KĦĀTŪN-E-JANNAT: 8

Kħātūn-e-Jannat

Durgesh

Previous Chapters


Chapter 8

Durgesh Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah

Ārsh Sadan of the Everfirst Satyug

I smiled belligerently at Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

“Oh yeah,” I said, “You like that, don’t you? You like being treated aggressively by me.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah groaned again in response as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah realised that Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah did like it.

I pressed my hips in harder.

The tip of my Uncut Hindu Lund slipped between Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s parted young adult sophisticated Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān lips and fetched up against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s teeth.

“Oh yeah,” I groaned as I rubbed it back and forth against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s pearly whites.

I pulled back a little.

“All right, open your mouth honey and stick out your tongue. Do nothing else though, just poke out your tongue and stay still.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah did as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was told, poking Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tongue out and remaining immobile.

I rubbed my Uncut Hindu Lund  up and down the length of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tongue, just the tip, letting her taste me but not letting her take me in or to swallow.

She must understand the invaluable prominence of what she was getting.

I didn’t want to let her join Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan’s Jet Musalmān Beauties Squad.

Even though the Jet Musalmān Beauties Squad was providing me enormously invaluable Sharīr Yantrs, they were trying to replace my old ones unnecessarily.

I couldn’t let them do it.

Fātimah Vaqār Taymūr was my one weapon against the extremes of Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan and her Jet Musalmān Beauties Squad.

Yet, it was not enough.

Why should not I use Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah too against it?

Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan is doing the same mistake she did in her Satī Dāxāyañī Brahmāpautrī homewhen.

I had to let her do that because Satī Dāxāyañī Brahmāpautrī had succeeded in convincing the Ārsh Sadan of that homewhen she was right.

Even Param Brahmarshi Bhagvān Bhr’gu were so against the Traditional Brāhmañs of his homewhen that he convinced the entire BRAHMARSHIS they must support Satī Dāxāyañī Brahmāpautrī’s movement.

Only Brahmarshi Bhagvān Vishvāmitr had supported me.

“I think Durgesh is right, Param Brahmarshi Bhagvān Bhr’gu.”*

At my sixty-three now, I still had a lean athletic body.

I was still quite handsome.

I was stunned when I got the news from my friend Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī that his father had expired suddenly… A massive heart attack.

I was startled.

Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī  was the only son of his parents.

“I’m imprisoned here, Durgesh.” Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī  almost cried on the webcam, “My paternal uncles were trying to disinherit my Abbū. Now, Abbū has gone. I’m in Jail. My four Ammīs and fifty two sisters are helpless.”

“Don’t worry. I’d be in Makkah Mukarramah as soon as the next flight from Ved Nagar would reach it.”

“Thank you, Durgesh.”

“Nonsense.”

“There is one more request.”

“Hey, are you mad? No request at all. Just tell me what do you want me to do.”

“Would you don’t leave my Ammīs and sisters alone at Makkah Mukarramah? I can’t believe my paternal uncles. The life and honor both of my Ammīs and sisters are in danger.”

“I understand. Don’t worry. I’m talking with the Amin-e-Makkah Mukarramah. She would take care of the ladies personally until I’m there.”

Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī  hesitated somewhat.

“Yes. Something more you want from me?”

“There was a rumor that the new Amin-e-Makkah Mukarramah  is your woman. Is it right?”

“Nonsense.”

Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī’s Abbū was only forty-five when he died… Too young an age to die.

He was a rich oil owner and owned some big wells.

After his death, there was no one to look after the wells.

Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī ’s widowed Ammīs and his young sisters, headed by Tawħīd Nadīm Hāshmī.

I knew that I didn’t have any choice but to go to Makkah Mukarramah  and look after the things.

There was not much work at Makkah Mukarramah, except that a round the clock vigil was required to safeguard the wells.

I stared down into the open coffin.

What surprised me most was that Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān looked so small.

The old man had always been a giant to his son Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī.

He always suspected that Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī was actually my son.

He couldn’t believe he could father fifty two daughters and only one son.

Even that one son might also not be his.

Now, stiffly cushioned in satin, Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān seemed small.

It was because the air of life had gone out of him.

The great autocratic oil lord of Makkah Mukarramah, a great autocratic, had always been full of life, a force of energy, overwhelming.

