An underworld Don:3

An underworld Don

Durgesh

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Durgesh Khadijah again

Kħadījah was grave suddenly.

“Durgesh, that was a mistake! I let it get out of control. It’s my fault and I’m sorry that I let it happen. Can’t we just let it be forgotten and let each go his/her own ways?” Kħadījah knew her voice had a pleading sound to it.

“Oh, No! Not at all, my little Uncut Hindu Cocksucker. I can’t forget how good your extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth felt on my Uncut Hindu Prick, not to mention how you loved my hard Uncut Hindu Cock slipping up your extremely willing smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy. I think a Sunni Musalmān Beauty like you should have another chance to really enjoy my Uncut Hindu Cock in all of your extremely enticing Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān holes.” I said.

“Please, Durgesh! I’m married and have a family. I can’t be doing this. I would just die if Muħammad or the girls found out!” This time Kħadījah was sure that her voice had a begging tone to it. “What can I do to convince you that this is wrong?”

“I can’t see where fucking a Sunni Musalmān Beauty like you is wrong! I’m doing you a favor, because you need a steady diet of my Uncut Hindu Cock and my Hindu cum to keep you happy. As for keeping it from Muħammad or your daughters, that is strictly up to you. You will have to figure that out!” my voice had an authoritative tone to it.

Hoping to placate me, Kħadījah replied,

“Please, Durgesh! I admit that it was enjoyable and we both had orgasms from it, but it just can’t continue.”

“The hell, it can’t!” I replied loudly, then in a quieter tone, added. “I am just down the street from your door. I will be there in two minutes and you better have the door open before the doorbell stops chiming. Do you understand, Kħadījah darling?”

“Durgesh, you can’t do this! I’ll call the police and you will be arrested! I don’t want to, but you are forcing me.”

“Go ahead and call the police if you want to accept the consequences. But, I promise you that Muħammad, your daughters and all of your neighbors will know what a Sunni Musalmān Beauty and whore you are. Now, get your extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass in gear and have the door open before the chimes stop ringing.”

And the phone went dead.

Panic ran through Kħadījah as Kħadījah grabbed her robe and slipped it on.

She only had time to tie the belt around her waist and run to the front door as the chimes sounded.

Kħadījah pulled the door open to see me standing there as if I was myself the head of the house.

A smirk was on my lips as I took in her mode of dress.

“Well, well! I knew you would be reasonable when you fully understood the situation.” I grinned, as I stepped through the doorway.

Kħadījah closed the door behind me and stood before me, meekly.

“Please, Durgesh! I… I.. We can’t do this!” Kħadījah stammered, “I’m married and if this got around, I’d be the laughing stock of the neighborhood. You can’t just barge in here and demand sex from me. Yes, I admit that I got carried away that night on the patio and I also admit that I enjoyed it very much, but it was a fluke. Nobody was hurt by it and if you would just leave, I won’t say anything about it.”

“Leave?” I laughed, “You don’t want me to leave! You want more of my Uncut Hindu Cock, more and more till you exist, don’t you? You remember the feeling you got with my Uncut Hindu Cock buried in your smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy up to my balls? You weren’t asking me to leave then, when your Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt was pulsing and quivering around my Uncut Hindu Prick for whole long three hours nonstop. Why don’t you admit it?”

“Please, don’t talk that way, Durgesh!” Kħadījah pleaded. “I’m a married Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān woman! You are a Hindu.”

“Sure, you are! Sure I am.” I smiled that arrogant smile again. “You are a married Sunni Musalmān Beauty. I think this was the first time that you offered that juicy smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy of yours to a strange Uncut Hindu Cock, isn’t it?”

“That is beside the point!” Kħadījah replied, defensively. “A Lady can make a mistake and that is what happened. I said I was sorry that I lost control of my passions.”

