Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/22: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’-7

Årab Mahā Bhārat:  1/22:

‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’

DSM Satyarthi

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter3

Chapter 4

Chapter5

Chapter6

Chapter 7

City of Mecca,

Mecca Province

وَمَن تَطَوَّعَ خَيْرًا فَإِنَّ اللَّهَ شَاكِرٌ عَلِيمٌ

‘waman tatawwaAAa khayran fainn’ Allah’ shakirun AAaleemun.’

‘And whoever does a good work voluntarily should know that Allah is appreciative, All-Knowing.’

Al Qur’ān Al Kareem: 2 Al Baqarah: 158

I fucked her nearly for half an hour, in this position, then lay on the bed with my Hindu Cock pointed to the ceiling.

I made Al Firdaus Al Jamāl sit on my Hindu Cock and go up down up down.
Her large and firm Saůūdī Årab Musalmān boobs were jumping with every motion.

I caught the jumping Saůūdī Årab Musalmān boobs with my Hindu palms and started squeezing them hard.
Al Firdaus Al Jamāl came on my Hindu pole again and again.
Then she could feel my big Hindu Cock jerk and knew each time it jerked, I was shooting up another gob of my Hindu cum very deep up into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt.

It was approaching and being stored directly into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Womb.

Her eyes filled with tears.

In this position, her husband, Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed, could never fill her womb as I was filling.

Why Hindus are so expert in sex?

Why Muslims are so dumb in sex?

It was the holy City of Mecca.

They had gone to Kħānae Kābā to thank Allah on account of their twelfth wedding anniversary.

The Kaaba (Arabic: الكعبة al-Kaåbah; IPA: [‘kɑåbɑ])[1] is a cubical building located inside the al-Masjid al-Haram mosque in Mecca, Saudi Arabia. The mosque was built around the original Kaaba.

The Kaaba is the holiest place in Islam.[2] The qibla, the direction Muslims face during prayer, is the direction from their location on Earth towards the Kaaba. It is around the Kaaba that ritual circumambulation is performed by Muslims during the Hajj (pilgrimage) season as well as during the Umrah (lesser pilgrimage).[2]

Nevertheless, after filling her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā womb entirely, my Hindu cum started running down her leg when I simmered down.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl fell forward and collapsed on my nude Hindu male body.

I caught her face in my hands and kissed Al Firdaus Al Jamāl deeply.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl too replied by inserting her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā female tongue deep in my Hindu male mouth.
I commented to Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed, winking at him lewdly.

“Now, your beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife, Al Firdaus Al Jamāl, knows she has been fucked by a real Hindu Cock.”
Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed looked at me.

“What do you want to do now?”
“Why don’t we have a rest?” Al Zubédā Al Wahāb suggested, “There must be some refreshment in
this house. Then we can have another go at this sexy bitch. I’ll go look in the refrigerator while you stay here. Bitch, do you want to have something?”
Al Firdaus Al Jamāl was still lying on her stomach on me and didn’t answer.
Al Zubédā Al Wahāb soon returned with refreshment.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb and I sat on the bed
while we had our refreshment.
Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed noticed his wife had her legs slightly parted.

He saw a big wet spot on the sheet and could see my Hindu cum still oozing out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt.
When I finished my refreshment, I said,

“We might as well continue. Al Firdaus Al Jamāl dear! Get back up on your knees again.”
Al Firdaus Al Jamāl didn’t move.

She was completely worn out.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb slapped on her
butt causing her to move.

She knew there wasn’t any way out of their
predicament until I had fucked her as much as Al Zubédā Al Wahāb wanted.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl slowly and reluctantly got up on her knees again at the side of the
bed.
My Hindu Cock easily went in her cum filled Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pussy.

I started back and forth movements.
” Al Firdaus Al Jamāl darling, you are so stretched, I don’t feel much of anything. You are
going to give me a blowjob and it had better be good. Turn around and sit on the side of the bed.” I smiled ultimately.
Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed was thrilled to hear this.

He wanted to see what she would do
now.

She never before paid any thought to occasional pleas of Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed
to have his nooni sucked.
Al Firdaus Al Jamāl turned around as ordered and sat on the edge of the bed.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed watched as I walked up to her with my Hindu Cock pointing at her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān mouth.

As ordered, Al Firdaus Al Jamāl took my Hindu Cock in her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth and cupped my Hindu balls.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed was fascinated seeing his Extra Ordinary Beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife deep sucking my Hindu Cock.

I started fucking her beautiful smart Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth.

I had already cum once, so I fucked her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth for quite a while until my knees began to buckle.

I groaned and shot several Hindu spurts in her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl started to look for the tissues to spit it out, but I told her to swallow.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl nearly gagged as she did.

She knew she couldn’t get pregnant from swallowing my Hindu seed, but I had already planted my Hindu seed in her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pussy and into her womb even through it, directly.

It was a losing situation.
“Suck this up and make it rock hard.”

My Hindu Cock was right in front of her face.

She held it with her hand, then swirled her tongue around the head.

I tried to get more of my Hindu Cock in her mouth, but she couldn’t take much more.

