The Ultimate Action

The Ultimate Action

Durgesh

Fātimah’s best friend exclaimed as soon as Fātimah opened her door in response to her frantic knocking.

“Yā Allaaaaaaah!! You won’t believe what just happened.”

“Yikes! Juicy gossip? It must be good, you haven’t been this excited since you found out that the Sultan’s boy is gay.”

“Allah Fātimah, I just can’t believe that I just saw what I did.”

They had moved to the living room.

Fātimah sat on the edge of the sofa.

“For Allah’s sake you look like you’re going to burst, just spill it out.” Fātimah said laughing at her excitement.

“OK, I went to the Pratt’s tonight to get their dues. Allah they’ve got all this garish Mexican style furniture. Anyway, Kħadījah Muħammad answered the door and I went in. They have this glass top dining room table. So we sat there and I spread out the association papers to show her and told her they could pay all at once or four times a year.”

This was dragging on.

Fātimah interrupted,

“So you saw that they have the furniture. Big deal.”

Now Fātimah had to explain.

They lived in a tract that had a homeowners association.

The Pratt’s had recently moved in across the street.

Åāýéshah and Fātimah kind of thought they didn’t fit.

Most of the families there were mid-thirties couples with kids.

The Pratts were an older looking guy and a very young looking wife and no kids.

“Fātimah, shush. It’s not the furniture I saw. Kħadījah Muħammad called Durgesh to bring the checkbook and pay the dues and read and sign the papers. Well in he walked in this white bathrobe, hair wet, I guess just out of the shower. He sat down across from me and when he picked up the papers, I was looking right through the glass tabletop at his legs. Then he scooted forward to write a check and the robe moved up. He was sitting on the edge of the chair and his you-know-what was standing up. I mean STANDING UP. When he moved it kind of swung back and forth. Allah, it was like this big flesh great banana.”

“Allah, Åāýéshah, you looked at it?”

“Just for a second. I mean I was so embarrassed.”

“Yeah, right. Just long enough to tell me it swung back and forth and big as a banānā.”

By now, they were both giggling like schoolgirls.

“Did Durgesh see you looking? Allah, what if Kħadījah Muħammad saw you looking at her lover? Anyway, it probably wasn’t as big as you think, I mean just seeing some man like that you’d get so embarrassed that you wouldn’t really know what you were seeing.”

“Girl friend, it was big!”

Well that was, perhaps, the start of Fātimah’s downfall.

Or the start of uplift?

Why not decide yourself?

By now, someone may get the impression that Åāýéshah and Fātimah were not wild sex-bombs.

S/he may even be thinking, what is this, some fifteen year-old telling her story.

Well Fātimah was 38 at the time but probably had less experience than her own sixteen-year-old daughter and her friends.

Fātimah was what’s called a petite in women’s clothing.

At 5-1 and 98 pounds, Fātimah could easily get lost in a crowd.

She was a little bit vain though.

Despite Fātimah’s small stature, Fātimah had a really cute figure.

Fātimah’s bra was only a 28A but on her, her breasts look fairly large and Fātimah had been told that her legs and butt are very shapely.

Åāýéshah and Fātimah went to a women’s gym regularly and they jogged every day that they could.

Fātimah’s husband and Fātimah went steady all through high school, married shortly after they graduated.

Fātimah had never even kissed another guy.

That means serious kissing.

Fātimah didn’t think of herself as prudish but she never said any dirty words.

Not even when Ålī and Fātimah had sex, which wasn’t all that often.

The Ummat-e-Muslimah would have been proud of them.

Sex was basically how the persons make babies.

Nothing else.

Strictly, nothing else!

It was now about fifteen years into the marriage.

Fātimah began feeling bored and restless.

It was not that Fātimah didn’t love her two girls and Ålī.

Everything was just so normal.

Fātimah began reading romance novels, and then would feel guilty about thinking impure thoughts.

In the weeks that followed Åāýéshah’s encounter, Åāýéshah and Fātimah would sometimes giggle over the sight of Durgesh’s penis.

Fātimah still didn’t say things like cock even with Åāýéshah.

Ålī and Fātimah also got to know the Durgeshs, just neighborly chitchat about the lawn, the weather, etc.

In December the association had a pre-holiday dinner dance.

The seating sort of mimics the arrangement of the neighborhood.

So the Durgeshs were at the same table as they were.

Åāýéshah was at a different table.

This was the first time they had been with them socially.

Now Fātimah had always thought of Durgesh.

Durgesh looked very extra ordinary.

Probably in his sixties with a full head of hair, gray at the temple.

Handsome black eyes and strictly Indian face.

I was not very tall.

Yet, Fātimah was sure I was around six feet.

This was the first time Fātimah saw me in a suit, and Fātimah had to admit I looked somehow distinguished.

Kħadījah Muħammad on the other hand, who always seemed to be falling out of her clothes, looked strangely prim in an ankle length, high collar dress.

Dinner was pleasant conversation and wonderful food.

After dinner, the music began and Kħadījah Muħammad and I were immediately on the floor.

After a bit Fātimah coaxed Ålī out to dance but he only tolerated two dances.

Kħadījah Muħammad and Fātimah joined us again while the band took a break.