“Lady? Passions? Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā, woman! How you go on! It was plain fucking and sucking that you were looking for. You wanted to get your tonsils pushed around and your married Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt lubricated with my Hindu cum.” I paused, my strong Hindu hands reaching for Kħadījah. “Besides, I didn’t come here to argue, I came here to fuck you.”

“No! Please…!” Kħadījah’s words died in her throat as I pulled Kħadījah to me.

My strong Hindu arms were holding her trembling Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body close as my Hindu lips found Kħadījah’s in a rough kiss.

Kħadījah felt my Hindu hand slip inside her robe and squeezed her left tit.

Kħadījah resisted my probing tongue against her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān lips until I got her nipple between thumb and finger, pinching it hard.

Kħadījah opened her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth to protest, but my tongue cut off any sound that Kħadījah was capable of making.

My arm around her waist was keeping Kħadījah pressed tight against me and Kħadījah could feel the tell-tale bulge of my Uncut Hindu Cock pressing into her Sunni Musalmān stomach.

For long, breathless minutes, my Hindu lips and tongue danced and probed against her eyes, ears, neck and shoulders, always returning to her open mouth where our tongues darted and twisted in their dance of passionate ashvinātam love.

Breathlessly, Kħadījah tried vainly to push me away, but she was held fast to me.

I was determined to have my way with her.

With the sensation of my lips and hands on Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts and the growing bulge in my pants, I felt her growing less resistant.

Kħadījah felt weak and shaky as I released Kħadījah.

Kħadījah put her hand on my shoulder to steady herself and offered no resistance as I reached for the belt to her robe.

With agile fingers Kħadījah made the loosely tied knot disappear and with a brush of her hands her robe slipped off her shoulders, landing in a wrinkled pile around her ankles.

My Hindu eyes swept over her extremely stunning naked Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān body, taking in the rapid rise and fall of Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts.

I reached out to cup and caress her tits and pull at the hard, erect nipples.

Bending down, I kissed along her neck and shoulders, leaving a cool trail from her tongue downward to Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts.

Each one was kissed and molded as my lips sought the erect nipples, kissing each in turn, drawing Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts out.

While continuing to kiss her tits, Kħadījah felt my hand slip across her stomach and down to her pubic hair.

With my mouth still kissing forcefully on Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts, my fingers curled through her hair and found her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clitoris.

Her body trembled as I touched the sensitive Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān button and I immediately felt it responding to my Hindu touch.

“Aaahh!” Kħadījah whimpered as I let her nipple slip from my pinch.

“Kħadījah darling,” I smiled, “I think you like this once again, don’t you?”

Kħadījah did not answer, but sighed inwardly as the tingle in her stomach started to build.

She was drawn to the touch of my fingers and her legs opened of their own accord offering me access to her most intimate place.

Her hips hunched forward as my fingers rubbed along the swollen lips of her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

The long, thin inner lips were slick with her Sunni Musalmān fluids and separated easily as my Uncut Hindu Cock slid deep into her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Kħadījah bit her lower lip to suppress a soft moan of pleasure as I held her tight against my Hindu body, her head lying lightly against my shoulder.

My Uncut Hindu Prick straightened like a steel rod and pressed even deeper into Kħadījah, spreading her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips even more, causing her swollen clit to rub against the shaft of my Uncut Hindu Cock as Kħadījah moved her hips slowly back and forth.

Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth herself sought mine as I stretched up on my toes, pressing Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts against my chest as our tongues darted in and out, driving our passions higher.

I let her hand slid off my hip and come around in front; searching for the large Hindu bulge that was between us.

My pants were restricting my Uncut Hindu Cock as her fingers traced the outline of its Hindu length through the tight fabric of my pants.

Her breathing was hot and rapid as Kħadījah tried to squeeze the large Uncut Hindu Cock and push her wet smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy deeper onto it.

