Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/22: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’-10

Årab Mahā Bhārat:  1/22:

‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’

DSM Satyarthi

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter3

Chapter 4

Chapter5

Chapter6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

The thirteen Provinces of Saůūdī Årabia

I entered my inhome private office, walked across to the huge walnut desk.

It was a birthday present from my extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD, a year ago.

I eased myself into the swivel chair.

My friend, Åāýéshah Siddīqah, with her never failing characteristic efficiency, had left the morning paper on my desk.

The pages were neatly folded back so that Fātimah Ålī’s photograph was smiling up at me from the printed page.

It was a good picture of Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ, bringing out the little characteristic twinkle in her extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān eyes, the sparkle and vitality of her gorgeous Muslim personality.

I was very very proud of her intimate friendship with me.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ was as proud of my intimate friendship as I was of her, perhaps even more.

It was a great honor for me that she virtually fucked me when I tried to reason with her.

Entirely in nude she rested on me when she was satisfied somewhat.

“Sorry.” She was ashamed of herself somewhat, yet not ashamed to the extent that she should dismount me.

“For what?” I kissed her full on her beautiful quivering lips passionately. Both my palms were on her extremely beautiful gorgeous nude Saůūdī Årab Musalmān buttocks,“I’ve enjoyed it very much and still enjoying.”

Durgesh, you must understand I did not have any male companionship for a long time.”

“How fortunate for me! You haven’t fucked me otherwise, as you did.”

She blushed.

“Sorry again, however.”

“Do you really mean it?” I looked into her very eyes.

“Hell, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!”

“Then what do you really mean?”

“I’ll fuck you like it, till my existence, you fool!”

“I’ll be honored.”

“Do you really mean it?”

“Yessssssss!”

“Then I must be grateful to you. Thank you very much.”

“Thank you very much.”

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ laughed, kissed me passionately, and started to fuck me again.

She was thirty-two.

I was glad that at my sixty I possessed her, a woman twenty-eight years junior to me, yet radiantly happy with me.

She was one of my Proud Female Possessions, of course headed with Kħadeejah Muħammad.

Even With my almost infinite wealth, my endless business contacts, my influential females and males friends, I have always paid attention to my social life.

I was as immersed in my business, as I was in my sex life and as I was in my social life too.

My financial success was still continued AND AS SKY-ROCKETING as it  ever was, as well as my sexual and social success.

My influential friends, both females and males, were insisting now that I should take part in politics too, to safeguard their interests, if I was not interested in mine.

I refused them politely expressing my gratitude to their faith in me.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ was pleased with the social position she acquired through her intimate friendship with me, as a child with a new toy.

She found herself suddenly one of the most influential persons in all the thirteen Provinces of Saůūdī Årabia.

I felt myself in love with Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ as she was in love with me.

Her quick and enthusiastic response, her obvious gratitude, left me constantly feeling happy very much.

I had settled myself at my desk and was reading the paper when Åāýéshā Siddīqah glided in.

“Good morning, Åāýéshah.” I said, “Thanks for calling my attention to the account of Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ’s party.”

Åāýéshā Siddīqah’s smile acknowledged my thanks.

It was a nice smile.

I pulled her on my lap and kissed her passionately.

Åāýéshā Siddīqah clang to me as if she was afraid of losing me.

She kissed me back more passionately than I kissed her.

“Leave your incompetent husband forever, Åāýéshah, now. Live with me. I need you, darling.”

She smiled, ashamed of herself,

“I still do not have the courage for it, as Kħadeejah Muħammad has, Sorry, dear!”

“Why are you so afraid of the bloody Communal Muslims?” I asked her under my hot breaths.

“They are terrorists.”

“Not all of them.”

“Yet, most of them. They are irrational.”

Åāýéshah.”

“I still have you, Durgesh, as much as I can. You are practically my husband now, not that impotent Muslim. What more can you  get from me? Do you doubt my loyalty for you?”

Nonsense! Never!

“Then let it be, as it is. I feel my impotent husband insulted in this way more, to my satisfaction. Why do you want to rob me off this pleasure?”

“Okay. Okay. As you please!”

“Angry?”

“No.” I smiled.

“There’s a man waiting to see you.” Åāýéshā Siddīqah also smiled now in my eyes.

She was playing with my Hindu Penis now, teasing it.

“Who is he?” I also inserted my right hand into her panty, “What does he want?”

“He says his name is Muħammad. He said to tell you that Muħammad Ħussain wanted to see you and would wait.”

“Muħammad Ħussain?”

“Muħammad Ħussain.”

“I know so many Muħammad Ħussains that I need more information to place him somewhere.”

“Husbands of their horny Muslim wives sleeping with you?” Åāýéshā Siddīqah laughed into my eyes.