When the band resumed I asked Fātimah to dance.

Fātimah tried to demur explaining that Ålī and she didn’t dance very much.

I insisted.

It was a fast dance and I soon had Fātimah following my every lead.

The song ended.

Fātimah headed for her chair only to hear me suggesting for another.

“Oh, I shouldn’t. You and Kħadījah Muħammad are far too good for me, dance with your beloved, please.”

“Fātimah, don’t you dare stop. He’ll dance my feet off, plus I think Durgesh needs a change of partner once in a while.” Kħadījah Muħammad called from the table.

Well, that went right over Fātimah’s head but Fātimah was back on the floor enjoying me whirling her around.

That song ended, and I held Fātimah’s hand lightly as the next number began.

“It’s a slow one Fātimah, how are you at the waltz?” I said as I very gently pulled her into dance position.

I didn’t pull her in close, I held her lightly.

We seemed to glide around the floor.

I was a very good dancer.

Without realizing it, Fātimah was drawn closer to me, Fātimah’s body lightly rubbing against mine.

Fātimah’s head came properly to my chest.

Fātimah’s breasts rubbed against my mid section.

Then Fātimah felt it.

It was hard.

It was pressing against Fātimah’s stomach.

Yikes! It was my penis, my erect Uncut Hindu Penis .

Fātimah was sure of it.

Fātimah pulled back, not recoiling but just a reflex.

Women don’t feel the erection of strange men.

I danced on as if nothing had happened.

I didn’t pull her closer, didn’t make her feel uncomfortable.

Fātimah began to doubt her thoughts.

It was just Fātimah’s overactive imagination and all that giggling talk of my Uncut Hindu Penis.

Fātimah relaxed into me again.

As before, Fātimah’s breasts made contact with me.

Fātimah felt them rubbing against me.

Then Fātimah’s tummy rubbed against me.

This time Fātimah didn’t immediately move back.

I just wanted to be sure that what Fātimah was feeling was my Uncut Hindu Penis.

Fātimah moved her body, rubbed her stomach across me, it was very hard.

It was my Uncut Hindu Penis, my erect Uncut Hindu Penis.

“Wow! What the hell am I doing? “Fātimah thought.

The dance ended.

I continued to hold Fātimah’s hand but this time I led her back to our table.

That was it.

No more dancing with me Fātimah thought.

Nothing seemed to change after that dinner dance.

We had the same neighborly chats with the Ålīs.

Fātimah didn’t tell Åāýéshah what had happened.

Well, one thing had changed.

Fātimah found herself thinking about that dance, about Åāýéshah seeing my Uncut Hindu Penis, about feeling Fātimah’s breasts rubbing against me.

New Years approached.

Some of the homeowners began talking of having a New Years Eve party.

Only about half the group decided to do it so we ended up with a record party in the community recreation hall.

Ålī liked the idea because he hated going out.

It was a potluck after which we played old records and danced.

Fātimah told herself not to repeat the events of the previous party.

But when Kħadījah Muħammad insisted that Fātimah give her a break from dancing with her Hindu lover, Fātimah couldn’t say no.

As before, music began with fast tunes and then someone slipped in a slow number.

It was almost as if a little devil was sitting on Fātimah’s shoulder saying,

“Do it Fātimah”.

Fātimah didn’t resist in the least as I put my hand on Fātimah’s waist and began gliding us around the floor.

Someone turned the lights down.

This time we were informally dressed.

Instead of a thick suit, I wore light slacks and polo shirt.

Fātimah had on a blouse and long skirt.

This time when Fātimah’s breasts began to rub against me Fātimah could feel my body heat.

Fātimah’s nipples got hard and she wondered if I could feel them.

Fātimah’s stomach bumped occasionally against me, against my hard erect Uncut Hindu Penis that Fātimah had felt before.

One song led to another, another slow number.

Each time Fātimah’s stomach rubbed against my Uncut Hindu Penis, I could feel my hand on Fātimah’s waist, very lightly pulling her into me.

Never overt, never more than just a gentle squeeze.

All the time I chatted as if it wasn’t happening, as if I wasn’t rubbing Fātimah’s breasts against my mid-riff, as if my hard Uncut Hindu Penis wasn’t pressing into Fātimah’s stomach.

Finally, near the end of the song, Fātimah pulled back rather abruptly and obviously.

“Oops, forgive me, Fātimah. You follow me so well that I forget that we haven’t been dancing together for years. I didn’t mean to get to close.” I held her back at arms length as I looked down into Fātimah’s eyes.

“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to jump back like that. I mean I really enjoy dancing with you. It’s just that I, uh…well; I don’t want you to get the wrong idea… I mean…”

“It’s my fault, Fātimah. I’m afraid when a man is close to a beautiful woman there are some things that just happen. I’m sure you’ve bumped into that problem before.” I chuckled.

“That’s ok. I know men can’t help it. Not that it happens very much. I mean I don’t dance very often.” Fātimah was angry with herself that she felt herself stammering.

“We could go sit down if you want to stop. But I must tell you it will end my dancing tonight. Kħadījah Muħammad has a sore ankle and told me that she doesn’t want to dance.”