Kħadījah was sure that I sensed that she was nearing a sexual climax, because I quickly broke our kiss and pushed Kħadījah back, withdrawing my Uncut Hindu Cock from her steaming Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

“Oh, No you don’t, my Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Beauty! Not so fast! We have all day for you to enjoy my Uncut Hindu Prick and all my hn cum in my balls.” I grinned, “So, there is no need to hurry!”

Kħadījah stood silently in front of me, Kħadījah’s extremely beautiful erect proud Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān breasts rising and falling as she breathed deeply, trying to regain some sense of understanding as to her feelings.

There was no doubt in her mind at all that Kħadījah had responded to my sexual overtures without even thinking of the consequences but, was deeply disturbed by the thought of discovery.

Kħadījah didn’t have much time to think about it as my voice lifted her out of her trance-like state.

“Well, Come on! Don’t you want to see what I have for you?” I laughed, “But you have to work for it! Come, my little Sunni Musalmān Beauty and undress me!”

Seeing no way out of her dilemma, Kħadījah moved forward and began unbuttoning my shirt.

She needed sex.

Muħammad did not provide it.

Now, he couldn’t provide even.

Only I was there to give her what she needed very much.

Under normal circumstances this would be exciting, but it was very obvious that Kħadījah was not in control.

She saw that arrogant grin on my lips as I pushed the shirt off my shoulders and pull the shirt tail out of my pants.

My arrogant behavior with her was the need of the time.

My nice behavior with her could not make her realize, how unfit Muħammad was to her.

She married Muħammad even after the fact that there was a wide rumor he had already joined underworld and was supporting terrorism.

She ignored it deliberately.

I wanted her to open her eyes and face the truth.

I quickly stripped the shirt off my arms as Kħadījah gazed at my massive Hindu chest.

Kħadījah had to admit that I was still a handsome hunk of man-flesh at my 61.

Kħadījah looked downward and the bulge looked even larger than it had felt.

It made a tent-like effect in my pants leg as it pressed against the fabric.

Kħadījah felt my hands on her shoulders as I pushed her downward, saying,

“Kħadījah, I think you can do the rest of it better on your knees.”

Kħadījah sank down on her knees and reached out for the belt.

Her eyes looked up into my smiling face and her trembling hands removed the belt.

The loud hiss of the zipper filled the room as her fingers found the tab and pulled down.

The snap at the waist-band clicked open and my pants were supported only by my hips and the growing Hindu bulge in front.

As Kħadījah reached for the waist-band, she realized that I was not wearing underwear and as the pants slipped off the cheeks of my ass, the weight dropped them to my ankles.

Kħadījah gasped in surprise as the enormous Uncut Hindu Prick snapped upwards; brushing her cheek as it rose to eye level, then throbbed upwards until it reached the full erection stage.

It was an awesome sight.

Remembering the night on the patio, Kħadījah was surprised that she did not realize at that time how massive my Uncut Hindu Cock was.

She could not believe herself that she had already fucked this immense Uncut Hindu Cock nonstop for three hours.

Allah!

Yā Allaaaaah!

Seeing it for the first time in the light of day caused Kħadījah to gasp in awe.

It looked even bigger than it had felt through my pants fabric.

The shaft stood up at a 90 degree angle from the bed of my thick pubic hair.

Kħadījah noticed at that time that I had trimmed all the hair from around base of the shaft as well as my balls.

The sac, unwrinkled, contained two large testicles about the size of small plums making the sac hang down well below the shaft.

Her shaking Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān hand reached for them, cradling them gently and feeling the Hindu heaviness of them.

Now, Kħadījah understood the need for my handkerchief that night on the patio.

Her eyes were drawn to the massive column of Hindu flesh rising out of the clearing, very much like a lone tree standing in a small clearing, surrounded by thick brush.

Her eyes took in the road map of swollen Hindu veins that circled the throbbing Hindu shaft, twisting upward and disappearing just below the large, deep-purple head.

It looked so swollen and smooth; the flaring edges sloping upward to the blunt tip and the small slit that was leaking pre-cum.