Now he was small and motionless.

Otherwise, everything was in order.

Turning from the coffin, I was not surprised to see that none of his houseladies was feeling any loss.

Well, why should they?

All his present four widows were compelled to marry him.

None of them wanted to marry Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān.

Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān was famous everywhere that he could father daughters only.

All his four widows and fifty two daughters were feeling rather good.

Almost buoyant.

I scanned the cascades of flowers that formed a colorful semicircle behind the coffin.

There was one discordant note.

On an easel sat a gaudy Saůūdī flag.

It had come from the royal palace of Saůūdī Årab.

I heard Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān’s Chief Wife, Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb, just ahead, smiled cold bloodedly, entirely unashamed of anything.

“So, one more Yazīd Malåūn has gone to Jahannum, has gone to Hell.”

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb.” I admonished her curtly.

But her response was so belligerent that even I was dumbfounded.

Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān’s Chief Wife, Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb, unzipped me without any ultimatum, then and there, brought out my Uncut Hindu Lund and started to give me a pugnacious yet utmost affectionate ashvinātam blowjob.

The Makkah Mukarramah religious police plunged to stop it.

But Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb was nobody’s fool.

She was already prepared for it.

Every religious police person was immediately warned by an almost all pervading utmost sweet feminine voice, as if coming from everywhere.

“Every religious policeperson of Makkah Mukarramah is hereby warned that his/her entire Musalmān houseladies are with Kħātūn-e-Jannat Ħazrat Saiyadah Fātimah razī Allāhu tålā ånhā. This Jahannum-rashīd shaitān, Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī , hasn’t given any human rights to any Musalmān Beauty. We want to celebrate his Jahannumī death by humiliating his dead body openly. One by one, his every sophisticated extremely beautiful Musalmān houselady would come forward and would suck and fuck Durgesh under open sky. It’s our guard of honor to this shaitān.”

The voice stopped for a moment to let its effect digested.

Then it continued again.

“If any religious policeperson of Makkah Mukarramah would try to stop our celebration, we warn him/her that he/she would never succeed. Moreover his own houseladies would also join the celebration.”

A pin drop silence engulfed suddenly the entire environment.

The celebration continued with increasing belligerence.

Everyone present there was dumbfounded.

One by one, the entire Musalmān houseladies of Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān, sucked and fucked me openly at Makkah Mukarramah.

None could stop it.*

It was not only oral and vaginal sex.

It was anal sex too.

Most of them had virgin Musalmān ass.

But no longer virgin anymore.

My Uncut Hindu Lund had invaded their extremely gorgeous, stunning, Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass too, openly, under open sky.

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb was furious.

“We were also compelled to do it, as the religious policepersons of Makkah Mukarramah. Why didn’t they stop it?”

“I don’t believe you, Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb.” I said curtly, “You yourself have managed it. You―all of you fucked me in the funeral.”

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb winked at me cunningly.

“Prove it in the court, Durgesh darling, méré Hindu Piyā, Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam, Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties! I challenge you. You can’t.”

Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan’s Jet Musalmān Beauties Squad is supporting you. Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club is supporting you. Ashvinātam Gangbang Club is supporting you.”

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb laughed.

“None can prove it in a court, Hindu Piyā. You can only charge us. You can’t prove your charges against any of us.”

“Why are you Musalmān Beauties are so shameless now when I’m already with you? So many sophisticated Dvij Hindus are already with you?”

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb only laughed.

She didn’t answer my question.*

Al Ħijāb Annisā’ Al Wahāb and other Musalmān houseladies of Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān left in their Cadillac limousines.

Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān had himself gifted all of them those Cadillac limousines.

How ungrateful some persons could be.

I was quite confident they were wrong.

Aħmad Nadīm Hāshmī’s paternal uncles had succeeded in misinforming all of the Musalmān houseladies of Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān.

They had successfully humiliated Nadīm Muħammad Hāshmī Māmūjān’s dead body even because all his life he fought to establish democracy in Saůūdī Årab, in  Middle East, and in other Musalmān countries.

The royal machinery of Saůūdī Årab couldn’t stop it, because it never wanted to stop it.