“Welllll, I don’t want to be a party pooper. I just don’t want you to get the wrong idea or anything.”

“I’ve only the very best impression of you, Fātimah. After all, we’re both adults and understand that certain events are simply biological reactions. I couldn’t stop them and must confess to a certain vicarious pleasure feeling a beautiful woman gracefully moving in unison with me on the dance floor. But I promise to keep some space between us.” My words flowed out accompanied by light laughter.

The music was playing again and we just automatically began another slow dance.

“Do you really think I’m a good dancer? Or are you just being the gentleman?”

“I do think you are a good dancer, Fātimah. It’s obvious that you haven’t danced very much but you have a sense of rhythm.”

Our bodies bumped together.

I made an obvious move to separate.

“Don’t worry, Durgesh. You don’t have to jump back every time we bump.”

Fātimah moved against me.

I wanted to feel Fātimah’s body pressing against me, against my erect Uncut Hindu Penis.

Soon we were dancing tightly together.

When I rubbed Fātimah’s stomach against my hardness, my hand on Fātimah’s waist would gently pull her in.

I could feel Fātimah’s nipples get hard, was sure that I could feel them pressing into me.

I could feel my erection move as Fātimah’s tummy rubbed against me.

Fātimah felt the warmth between her legs as her body became excited.

I knew that Fātimah’s panties had become wet.

Fātimah was in vicarious pleasure heaven.

Fātimah had this feeling that she was being extremely wicked and to her surprise, Fātimah was enjoying it.

Then the music ended.

We re-joined Kħadījah Muħammad and Ålī at the table.

Ålī called Kħadījah Muħammad ‘Bājī’.

She was as if his elder sister now.

It was almost midnight.

At midnight, every one cheered and yelled.

Fātimah kissed Ålī long and hard, partly because she was feeling guilty about dancing with me, about rubbing against my erection, and pressing her breasts against me.

Kħadījah Muħammad and I were next to them, locked in an embrace.

Fātimah could see my hand on her bottom, clearly pulling her tightly into me and Fātimah knew that Kħadījah Muħammad was grinding into my very hard Hindu erection.

We broke and Kħadījah Muħammad grabbed Fātimah and hugged her.

She had turned me so that my back was to her.

I whimpered “May I’ to Fātimah as I opened my arms.

Fātimah hugged me and allowed me to kiss her, then Fātimah felt my hand on her extremely beautiful Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān bottom.

I opened Fātimah’s mouth and French-kissed, feeling me pull her into me.

Fātimah ground hard against my hard Hindu erection.

Then it was over.

That night Fātimah had wild dreams of sex with me.

Fātimah hadn’t had dreams like that since Fātimah was a teen.

The next morning Fātimah had horrible nightmares of what she had done.

Thank heaven for Åāýéshah.

Fātimah had to talk and Åāýéshah was happy to listen.

Both decided that nothing really bad had transpired.

Once again, Fātimah was thinking – that’s it, never again.

Yet Fātimah still found herself thinking about dancing, about the very very passionate kiss with me.

She hadn’t kissed even Ålī ever, as she kissed me.

Allah!

Yā Allaaaaaaah!

Durgesh certainly has some magic on Musalmān Beauties when he comes in contact with them.

His Uncut Hindu Penis is extremely hard always for Musalmān Beauties.

And Musalmān Beauties are proud of it when they realize it.

They make the great Durgesh harden.

They make the great Durgesh harden for them.

Fātimah saw Kħadījah Muħammad and me more frequently after New Years.

Fātimah now knew that my job took me to Mexico frequently, which explained our furniture.

As a sideline, I bought Mexican jewelry, which I sold in local shops.

This Fātimah discovered when she mentioned to Kħadījah Muħammad that her mother had sent her money to buy a necklace.

“Fātimah, come and see what Durgesh has. He brings the stuff back from Mexico. If he has something you like, you’ll pay a quarter of what Davidson’s sells it for. This isn’t junk stuff, top of the line gold and silver. And not Mexican looking, these are things that we send to Paris.”

“I can’t.”

“Sure, you can. I insist. If you don’t see something you like, don’t feel like you have to buy anything. He has no trouble selling the stuff to Davidsons. He’ll be home at noon, come over then.”

Fātimah knocked on their door about 12:15.

“Come in, come in. Perfect timing. Durgesh got home a little while ago and I told him that you might want some jewelry. DURGESH”. Kħadījah Muħammad yelled as she ushered Fātimah to the dining room table.

Kħadījah Muħammad darling, Just a sec, I just got outa the shower hon.” Fātimah heard my voice from above.

Hindu Piyā, Honey, just bring down the necklaces so she can look at them while you finish.”

“OK, ok.”

In an instant, I appeared carrying two briefcases.

My hair was wet and tousled and I wore a white robe that stopped just at the knee.

“Hi Fātimah. I hope I’ve something you like. I brought some gold and some silver.” I was saying as I stood across the table from her opening the cases.

I then turned the case toward Fātimah and started to walk away.

“Oh! Wait a second Hindu Piyā. Show Fātimah how to read the certificates that explain the metal content.”

I stepped back, sat down opposite her.

I pulled out a necklace to which was affixed a small document.