“What do you think?” I also laughed back into hers.

“I think what I told.”

“You know you are right.”

She laughed.

I fucked her until we both were beaming with happiness.

Then she went out and sent Muħammad Ħussain in.

He stood in the doorway bowing and smiling arrogantly somewhat.

His eyes were alert as if he knew where he was standing now.

Yet, they were steady and appraising, as though his mission was a matter of life and death.

“I’m so glad that you decided to see me, Durgesh!” Muħammad Ħussain smiled, “I was afraid you may decide otherwise.”

“Come in.” I smiled.

“Muħammad Ålī told me I had to see you that I had to wait until I saw you, no matter how long it took, and Muħammad Ålī is a hard man to cross.”

Some inner bell rang a warning in my mind.

I smiled,

“Sit down and who is this Muħammad Ålī?”

“He is a sort of associate of mine.”

“A partner?”

“No, no.” Muħammad Ħussain laughed pleasantly, “I’m not a partner. I’m an associate.”

“All right. Sit down, anyway. What do you want? But I’m sorry. You have to be brief. I have some important appointments this morning that I can’t afford to cancel. Moreover, there is some important mail here that I simply have to handle.”

“Yes! I know how busy you are.”

Muħammad Ħussain moved over and sat on a chair at the side of my desk.

He did not offer to shake hands.

I didn’t try it too.

“Well, what is it?” I smiled cordially.

“It’s about a business investment.” Muħammad Ħussain said, “It seems that Muħammad Ålī needs money for financing this venture of his. It will only take one hundred thousand dollars and he should be able to pay back the money within a few”

I looked at him thinking somewhat,

“Gentleman, you told my friend, Åāýéshā Siddīqah that you wanted to see me about a personal matter.”

“Oh, it involves your friend Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

“What?”

“Well, it’s like this. Muħammad Ålī is so desperate in his needs that he is approaching competent channels.”

“Competent channels?”

“To telecast something harmful to your friend Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

“Oh!”

“You see now, I guess.”

“What do you have against my friend, Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ?”

“Nothing.”

“What do you mean?”

Muħammad Ħussain smiled,

“I don’t have anything against anyone. Muħammad Ålī has.”

“Something against my friend, Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ?”

Muħammad Ħussain looked at me gravely,

“I’m sorry to say, but YES!”

I smiled,

“That she has sexual relations with me? Go ahead. Provide everything you have to your competent channels. We both will love it to be telecast worldwide. It’ll make our sexual relations immortal somewhat. Will it not?”

Muħammad Ħussain looked at me gravely.

“You don’t understand us, Durgesh!”

“Oh!”

“Yes!”

“You have something else?”

Muħammad Ålī has something else.”

“I’ll be glad and highly obliged if you kindly tell me what it is.”

“It’s your friend’s record.”

“Record?”

Criminal record.”

I was silent for some moments.

Then I said,

“So that’s it?”

“I’m sorry. But, that’s it.”

“Do you want to tell me that Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ fucked me deliberately so that she could escape these criminal charges?”

“Are you so influential?”

“No. Neither I want to be ever.”

“They say you are.”

“Who are these bloody ‘they’?”

Muħammad Ålī for instance.”

“Yet, he wants to go against me?”

“Certainly not. Muħammad Ålī is nobody’s fool.”

“Then?”

“He needs money. He thinks he can raise it by selling the information legally to these channels.”

“I see.”

“I thought so.”

“Why are you here?”

Muħammad Ħussain was surprised,

“Well, man, can’t you see even now?”

“Sorry. I think I’m foolish somewhat.”

“Well, you are not foolish when you defend dazzling Musalmān Beauties in courts.” he said curtly.

“They are grateful to me for it, and sleep with me.” I smiled.

“So does Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

“Yes, but I can’t get anything more from her than I’m not getting already.”

“Are you telling me that you are not interested in saving Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ from the unwanted publicity?”

“Why didn’t you go to Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ herself?”

“I thought she is not as wise as you are.” Muħammad Ħussain said and rose from the chair, “I thought I was doing something good to you and your friend. Muħammad Ålī was right. I am a fool. Sorry, I wasted your precious time. Goodbye, Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt! Hindu Husband of Musalmān Beauties!  Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam!”

He saluted me in kornish and left.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah entered,

“Being followed?” I asked her.

“Yes! but why did you not even listen to his story?” she was angry.

“He was trying to blackmail me, idiot!”

“They can go to those channels, wise guy!”

“Blackmailers? Never.”

“At least we should have known what he has against Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad, your Supreme Sex Queen, is already searching what criminal record Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ has if any.”

“Oh, oh!”

“There you are.”

“How did you do it?”

“My intercommunicating system was open to Kħadeejah Muħammad as well as to you, idiot!”