She could feel my Hindu Cock slowly becoming very hard.
“I’m going to fuck you again. Last time you fucked me like a trained Saůūdī Årab Muslimā woman. I’m going to lie on my back again and let you ride my Hindu Cock.”
Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed watched as his wife held my big Hindu Cock to aim it at her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā hole as she started to sit on it again.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl was well lubricated after having huge loads of my Hindu cum dumped in her.

While she was sitting on my Hindu Cock,
she could feel my Hindu cum draining out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt on to her hand and on to my Hindu Cock and balls.

The sheet was already a mess.
Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed watched as the big Hindu Cock slowly started disappearing into his wife’s pink Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pussy.

She was taking it much better this second time and she had control.

His beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife leaned forward somewhat to allow her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā pelvis to touch mine, before my Hindu Cock was fully in.

This way she could keep from taking it fully in her.

She started making circular movements hoping it would not take him very long to cum again.
Al Zubédā Al Wahāb was watching the action and could see her Hindu boyfriend’s Hindu Cock in her
Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pussy.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed noticed her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass as she was fucking Durgesh slowly.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb moved close to the bed so that she could watch closely.

The crease of Al Firdaus Al Jamāl’s sexy round Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass was beautiful.

There was plenty of lubrication around her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pussy and ass.

She continued circular movements, and then started up and down on my Hindu Cock.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl was hoping I would cum soon, but I just lay still allowing her to
fuck me.
Al Firdaus Al Jamāl said, “Don’t you want to cum, Durgesh? I’m doing my best for you.”
“Just keep it up, Al Firdaus Al Jamāl darling, I’ll finish when I’m good and ready to finish.”
This seemed to go on for a long time.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb then pushed Al Firdaus Al Jamāl on me.

I squeezed her soft juicy body to mine.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed was sitting there completely mesmerized with our sex play.

I fucked and fucked his extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān wife.

She was not even having enough energy to cry now. As usual, I spurted my Hindu cum inside her.
After emptying out my balls completely, I smiled at her and kissed her.

She also managed to smile at me now.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl started faster movements on my Hindu Cock.

She finally felt that I was becoming more aroused again.

I was about to shoot into her once more.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl made even faster movements until she could feel my Hindu jerk with each spurt of my Hindu seed I planted deep again into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā belly.
Then, I said in a demanding voice,

“Sālī! Still lying on me. Get up and clean me.”
As Al Firdaus Al Jamāl got up, my Hindu cum started pouring out of her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān cunt.

It rolled down through her thighs to her feet.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl moved in a position to take the head of my Hindu Prick in her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth to clean me.

She could feel my Hindu male body go though small sexual shudders as she sucked the head of my Hindu Penis .
I got up and suggested to Al Zubédā Al Wahāb that we should go.
“We didn’t get many of her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimahs nanads, but you did get to fuck this sexy bitch. The evening was not a complete loss.” Al Zubédā Al Wahāb smiled at me.
I looked at Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed and Al Firdaus Al Jamāl.

“You cooperated very well. Now when
you hear us drive away, you can untie your husband. Thanks for the enire great, long fuck.”

“One minute!” Al Zubédā Al Wahāb interrupted, “One minute, Durgesh darling!”

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl looked at her horrified.

Allah! Now what more this bitch wants to be done to her?

Hasn’t she paid yet enough price of marrying this impotent Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed?

The impotent was masturbating himself while Durgesh was crushing his wife on their twelfth wedding anniversary.

“You should not insult her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass, Durgesh!” Al Zubédā Al Wahāb winked at me, “What a beautiful ass she has and you are leaving her entirely untouched by your great Hindu Penis?”

“Zubédā!” I laughed, “Let her go now! She has been humiliated very much already.”

“Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!” Al Firdaus Al Jamāl screamed, “I don’t want any favor from any of you. Come on. Do it also!”

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed was suddenly all-alert.

“Zubédā!”

“Don’t plead with her!” Al Firdaus Al Jamāl screamed again, “I say don’t plead with her. Durgesh! Come on! Penetrate my Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass also. Give her full satisfaction. She deserves it.”

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl went on her knees once again.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb smiled and
pushed me on Al Firdaus Al Jamāl.

I pulled Al Firdaus Al Jamāl‘s soft juicy Saůūdī Årab Muslimā female body once again to me.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl herself made her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā asshole open for me.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed, weeping,
thoroughly lubricated her asshole.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl screamed, and started writhing.

I was just too strong for her.

I placed the tip of my Hindu Cock at the entrance of her tight Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass hole and pushed my Hindu Cock in.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl screamed again, cried loud “aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh h hhhhhh ooooooooooooohhhhhhhh! Allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!” she started crying with pain.

Tears rolled down her eyes on Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed.

I started fucking her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān asshole with long Hindu thrusts.

When I pulled my Hindu Cock away a bit, Al Firdaus Al Jamāl would let her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass relaxed somewhat from my Hindu Cock, but soon I would bury it again.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed was sitting there completely mesmerized again with our sex play.

I penetrated and penetrated her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl was not even having enough energy to cry now.

As usual, I spurted my Hindu cum inside her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass hole, ultimately.

After emptying out my balls completely I kissed Al Firdaus Al Jamāl passionately.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl Kissed me back with tear filled eyes.

“Thanks, Durgesh! You listened to me this time.”

“Don’t mention.”