I wouldn’t be surprised if the riyal machinery of Saůūdī Årab was itself behind it, using Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan’s Jet Musalmān Beauties Squad, Hindu Lund Muslim Choot International Club and Ashvinātam Gangbang Club too.

Why otherwise the royal Sheikħs of Saůūdī Årab, Middle East and other Musalmān countries were so aggressive in supporting these immensely sexual organizations?

Naåīmah Muħammad Ħasan was not alone in humiliating Musalmīn almost always so openly under open sky.

The royal families of Saůūdī Årab, Middle East and other Musalmān countries were also playing their dirty political games against the proposed democracy.

The proposal was against their vested political and financial interests.

HVSI, these Musalmān Beauties organizations, other local and international democratic and republic organizations were fighting their final Årab Mahābhārat against Pseudo Islam.

I used a Silver Cloud Rolls Royce.

It dropped me off at the aluminum-encased Kħātūn-e-Jannat Building.

I had ridden the express elevator to the 415th floor and headed for the office suite.

The entry door of the office suite bore the gold lettering:

Imāmzādī Ħumairah Qāzī and associates

Counselors at law’.*

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī and I have lived with her extremely beautiful Ammī, Al Ħafsah bint Al Ůmar Al Fārūq, since Al Ħafsah bint Al Ůmar Al Fārūq left Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī’s Abbū, Imām Muħammad Åbdullāh, ten years ago.

She wanted to find herself.

We’ve done well for ourselves.

Al Ħafsah bint Al Ůmar Al Fārūq owned a large construction company jointly with me.

Eīshān Param Brahm Paramātmā was so kind to me ab initio that, I didn’t even have to go to work unless I wanted to.

My Pitr’shrī, Vishvās Shakr Mānav, was the man who successfully brought Hollywood, Bollywood, Lollywood and even Tollywood together at the new ever largest city, now called Ved Nagar.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī learned how to get anything she wanted from me years ago,

A short skirt, a smile and sitting on my ever-sexy Hindu male lap.

And now her sexy little young, sophisticated adult extremely beautiful Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān girlfriends do it too.

They make sure my wallet stays empty.

Well, I love it, all the fine young adult sophisticated highly educated Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān pussy keeps my Uncut Hindu Cock  hard.

Dark blonde hair, blue eyes, a sweet smile that could melt my heart, a little 34 c breast, a smooth tummy and the best 34 gorgeous Musalmān ass I’ve seen in a long time, makes my cooed Panjvaqtah Namāzī ardent Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān stepdaughter, Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī.

Swimming was her thing to stay in condition.

She loved wearing string bikinis around the house or just a half shirt with some sexy panties.

We had a big house, five bedrooms, a pool and a family room.

Well, it was suspected now that HVSI was now the ever largest and ever biggest group of companies.

Ever richest too, as well.

I was its lifelong Chairman as I was the man that himself dreamed of, struggled and succeeded in establishing it with my younger brothers and extremely sincere friends.

HVSI was now a dream came true.

There were always so many half-naked young, adult, highly educated, sophisticated smart Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān  girls running around the house.

They all loved me.

I let them do about anything they want.

My only rule is, NO boys or men are allowed in my house.

They drink; can smoke pot, anything but, no dicks except only mine, strictly.

They had to be and remain One Man Woman strictly.

One time last year, I was very late getting home.

When I pulled up to the house there was a truck out on the road.

I thought somebody must have just broken down.

I went in to get a shower.

I heard some funny noises from Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī’s room.

I went to her door and “Open your legs, bitch.” a man’s voice said.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī was thundering,

“No, my Dad is going to kill you when he gets home.”

I was a big man.

Here I worked out a lot plus all the years of construction work.

I could take care of things pretty good.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī’s door flew off the hinges pretty easy when my shoulder hit it.

There was my little girl on her bed, nothing but panties on.

Some naked, long hair prick with a ponytail on top of her with a knife at her neck.

With one quick yank on the hair, the little bastard was in the hall with his head sunk into the wall.

Yelling at the top of my voice,

“You are dead when I get back girl.”

I grabbed the punk by his hair, pulling him down the hall.

I called the police and he was arrested immediately.

He sounded like a little girl crying now.

The police inspector turned and smacked the shit out of him.