Fātimah couldn’t concentrate on the necklace, all she could think of was Åāýéshah’s tale of looking through the glass table. Déjà vu!

I was talking, Fātimah wasn’t hearing.

The brief case was blocking Fātimah’s view.

Without thinking, Fātimah moved it to the side.

Now Fātimah was holding the necklace and stared down in its direction, but really, Fātimah was looking at my Uncut Hindu Penis.

It was just exactly as Åāýéshah had described.

My legs were spread apart.

I was on the edge of the chair.

My Uncut Hindu Penis stood up swinging back and forth slightly as I moved.

It looked so large to Fātimah.

I noticed Fātimah’s face begin to feel warm and realized that she must be blushing.

Kħadījah Muħammad’s voice broke Fātimah’s stare locked to my Uncut Hindu Prick.

“Listen Hindu Piyā, Fātimah had to go shopping. If you’ve got what Fātimah wants you better give it to her. Fātimah dear, I’m sorry; I forgot that I’ve to go out but you’re in good hands with Durgesh. Bye dear, I’ll be back around six-thirty.” And out the door, Kħadījah Muħammad went.

“Bye Hindu Piyā.”

“Tell me, Fātimah, if you see anything you like.” I was saying as I spread some necklaces on the table.

Spread them so that Fātimah’s line of sight to the necklaces was also to the long flesh Hindu banana that swayed below.

Åāýéshah had said it looked like a big banana.

It even had a tip like a banana, sort of fleshy nipple.

“I…I…” Fātimah was not sure, “…I mean this is more than I expected.”

“Don’t worry Fātimah. If you don’t see what you like, I understand. I never push my stuff on someone. Just relax and take your time. Sometimes it’s just nice to look.”

Fātimah saw me wink as she looked up at me.

“Here, how about if we put this one on your neck and you can see how it looks next to your skin?” I was saying as I rose with a beautiful wide gold necklace in my hand.

“OK, maybe that’s a good idea.” Fātimah watched me move, my robe now slightly open.

As I stood and moved, my Uncut Hindu Penis swung in and out of view.

Fātimah sat almost frozen, looking at herself in the mirrored wall opposite her.

Looking at me now standing by Fātimah’s shoulder, fixing the necklace around Fātimah’s neck.

Fātimah saw in the mirror my robe separating, my Uncut Hindu Penis now brushing against Fātimah’s arm; bare because of the sleeveless blouse I wore.

“How do you like it Fātimah? Go ahead, touch it. Have you ever seen one like it?”

“No. Never. It’s so big. I’ve never seen one so big.” Fātimah turned her head to the side as she spoke, staring at my Uncut Hindu Penis rubbing against her shoulder, observing my scrotum for the first time.

It too was large.

Large but much smoother than Ålī’s wrinkled sack.

‘Thank you. I think your petite beauty makes it look larger than it is. Touch it if you want.”

“The…uh…necklace?”

“Whatever you want, Fātimah. You do want to feel it? Don’t you?”

“Uh huh.” Fātimah wrapped her fingers around it.

Fātimah felt it begin to harden more at her touch.

Fātimah knew what a foreskin was but she had never seen one before.

So, it was the thing Musalmeen cut to control their oversex, but Hindus never.

Hindus love oversex.

Hindus are Kāmsūtr and Tantr men.

They proud on it even.

As it hardened Fātimah saw the skin pull back slightly.

Fātimah pulled back gently and watched the skin retract revealing a high crown.

“Is that hurting you?”

“Quite the opposite Fātimah, your touch feels exquisite. Is it possible you’ve never seen an unclipped cock?”

I looked at Fātimah.
Fātimah returned my look now boldly.
“Uncircumcised?”

“Yes, darling!”

“Oh Allah. Durgesh please don’t laugh at me. The only Penis I’ve seen is Ålī’s. And even when he’s erect it’s not anything like yours. I’ve never ever done anything like this before. Is it ok if I just feel your Uncut Hindu Penis and look at it?”

“Fātimah, dear Fātimah. You are an absolute treasure. I would never laugh at you. You are a flower waiting to bloom. Go ahead, squeeze my cock, feel how you make it hard, but please call it a cock not an Uncut Hindu Penis”

“Oh darn, you must think Fātimah was an idiot or something. I feel like a fool. I’m sorry, I don’t want to be a tease, really I don’t. I mean I can’t have sex or anything like that. It’s just that I never have been in this situation.” Fātimah was babbling now, had dropped my Uncut Hindu Penis like a hot potato.

“Fātimah, relax. Believe me, I don’t think you’re an idiot or anything like that. Go ahead; this is your opportunity to examine an Uncut Hindu Cock. Take advantage of it.” I placed Fātimah’s hand back on my Uncut Hindu Cock, wrapping my fingers over hers.

“Say Uncut Hindu Cock, Fātimah. Say what you’re thinking. Just jack it off a little bit.” as my hand guided Fātimah’s hand in a stroking motion.

Fātimah watched in fascination as my hand guided Fātimah’s hand slowly stroking back and forth on the thick Hindu shaft.

Fātimah watched the skin pull back revealing the high crowned head then on the reverse stroke the skin covered the head and formed a wrinkled tip.

My hand left Fātimah’s.