“And she was listening?”

“She was listening and doing what is needed.”

“She decides herself what should be done?” Åāýéshah Siddīqah asked with jealousy in her voice.

“Nonsense! She is competent. She understands my process of thoughts optimum. She loves me to her very existence since she was twenty eight only.”

“She is fifty eight now!”

“So what?”

“You are right. She is with me for thirty long years now.”

“I did not say that.”

“What do you mean?” I looked at Åāýéshah Siddīqah, quite surprised.

“I said she is fifty eight now.”

“I know.”

“No. You don’t. I’m thirty two only.”

“Oh, I see now.”

“I’m glad you do.”

Åāýéshah, don’t be jealous of Kħadeejah Muħammad. She is just marvelous!”

“Even while she is fifty eight?”

“The age does not count. And even if it does, it goes to her credit as well.”

“I can’t believe you.”

Åāýéshah, don’t make it hard for me.”

“I refuse to be defeated by a fifty eight years old woman, in sex.”

“You are not defeated, dear. Kħadeejah Muħammad is marvelous in her own way. Åāýéshah Siddīqah is marvelous in her own way.”

Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed ironically.

Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled at Muħammad Ħussain,

“You approached wrong party.”

“What do you mean?”

“You must have investigated about Durgesh before dealing with him.”

“I’m not interested in the whole bloody business any more.” Muħammad Ħussain said in a weary voice.

“You are not a competent actor, Muħammad Ħussain!”

“What do you mean?”

“You are interested in the business as much as you were when you went to Durgesh.”

“I wanted to save my friend Muħammad Ålī as well as Durgesh’s friend Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ from some unwanted bad experiences. My foolish friend, Muħammad Ålī, does not know how dangerous Durgesh is. He’ll be in a bad jam when Durgesh’d defend Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

“You are right.”

“Nevertheless, I can’t do anything if Durgesh is not interested.”

“Let’s try once more.” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled.

“What?” Muħammad Ħussain was surprised very much, “You mean you can convince Durgesh to see my point of view?”

“On fifty fifty.”

“What?”

“Is there any problem in your hearing me?”

Muħammad Ħussain was awe-stricken,

“II can’t believe you want to have some share in it.”

“Fifty fifty. Fifty thousand dollars for me. Otherwise you can go to hell.”

“Allah!”

“Yes or no?”

“Let me digest your proposal.”

“Okay.” Kħadeejah Muħammad stood up, “This is my card. Inform me if you are interested.”

“I have to talk with Muħammad Ålī.”

“Talk with the Prime Minister if you have to.”

Durgesh does not know what Muħammad Ålī has against Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.”

“Want to show me?” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled.

Muħammad Ħussain fished in an inner pocket and brought out a plain manila envelope,

“I’m sure I hadn’t intended to tell you about it in this way.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed,

“You intended to show it to Durgesh? Did you not?”

“Well, that’s another matter!”

“No! It’s not. Durgesh does not deal with these matters himself.”

“Who does?” Muħammad Ħussain smiled, “You?”

Durgesh has a large Sex Empire extended to millions of extremely beautiful young Musalmān Beauties with brains too.”

“And he fucks all of them?”

“What do you think?”

“No single man can fuck millions of beauties.”

“I agree with you.”

“There you are.”

“I agree with you to the extent that no single ordinary man can fuck millions of beauties.”

“And you want to say that Durgesh is not an ordinary man?”

“Is he?”

Muħammad Ħussain fidgeted,

“Well”

“You know he is not an ordinary man. Durgesh has infinite sexual lust for us dazzling Musalmān Beauties.”

“And you are proud of it?”

“Why shouldn’t we?” Kħadeejah Muħammad asked him sharply.

Muħammad Ħussain changed his tactics,

“Well, it’s your personal matter. If you all dazzling Musalmān Beauties want to enjoy Durgesh’s dirty Hindu Sex Kicks into your holy Musalmān crotches, what can we Musalmān do in the matter?”

“Surrender?” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled triumphantly.

“We haven’t another option.” Muħammad Ħussain extended the manila envelope toward Kħadeejah Muħammad.

Kħadeejah Muħammad took it, turned back the flap, and pulled out the papers that were inside.

It was either the damnedest clever job of fake photography she had ever seen even in my company of long thirty years, or it was Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.

It was Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ’s picture taken some years earlier.

There was the same daring, don’t give a damn Muslim sparkle in her eyes, Durgesh loved very much in Musalmān Beauties.

There was the same Muslim lilt to her extremely beautiful Muslim head, the same extremely lustful Muslim twist of her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān lips, and down underneath was that damning serial number.

Below that, there was a set of fingerprints and the sections of the penal code that had been violated.

Alas, Kħadeejah Muħammad was not a lawyer.