“Come on! My little Uncut Hindu Cocksucker Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Beauty! You have looked enough!” I laughed.

Her eyes rolled upward to meet my enjoying gaze.

Knowing that she had no other choice, Kħadījah decided to comply with my wishes and bent forward to kiss and lick my balls, taking each one into her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth and rolling it around with her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue.

Letting them slip from her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth, they hung wetly against my thighs as her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue began the long journey upward.

The tip of her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue traced the swollen Hindu veins, leaving a shiny wetness as Kħadījah neared the swollen, throbbing head.

Her hand reached for my Hindu shaft, her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān fingers circling it at the base and pulling the head downward to meet the tip of her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue.

Kħadījah gathered up the oozing Hindu pre-cum and spread it lavishly all over the flaring head.

Her sensitive tongue could feel the tiny nubs that covered the lower edge of the flaring gland.

Opening her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth as wide as she could, Kħadījah guided the swollen, throbbing Uncut Hindu Cock-head between her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān lips, being careful not to rake her teeth against the sensitive gland.

Allah! Kħadījah couldn’t believe that she was able to take that much into her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Kħadījah felt my hands clamp on each side of her head as Kħadījah pressed her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue tight against the thrusting head, making it rub gently between her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue and the roof of Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

There was no doubt in her mind that I was in control of her sucking my Uncut Hindu Cock.

But so what?

I was in control of her fucking in the patio too.

She loved masculine control in lovemaking.

And so did all the Musalmān Beauties Kħadījah knew.

A man, like Muħammad, who can’t control even the lovemaking, is worthless to Musalmān Beauties.

That’s why Durgesh is so successful with Musalmān Beauties.

He is always aggressive.

He is always aggressive.

I would speed up my thrusts into Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth, pressing the head right into the opening of her throat, causing Kħadījah to gag several times as I fucked Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Other times I would pull back, letting the head throb and jerk in Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth as I tried to control my urge to cum.

The thin taste of my pre-cum coated her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān lips and tongue, the wetness on the shaft marking the depth of my strokes.

Occasionally, I would allow Kħadījah to swallow the fluids building up in her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth, but a lot was dripping off her chin and falling on her tits.

Even though Kħadījah tried to suppress her passion, her erect nipples and seeping Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt gave her away.

Kħadījah couldn’t deny that it was having the desired effect on her.

“Now, that’s a good little Uncut Hindu Cocksucker Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Beauty! ! I told you that you wanted this hard Uncut Hindu Cock in every Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān hole you have and before the day is over, you will have your wish.” I gloated.

Kħadījah looked upward, seeing me smiling down at her.

“Yes, My little Sunni Musalmān Beauty. Suck my Uncut Hindu Cock! Show me how much you enjoy it! Forget about your unworthy Musalmān husband and your daughters. Think only about my Uncut Hindu Cock and how much you love it, in your extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth! In your hot, wet smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy! In that tight little Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān ass-hole of yours!”

My words caused her face to flush as Kħadījah realized what she must look like, on her knees, sucking hungrily an Uncut Hindu Cock that was not Kħadījah’s husband, Muħammad’s.

What would Muħammad say?

And her Daughters?

After all of our intimate conversations about sex, masturbation and love.

How would they react to the knowledge of their Ammī, on her knees, sucking and enjoying a stranger’s Uncut Hindu Cock?

Kħadījah shuddered, thinking that this nightmare would be over soon and she could once again be a respectable wife and Ammī.

This episode with me had to be kept a secret from them at all costs.

“That’s enough of that for now, my little Uncut Hindu Cocksucker Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Beauty! I have other plans for you, but don’t worry, and you will have ample time to suck it again.”

As I stepped back, there was an audible “PLOP”, as my Uncut Hindu Cock head was withdrawn from Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

I reached down and lifted Kħadījah to her feet, holding her to me, my lips crushing Kħadījah’s in a very wet, deep ashvinātam kiss.