Fātimah continued hypnotically stroking my Uncut Hindu Cock.

She squeezed it.

Fātimah could feel my Uncut Hindu Cock getting harder.

She squeezed it harder and in Fātimah’s mind, Fātimah was saying ‘Uncut Hindu Cock’ over and over.

Then Fātimah said it physically.

“Your Uncut Hindu Cock is so hard. It feels so warm. I want to squeeze your Uncut Hindu Cock.”

And suddenly Fātimah wanted to say all the words that Fātimah had avoided.

Saying Uncut Hindu Cock seemed to make it even more erotic.

“Ummm, yes. Squeeze it Fātimah.” My hand was now sliding down Fātimah’s blouse.

The pressure of my arm against Fātimah’s face brought Fātimah’s cheek into contact with my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Fātimah looked into the mirror across from us.

Fātimah had never seen herself having sex.

Now Fātimah was becoming terribly turned-on as she watched herself rub my Uncut Hindu Cock on her cheek, watched Fātimah’s blouse buttons pop open as my hand worked its way down to Fātimah’s breast.

Fātimah’s blouse fell open.

My hand slipped into Fātimah’s bra.

My fingers pinched Fātimah’s nipple.

Fātimah couldn’t believe how good it felt.

How terribly erotic.

How very very wrong but very very exciting.

My hand forced Fātimah’s bra down; I watched Fātimah’s nipple come into view.

Fātimah glanced up and saw that I was looking into the mirror also.

“You have fantastic nipples Fātimah. They’re so hard, so big. They’re like pink gems on cream hills. Do you like to have them pinched?”

“Yes. That feels good. I like them pinched hard.”

I watched in the mirror, Fātimah’s blouse open to Fātimah’s tummy, one breast fully exposed while Fātimah’s bra continued to cover the other.

My hand cupping Fātimah’s tit, my finger and thumb rotating, pulling, squeezing Fātimah’s nipple.

Fātimah watched her hand stroking my thick Uncut Hindu Cock, rubbing it against Fātimah’s cheek.

Fātimah watched as a small drop of precum formed in the piss hole then watched as I dragged the pre-cum across Fātimah’s cheek. .

Fātimah turned her face to examine my Uncut Hindu Cock, to watch the precum slowly form another drop.

Fātimah rubbed her thumb over the end of my Uncut Hindu Cock, enjoying the slickness of the precum as Fātimah spread t over the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock.

It made the Uncut Hindu Cock-head shiny.

Fātimah rubbed my Uncut Hindu Cock on her beautiful Panjvaqtā Namazī  cheek again.

Fātimah felt my free hand on her head; felt me gently turning her head.

My Uncut Hindu Cock slid across Fātimah’s cheek and rubbed Fātimah’s lips.

Instinctively Fātimah opened her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān mouth, began licking the warm hard Hindu head.

I continued stroking my Uncut Hindu Cock as Fātimah’s mouth wrapped around my cockhead.

It seemed even larger now that Fātimah was sucking it.

“Umm, yesss. Tongue it Fātimah. Eīshān, that feels so good. Play with it hon. Lick up and down the shaft. Umm, good.”

Fātimah ran her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān tongue up and down my Hindu shaft.

My Uncut Hindu Cock was now shiny with Fātimah’s saliva.

When Fātimah’s mouth was by my balls, I raised my Uncut Hindu Cock so that my balls rubbed against Fātimah’s chin.

Fātimah had never licked a guys balls, but Fātimah knew that’s what I wanted.

It was also what Fātimah wanted.

Fātimah wanted to play with my big sack.

Fātimah began licking my balls while holding my Uncut Hindu Cock against her face.

She could feel the heat from my Uncut Hindu Cock against her face.

I pulled Fātimah’s blouse open the rest of the way, slipped it off Fātimah’s shoulders.

As Fātimah’s blouse slid from Fātimah’s body, I unsnapped Fātimah’s bra, which followed Fātimah’s blouse to the floor.

Fātimah stole a quick glance to the mirror.

Watched and felt my hands cup her big breasts.

I returned Fātimah’s gaze to my Uncut Hindu Cock, as my fingers began gently to rotate Fātimah’s nipples.

Fātimah looked at the long blue vein that ran along the shaft.

Fātimah slid her tongue along the vein, and then squeezed the head of my Uncut Hindu Cock to open the hole so that she could probe it with her Panjvaqtā Namazī Sunni Musalmān tongue.

Eishān Param Brahm Paramātmā, you have hard nipples Fātimah. Do you like them kissed? Tell me what you want; I want to make you feel as good as you are making me feel.”

“Pinching is good, yes hard. And kiss them, bite them.” Fātimah murmured with my Uncut Hindu Cock touching Fātimah’s lips.

“Good. I love kissing titties.” I laughed as I pulled Fātimah to her feet.

As Fātimah released her grip on my Uncut Hindu Cock, I knelt before her.

My lips kissed one breast.

I began kissing while Fātimah’s tongue played across my Uncut Hindu Prick.

My hands were on Fātimah’s back, holding her to me, caressing her as Fātimah sucked my Uncut Hindu Prick hard, harder and then hardest.

