said walking to the booth.

Ålī Al Wahāb admitted to himself that I was outright as handsome as Ålī Al Wahāb had described me to Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb made Ålī Al Wahāb to do it.

Ålī Al Wahāb watched me once more.

So this is the man Ålī Al Wahāb’s wife, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb, really loves?

So what?

Almost every extraordinary Musalmān Beauty loves and dreams of Durgesh today.

Durgesh can fuck Musalmān Beauties till qayāmat, they say.

It’s this man’s only attribute.

Attribute?

Really?

Attribute or disqualification?

Yet the Musalmān Beauties of even Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s caliber are crazy to have sex with Durgesh.

Allah!

Allah!!

I was of his own height, medium, not as tall as a tree, not as small as a creature; with broad shoulders and a narrow waist.

Ålī Al Wahāb watched me carefully once more.

This is the man who has enjoyed the virginity of his beyond belief beautiful wife, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb loves this Hindu more than herself even.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb agreed to marry Ålī Al Wahāb on only one condition.

Ålī Al Wahāb had to clean her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān Cunt and Wahābī Musalmān ass filled with the dripping Hindu semen of Durgesh.

Humiliation to this extent?

Ålī Al Wahāb was filled with enormous rage.

But he loved Al Fātimah Al Wahāb more.

He was obsessed with her to the extent he can’t even live without Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was his only dream girl, he had dreamed of since he was born.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was his Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza.

He was her Ħazrat Ålīå Amīr Al Mominīn.

I slid in to the booth next to Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

Ålī Al Wahāb sat down next to her.

The waitress came over and we ordered a round of drinks.

Juice for me, of course.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb told Ålī Al Wahāb Durgesh never takes wine.

We decided to eat our Meal in the lounge and ordered.

The three of us made small talk and one could feel the sexual tension building throughout the Meal.

The waitress cleared the table as the band started playing.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb took turns dancing with each of us, clearly enjoying being the center of attention, not only for us, but also for the other ashvinātam couples in the room and on the dance floor.

During one slow dance, Ålī Al Wahāb watched us as we pulled each other’s bodies closer together.

When we walked back, I had an enormous Hindu bulge, which did not escape Ålī Al Wahāb’s wife’s eyes.

“It’s time to leave.” Ålī Al Wahāb said.

I followed them home and we walked into the house, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb leading the way.

“What’s your pleasure?” Ålī Al Wahāb asked me.

I smiled, pulled his wife suddenly without any ultimatum, hugged her and kissed full on her quivering ravenous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān lips.

“Only your wife, my dear.”I smiled at Ålī Al Wahāb, when the utmost passionate kiss ended, “Nothing else.”

Ålī Al Wahāb was furious.

He was burning inside with tremendous jealousy and humiliation.

Yet he knew he can’t stop it ever.

Only he would lose his wife too.

No gain at all.

Only the loss.

And if he could have the courage to bear the loss why the hell had he licked Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s Wahābī Musalmān Cunt and Wahābī Musalmān ass even, dripping Durgesh’s Hindu semen?

No.

He can’t survive without Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

He can’t survive without Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

He would do anything to keep her with him.

Yes!

Anything.

Anything whatsoever Al Fātimah Al Wahāb damn pleases!

They say Ålī Al Wahāb is her slave.

Not her husband.

So what?

Let them say anything whatsoever they damn please.

They don’t have to survive without Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

He has to.

Ålī Al Wahāb has to.

And he knows very well he can’t.

He can’t.

Damn him.

Damn Ålī Al Wahāb.

But he can’t.

He can’t even try.

He can’t even imagine.

What do they say?

No life without wife?

Yes.

But for him it’s not only a proverb.

It’s the absolute truth of his life.

He loves a nymphomaniac.

Ålī Al Wahāb loves a nymphomaniac.

Allah!

Allah!!

Ålī Al Wahāb is hopelessly in love with a nymphomaniac.

Why did his parents name him after Ħazrat Ålīå?

He could not keep even the honor of the name affiliated with it historically.

Ålī Al Wahāb is making his own history in love with a nymphomaniac.

As Sidrah Aħmad’s unfortunate husband is.

As so many Årab Sheikħs do.

As so many Musalmīn do.

They say the Musalmīn never love their wives.

Come and see yourselves.

If we Musalmīn don’t love our Musalmān wives really, why do we lick their Musalmān Cunts and their Musalmān ass even dripping their Hindu lover’s Hindu semen?

They say even the Emperor Humayun was made to do it.