“I want to say that I love you.”

“Firdausssssssssssssssssssssssssss!” Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed screamed.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl turned back and spat out on his mouth.

Then she kicked him with her right foot.

So humiliated felt Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed him that he called religious police even.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl laughed.

Durgesh will kill you.”

“He is your Hindu Kħasam now.” Safdar Al Saåeed sneered, “Isn’t he?”

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl again kicked him with her foot.

“Want to get my kicks more? Durgesh has fucked me as much as to have enough energy to kick you as much as you need.” Simultaneously, she laughed.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam approached.

Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed grimaced.

He had called her husband, Commander Al Ůsmān Al Islam.

It was not a good sign that his wife approached instead.

After the extremely humiliating rape of his wife, he had reached the decision that a woman can never go against Durgesh.

He raped his wife, and how did she bid goodbye to him?

“Thanks, Durgesh! You listened to me this time.”

“Don’t mention.”

“I want to say that I love you.”

“Firdausssssssssssssssssssssssssss!” Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed screamed.

Al Firdaus Al Jamāl turned back and spat out on his mouth.

Then she kicked him with her right foot.

She thanked Durgesh.

She acknowledged Durgesh had actually favored her.

Quite unashamedly, she told Durgesh:

“I want to say that I love you.”

And when he objected she spat on his mouth and kicked him with her foot.

It was a blunt declaration that she did not acknowledge him her husband any longer.

To all appearances, Al Åāýeshā Al Islam was a little more than the person could neglect. Demure and little more than pleasant, she attracted a second glance always.

She was pink, tall, with silky, dark hair, and bound in a high ponytail by an ordinary rubber band.

She was dressed sedately in a shalvar-kurta ensemble, with a light chiffon dupatta spread over her torso and knotted behind her back. She wore no makeup or jewellery, except a gold chain with an amulet around her neck. She sprawled beneath me.

She was panting and sweating from her sexual exertions, naked but for the gold chain around her neck.

I wondered how many people could even have guessed her to be such a performer in bed.

I knew that she had her own business as a disguise.

I had never imagined that she would be a surprisingly proficient lover as well.

I could scarcely believe she invited me.

I was bedding now a regular married Saůūdī Årab Musalmān woman, fucking her constantly.

But it was nothing new to me.

I was always bedding too many of regular married Årab Muslimāt and Other Muslimāt right ab initio.

Even Al Firdaus Al Jamāl has joined them now, forever.

She hated her husband, Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed, now, as she had never hated anyone ever before.

Earlier that night, I was down in the car park, after my night stroll.

I looked up idly and my eyes slid past the windows of her house and then, in a classic double take, snapped back.

She stood at her window, looking at me. Even at that distance, there was no mistaking the fact that she was watching me.

As I watched, Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police slid her hands under her breasts and brazenly lifted her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā breasts.

I smiled at her.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police moved her hands to her breasts and squeezed them in flagrant invitation. Watching me, she spread her feet apart and pumped her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā buttocks in an unmistakably obscene manner.

Mecca was a religious city, yet―

Mecca
Makkah al-Mukarramah
مكة المكرّمة

Coordinates: 21°25′N 39°49′E / 21.417, 39.817
Province Makkah
Government
Mayor Shareef Usama Al-Barr
Area
– Total 26 km² (10 sq mi)
Elevation 277 m (909 ft)
Population (2004)
– Total 1,294,168

Mecca IPA: /’mækə/ or Makkah IPA: [ˈmækə] (in full: Makkah al-Mukarramah IPA: [(Arabic) mækːæ(t) ælmʊkarˑamæ]; Arabic: مكّة المكرمة‎) is an Islamic holy city in Saudi Arabia’s Makkah Province, in the historic Hejaz region. It has a population of 1,294,167 (2004 census). The city is located 73 kilometres (45 miles) inland from Jeddah, in a narrow valley, 277 metres (910 ft) above sea level. It is located 80 kilometres (50 miles) from the Red Sea. Historically, the city has also been called Becca[1][2].

The city is revered by Muslims for containing the holiest site of Islam, the Masjid al-Haram (The Sacred Mosque) of Mecca. A pilgrimage to Mecca during the week of the Hajj is one of the Five Pillars of Islam, a sacred duty that is required of all able-bodied Muslims who can afford to go, at least once in their lifetime. People of other faiths are forbidden from entering the city.

The English word mecca (uncapitalized), meaning “A place that is regarded as the center of an activity or interest” or “A goal to which adherents of a religious faith or practice fervently aspire.” [3] is borrowed from Mecca

Nodding slightly, Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam beckoned to me and stepped back into the shadows.

My heart thumping with excitement, I raced up the stairs to her second floor apartment. At her door, I stopped and took a deep breath.
My pulse throbbed.

Gently, I tried the door.

It swung open.

I stepped in and shut it quietly.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was waiting in the living room.

The Committee for the Propagation of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice (abbreviated CPVPV; هيئه الأمر بالمعروف و النهي عن المنكر in Arabic) is the English name of the Saudi Arabian government bureaucracy employing “religious police” or mutaween (مطوعين romanized in English) to enforce Sharia Law within that Islamic nation. (See mutawa’een for a list of variant spellings and an extended description of Islamic religious police.)