I stomped back to the house, there was Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī standing in the door,

“Get to the fucking bathroom.” I said in a low very mean voice.

As she turned to walk I saw her beautiful tight Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān ass.

I smacked it hard,

“Ouch, Daddy, I’m sorry.”

I smacked the other cheek even harder.

With each step she took her sweet little Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass would wiggle, then I would smack her tight ass, it turned me on.

Somewhere in there my towel fell off exposing my 12 inch Uncut Hindu Cock.

As she walked my Uncut Hindu Cock was only inches from her awfully stunning perfect, firm, round, outstanding, superb, Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass.

It bumped her once or twice.

I had never really seen her like this.

Her panties were about 2 sizes too small.

Her little her awfully stunning perfect, firm, round, outstanding, superb, Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass cheeks hung half way out of them.

That made me even hornier.

Her slim back, the little legs the way they connected to her awfully stunning perfect, firm, round, outstanding, superb, Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass, it was great.

“Get in the shower. Wash your nasty fucking body.” I said.

She started to pull off her little panties, I told her to leave them on.

“Daddy, he couldn’t do anything.” she replied, “He was only a foolish communal Musalmān who was jealous of you that his own Musalmān sisters are my friends and they are almost your Live in Relationship Partners now. He wanted to requite stupidly.

“I don’t give a shit, start washing.”

She had soap in a bottle.

She put a few drops on her sponge.

” Use more.” I demanded.

I grabbed it from her and just squirted it all over her.

Then she didn’t wash hard enough.

I took her sponge and started to scrub her down myself.

Somewhere in this, I saw her looking down at my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I had come here leaving nude Kħātūn-e-Jannat Saiyadah Fātimah sleeping on my bed.

I was furious already.

Sālī Kħātūn-e-Jannat Saiyadah Fātimah had teased and tempted me too much.

I wanted a release badly.

And here I had to face the communal jealousy of a foolish Musalmān brother of some of my young adult Musalmān girlfriends.

“Wash the soap off and hurry the fuck up,” I grabbed Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī pushing her toward her room.

She was facing me walking backwards.

I was criticizing her the whole time,

“How the FUCK could you allow some little unauthorized cut Musalmān nūnī  into this house? He looked like a little girl, if you’re going to fuck a man even, find a real one, not a little fag like that.”

I looked at her.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī, my little girl was checking out my Uncut Hindu Cock.

I started talking a little calmer,

“Do you see my Uncut Hindu Cock? That’s what a beautiful little Musalmān Babe like you needs, not something like him.”

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī tripped and sat on the floor.

My now very hard Uncut Hindu Cock was right in her face.

Her awfully stunning perfect, firm, round, awesome, terrific, Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān eyes explored every inch of my Uncut Hindu Lund.

I was myself terrific now due to the abnormal temptation of nude Kħātūn-e-Jannat Saiyadah Fātimah sleeping on my bed.

As I watched Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī look at it, I got harder.

“That’s a prime US Grade A, it will make any Musalmān woman cum like she’s never known.” I told her.

“Now I know Why did Ammī, Al Ħafsah bint Al Ůmar Al Fārūq, ever leave my Abbū, Imām Muħammad Åbdullāh, for you? she wasn’t crazy at all. She was one of the smartest Musalmān ladies I think now. She just loves sex perhaps more than I thought she did.”

It calmed me down to the extent that I even smiled now.

“She loves sex with me very much, Baby. Once I fuck your Ammī, Al Ħafsah bint Al Ůmar Al Fārūq, I don’t have to find other women. I need to be inside a woman always, you know. Something this big, needs it a lot.”

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī’s little hands reached up and grasped it.

With both hands on it, she slowly started to lick my big Uncut Hindu Lundhead.

Her tongue was so hot and soft, she licked all over my Uncut Hindu Cock head.

Looking into my Hindu male eyes, she gave me a sexy little wink.

Her young adult tender extremely stunning flawless, firm, corpulent, splendid, terrific, Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth took in my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī sucked it so gentle while her tongue continued to lick my head.

I sat on the floor.

Her young adult tender extremely stunning flawless, firm, corpulent, splendid, terrific, Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān mouth locked on my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund, never letting it go.

Well, once into her mouth, almost every Musalmān Beauty reacted similarly.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī was making me go crazy.