Maryam Makani Ħamīdah Bāno Bégum punished him with it till he lived.

Ålī Al Wahāb smiled ultimately.

“Ok. Why don’t you show Durgesh the house, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb?”

After mixing the drinks Ålī Al Wahāb put them on a tray and went into the bedroom.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb and I were standing at the foot of the bed and kissing each other.

Ålī Al Wahāb sat down on one of the chairs and picked up his drink.

Ålī Al Wahāb sipped and watched as we kissed each other, grinding our pelvic regions into each other.

Ålī Al Wahāb set his drink down, pulled off his shirt, and kicked off his shoes.

We had stepped back and I was unbuttoning my shirt while Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was sliding her dress down her shoulders.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled my shirt off revealing a tan muscular chest.

I pulled her dress down over her hips and Ålī Al Wahāb’s wife, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb, stepped out of it and her shoes.

Her sexy little panties and thigh-high stockings looked fantastic and oh so sensual.

I wet my lips and smiled.

“Nice.” I said.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb reached down and unclasped my belt.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb ran her hand up and down my Hindu bulge and for the first time now, Ålī Al Wahāb heard her moan.

The zipper was loud in the room as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled it down.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb tugged my pants down and pulled each leg off while removing my shoes at the same time.

Ålī Al Wahāb stood up and removed his pants and socks.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb bent down and pulled my socks off, her beyond belief beautiful Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān face inches from my Hindu crotch.

Standing up, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb turned around and I could see her erect nipples.

I moaned and reached out with my hands.

I brushed her already hard nipples with my palms and slid my fingers down each nipple, tweaking them.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb gasped and putting her hands on my waist pulled our bodies together.

I ran my hand up and down my crotch feeling my own hard Uncut Hindu Lund through the cotton material of my shorts.

Ålī Al Wahāb sipped his drink and watched as we drove our tongues deeper into each other’s mouths.

We were running our hands up and down each other backs and again grinding our groins into each other.

Ålī Al Wahāb’s wife, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb, hooked her fingers into the waistband of my shorts and slowly pulled my shorts down.

I did the same with her tiny lace panties and Ålī Al Wahāb wet his lips as I threw them to Ålī Al Wahāb.

Ålī Al Wahāb put them to his mouth, inhaling the aroma of Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s wet Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

It was her turn now and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb gasped aloud as my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund literally sprang into view when Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled my shorts down.

It was not new to her.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb lost her virginity to it even.

Yet Al Fātimah Al Wahāb still could not stop herself from gasping.

My legendary Uncut Hindu Lund was longer than Ålī Al Wahāb’s tiny Årab Musalmān nūnī, and it was thicker too.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled my shorts down my legs, her unblinking eyes never leaving my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

As I picked up first one foot and than the other, stepping from my underwear, my Uncut Hindu Lund swung the other way, slapping against a thigh.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb did not stand back up, but knelt in front of me.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb reached up and clasped my Uncut Hindu Lund in her right hand.

I moaned as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb slowly stoked it.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved her left hand up and touched my balls with her fingertips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved forward and kissed the head of my Uncut Hindu Lund.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb stuck out her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān tongue and touched the tip of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

My hips moved back and her hand slid up my Uncut Hindu Lund.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled slightly, my hips reversed, and my Uncut Hindu Lund touched her quivering eager crimson Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān lips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb stroked my Uncut Hindu Lund a few times and played with my balls, the tip of my Uncut Hindu Lund never leaving her quivering eager crimson Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān lips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb opened her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān mouth and moved her head forward letting the head of my Uncut Hindu Lund slide between her wet lips.

I moaned as more of my Uncut Hindu Lund went into her eager ravenous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān mouth.

Ålī Al Wahāb watched her cheeks hollow and knew what I was feeling as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sucked on my Uncut Hindu Lund.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved her hands up to my waist and pulled on it pushing more of my Uncut Hindu Lund into her eager ravenous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān mouth.

So far, we had both been moving very slowly, but Ålī Al Wahāb knew that that would not last very long.

Ålī Al Wahāb’s beautiful Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān wife swallowed more of my Uncut Hindu Lund and slid her hands up my chest.

I moaned and shoved my hips forward pushing more of my Uncut Hindu Lund into her eager ravenous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān mouth and down her throat.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb pulled her head back and Ålī Al Wahāb watched as my wet Uncut Hindu Lund reappeared from between her quivering eager crimson Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān lips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sucked on the first couple of inches of my Uncut Hindu Lund, her head moving back and forth.