Durgesh must have seen this record before firing this blackmailer out of his office.

She was sure of it now.

Muħammad Ħussain understood her predicament perhaps.

He helped her,

“These sections of the penal code relate to insurance fraud, Ms. Muħammad, if you don’t mind. I know you are curious. I was too when I looked it up.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled,

Durgesh has very peculiar taste in Sex. Allah, Måshā Allah! Subħān Allah! What the dazzling Musalmān Beauties he fucks. Someday I’d learn he fucks the terrorist Musalmān Beauties too.”

Muħammad Ħussain laughed,

“It’d be far better for his enemies if they find some similar proof of it.”

“What’s she supposed to have done?” Kħadeejah Muħammad asked smiling.

Muħammad Ħussain smiled too,

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ had some jewelry that was insured. She made the mistake of pawning the jewelry before she reported that it had been stolen. She collected on the insurance policy. Then they found where the jewelry had been pawned. The police are very efficient in such matters.”

“Any chance it’s a fake photography?”

“I don’t know. Muħammad Ålī claims it isn’t.”

“He can blackmail Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ and compel to leave Durgesh’s bed forever.” Kħadeejah Muħammad suggested significantly.

“Yes, I can see that.” Muħammad Ħussain was grave now.

“Why Muħammad Ålī is missing such a golden chance to save the honor of a Muslimah and the entire Ummat-e-Muslimah?”

“Ask him.”

“How?” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled, “I don’t even know who the bloody Muħammad Ålī is.”

“You’ll soon.”

“I doubt it.”

“I promise it.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed,

“You and your promises!” The picture slipped from her hands.

She bent down to take it, but Muħammad Ħussain was quicker.

“Don’t want to give it to me back?” Kħadeejah Muħammad looked into his eyes.

“You have seen it already.”

“But Durgesh hasn’t.”

“Oh!” Muħammad Ħussain realized his mistake and extended the picture again to Kħadeejah Muħammad.

Here he was cheated by Kħadeejah Muħammad very skillfully and successfully.

He could not understand that it was a deliberate act from Kħadeejah Muħammad.

She had successfully taken his fingerprints on the picture in this way.

Kħadeejah Muħammad allowed the picture to slip from her hands deliberately.

She deliberately delayed when bending to get it back, allowing him thus to touch the picture with his bare fingers.

He was afraid of me.

But he did not know even my women were not less dangerous for their enemies.

“What was done with the charge?” Kħadeejah Muħammad asked to distract Muħammad Ħussain from his fingerprints on the picture, “Was she convicted, given probation? Was the charge dismissed, or what?”

“Allah, I don’t know.” Muħammad Ħussain said, “I’m not sure that even Muħammad Ålī knows. These are the records that Muħammad Ålī gave me. He said that he was going to take them to these channels and that they’d pay him for the tip. I told him not to make Durgesh his enemy. Durgesh punishes his enemies very insultingly.”

“Right advice. What did the moron say?” Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed.

Muħammad Ålī was frightened. He loves his Ammī, sisters, and wives very much.”

“Wives? In plural?” Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed sarcastically.

“He is a typical Muslim. He has married four extremely beautiful young Musalmān girls.”

Durgesh’d love to fuck all of them.”

“Nonsense!” Muħammad Ħussain thundered, “That’s what I want to avoid. That’s why Muħammad Ålī has agreed to do the business as I suggested.”

“You don’t understand.” Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed impishly, “Durgesh is a Bachhalyā too.”

“What do you mean?”

“The Bachhalyās are the Hindus who fucked infinite Musalmān Beauties even when the Muslims were in power.”

“What nonsense!”

“Never studied history? I can understand. That’s what Sidrah says. The Muslims are never good in studying.”

“Nonsense! I’ve read history. I’ve studied it. It’s the one subject I’ve mastered.”

“MA in history?”

“PhD in history.”

“Even then you don’t know about the Bachhalyās, the evermost successful diplomats and administrators?”

“Well, I’m a Muslim too.”

“And a Muslim is not supposed to learn about other Non-Islamic civilizations?”

“Well”

“That’s why the Muslims are being left behind by Hindus fastest. The Hindus believe in learning the nescience too.”

Muħammad Ħussain was unable to say anything.

He resumed the original subject,

“I said Muħammad Ålī that he was acting very, very foolish. Ms. Muħammad, I was afraid of Durgesh. Even then I suggested being a mediator.”

“You haven’t any beautiful sisters?”

“I have but”

You are ready to sacrifice their honor for your friend, Muħammad Ålī?”

Muħammad Ħussain fidgeted again,

“Actually, actually one of my sisters loves Durgesh very much.”

“What?”

“Actually she forced me to mediate in the matter. She is very much in it.”