Its approximately 3500 members, and many more volunteers, patrol the streets enforcing dress codes, strict separation of men and women, salaat prayer by Muslims during prayer times, and other behavior it believes to be commanded by Islam.

One could see the black bra clearly under her red blouse, even the shape of the nipple was visible slightly.

She noticed me giving those glances. I walked up to her, hugged her, and placed my Hindu male lips on hers.

I sucked her lower lip into my mouth.

Boy! Was she hot?

Soon I had my Hindu male tongue down her throat as my hands started roaming over her ample backside.

She responded by holding my face close to hers.

Encouraged by this I picked her up and carried her into the bedroom.

“Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed has made a written complaint that you raped his wife.”

“I’m licensed to fuck any girl or any woman I choose, my darling!” I laughed, “Tell the damnfool!”

The sudden cool air of the AC made her hot nipples stand out behind the wet fabric.

I made her stand in front of the mirror while I nibbled on her ear and neck and released her hair.

It flowed down to her waist.

“I told him.” Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police grabbed at my Hindu Penis smiling, “He says you humiliated him.”

Gradually I removed her blouse and started fondling her beautiful erect Saůūdī Årab Muslimā breasts.

“His wife spat on his mouth.” I smiled ironically, “She kicked him with her foot even and the Sheikħzādā Bahādur reports that I humiliated him? Great!”

The Mutaween (Arabic: مطوعين‎) (variant English spellings: mutawwain, muttawa, mutawallees, mutawa’ah, mutawi’, mutawwa’) are the government-authorized or -recognized religious police (or clerical police) of Saudi Arabia. More recently, the term has gained use as an umbrella term indicating any religious-policing organization in an Islamic nation with at least some government recognition or deference, who enforce varied interpretations of Shariat Law.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was getting excited now and while grinding my Hindu erection against her dazzling Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass I removed her bra exposing those twin beauties.

I picked her up and threw her on the bed roughly.

This seemed to excite her more.

I removed my t-shirt and fell over Al Åāýeshā Al Islam.

I ran my tongue over the underside of her breasts, making circles first on one and then the other.

I gradually moved towards her nipple.

Enforcement

The religious police in Saudi Arabia are employed in direct order of command of King Abdullah. They are tasked with enforcing Shariat as defined in Saudi Arabia. In addition to having the power to arrest, anyone engaged in homosexual acts, prostitution, fornication, or proselytizing of non-Muslim religions, they can also arrest unrelated males and females caught socializing, enforce Islamic dress-codes, Muslim dietary laws (e.g. pork) and store closures during the prayer time. They prohibit the consumption or sale of alcoholic beverages and seize banned consumer products and media regarded as un-Islamic (such as CDs/DVDs of various Western musical groups, television shows and film). They also actively prevent the religious practices of other religions within Saudi Arabia.[1][2]

Saudi Mutaween are often accompanied by the regular police, but also patrol without police escort. They recently launched a website on which un-Islamic behavior can be reported. [3][4][5][6]

Among the Western practices suppressed by the Mutaween is the celebration of Valentine’s Day. Condemning the festivities as a “pagan feast”, Mutaween inspect hotels, restaurants, coffeehouses, and gift shops on February 14 to prevent Muslim couples from giving each other Valentines or other presents. The sale of red roses, red stuffed animals, red greeting cards and other red gift items is banned according to storeowners. These items are confiscated, and those selling them subject to prosecution. [7][8]

More recently, the police have issued a decree banning the sale of dogs and cats, also seen as a sign of Western influence. The decree which applies to the Red Sea port city of Jeddah and the holy city of Mecca bans the sale of cats and dogs because “some youths have been buying them and parading them in public,” according to a memo from the Municipal Affairs Ministry to Jeddah’s city government.[9]

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police moaned with anticipation as finally I started sucking on one and then the other.

I lifted up her arms and started nibbling at her armpits..

The strong earthy smell was fantastic.

Turning her over I ran the tip of my tongue over her spinal column down to her waist.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police sighed with pleasure as I bit her fleshy Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass.

Etymology

“Mutawwa’īn” (plural; sing. mutawwa’) originally referred solely to Saudi Arabia’s infrastructure of proselytization and enforcement of Wahhabist tenets under the Committee for the Propagation of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice. However, the phonetic Romanization “Mutaween” has gained increasing use as a generic term for any religious-policing organization in a Muslim nation. This may range from official state bureaucracies to unabashed militant enforcers aligned to powerful local clerics (e.g., the Komité Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corp and more militant Basij and Pasejis [1] all simultaneously exist in Iran).

Recently (2005), “Mutaween” has appeared to describe the enforcement of Shariat by autonomous groups within Muslim enclaves located inside secular nations[2][3], and has also entered the lexicon of blogosphere slang as a sarcastic pejorative describing politicized, non-Islamic religious groups.

Frantic with anticipation she was pulling at her saree.

It meant she was prepared for me.

It was all pre determined and prearranged.

It was not sudden as I was in impression till now.

She was on duty still now.

She was acting on the written complaint she received from Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed.

The message was clear.

Fuck me if you want the matter to be dealt in your favor.

Fuck me till I’m content.

Otherwise, your assistant in the rape, Al Zubédā Al Wahāb, can face some fresh trouble from us.