The warm wetness that Kħadījah had left on my Uncut Hindu Cock was quickly evaporating on her skin as I pressed inward.

When we broke apart from that very passionate kiss, I bent forward and with one arm behind her back and the other behind her knees, I swept Kħadījah off her feet and into my Hindu arms.

Holding Kħadījah easily, as her arms circled my neck; I kissed Kħadījah again and whimpered,

“Now, show me your bedroom!”

Without any hesitation even the least, Kħadījah pointed the way in eager anticipation.

The sex between us both was not my need now.

It was Kħadījah’s need more, instead.

Kħadījah was very sexy and Muħammad was totally a misfit for her.

Not only because he was an underworld Don and a terrorist, but because he was not as sexy as needed Kħadījah.

Their marriage was not optimum, not only socially, even biologically too.

Most of the Musalmīn were uneducated or undereducated at least.

It made most of them either criminals or criminal minded at least.

It was natural for Musalmān Beauties therefore to dream of Hindus as their lovers and life partners.

Who sane woman can dream of a criminal or at least criminal minded lover and/or life partner?

I carried Kħadījah down the hall and through the door of her bedroom, where I dumped her, unceremoniously, onto her and Muħammad’s king-size bed.

The movement caused her mind to swirl and realized that she was laying crossways of the bed with her legs hanging over the edge.

A fleeting thought raced through her mind as Kħadījah lay there, watching me peering lustfully at her extremely stunning naked Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān body.

It seemed to always be facts that when a woman is naked and on her back, she loses a sense of control over her emotions, as well her passion.

At that very moment, Kħadījah wanted nothing more than to be fucked hard, to feel my rigid Uncut Hindu Cock go deeper in to her willing Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt, deeper than Muħammad’s ever had, to stretch her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt lips around the hard length of my throbbing Uncut Hindu Prick.

Kħadījah held up her arms in a motion of surrender and invitation, needing the feel of my Uncut Hindu Cock throbbing and squirting my hot, sticky Hindu cum deepest into her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy and flooding her cervix.

However, it seemed that she was going to be denied that pleasure, at least for a time, because I knelt on the floor, roughly spread her legs apart and pulled her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass to the edge of the bed.

I pushed her legs up and Kħadījah rested her heels on the bed as I splayed her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān crotch wide.

“My, my! So wet so early in the morning, Kħadījah darling? Did Muħammad fuck you last night or are you enjoying your time with me that much?” I winked at her as my thumbs gripped her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips, spreading them as far as I could. “I wondered how you would look, spread out before me. But we may have to make a few changes before the day is over.”

“What do you mean, changes, what changes?” Kħadījah asked.

“You will find out, soon enough!” I grinned. “Right now I want to taste this juicy Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt of yours on my Uncut Hindu Prick again.”

It was like an electric shock as my Uncut Hindu Prick flicked rapidly across her swollen, sensitive clit.

Her legs jerked involuntarily, throwing her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass upwards as my Uncut Hindu Prick stabbed deep into her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

Durgesh sure knew how to fuck smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussies, Kħadījah thought as she neared her first orgasm.

My Uncut Hindu Prick was never still, stabbing deepest inside, then fucking her madly, pulling her inner smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips unto my Uncut Hindu Cock, enjoying her juices on it.

It seemed as if I was trying to turn her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt inside out on my Uncut Hindu Prick.

With her hips bouncing I zeroed in on her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit, My Uncut Hindu Prick flicking against the swollen nub.

The tingle started in her stomach, then spread through her hips and ass, and ended up at her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit.

With her hips bucking in orgasmic convulsions, I managed to ride out her climax, my Uncut Hindu Prick still at her swollen Sunni Musalmān clit.

Kħadījah started to relax, but I was not through with her.

Quickly, I brought Kħadījah to another climax, then another!

Kħadījah had never had that many climaxes before.

She was not aware that she could be multi-orgasmic like that.