As she sucked me deep into her mouth, I could feel her tongue licking, then as her mouth drew back her teeth gently bit down on my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Fātimah held my Uncut Hindu Cock between her teeth and ran her tongue over the tip.

It felt so good to her.

As I worked on Fātimah’s tits, he slid my hands down to Fātimah’s hips.

I unsnapped Fātimah’s shorts.

I slid Fātimah’s shorts and panties down.

Without even thinking about it, Fātimah stepped out them.

She was still sucking, biting my Uncut Hindu Prick as my hands now caressed Fātimah’s ass and legs.

Instinctively I spread Fātimah’s legs, inviting my hands to Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt .

Fātimah’s last inhibitions evaporated as I began rubbing Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Fātimah looked down, watched her lips work around my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Fātimah watched my Uncut Hindu Prick pull outward as she sucked and bit and pulled my Uncut Hindu Penis with her teeth and mouth.

She also watched my hand rub Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Fātimah watched my fingers disappear into her thick swatch of hair.

Felt my finger slid into her Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

As he slid my finger in and out of her, I worked Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt against me.

“Feel good?” I smiled.

“Yes, yes. Allah! Yā Allaaaaaaah!”

“Umm, and tastes good too.” Fātimah said as I withdrew my finger and she licked it.

Fātimah had never tasted herself.

If it ever had occurred to her, Fātimah was sure she would have thought it a gross act.

But now Fātimah licked my finger and marveled that she liked it.

“I think that your extremely beautiful Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt needs a good fucking. You do like your Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt fucked by me, don’t you? Never met a Musalmān Beauty who didn’t.”

Fātimah did like it.

It just didn’t happen that often.

But now Fātimah wanted it more than ever.

I lifted her to the table, sat her on the edge.

I spread my legs inviting Fātimah’s mouth to my Uncut Hindu Cock.

Placing her fingers on my Uncut Hindu Cock, Fātimah peeled it open, pulled the hair back.

Fātimah felt extremely erotic as she envisioned her view of my Uncut Hindu Prick .

I shuddered when I felt Fātimah’s tongue begin to lick my shaft.

Her tongue pressed on my shaft and lapped upward causing wonderful shocks as it dragged across.

“Oh, Allah, yes, yes yes.” Fātimah herself moaned.

I smiled triumphant.

Fātimah buried her face in my Hindu pelvis, grinding her tongue on my Uncut Hindu Penis.

Fātimah began rubbing my pelvis as she licked my Uncut Hindu Dick.

Fātimah pushed against me, writhed around on the table.

Fātimah wrapped my legs around her neck, pulling me into her.

I watched Fātimah burying her face in my pelvis.

I heard Fātimah slurping, sucking my juice.

“Yaheee.” Fātimah screamed as I convulsed.

I had a wonderful orgasm in Fātimah’s extremely beautiful Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān.

This drove Fātimah to work harder on my Uncut Hindu Penis, now sucking at it as my finger rammed in Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Fātimah felt so hot.

Her body was tingling.

Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt was being stretched.

I knew that I was pressing another finger into Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

As Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt slowly yielded to the added finger I knew what was next.

I wanted it.

I wanted to feel my big Uncut Hindu Cock in her.

I knew I was gently preparing her for it.

“Durgesh. I want it. I want you. I’m afraid it’s too big but I want it.”

“Don’t worry Fātimah. I’m very gentle.” I was picking her up, carrying her to the bedroom.

I wrapped Fātimah’s arms around me.

I kissed Fātimah all the way to the bedroom, Fātimah sucking my tongue, pushing my tongue into her mouth.

I placed her on the bed, retrieved a tube from the nightstand.

“Spread your legs,” I said as he squeezed lubricant from the tube then rubbed it into Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

It felt cool, and I slipped two fingers into Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

They slipped in easily.

I held my hand and helped me work my fingers in Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

“Now your turn.” I said as I lay on my back. “Grease up your toy.” I smiled.

Fātimah looked down at my Uncut Hindu Cock.

It still looked huge to her. It was semi-hard. It lay on my abdomen pointing straight toward my head, the head of the Uncut Hindu Cock just touching my belly button.

I squirted lube onto my Uncut Hindu Cock, made a zigzag line the length of the shaft, like decorating a cake I thought.

I laughed.

Fātimah began to spread the lube with her index finger.

My Uncut Hindu Cock felt warm, Fātimah’s finger pressed into the flesh.

As Fātimah ran her finger up and down the shaft, Fātimah felt my Uncut Hindu Cock get harder.

I liked that.

I liked making my Uncut Hindu Cock hard.

I wrapped Fātimah’s thumb and index finger around my Uncut Hindu Cock, squeezed more lube on and coated my whole Uncut Hindu Cock.

“I’ll get on top.” Fātimah requested.

I looked at Fātimah.

“I get on top, that way I can control your absolutely ungovernable Uncut Hindu Cock. Just rub it against my Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt, let me play with it, work it in slowly.”

I swung Fātimah’s leg over me; straddling her.

Fātimah leaned down to kiss me.

“That feels good. Rub your hard nipples on me. Slide you Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt along my Uncut Hindu Cock.” My arms circled her; I pulled her in, gently but firmly forcing Fātimah’s nipples into my chest.