After about a minute of sucking my Uncut Hindu Lund, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb let my Uncut Hindu Lund fall from her eager ravenous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān mouth.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb stood up and kissed me, forcing her tongue between my lips.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb stepped away from me and looked at Ålī Al Wahāb.

“Is this turning you on, my dear husband, Ħazrat Ålīå?” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb asked.

Ålī Al Wahāb gritted through her teeth.

It was a sheer blasphemy.

He could not go to the extent.

He had already told that to his ever insulting wife.

Yet Al Fātimah Al Wahāb never compromised with him even in the matter.

“You have to role play Ħazrat Ålīå.”

“But why Fātimah? It’s blasphemy.”

“Never. You call me your Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza. Don’t you? If it isn’t blasphemy why is it when I call you Ħazrat Ålīå?”

Ålī Al Wahāb could not answer it.

His obsession to beyond belief beautiful Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was converting him now into a blasphemous even.

But he can’t help it.

He can’t lose Al Fātimah Al Wahāb ever.

And may it be not a blasphemy even at all.

Ålī Al Wahāb nodded and said,

“Allah, yes my Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza . You?”

“Yesss!”

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved to the head of the bed and pulled the blankets down.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb crawled onto the bed and rolled over onto her back.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb looked at me and said,

“Fuck this Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza, Durgesh darling! Méré Hindu Piyā! Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam! Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties! Now.”

As Al Fātimah Al Wahāb spread her beyond belief beautiful Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān legs, I crawled between them, my Hindu hard-on in her one hand.

Ålī Al Wahāb moved to the edge of the bed for a better view.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb raised her hips and used her fingers to spread her wet Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot lips apart.

I ran the head of my Uncut Hindu Lund up and down her wet snatch several times.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned and pushed her hips higher.

I found the entrance to her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot and pushed forward.

My Uncut Hindu Lund slid in and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb gasped.

Ålī Al Wahāb stood up, pulling his shorts off and watched as my Uncut Hindu Lund disappeared into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

His Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot!

Allah!

Is he himself turning blasphemous now?

Durgesh fucking Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza herself?

Nonsense!

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb claims Durgesh did it actually by the way.

Nauzbillah!

Miåāzullah!

Summ Miåāzullah!

The downright blasphemous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān bitch.

Yet— yet Ålī Al Wahāb could not deny he loved her more than anyone else.

Still loved.

Loved?

Obsessed they say.

Let them.

As long as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb is his wife he doesn’t care a damn whatsoever anyone may say.

Let them all go to hell.

I started a slow fucking action, not letting my Uncut Hindu Lund go all the way in.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned and fucked me back more fiercely, her head turned towards Ålī Al Wahāb, her extremely beautiful naughty mischievous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān eyes wide.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb wet her quivering eager crimson Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān lips and said, “Allah! Durgesh feels good. Even better. His long hard Uncut Hindu Lund is wonderful in my Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot .”

I moaned and shoved my Uncut Hindu Lund in.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb shrieked as my Uncut Hindu Lund bottomed out.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb herself started to fuck me now harder and faster.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned and I knew Al Fātimah Al Wahāb was going to come.

And Al Fātimah Al Wahāb did.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb slammed her hips up and came violently on my Uncut Hindu Lund buried to the hilt into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

Even I could no longer control myself and yelled,

“Oh Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā! I’m coming!”

And I came too.

My Uncut Hindu Lund was buried to the hilt in Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb groaned as my Hindu cum splashed into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb came again and gasped, sucking in air through her clenched teeth.

Then we fucked each other more and more fiercely as we came down from our sexual peaks.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb reached up, pulled my head down, and kissed me.

I kissed her back and raised my hips.

Ålī Al Wahāb watched as my slimy Hindu cum and juicy coated Uncut Hindu Lund slid from her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

It was getting harder and looked like a wet brown snake.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sighed as Ålī Al Wahāb moved my body off her.

I lay down next to her on my back and closed my eyes.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb rolled over on her side looking at Ålī Al Wahāb.

“Lay down, Ålī, my dear husband. I want you to lick and suck my Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb said.

Ålī Al Wahāb could not believe what he heard.

Yet he lay down on the bed and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb raised her legs, straddling Ålī Al Wahāb’s head.

I looked up.

Her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot hairs were matted with our juices.

Ålī Al Wahāb raised his head up and licked up and down her thighs, coming closer and closer to her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

Ålī Al Wahāb could see flecks of my Hindu cum in her pubic hairs.