Pushing at my loins, Kħadījah pleaded for me to stop.

I looked up at Kħadījah as she gasped for breath.

My waist was all wet with her juices and Kħadījah could feel them dribbling out of her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt and running down to her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass-hole.

“Please…! Durgesh darling! Méré Hindu Piyā! Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam! Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties! No more!” Kħadījah panted from her exertions.

“It is too sensitive!” I smiled and nodded my head. “I rest a bit, my little Sunni Musalmān Beauty! Yet, you have a bit of cleaning up to do.”

And with that Kħadījah had to go to suck back my Uncut Hindu Prick, wet with her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy juices that flowed out.

For several long minutes Kħadījah served my Uncut Hindu Prick, licking, sucking, tasting.

Kħadījah ran her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān tongue on my entire Hindu shaft, even probing at my Hindu ass-hole.

I enjoyed flicking of her tongue over my sensitive, swollen Hindu cockhead.

I always smiled with self pride as I flinched and jerked.

“Well, my great Hindu fuck-pole!” Kħadījah panted, “Durgesh darling! Méré Hindu Piyā! Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam! Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties!  Did you enjoy that?”

I grinned.

Kħadījah flicked her tongue over my Uncut Hindu Prick again.

“Yes!” I smiled as Kħadījah’s tongue flicked again.

“You were very wet so early this morning, my little Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt! Didn’t Muħammad fuck you last night?” I asked, still holding her legs wide.

“No, he didn’t” Kħadījah answered,

“Why not?” I asked, blowing a cool steam of air into the mouth of her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

“Because I gave him a blow-job instead!” Kħadījah replied.

“Oh I see! Then you knew that I would come around to fuck you again? To have you suck my Uncut Hindu Cock!”

“No, I didn’t! I was surprised to see you! I thought I was just a one time fling to you!”

“Certainly not, certainly not Kħadījah darling. I’ll fuck you till you exist. I promise you. But, you hoped I would show up, didn’t you?”

“No!”

“And I bet you never thought about me, once in the past two weeks?”

“Please, Durgesh! Ok, I did think about you…. Several times, but I know it can’t go on. I have to think about my family. They must never know about us!”

“That will depend on you, my little Sunni Musalmān Beauty!” I grinned. “You don’t mind me calling you “My little Sunni Musalmān Beauty” do you? Because that is what you are, MY Sunni Musalmān Beauty! You may be a wife and an Ammī to others, but your extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass belongs to me!”

“Durgesh, Please be reasonable!” Kħadījah pleaded.

“I am being reasonable. I went to considerable trouble to get Muħammad that promotion and rise in salary, and I can get it taken away.” I replied angrily.” All you need is a little understanding on how things will be around here!”

I got to my feet, still looming over her and thrust my Uncut Hindu Prick deepest into her exposed Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt once more.

I straightened my Uncut Hindu Cock in a steel rod shape and lifted her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass off the bed, shaking her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass and hips easily.

Kħadījah saw the glare in my eyes as I lifted her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass high in the air, her feet coming off the bed and plopping on the floor as I let her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass drop.

At that moment, Kħadījah truly felt that I was trying to tear her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy out of her body.

“You hot Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt, stupid, Uncut Hindu Cocksucking Bitch! All the lip I want from you is to be applied around my Uncut Hindu Cock! Do you understand?”

At that moment Kħadījah fully understood my intentions.

“Yes….!” Kħadījah answered meekly, Unable to keep the fear out of her eyes.

She never knew I could be that cruel if I wanted to.

“If you think I’m joking, just try me. Not only will Muħammad and your precious girls know what a sexiest plaything you are, but the whole town will also know. How will you feel when Muħammad loses his job and everyone knows you are the cause of it?” I glared at Kħadījah.

“I’m Sorry!” Kħadījah said, cowering under my ever confident Hindu gaze.