She is not licensed to assist in the rape.

Only you are licensed to fuck.

All right, Sālī! Enjoy my Hindu Penis into your Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt.

Or, into your Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass also?

Okay!

I know, your husband is out of MECCA.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb had already contacted you.

She had a deal with you already.

She made Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed to pay his debt afterwards.

So, it was the deal?

Even you are ravenous.

Even your husband is not competent to meet your animal physical needs?

Mutaween in Saudi Arabia

Main article: Committee for the Propagation of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice

The Mutaween in Saudi Arabia are tasked with enforcing Shariat as defined by the government, specifically by the Committee for the Propagation of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice (CPVPV). The Mutaween of the CPVPV consists of “more than 3,500 officers in addition to thousands of volunteers…often accompanied by a police escort.” They have the power to arrest unrelated males and females caught socializing, any one engaged in homosexual behavior or prostitution; to enforce Islamic dress-codes, and store closures during the prayer time. They enforce Muslim dietary laws, prohibiting the consumption or sale of alcoholic beverages and pork, and seize banned consumer products and media regarded as un-Islamic (such as CDs/DVDs of various Western musical groups, television shows and film). Additionally, they actively prevent the practice or proselytizing of other religions within Saudi Arabia, where such a thing is banned.[5][6]

Among the things the Mutaween have been criticized or ridiculed for include, use of flogging to punish violators, [7][8][9] banning Valentines Day gifts,[10][11] arresting priests for saying Mass,[12] and being staffed by “ex-convicts whose only job qualification was that they had memorized the Quran in order to reduce their sentences.”[13]

Perhaps the most serious and widely criticized incident attributed to them occurred on March 11, 2002, when they prevented schoolgirls from escaping a burning school in Mecca, because the girls were not wearing headscarves and abayas (black robes). Fifteen girls died and 50 were injured as a result. Widespread public criticism followed, both internationally and within Saudi Arabia itself. [1]

Religious police were very active and powerful in Afghanistan during the 1996-2001 reign of the Taliban, which also established a Committee for the Propagation of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice, Based at least in part on the Saudi Mutaween, although commonly referred to as “munkrat” not “Mutaween”, the police enforcement of Shariat was one of the main activities of the Taliban regime and even stricter than that of the Saudi Mutaween.[14]

I licked and sucked every inch of Al Åāýeshā Al Islam’s voluptuous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā body.

When I reached her slightly rounded Saůūdī Årab Muslimā stomach, I dipped my tongue into her navel and at the same time ran my hand up her petticoat and thighs to her moist Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was hot and dripping.

Both the husband and wife were good cops, but the wife was more successful and more cunning.

She was resourceful.

Planning her night with me, she deliberately arranged so that her husband should be out of Mecca when Sheikħzādā Safdar Al Saåeed calls him.

Al Zubédā Al Wahāb had already given her the idea.

It was not easy now, to bring the Sambhogéshvar, the Sambhog Purushottam, to her bed.

It was quite a manageable job.

The Sambhogéshvar, the Sambhog Purushottam, was too busy in fucking millions of extra ordinary Beauties now.

I brought my finger up and put it into her mouth on her request. She licked my fingers hungrily as I removed her saree and started kissing and biting her thighs over the petticoat till, I reached her toes.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police had sexy ankles and soon I started licking and tickling her cheeks and sucking her beautiful red crimson Saůūdī Årab Muslimā lips. Then hocking up her petticoat I made my way up.

Eyes closed and nose inhaling the musky aroma of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā womanhood while kissing every part of her Shapely Saůūdī Årab Muslimā thighs.

Soon I saw her forest of thick curly hair with moisture seeping out of it.

I dived in and started inhaling up those fragrant Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt juices.

I alternately kissed on her clitoris and her fuck canal.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was going crazy and beating my backside with her arched fist. Her hands were on my head, urging me on.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was regaining her breath.

She gave me a soft kiss on my male Hindu lips.

I softly held her head and whispered that now I would pleasure myself.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police smiled as I stood up and removed my trousers and underwear in one motion and rolled her over.

She bent over, and stuck her round Saůūdī Årab Muslimā ass up.

Any hesitancy my overworked Hindu Cock had had now disappeared at the sight of that beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā backside.

Al Åāýeshā Al Islam’s tight Saůūdī Årab Muslimā vulva looked delicious, peering at me enticingly between her thighs.

I knew I was in for some good, long humping.

I mounted her from behind, sunk my inches into her.

Her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā pussy lips gripped my Hindu Cock with surprising tightness.

Were Commander Ůsmān Al Islam such an abundant fool that he kept such a Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Beauty ravenous?

Well, if he was, it was the best support he could provide to me, in fucking his extremely beautiful wife.

I gripped her curvy Saůūdī Årab Muslimā hips and pulled her against me, her plump butt cheeks squishing out against my stomach.

I was buttfucking my beautiful Al Åāýeshā Al Islam…

The fucking was relentless and urgent for both of us.

My Hindu pelvic muscles were becoming tired from ceaseless humping.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police moaned as she reached orgasm after orgasm, each time she pressed her rump hard against me, trying to get my Hindu cock as deep into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt, as possible.