He licked at her and sniffed, smelling the love juices.

Ålī Al Wahāb ran his Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān tongue up and down her equally Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān slit and swallowed.

He could taste her sweet Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot juices intermingled with my slightly bitter and salty Hindu cum.

Ålī Al Wahāb shoved his Panjvaqtah Namāzī tongue up into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s hand had grabbed my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and she had the head of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund in her mouth.

Ålī Al Wahāb moaned.

I could not believe how great I felt as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb continued to stroke my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and suck it.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb looked over her shoulder and smiled.

I could not move because Al Fātimah Al Wahāb had pinned me to the bed.

She sucked more of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund into her mouth and I moaned.

I gasped as she swallowed more of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and all of a sudden, she was beyond good!

When Al Fātimah Al Wahāb realized that I was not going to stop me, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb flipped her body around and lowered her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot again over Ålī Al Wahāb’s face.

Ålī Al Wahāb looked down between her legs and watched as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb swallowed the entire length of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

I moaned and then started breathing more heavily.

She was playing with my balls and giving me the blowjob of my life.

Ålī Al Wahāb’s Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza!

Giving the blowjob of my life to me!

To a Hindu?

Ålī Al Wahāb shrugged his head violently to get rid of the blasphemous thoughts.

Damn Al Fātimah Al Wahāb.

She always talks of Durgesh fucking Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza.

Allah!

Allah!

Nauzbillah!

I smiled and winked at her.

Ålī Al Wahāb’s Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza returned my wink entirely unashamed of her now.

Ålī Al Wahāb stuck his tongue up and ran it up and down Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s snatch.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned and lowered her hips sending Ålī’s tongue deeper into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot.

“I am sucking all of your Uncut Hindu Lund.” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb smiled naughtily.

She moaned as she started to suck on my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund steadily and play with my balls.

Ålī Al Wahāb shoved his tongue in and out of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot with renewed energy and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb groaned.

I felt her mouth stop on the way up my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

She sucked on the head of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and ran her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān tongue around the ridge of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

I gasped at the feelings and moved my head back.

Ålī Al Wahāb stuck his tongue out and rammed it into Al Fātimah Al Wahāb’s tight little sweet ass-hole.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb gasped and Ålī Al Wahāb tongue fucked her ass.

“Allah! Yes! Lick my ass, Ålī, my dear and darling husband, my Ħazrat Ålīå; lick your Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza’s ass! Durgesh has blasted his Gangājal, his Amr’t for you there. “Al Fātimah Al Wahāb yelled.

Ålī Al Wahāb wanted to shout:

“Stop it you ever blasphemous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Wahābī Musalmān bitch. Can’t you have any orgasm without imagining yourself Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza herself and Durgesh is fucking you? You enjoy blasphemous sex only now? Do you enjoy blasphemous sex only now?”

But he knew Durgesh would punish him optimum if he said so.

All three of us moaned at the same time as the feelings started to overwhelm us.

I realized that Ålī Al Wahāb’s wife, Al Fātimah Al Wahāb, was finger-fucking herself and playing with her clit as Ålī Al Wahāb continued to tongue her ass and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb  sucked on my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned and gasped and I felt her body go rigid as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb came once more.

Ålī Al Wahāb moved his tongue down to her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot and felt her fingers move with his tongue.

Ålī Al Wahāb tongued her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot sending her into another orgasm.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moaned as she felt my own orgasm start to build.

I knew it was going to be a good one and my body shuddered as Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sucked my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund faster.

I thrust up and moaned as the first wave of my Hindu cum spewed from my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund deep into her throat.

I came again and again, almost passing out from the sensations.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb sucked my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund dry of my Hindu cum and she moaned at the sensations coming from my sensitive Uncut Hindu Lund as it slowly softened in her mouth.

To her extreme surprise it again started to harden however.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved her body from mine and I looked down at the blonde head that was sucking on my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

Ålī Al Wahāb was not repulsed.

I felt satisfied like never before.

He raised his head and Ålī Al Wahāb watched as my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund slid from between his wife’s lips and fell onto my belly.

He grinned and licked my Uncut Hindu Lund directly.

“Surprise?”Ålī Al Wahāb smiled, “Even I couldn’t resist your handsome hard Uncut Hindu Lund.” he said, “How can I blame my wife now?”