“Allah!” Kħadeejah Muħammad said, Måshā Allah! Subħān Allah!”

Muħammad Ħussain was ashamed of himself now.

“So, your sister wants to get laid by Durgesh? And you are here to help her.”

Muħammad Ħussain averted his eyes.

Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled.

She sat there holding in front of her the Photostatic copy of the circular describing Fātimah Ålī Sheikħage, height, weight, eye color, fingerprint classification.

Now, it was clear that it was blackmail.

She could not believe that someone could be as hungry of money as to risk the honor of his house-ladies even.

She knew all about she could do under such circumstances.

She could manage to throw the little bastard called Muħammad Ħussain out of his own house.

She had successfully followed him to his own home.

She could manage to beat him up, turn him over to the police.

She could tell him,

“Go ahead. Do your damnedest! We won’t pay a dime for blackmail.”

Moreover, virtually it was what Durgesh did actually.

She could string Muħammad Ħussain along, ring up the police department, explain the matter to the officer in charge of such things, an officer who would promise to handle it discreetly and keep it very very confidential.

She knew how such things were handled.

They would arrange for her to turn over marked money.

Then they would arrest Muħammad Ħussain and the case would be kept very hush-hush.

However, would it?

There was the mysterious Muħammad Ålī in the background.

Muħammad Ålī, who wanted to sell the information to the competent channels!

The channels that depend for their living on exploiting sensational facts about people in the public eye.

Either these were police records or they weren’t.

If they were police records, Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ was trapped.

Durgesh does not like any of his women to be blackmailed.

Kħadeejah Muħammad is reputed to be his Outqueen.

His queen for outside.

Durgesh’s wife, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD, is only his lady of the house.

Kħadeejah Muħammad has to handle it.

Kħadeejah Muħammad has to handle it.

“Let’s see how Durgesh reacts to it.” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled.

“Means you need time?” Muħammad Ħussain said gravely.

“What do you think? You can get fifty thousand dollars easily from Durgesh?”

“One hundred thousand.” Muħammad Ħussain corrected.

“Forget it. You know you can’t get what you want. There is always bargaining.”

Muħammad Ħussain smiled.

“That’s better.” Kħadeejah Muħammad said.

“How much time?” Muħammad Ħussain surrendered.

“What do you think? Durgesh won’t verify the facts?”

“Oh, you mean in the business deal?”

“The business deal, my foot!” Kħadeejah Muħammad rebuked him, “You know what this is and I know what it is. Now let me get out of here, talk with Durgesh, and let’s think.”

“Oh, but I wanted to tell you about the business deal.” Muħammad Ħussain said, “Muħammad Ålī is certain Durgesh’ll have every penny of his money back. He can’t even dream to make Durgesh his enemy. It’s just a question of raising the operating capital, Ms. Muħammad, and”

“I know, I know.” Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed, “Even if you were really born yesterday, I was certainly not. Give me time to show it to Durgesh and think this over.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad was angry to herself that she contacted Muħammad Ħussain prematurely.

She should have waited, watched until Muħammad Ħussain had contacted with this mysterious Muħammad Ålī, if he really does exist.

She did not have enough patience as Durgesh successfully has.

She stepped out with the troublesome realization of her somewhat incompetence.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ served the dinner.

I had instructed Kħadeejah Muħammad not to tell anything to Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.

Kħadeejah Muħammad was not with us even now.

“Bājī!” Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ addressed my wife, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD, “Thank you very much that you called me, instead of Kħadeejah Muħammad.”

Saiyadā Fātimah PhD looked at Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ with a quite mischievious glint in her extremely beautiful eyes, “Durgesh is very naughty tonight. I’m sure I can’t handle him on bed when he is so impish. You think you can handle him?”

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ laughed,

“I’m a Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Beauty, Bājī!”

“I’m also a Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Beauty. Nonsense! What do you want to say? Every Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Beauty is as sexy as you are?”

“You are an exception, Bājī!” Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ laughed, “Don’t mind it. Durgesh’s Sex Empire is filled mostly with us Saůūdī Årab Musalmān Beauties. Why is it so, if we are not equally sexy as Durgesh is?”

“There isn’t any Sex Empire Durgesh has.”

“Sorry, Bājī! You are living in fool’s paradise. Why don’t you accept the truth? Sex is natural. We need it more than Durgesh even. Durgesh is an exception. Hindus are the sexiest males in the Multiverse, but Durgesh is the most sexiest male even among Hindus. We should be proud of it. Why should we be ashamed of it?”

“You sex starved Musalmān Beauties are not letting me to bring Durgesh in the mainstream.” Saiyadā Fātimah PhD was furious.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed,

“Bājī!” She addressed Saiyadā Fātimah PhD, “You must be grateful to us sex starved Musalmān Beauties. If we were not there, you’d have lost your extremely sexy Hindu husband, Durgesh; quite long ago.”