As I soon learned, my balls had quickly cooked up some more sperm for her, and after probably five hours of rapid relentless fucking, I began to unload my Hindu juice inside her.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police sensed the Hindu ejaculations splattering in her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā womb, because she rocked up against me and pressed her ass into me, hard.

I shot in my load, as the sweet sensation of orgasm radiated through my body, and I gripped her soft love handles hard as I filled her up.

Her tight Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt lips milked my Hindu balls dry.

I withdrew my Hindu Cock.

It was greased with her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān feminine juices.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police watched my jiz flow slowly out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā pussy down her shapely thighs.

She slid a hand down to my Hindu groin and fondled my again swelling Hindu penis.

I groaned softly.
Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police bent her head and sucked.

Her beautiful long Saůūdī Årab Muslimā fingers coiled around the long serpent of my Hindu Penis.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police fisted me slowly, feeling me harden in her hands, and slid to her knees before me.

Flipping back my Hindu foreskin, Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police swirled her long tongue expertly over my Hindu cock-head.

Her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā breath was warm on my Hindu tool-tip, and then her mouth enveloped my Hindu Cock in its moist Saůūdī Årab Muslimā warmth.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police began to suck hard on my Hindu Penis, her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā head moving rapidly back and forth.

I groaned and arched my head.

I fucked her beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth slowly, pumping my hips at her face, moving her head back and forth.

My Hindu Cock and her red Saůūdī Årab Muslimā lips and cheeks grew shiny and sticky with my pre-cum Hindu gunk.

I bent and fondled her beautiful erect Saůūdī Årab Muslimā breasts and found them swollen turgid, the rigid nipples quivering under my thumbs.

Population density in Mecca was very high. Most long-term residents of Mecca lived in the Old City, and many work in the industry locally known as the Hajj Industry. As one Saudi CEO was quoted as saying, “We never stop preparing for the Hajj.” Year-round, pilgrims stream into the city to perform the rites of Umrah, and during the last weeks of Dhu al-Hijjah, on average 4 million Muslims arrive in the city to take part in the rites known as Hajj.[5]

My Hindu Cock throbbed and pulsed ominously in her Extra Ordinary Beautiful Saůūdī Årab Musalmān mouth.

My Hindu Cock was satisfyingly large, twelve inches long and correspondingly thick.

It was a long time since she’d had a cock as her husband had left for a business tour more than a week ago.

Its musky taste and the heady odor of my Hindu cum excited her.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police was desperate for a fuck.

She would offer me her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān mouth, her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān cunt, her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān ass, her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān breasts, any Saůūdī Årab Musalmān orifice I chose.

Her Saůūdī Årab Musalmān husband did not satisfy her, was clear, therefore.

One hand on her head, I rocked her face rapidly back and forth, grunting in delight.

I bent my head to watch my Hindu Cock glistening in and out of her extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Muslimā mouth.

My hips pumped and my belly sucked in with tension.

Her face distended with my throbbing Hindu erection and she sucked harder, jerking my Hindu shaft with her beautiful firm Saůūdī Årab Muslimā fingers.

“Yeh … Suck it, darling! … Suck my Hindu Cock … Oh fuck yes … That’s it, that’s good … C’mon … Suck my Hindu meat, Sālī! … Oh fucking hell yes! Choos Sālī! … Zorse choos mere Hindu lavde ko!”

The Hindu sperm boiled in my balls and I pushed her head away.

Immediately, Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police turned around on her hands and knees on the Floor like a bitch in heat and thrust her gorgeous Saůūdī Årab Muslimā buttocks up at me.

Non-Muslims are not permitted to enter Mecca per Saudi law.

Officials conduct checks to confirm that motorists are either Muslims or non-Muslims. The main airport has a similar security policy. The Saudi government uses the following verse as a Qur’anic confirmation for this law, however there are other interpretations to this verse (in particular, People of the Book would usually not be regarded as pagans):

“O ye who believe! Truly the Pagans are unpure; so let them not, after this year of theirs, approach the Sacred Mosque. And if ye fear poverty, soon will Allah enrich you, if He wills, out of His bounty, for Allah is All-knowing, All-wise.” — Qur’an, 9:28

“Non-Muslim Bypass:” Non-Muslims are not permitted to enter Mecca

As one might expect, the existence of cities closed to non-Muslims and the mystery of the Hajj aroused intense curiosity in people from around the world. Some have disguised themselves as Muslims and entered the city of Mecca and then the Kaaba to experience the Hajj for themselves. The most famous account of a foreigner’s journey to Mecca is A Personal Narrative of a Pilgrimage to Mecca and Medina, written by Sir Richard Francis Burton.[26] Burton traveled as a Qadiriyyah Sufi from Afghanistan; his name, as he signed it in Arabic below his front piece portrait for “The Jew, The Gypsy and al-Islam,” was al-Hajj ‘Abdullah.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police spread her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā thighs and leaned forward on her forearms.

She reached down to spread her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Pink cunt-lips open.

I could see the dewy beads of cunt-juice on her pubic fuzz.

Her puckered Saůūdī Årab Muslimā anus enticed me and I debated whether to fuck her butt. “C’mon Hindu lover … Fuck me…fuck me hard,” Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police grunted.

I dropped to my knees behind her and pressed my Hindu Cock into swollen folds of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt lips.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police felt my Hindu cock-head at her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt and promptly bent forward.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police spread her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt-lips for me.