“Thank you very much my dear friend.” I thanked him truthfully.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb lowered her head and ran her tongue up and down my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

She lowered her head between my legs and licked my balls.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb ran her tongue back up between my balls and licked the length of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund.

Finally she kissed the head of my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and rolled over onto her back.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb lay down beside me and kissed me.

Al Fātimah Al Wahāb moved her hand down and ran her fingers up and down my legendary Uncut Hindu Lund and balls.

“Felt good, huh?” Al Fātimah Al Wahāb asked.

I nodded and Al Fātimah Al Wahāb kissed me again.

“You have no idea what a turn-on it was, watching you suck Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Lund.”Ålī Al Wahāb said to his wife.

“Darling. You’ve got to pay me back. Suck Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Lund when it comes out from your Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza ’s gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān ass.”

Ålī Al Wahāb instantly jumped, shocked, immediately.

“You—you mean—?”

“Yes. Why not? What’s wrong in it?”

“You mean I’ve to eat your shit out of Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Lund?”

“Your Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza’s shit, my dear Ħazrat Ålīå.”

“Shut up. How dare you? You dirty blasphemous bitch.”

“No problem. Durgesh darling! Méré Hindu Piyā! Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam! Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties! My husband, my Ħazrat Ålīå wants our entire porns released on Internet. How interesting it is that he is licking and tongue fucking me after you fuck her Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza in her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān Cunt and ass both.”

Ålī Al Wahāb shouted.

“You can’t do it to me.”

“If you can hire Shankar Mahāpralayankar and his Hindu bandits to disgrace and humiliate me publicly, why can’t I do it to you too? My dear Ħazrat Ålīå, your game is finished now forever. From now on you are your Kħātūn-e-Jannatrza’s personal slave. If you want to keep it secret to ourselves, please do what I tell you to do. Otherwise I haven’t any problem in letting it become public.”

Chapter 6

———————————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–15

20. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–16

21. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–17

22. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–18

23. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–19

24. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–20

25. A deserving unfaithfulness

26. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

27. Yåqūb Family-1

28. They conspired against me

29. A secret Smile

30. A new young wife at sixty

31. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

32. The Beaming Knowledge

33. The three pregnants-1

34. The three pregnants-2

35. In the Moonlight

36. Sālī, Ammījān!

37. Now entirely secured and safe

38. She needed me extremely

39. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

40. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

41. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

42. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

43. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

44. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

45. No Hindu, Please!

46. Only Hindus, Please!

47. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

48. I do hate hypocrisy

49. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

50. Hell, I revolt

51. She loved me all along

52. She told the untold-1

53. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

54. Making love and understanding everything

55. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

56. After the death of my husband

57. The everbest wives-1

58. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

59. The most memorable Eidī of her life

60. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

61. You are the best. You don’t know

62. I’m not defeated even yet-1

63. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

64. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

65. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

66. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

67. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

68. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

69. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

70. I live with him

71. The only man she loved

72. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

73. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

74. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

75. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

76. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

77. It all happened just naturally-1

78. It all happened just naturally-2

79. Under Open Sky

80. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

92. Three sons three Ammīs

93. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

98.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

99. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

111.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

112. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

123. The everincreasing infinite lust

124. The women in my life

125. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

145. She protested

146. Durgesh Fātimah: A Day at the Beach

147. The threesome

148. You’ve proved your titles true

149. The Chairman: 1

150. The Chairman: 2

151. The Chairman: 3

152. The Chairman: 4

153. The Chairman: 5

154. An Underworld Don: 1

155. An Underworld Don: 2

156. An Underworld Don: 3

157. An Underworld Don: 4

158. An Underworld Don: 5

159. An Underworld Don: 6

160. An Underworld Don: 7

161. An Underworld Don: 8

162. An Underworld Don: 9

163. An Underworld Don: 10

164. Age no bar: 1

165. Age no bar: 2

166. The Absolute Surrender

167. Her Ultimate Decision: 1

168. Her Ultimate Decision: 2

175. Her Ultimate Decision : 3

175. The Extent: 1

176. The Extent: 2

177. The Extent: 3

178. The Extent: 4

179. The Extent: 5

—————————————————————————–—————–

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:3

30. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:4

31. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:5

————————————————————————————————

More Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7
8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 31| Mantr 18

36. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

37. Saamved: Mantr 1

38. Sāmved: Mantr 115

39. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

40. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

41. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

42. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

43.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

48. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

49. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

50. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 4| Mantr 22

51.  Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

52. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


2 Comments on “The Extent:5”


Leave a comment