I admired my wife, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD’s acting prowess when she innocently slid the silver tray on which Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ served us juice.

Saiyadā Fātimah PhD slid the tray face down under the davenport while Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ was momentarily in the serving pantry.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah tried in vain to conceal the tension she was laboring under.

She got the tray upto the study, attached it to a board with adhesive tape around the edges so that any latent fingerprints on the bottom would not be disfigured.

Then she fitted it in a pasteboard box in which I had recently received some shirts.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ commented on the box the next day.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah was leaving for work with me, carrying the box under her arm.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed,

Durgesh says Fātimah Bājī did not like the color of the shirts. I would wrap and mail the package for exchange.”

For a moment, there was a fleeting mistrust in the slate gray eyes of Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.

Yet, she controlled herself and said nothing.

Even her kiss to me was a clinging pledge of the happiness that had come to mean so much to me, now.

If she had any mistrust whatsoever, it was for Åāýéshah Siddīqah, not for me.

That was the beauty of the scheme, after all.

I had fucked Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ and Åāýéshah Siddīqah both whole night.

They both were beaming with extreme happiness.

My own wife, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD, slept early.

That’s why she had called Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ and Åāýéshah Siddīqah to satisfy me on bed.

Of course, Saiyadā Fātimah PhD also had sex with me that night too, but as usual, it was only for half an hour.

She slept after it, leaving me for Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ and Åāýéshah Siddīqah, exclusively.

Safely ensconced in Kħadeejah Muħammad’s private office, Åāýéshah Siddīqah went to work on a problem that she know absolutely nothing about.

She had stopped at the art store downstairs to buy some drawing charcoal and a camel’s-hair brush.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah rubbed the edge of the stick of drawing charcoal into fine dust and dusted it over the bottom of the silver tray, on which Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ served us juice at night.

She was pleased when she found that she had developed several perfectly legible latent fingerprints, of course of Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.

She had served the juice to us on that silver tray.

None had touched it after that.

She was feeling herself guilty somewhat.

Why she couldn’t wait for Kħadeejah Muħammad?

Let her come and do it professionally.

Is Åāýéshah Siddīqah jealous to Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ?

But why?

It was what she requested to Durgesh.

Durgesh had refused flatly when she asked him to satisfy sex starved Musalmān Beauties.

She insisted until Durgesh did not consent to do it as social service.

What happened to her that spirit?

Durgesh has same lust for her as he always had.

He had proved it at night with Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ also with them on the bed.

Why then she is so anxious to find whether Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ is really guilty of insurance fraud?

It now remained to compare those fingerprints with the fingerprints on the criminal record that had been given to Kħadeejah Muħammad by Muħammad Ħussain.

So engrossed was Åāýéshah Siddīqah in what she was doing that she didn’t hear Kħadeejah Muħammad and I entered the office.

We were standing by Åāýéshah Siddīqah’s side at the desk, looking over her shoulder, before Åāýéshah Siddīqah glanced up with a start.

She was immensely ashamed of herself,

“Sorry, darling,” Åāýéshah Siddīqah told me, “I was too curious to wait.”

I laughed,

“It’s all right.”

“Perhaps we could be of some help.” Kħadeejah Muħammad also smiled.

I said smiling,

“The technique used by detectives is to take a piece of transparent cellophane tape and place it over the latent fingerprints. Then when we remove the Scotch tape, the dust adheres to the tape. We can put the print on a card and study it at our leisure without damaging the latent print.”

Åāýéshah Siddīqah whirled around in her chair,

“Want to make me a perfect detective too, as you’ve made Kħadeejah Muħammad Bājī?”

Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed,

“I’m not a perfect detective, Åāýéshah!”

“Yes, you are. The way you followed Muħammad Ħussain and got from him the criminal record is enough for me to prove it.”

“Nonsense! I’ve obliterated everything. I should have more patience and waited until Muħammad Ħussain contacted Muħammad Ålī.”

“How do you know there’s really a Muħammad Ålī?” I laughed.

“You mean there isn’t any Muħammad Ålī at all?”Kħadeejah Muħammad whirled at me.

“I don’t know. But, isn’t there a strong possibility?”

Kħadeejah Muħammad winked at me,

“Then kiss me for my success.”

“Will kiss be enough?” I looked into her extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān eyes, impishly.

Kħadeejah Muħammad rushed to me,

“Hell, Nooooooo!”

She put her right palm on my chest and pushed back.

I fell on the bed.

Kħadeejah Muħammad mounted on me,

Åāýéshah Siddīqah! You had your share at night.” She side-glanced Åāýéshah Siddīqah.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed,

“Yessssssssssssssss! Go ahead. Show the Hindu lion what we Saůūdī Årab Musalmān lionesses are.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad undressed me.