Slowly, I squeezed my Hindu cock-head into her.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police gasped as my Hindu Penis seared into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā flesh.

I groaned and flexed my buttocks, thrusting deep into her.

Al Åāýeshā Al Islam’s Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt was a hot, wet vice that cramped and convulsed on my Hindu penis.

My head arched in pleasure.

Gritting my teeth, I swung my hips forward and thrust deep into her.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police cried out loudly as the swollen Hindu Penis pierced into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā vagina.

Her breasts were hot and swollen and we jerked and jiggled as I rocked into her.

“C’mon Åāýeshā darling! … Take it!” I gasped.

Durgesh! My Hindu Fucker!” Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police whispered back to me.

She was aroused now.

Moaning deliriously, Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police rocked back and forth on her hands and knees.

Her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt ran up and down the length of my Hindu shaft, impaling itself on my Hindu Cock repeatedly.

I took several deep breaths to regain control.

I waited patiently on my knees behind her and caressed her back.

I watched her tight Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt slide up and down my rigid Hindu penis and the sight aroused me.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police moaned.

I slid my hand under her belly and flicked her gorged Saůūdī Årab Muslimā clitoris back and forth.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police gasped and whimpered her back bowing and arching, her body jerking and rocking under me.

Makkah Province was the most populous province of Saudi Arabia, located in the west of the country, with an extended coastline. It has an area of 164,000 km² and a population of 5,797,971 (2004 census). Its capital is the sacred city of Mecca, but its largest city is Jeddah, which was also Saudi Arabia’s main port city. The governor of the province is Prince Khalid Al-Faisal, a son of the late King Faisal.

[edit] External links

Her breasts swung with her motions and I squeezed them hard, rolling her rigid nipples in my fingers.

Al Åāýeshā Al Islam’s head snapped up and she moaned.

Her cunt and breasts were fiery with lust. She moved faster.

Her body rocked and jerked before me, her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā buttocks slapping loudly at my strong Hindu thighs. My balls pressed to her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt-lips and I could feel the hot flow of her cunt-juices on my Hindu groin.
“Yes! C’mon … C’mon, Åāýeshā dear! … Take it! Lele Sālī!… Aur le! Pūra le, saali! Aur le! Take my Hindu Cock… Yeh! Take it all! Harder, Meri Jān! Ohhhh yes! Yeh! Unhhhhh Yes! Ohhh Eīshān! Yes,” I grunted, forcing her to go faster and faster, jamming her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt back on my Hindu prick.

“Ohhhhh yes ohh Yā Allah! Yes yes yes!” Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police responded.

I slid my Hindu Penis out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Cunt.

My Hindu hands gripped her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā buttocks firmly, began to pound my Hindu penis into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā vagina.

My hips rammed hard into her crotch and swung back and forth, each skrewing thrust probing her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt more and more.

I rolled my hips savagely and Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police gasped and moaned as my Hindu Cock ran into her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt from all angles.

It rasped against her inflamed Saůūdī Årab Muslimā clitoris, and she felt my heavy balls swinging at her cunt-lips.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police stretched a hand between her thighs and squeezed my Hindu balls.

I moaned and fucked Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police faster and harder.

My Hindu balls were on fire.

I began to sweat.

I pushed Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police down on her forearms, raising her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā buttocks higher.

I spread my legs in a deep squat astride her hips and began to ride her.

Her mouth split into a wide ‘O’ of pure lust as I ground my hips against hers.

Then I fucked her hard with deep, punishing thrusts, my buttocks rising and falling, my Hindu Penis going in and out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt, glistening with their commingled juices.

Government

Mecca is governed by the Municipality of Mecca, headed by a mayor (amin meaning “faithful or trustworthy”) appointed by the Saudi Government. The current mayor of the city is Usama Al-Barr. A municipal council of fourteen locally elected members is responsible for the functioning of the municipality.

Mecca is the capital of Makkah Province, which includes neighboring Jeddah. The governor was Prince Abdul Majeed bin Abdul Aziz from 2000 until his death in 2007.[6] On May 16, 2007, Prince Khalid al Faisal was appointed as the new governor.[7]

Her body jerked under my thrusts and Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police moaned loudly, obscenely, begging me to fuck her harder.

I obeyed Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police and started ram fucking her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt, thudding into her, my Hindu Cock rasping in and out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt with an audible rasp.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police squeezed her breasts in a frenzy as I moved faster and faster till I was rocketing in and out of her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt like a man possessed.

“Yā Allah! oh Yā Ilahi! unhh ohhh unhh ohhh unhh ohhh uhhh oh oh oh oh oh yes Ohhhhh yes Ohhh yes yes Ohhh Allah! yes … Fuck me ohhh yes Durgesh! Yes … Fuck me hard … Fuck me … Oh yes … Fuck my Saůūdī Årab Muslimā Choot, Hindu lover … Fuck it hard!” Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police chunnered. “Chodo mujhe … Zorse chodo!”
Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police orgasmed violently, shuddering and gasping as the heat swamped her.

I was magnificent.

I went on fucking her hard, right through her orgasm.

She expected me to come inside her as her Saůūdī Årab Muslimā cunt convulsed feverishly on my Hindu Penis but, to her amazement and delight, I held back.