Then Kħadījah saw me smile a little as I said,

“You better be sorry! Get your extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass up here on the bed. All of your complaining has caused me to lose my hard-on, so now you can use your extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth to get it back.”

Kħadījah lay down on her back; her legs spread wide.

Kħadījah herself guided me now between them.

I lay down on her stomach, balancing her upper body with my hands which were on each side of her gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān hips.

As I lowered myself to her crotch, her tits swung forward, dragging her nipples against my hairy thighs.

Kħadījah bent her head down using her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān tongue.

I scooped my soft Uncut Hindu Cock up and pushed it into Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Even with it soft, the head stretched to the very opening of her throat, Kħadījah was able to have all of my Uncut Hindu Cock in her extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth and lick my balls at the same time.

It seemed to be having an immediate effect as I felt my Uncut Hindu Cock growing longer and thicker, pressing farther into Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth.

Finally, I had to back off as the length of it was causing Kħadījah to gag.

“Don’t worry, Babe!’ I grinned, “In time you will learn to swallow all of it and still lick my balls.”

When I was completely erect, I pulled Kħadījah up over my body, my Uncut Hindu Cock dragging between her tit, across her tummy and through her bush.

As her legs spread around my hips I felt the swollen head brushing against her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips.

Try as I might, I couldn’t stop the tingle that flooded through me.

The thought of where Kħadījah was and who she was with, seemed so obscene, not only sucking a strange Uncut Hindu Cock in her own home, but getting ready to be fucked in her own marriage bed.

Strangely, the thought quickly faded away as Kħadījah pushed backwards, feeling my Hindu hardness slip between her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips and rub across her extremely gorgeous Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān ass-hole.

Quickly, Kħadījah leaned forward, tilted her hips to a better angle, and pushed backwards.

This time the large purple head slid past her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit and into her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy, splitting her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān lips easily.

I rocked forward, drawing her knees forward and as Kħadījah settled astride of my hips, my Uncut Hindu Cock sank into the very depths of her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān soul.

Crazy with lust, Kħadījah worked her hips back and forth, swinging her hips in circles, causing my Uncut Hindu Cock stir her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy like a spoon in a bowl, all the while her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit was rubbing against my pubic bone.

Kħadījah screamed loudly as her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt convulsed around my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Again and again, the spasms rocketed through Kħadījah; clinching her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy muscles so tight around my throbbing Uncut Hindu Cock I thought I would never be able to remove it.

As the convulsions in her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy began to lessen, I fell forward on top of Kħadījah.

Kħadījah’s knees bent as Kħadījah squatted on my Uncut Hindu Prick.

The full length of my Uncut Hindu Cock was buried up to the hilt inside her quivering Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān sheath.

Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth found mine and our tongues danced and darted about wildly.

Kħadījah put her arms around me, holding me tight to her.

At that moment Kħadījah didn’t want to move.

Kħadījah just wanted to continue to feel the ashvinātam sexual bliss that she was feeling now.

She felt so exhausted after the exquisite cum Kħadījah had enjoyed.

As her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy stopped it’s clinching, I decided to move.

Still holding her tight against my chest, I rolled over, pinning Kħadījah to the bed under her.

My weight felt massive on her upper body, but my Uncut Hindu Cock never moved an inch out of her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Kħadījah wrapped her arms around my massive chest, as I moved my arms up, supporting my weight on my elbows as my hands gripped her shoulders, my hot breath in her ear, I whimpered. “Now it is your turn, Bitch!”

What followed in the next great long hours was plain and simple, brutal fucking.

Kħadījah had never been fucked so hard and fast before.

The rigid length of my Uncut Hindu Prick was rammed into her soaking Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt so hard, her whole Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body was jolted.

The bed was shaking and threatening move around on its own.

About all Kħadījah could do was hang on!

I pulled her knees up to my waist and wrapped her feet over my pounding ass.

In this position, Kħadījah was spread so open my hips and Uncut Hindu Cock had unrestricted access to her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Vagina.