Smiling cheerfully, I undressed Kħadeejah Muħammad.

Kħadeejah Muħammad positioned my sky rocketing Uncut Hindu Penis between her quivering ravenous Saůūdī Årab Musalmān labial lips, and pushed with all the feminine force she could muster.

My entire eight inch long Uncut Hindu Penis vanished into Kħadeejah Muħammad’s ravenous Saůūdī Årab Muslimah Cunt.

She started to fuck me madly and savagely.

I was smiling pridely,

“If you had fondled and sucked it, it’d have been ten inches long.”

“Let it grow into me.” Kħadeejah Muħammad winked at me lewdly, “You are not a woman. You can’t understand the bliss we Musalmān Beauties experience when your Uncut Hindu Penis grows into our Musalmān Cunts.”

I kissed her vehemently.

Kħadeejah Muħammad returned my kiss more passionately fucking me savagely more and more.

Her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān lust was increasing with each of my extremely dissolute penetrations.

The sex session longed more than even Åāýéshah Siddīqah anticipated,

“Allah, Måshā Allah! Subħān Allah! Bājī! You are really perfect Sex Partner for Durgesh.” Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed.

Kħadeejah Muħammad came down when I had cum.

“Thank you.” Kħadeejah Muħammad kissed me gratefully, “And thanks to you too, Åāýéshah!”

My Uncut Hindu Penis was filling her Saůūdī Årab Muslimah Cunt with my Hindu cum generously.

It filled her to the extent that it leaked from her Saůūdī Årab Muslimah Cunt, even.

We bathed together.

Kħadeejah Muħammad made me to fuck her in the bathroom too by sucking my Uncut Hindu Penis, until I agreed.

She made me to fuck her in various Sex Positions we knew and had experienced so many times.

Kħadeejah Muħammad was beaming with bliss when we came out.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah had managed to bring a cellophane tape in the meantime.

She had brought a pair of scissors too.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah’s long, skillful fingers deftly snipped pieces of the transparent tape, laid them over the back of the silver tray, smoothed them into position, and then removed the tape so that we could study the fingerprints, line for line, and whorl for whorl.

“Now,” I smiled, “you too know something about lifting the fingerprints.”

Åāýéshah Siddīqah looked at me gratefully,

“Now I know how you lead your women to perfection, gradually. I’d offer my salat for gratefulness to Allah once more that He made me one of your women.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad laughed,

“Why don’t you take a correspondence course in how to be a detective as I had?”

“You are right.” Åāýéshah Siddīqah replied her cheerfully, “I’d love it.”

“Why?” I asked watching Åāýéshah Siddīqah carefully.

“I’m darned if I know.” Åāýéshah Siddīqah responded cheerfully in addition, “I just want something useful to do. I’ve always been fascinated with problems of detection. I think it may sharpen my powers of observation.”

I patted her with love, on her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Musalmān buttocks,

“OK. Sit down. Take this magnifying glass and let’s see what we can find out.”

Kħadeejah Muħammad had a considerable talent for matching fingerprints.

She knew and taught Åāýéshah Siddīqah what to look for and how to find the different points of similarity.

In a matter of fifteen minutes, we came to the sickening conclusion and realization as well, that there could be no doubt about it.

The fingerprints on the police records were an identical match for the seven perfect latents that had been lifted from the silver tray.

“Well,” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled at Åāýéshah Siddīqah, “Now what?”

Åāýéshah Siddīqah shook her head, to me,

“This is a problem bigger for me. I can’t suggest, as an amateur, how to solve it. It involves the security of one of your loyal Saůūdī Årab Musalmān women. However, if we once start paying, there’s no end to it.”

“And if we don’t?” I smiled.

Åāýéshah Siddīqah shrugged her shoulders.

I looked at Kħadeejah Muħammad.

She also surrendered,

“If I suggest something, and it backfires, all your Sex Empire will think I was jealous of Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ. And you’ve a very very large Sex Empire, having almost entire extremely beautiful Musalmān Beauties, even larger than you yourself realize.”

I smiled,

“Bosh and nonsense!”

Kħadeejah Muħammad also shrugged her shoulders now,

“Don’t believe me if you don’t want to. Nevertheless, it’s God’s truth, my dear Hindu Kħasam!”

“Nonsense!”

Both Kħadeejah Muħammad and Åāýéshah Siddīqah laughed cheerfully.

I looked down at the silver tray that reflected a distorted image of all the three of us.

I knew what it would mean to Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ to have something of this sort come out.

There was a doubt in my mind too.

Whether Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ knew this problem was coming into her life?

Whether she fucked me to have me with her when the problem comes to her?