Commander Al Åāýeshā Al Islam of Religious Police gasped softly in wonder and joy and heard me chuckle softly.

I slid my Hindu Penis out of her.

She turned on her back, I rolled off her, and she knelt astride my Hindu groin, my Hindu Cock in her hand.

Chapter 8

———————————————————————————————————————————————

More Science Fictions from DSM Satyarthi:

1. The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 1

2.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 2

3.  The Foundation Story Coninued: Chapter 3

4 . The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 4

5. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 5

6. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 6

7. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 7

8. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 8

9. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 9

10. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 10

11. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 11

12. The Foundation Story Continued: Chapter 12

13. The Foundation story continued: Chapter 13

14. Prelude to Ten Commandments-1

15. Prelude to Ten Commandments-2

16. Prelude to Ten Commandments-3

———————————————————————————————————————–

More Creative Adult Sex in English from DSM Satyarthi

1. Bahoo Bégum

2. The obsession

3 The daughters and wife of my Musalmān friend

4.The Extramarital affair: Durgesh Åāýéshah Siddīqah:Social Service

5.   Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–1

6. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–2

7. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–3

8. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–4

9. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–5

10. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–6

11. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–7

12. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–8

13. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–9

14. Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/18: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’–10

15.My Social Service: My Sex Empire: Durgesh

16. A Deep Conflict-1

17. A deserving unfaithfulness

18. A deserving unfaithfulness-2

19. I’m never ashamed of it

20. Yåqūb Family-1

21. They conspired against me

22 A secret Smile

23. A new young wife at sixty

24. My dad’s new Musalmān wife

25. The Beaming Knowledge

26. The three pregnants-1

27. The three pregnants-2

28. In the Moonlight

29. The women in my life

30. Sālī, Ammījān!

31. Now entirely secured and safe

32. She needed me extremely

33. Al Jihād fil Durgesh fī sabīlillāh

34. Kħadījah Åbdullah Bājī  seduced me

35. Her Brilliant Decisions-1

36. Her Brilliant Decisions-2

37. Her Brilliant Decisions-3

38. Her Brilliant Decisions-4

39. No Hindu, Please!

40. Only Hindus, Please!

41. Scintillating Ammī and daughter

42. I do hate hypocrisy

43. I still love Durgesh, with immense pride

44. Hell, I revolt

45. She loved me all along

46. She told the untold-1

47. Arātīyato ni dahāti Vedah: The untold history of our freedom fight-1

48. Making love and understanding everything

49. We both, Nādirah, and Arzumand, love Durgesh

50. After the death of my husband

51. The everbest wives-1

52. Ultimately, I’m an Ammī now

53. The most memorable Eidī of her life

54. It was 24×7, that was all we three cared

55. You are the best. You don’t know

56. I’m not defeated even yet-1

57. Misunderstanding: Everyone thought she’s my wife

58. Yūsuf or Kr’shñ?-1

59. Kħadījah Durgesh Åāyeshah:  I Lost My Sister And Wife To Durgesh

60. A rapist Hindu Piya-1

61. Åli Muħammad Satyarthi-1

62. I love my wife Kħadījah Muħammad

63. Raziyah Akbar Aurangzeb-1

64. I live with him

65. The only man she loved

———————————————————————————————————–—

More creative adult sex in Hindi/Urdu from DSM Satyarthi:

1. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 1

2. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 2

3. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 3

4. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 4

5.Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 5

6. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 6

5. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 7

7. Tujhé Dékhā Tujhé Chāhā: 8

8. Karwā Chauth kā Rozā

9. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-1

10. Mérā Piyā ghar āyā,Yā Allah! Uiiii!-2

11. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-1

12. Durgesh Sidrah Aħmad aur uski Bhābhījān-2

13. Eidul Fitr-1

14. Mérī mubārakbād qabool farmāýén, Ħazrat!

15. Méré Māmūzād Cousin kī Sasurāl mein main

فَبِأَيِّ آلَاءِ رَبِّكُمَا تُكَذِّبَانِ16Fabiayyi ālāi Rabbikumā tukazzibāni?’

17. Ahal-e-Bait-1

————————————————————————————–—————————

Commentary on Ved from DSM Satyarthi:

1. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

2. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 2

3. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 58| Mantr 6

4. R’gved: Mandal 1| Sookt 164| Mantr 46

5. R’gved: Mandal 2| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

6. R’gved: Mandal 3| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

7. R’gved: Mandal 4| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

8. R’gved: Mandal 5| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

9. R’gved: Mandal 6| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

10. R’gved: Mandal 7| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

11. R’gved: Mandal 8| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

12. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

13. R’gved: Mandal 9| Sookt 63| Mantr 4-5

14. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

15. R’gved: Mandal 10| Sookt 85| Mantr 42

16. Yajurved: Adhyaay’ 1| Mantr 1

17. Saamved: Mantr 1

18. Atharv Ved: Kaand 1| Sookt 1| Mantr 1

19. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 1| Mantr 22

20. Atharv Ved: Kaand 14| Sookt 2| Mantr 25


2 Comments on “Årab Mahā Bhārat: 1/22: ‘Ādi Parv: Saůūdī Årabia’-7”


Leave a comment