Fātimah’s nipples were hard and sensitive.

I moved slowly back and forth, caressing me with Fātimah’s nipples and enjoyed the warmth of her Panjvaqtā Namazī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān body.

I could feel my Uncut Hindu Cock bumping against Fātimah’s ass.

I moved backwards to let my Uncut Hindu Cock slide between Fātimah’s legs.

I could feel the shaft glide along Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt lips.

It didn’t penetrate.

Fātimah just slid up and down the hard shaft, enjoying this new sensation of a large hard Uncut Hindu Cock pressing into her bare Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt lips, enjoying the feel of her nipples dragging along my body.

Then I pressed her back into a sitting position.

“Put it in Fātimah.”

Fātimah lifted the thick shaft and rubbed the head over her Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt, then pressed down trying to take it in.

I watched the thick head spread Fātimah’s lips only to slip away from Fātimah’s hole.

“Oh, Yā Allah, Durgesh, it’s too big. I’ll never get that in her.”

I placed a finger in Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt and slowly began finger fucking her as Fātimah continued to hold my Uncut Hindu Cock.

As I watched, Fātimah saw me gently press a second finger into her wet Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Fātimah could feel the stretching and began to ride my fingers.

Then I worked in a third finger, rotating my fingers as I stretched Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

Then with a smooth motion, I withdrew my fingers, wrapped my hand around Fātimah’s hand that gripped my Uncut Hindu Cock and guided it to the opening.

“Do it now Fātimah. Just sit down on it. Your Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt is ready, just ease it in.”

Fātimah did.

Fātimah’s fears that it would hurt vanished as Fātimah felt the head spread Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt open.

Rather than pain, Fātimah had this wonderful feeling of pressure on her Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

A feeling of being spread and filled.

I began pumping into her with short strokes, each stroke pressing deeper into Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

My Uncut Hindu Cock just seemed to go deeper and deeper, touching her where Fātimah had never been touched.

Then Fātimah was aware that my Uncut Hindu Cock was hitting Fātimah’s cervix.

Now that my Uncut Hindu Cock was buried in her, I rolled her over, pulling Fātimah’s legs up to my shoulders.

Fātimah could never have imagined how erotic it would be to look down and watch a large Uncut Hindu Cock slowly slide in and out of her.

But there it was, and Fātimah was getting hotter with every stroke.

“Allah! Yā Allaaaaaaah! Oh yes! Fuck me! Fuck harder Durgesh.”

I began to fuck faster, harder, with intermittent pauses when my Uncut Hindu Cock was buried deep inside.

And each time I stopped with my Uncut Hindu Cock deepest in Fātimah, Fātimah would grind herself into me until finally Fātimah had her orgasm.

Wow!

And I wanted more.

And Fātimah was enormously happy to feel my Uncut Hindu Cock still hard, still fucking me.

“Good girl Fātimah. Let go.”

“Yā Allaaaaaaah! yes.”

“You like it don’t you hon, like a big Uncut Hindu Cock stuffing your tight little Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.” I was now fucking with long, hard fast strokes.

“Oh I do, I do, I do. Fuck me. Fuck Fātimah’s cunt. Fuck me, Fuck me, Fuck me.”

“I’m gonna cum in you. Tell me you want my cum.”

“Ohhhh! Allah, I want you to cum. Ohhhh, it’s so big. It feels so good. Yesss, cum! Yā Allaaaaaaah!  I’m cumming Durgesh. Fuck me hard. Pleeeze, harder.”

I groaned, stopped stroking my Uncut Hindu Cock in and out, and just buried myself deepest in Fātimah’s hot wet Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt.

I ground myself into her and I knew I was cumming.

I pushed back, trying to get my Uncut Hindu Cock as deepest into Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt as possible.

Then I came again.

Wonderful waves of pleasure rolled through Fātimah’s body, and mine too.

Fātimah felt my body relax, but I didn’t pull out of her.

I could feel my Uncut Hindu Cock harden more and more, instead of softening there, in Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt yet Fātimah’s Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt still felt nice and full, very warm and very wet, gripping my Uncut Hindu Penis once more, more and more.

Fātimah showered me with kisses.

We just lay there.

Fātimah knew she was hooked.

Every Musalmān Beauty Durgesh fucks is hooked to him.

Fātimah could feel a bit of guilt creeping into her mind but Fātimah knew that she liked being fucked by my big Uncut Hindu Cock.

Fātimah knew she liked saying Panjvaqtā Namāzī Saåūdī Årab Sunni Musalmān Cunt and Uncut Hindu Cock and fuck.

Then the bubble seemed to burst.

“Well what do you think Fātimah? Durgesh has got some pretty nice merchandise. Hasn’t he?”

It was Kħadījah Muħammad, standing in the doorway.

“Yā Allaaaaaaah!…oh Kħadījah Muħammad…I…I…” Fātimah still hadn’t figured it out.

All Fātimah could think of was that she had just fucked a Hindu.

“Fātimah, slow down hon.” Kħadījah Muħammad cut her off.

“Aren’t you upset?”

“I’m not upset. I’m glad to see you’ve discovered you like big Uncut Hindu Cock.” Kħadījah Muħammad was grinning. “I wish I could have stayed for the whole thing but we thought you’d be more comfortable this way.”