Even then, I could not let down her.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ was so full of life, vivacity, happiness.

I could visualize what would happen if one of these channels that were becoming so popular should come out with the story of her past.

It was the story of an adventurous Saůūdī Årab Musalmān girl who had sought to finance her place in my life by defrauding an insurance company.

No matter what the alternative, I couldn’t let it happen.

There would, I knew, be frigid expressions of sympathy from the most Hindu-loving Musalmān Beauties even, the formal denunciation of “those horrible scandal channels”.

There would be an attempt on the part of some to be “charitable” to Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ.

Others would cut her at once, deliberately and coldly.

The jealousy to her would also play a dominant role.

Despite all my teachings and trainings, I know what my women are!

Moreover, I know what they are not as well.

Gradually the circle would tighten.

Fātimah Ålī Sheikħ would have to plead a nervous breakdown….a foreign cruise somewhere.

She would never come back.

The communal Muslims would ultimately succeed in separating one of the most dazzling Musalmān Beauties from me, forever.

Would I let it happen?

Never!

Kħadeejah Muħammad and Åāýéshah Siddīqah were as if reading my mind.

“We might,”Kħadeejah Muħammad said, “play along with Muħammad Ħussain for a while. We can stall him for time as much as possible. In the meantime, we can try to find out who the damn Muħammad Ålī is. After all, they must have their own weaknesses. Must they not?”

I looked at her gravely,

“Kħadeejah darling, money is no problem.”

“I know, Méré Hindu Piyā!”

That’s what money for, to solve our problems.”

Åāýéshah Siddīqah looked at me curiously.

She could not believe her ears.

She hadn’t seen any Muslim to react to such situations, as I was doing.

Her eyes became full of praises for me.

Durgesh is really a man.

Any woman can feel herself unharmed fully in his Hindu lap.

Why don’t Muslims do the same?

If Hindus’ Eīshān Param Brahm Parmātmā has instructed them to be a Sukr’t, hasn’t Allah instructed the Muslims for Amal-e-sāliħān?

Then why Hindus follow their Eīshān Param Brahm Parmātmā’s orders?

Why Muslims don’t?

Åāýéshah Siddīqah dared to smile at last,

“You’d laugh at me, but I remember reading a story one time where a man was faced with a somewhat similar problem, and”

“Yes?” Kħadeejah Muħammad said as Åāýéshah Siddīqah paused.

“Of course, it was just a story.”

“Go ahead. Sometimes they suggest some solutions too.” Kħadeejah Muħammad smiled at her.

“The man couldn’t afford to deny their blackmail claims. He didn’t dare the thing they were holding over him become public”

“Yes!” Kħadeejah Muħammad prompted.

“Well, he was clever. There were two of them just as they are here. He killed one of the blackmailers and made the evidence indicate the other blackmailer committed the murder. The frantic blackmailer tried to tell the true story to the jury, but the jury just laughed at him and sent him to the electric chair.”

Chapter 11

————————————————————————————————

More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–11

16.My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

17. A Deep Conflict-1

18. A deserving unfaithfulness

19. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

20. I’m never ashamed of it

21. Yåqūb Family-1

22. They conspired against me

23. A secret Smile

24. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

26. The Beaming Knowledge

27. The three pregnants-1

28. The three pregnants-2

29. In the Moonlight

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

66. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-1

67. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-2

68. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-3

69. The Ammījān, Durgesh and her daughter: It was my duty-4

70. My Hindu Dad’s two Musalmān Wives

71. It all happened just naturally-1

72. It all happened just naturally-2

73. Under Open Sky

74. Ammī the competent

75. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-1

76. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-2

77. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-3

78. Sixty One Eighteen in Love-4

79. The Extent

80.Ashvinātam intimacy-1

81.Ashvinātam intimacy-2

82. Three sons three Ammīs

83. Ahl-Al Bayt 1: College tour

84. Ahl-Al Bayt 2: The Aftereffect

85. Ahl-Al Bayt 3: The Aftereffect

86. Ahl-Al Bayt 4: Satisfaction

87. The everincreasing infinite lust

88. The women in my life

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from Durgesh:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

18. Main térī dīvānī

19. Al Jihad: No incest: 1

20. Buniyādī insānī ħaq

21. Majājī Kħudā: 1

22. Majājī Kħudā: 2

23. Majājī Kħudā:3

24. Majājī Kħudā:4

————————————————————————————–——————————-

Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

More commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 20

5. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

6. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

7. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

8. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

9. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

10. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

11. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

12. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

13. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

14. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

15. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

16. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

17. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

18. Saamved: Mantr 1

19. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

20. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

21. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


3 Comments on “Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/22: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’-10”

  1. […] 8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/22: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’-10 […]


Leave a comment