Had it not been for my hands on her shoulders, holding Kħadījah to me, Kħadījah was sure she would have been driven upward and out from under me.

So furious, and so brutal, was my ashvinātam fucking that Kħadījah held on to me with all her strength in her arms and legs.

The room was filled with the sound of Hindu flesh on Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān flesh, slapping wetly together, as sighs, moans and groans and the squeaking of the bed contributed to the lustful sounds.

A thin film of sweat covered our bodies as I slammed into Kħadījah, the length of my Uncut Hindu Cock sawing back and forth across her swollen, sensitive clit.

My lips and tongue was searching feverishly for her own, sinking into Kħadījah’s extremely stunning Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān mouth and ears.

It seemed as if I could feel every swollen vein that circled the rigid shaft of my Uncut Hindu Prick as her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy lips fluttered about, wrapped tightly around the Uncut Hindu Prick that was pounding her married Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

A loud moan escaped her extremely beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān lips, as Kħadījah tilted her hips and thrust her smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy upwards, feeling the rush of her impending orgasm.

It started as a tingle in her stomach, burst like a rocket in her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit and set off convulsive movements deepest inside her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

The sound of her voice, loud and filled with lust, filled the room as Kħadījah stiffened under me,

“Yes! Durgesh! Yes! Fuck Me! Fuck my extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt! Fill me with your Hindu cum! I want your Hindu cum inside me! Allah! Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! I’m cumming!”

As I thrashed about, her orgasm so great that every muscle in her body tensed and strained, I thrust my Uncut Hindu Cock to the very bottom of her sheath and held it there, her extremely attractive Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Clit squeezed between the base of my Uncut Hindu Cock and pubic bone as her steaming smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy sucked and clinched at the swollen Hindu shaft.

As her whole body shook with an indescribable wave of pleasure, I held Kħadījah there, embedded with my huge Hindu organ throbbing violently against her cervix.

“See! My little Sunni Musalmān Beauty! I told you that you wanted me to fuck you, to stretch your married Saůūdī Årab Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Cunt, making you climax and beg for more!” I smiled.

Unable to deny it, Kħadījah lay quietly beneath me, feeling my Uncut Hindu Cock throbbing inside her quivering smooth Panjvaqtah Namāzī Sunni Musalmān Pussy.

Chapter 4

———————————————————————————————

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90. The Extent

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

92.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

93. Three sons three Ammīs

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

98. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

99.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

111. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

112.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

123. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

124. The everincreasing infinite lust

125. The women in my life

126. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

145. She protested

146. Durgesh Fātimah: A Day at the Beach

147. The threesome

148. You’ve proved your titles true

149. The Chairman: 1

150. The Chairman: 2

151. The Chairman: 3

152. The Chairman: 4

153. The Chairman: 5

154. An Underworld Don: 1

155. An Underworld Don: 2

156. An Underworld Don: 3

157. An Underworld Don: 4

————————————————————————————————

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Kabhī nahīn chāhā

———————————————————————————————————–—

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

36. Saamved: Mantr 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 115

38. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

39. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

40. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

41. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

42.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

43. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

48. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

49. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

50. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25

 


4 Comments on “An underworld Don:3”

  1. ayesha sadiqa says:

    dear durgesh apki kahani ka asal maza urdu main ata hai hum muslim haseenaoo ki ap se darkhuast hai k plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz apni stories urdu main post kiya kren ta k hum us ka bharpur maza le sake,or islami masala zara ziyuada add kiya kro bohat nawazizsh ho ge mere hindu raja ki apki muslimah dasi
    ayesha sadiqa

    • Durgesh says:

      Thanks.
      Yet most of my readers are from Saudi, Arabian Peninsula and Middle East.
      They don’t know Urdu.
      I have to write in English to keep my readership.
      However, I am planning to continue my present Urdu novella I’ve already posted.
      I hope it’ll fulfill your needs.
      Thank you once again.


Leave a comment