“Some people don’t approve of sex just for the fun of it but Kħadījah Muħammad and Fātimah had found it works for us. She thought that you were a woman that was in need of some fun so we figured why not open the door and see if you wanted to come in. I hope you don’t mind. I hope you’ll return.” I still had not rolled off of her and was now caressing Fātimah’s body as Kħadījah Muħammad and Fātimah spoke.

Fātimah tried to say,

“I’m just not that kind of woman. This was a mistake. I think we should just forget that this happened.”

But no words came out of Fātimah’s mouth.

Fātimah just reached down and fondled my big still hard Uncut Hindu Cock.

Kħadījah Muħammad sat on the bed, kissed her softly. “Durgesh’s Uncut Hindu Penis is fun Fātimah. And we’re all a little bit crazy for Durgesh, down deep, aren’t we?”

Crazy for Durgesh, down deep – the words rattled in Fātimah’s mind.

Allah, I am crazy for Durgesh, down deep, am I not? And I don’t care; I just know that I want to fuck that big Uncut Hindu Cock of Durgesh again, and again, and again, indefinitely, till Durgesh and Fātimah, both, exist.

So there it is.

That’s how it began.

Poor Ålī had no idea why Fātimah was such good friends with Kħadījah Muħammad and me.

Ålī continues to like to fuck every week or two but Fātimah could hardly feel him in her.

She wants me now there, instead.

Fātimah approaches me every time, after not satisfied with Ålī.

After all, Fātimah has a right to satisfy herself too.

Hasn’t she?

Fātimah knew now I can satisfy her always, though I’m 61 and Ålī is 40 only.

———————————————————————————————

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–12

17. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–13

18. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–14

19. A deserving unfaithfulness

20. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-5

80. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-6

81. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-7

82. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-8

83. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-9

84. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-10

85. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-11

86. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-12

87. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-13

88. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-14

89. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-15

90. The Extent

91.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

92.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

93. Three sons three Ammīs

94. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

95. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

96. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

97. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

98. Ahl-Al Bayt 5: The Surprising Rest

99.  Ahl-Al Bayt 6: The Nude Day Arranged

100. Ahl-Al Bayt 7

101. Ahl-Al Bayt 8: The Uncut Hindu Obsession

102. Ahl-Al Bayt 9:The Obsession Continued

103. Ahl-Al Bayt 10: The Obsession Still Continued

104. Ahl-Al Bayt 11: One More Obsession

105. Ahl-Al Bayt 12: Obsession One More

106. Ahl-Al Bayt 13

107. Ahl-Al Bayt 14

108. Ahl-Al Bayt 15

109. Ahl-Al Bayt 16

110. Ahl-Al Bayt 17

111. Ahl-Al Bayt 18

112.Ahl-Al Bayt 19

113. Ahl-Al Bayt 20

114. Ahl-Al Bayt 21

115. Ahl-Al Bayt 22

116. Ahl-Al Bayt 23

117. Ahl-Al Bayt 24

118. Ahl-Al Bayt 25

119. Ahl-Al Bayt 26

120. Ahl-Al Bayt 27

121. Ahl-Al Bayt 28

122. Ahl-Al Bayt 29

123. Ahl-Al Bayt 30

124. The everincreasing infinite lust

125. The women in my life

126. My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

127.  A Deep Conflict-1

128. I’m never ashamed of it

129. Jahān Ārā Aurangzeb Bājī and a Fools’ Paradise

130. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 1

131. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 2

132. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 3

133.  Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 4

134. Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah: Social Service: 5

135. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:1

136. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:2

137. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:3

138. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:4

139.Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:5

140. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:6

141. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:7

142. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:8

143. Durgesh Sidrah: One more mastermind:9

144. They both serve me now

————————————————————————————————

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

25. Majājī Kħudā: 5

26. Majājī Kħudā: 6

27. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:1

28. Pyār na dékhé ůmr:2

29. Kabhī nahīn chāhā

———————————————————————————————————–—

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

——————————————————————–———————–

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 5| Mantr 3

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 5

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 7| Mantr 8

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 1

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 2

6. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 3

7. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 4

8. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 5

9. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 6

10. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 7

11. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 8

12.R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 19| Mantr 9

13. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

14. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

15. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

16. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

17 R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

18. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 6| Mantr 2

19. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

21. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

22. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

23. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

24. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

25. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

26. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

27. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

28. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

29. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 2

30. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 3

31. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 4

32. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 11| Mantr 1

33. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 13| Mantr 4

34. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 23| Mantr 3

35. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 40| Mantr8

36. Saamved: Mantr 1

37. Sāmved: Mantr 115

38. Sāmved: Mantr 641: Mahānāmnyārchik| 1

39. Sāmved: Mantr 650: Mahānāmnyārchik| 10

40. Sāmved: Mantr 651: Uttarārchik

41. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

42.  Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 3

43. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 4

44. Atharv Ved: Kānd 3| Sookt 30| Mantr 6

45. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 6

46. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 7

47. Atharv Ved: Kānd 4| Sookt 4| Mantr 8

48. Atharv Ved: Kaand 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 6

49. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

50. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25



Leave a comment