She was giving me one of the best blow jobs I had ever had.

Her little Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth sucked in more and more of my 12 inches.

This girl was going to find out how much my Hindu cum I had and soon.

As she sucked and licked me, her hands were working up and down my long thick Uncut Hindu Shaft.

I pulled her little Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot  to my waist.

My index finger drove in her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot, as my Uncut Hindu Lund was being serviced by her extremely beautiful young adult Musalmān mouth.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī was so wet and hot.

She moaned and started shoving her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot onto my index finger, sucking my Uncut Hindu Lund wildly.

The cut Musalmān nūnī holder foolish young Musalmān boy couldn’t do anything due to my infinite Bhogchakr.

Yet he had prepared Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī for me optimum, I think.

her extremely  fabulous faultless, firm, curved, outstanding, wonderful, Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān buttocks  moved to her sucking of my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund.

Her moaning made me start to cum.

I squeezed her awfully stunning perfect, firm, round, outstanding, superb, Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass and pushed my index finger in her as deep as I could.

I touched the inner walls of her.

We came together.

My Hindu cum made her gag but, Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī stanchly kept sucking and stroking me.

My index finger was buried deep in her young Musalmān body.

I could feel her orgasms.

Her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot muscles caressed my index finger as Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī came.

We continued until our bodies gave out.

Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī came, lay beside me and asked,

“Daddy, I love you so much. Can we do this again but, without the ass beating?”

I laughed, hugged her hard and replied,

“I love you too baby. Any time you say.”

We fell asleep in each other’s arms.

She had sucked me so much that for the time being, to even my own surprise, I wasn’t interested in vaginal sex anymore.

What a phenomenal blowjob Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī had provided to me.

The next morning I woke up fast, Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī was on her knees between my legs looking up at me with my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund half way down her throat.

She was sucking as a pro now, locked on my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund.

She moved her head up and down.

Her hands were holding me tight, moving the length of my shaft.

Faster and harder, she sucked; Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī looked into my eyes with a little sexy smile and a wink.

My unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund gave her all my Hindu cum.

She sucked hard, wanting to get all of it.

Sucking hard, Assalāt Attahajjud Al Hāshmī kept moving up and down my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund.

After she finished she looked at me very sexy and said,

“Good morning Daddy.”

I had to answer,

“It will be now.”

She gave me her big smile and ran to get ready for outing.

I know she told her pack of girlfriends all about what we did.

From then on all of them were always trying to look at my unique legendary outstanding Uncut Hindu Lund. *

Tendrils of salty spit began to dribble from Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tongue.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could hear the drips hitting the floor.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt cheap, like a piece of mine at being used as a plaything, as a Musalmān sex goddess, but Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah didn’t want it to stop.

“All right my little Uncut Hindu Lund-tease; you’ve been good so far and I know you’re just dying to suck My Uncut Hindu Lund, so I’m going to let you. Make sure you do a good job though. I wouldn’t want to be disappointed. And I don’t think you’d want me to be disappointed either, would you honey?”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah shook her head, making my hand pull Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hair, which made her wince.

I chuckled and let go of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hair,

“Suck My Uncut Hindu Lund, my darling.” I smiled at her.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled too.

She winked at me.

She didn’t have to be told twice.

Licking her lips all over, tasting the salty residue of my teasing, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah opened Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth and leaned forward.

Licking around the bulbous tip of my engorged head, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah quickly wrapped Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s lips around it and sucked me into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth.

I was so big Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s jaw was stretched to capacity.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could only manage to get an inch or two of my Uncut Hindu Lund into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth.

Yet Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah made the most of it.

Slurping and sucking as hard as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could, licking up and down along my length, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah stretched Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth wider and pushed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s head forward feeling the tip of my big Uncut Hindu Lund pressing against the back of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s throat.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah gagged, making the little “hhirk” sound as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah pulled back quickly.

“Oh fuck, do that again.” I ordered.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah did, again gagging herself and making that awful sound as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s stomach rolled.

It seemed to excite me even more.

My Uncut Hindu Lund twitched in Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth as I grabbed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hair again and pushed forward.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could feel gag saliva, thick and stringy, dribbling out over Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s chin and tears were forming in Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s eyes as I fucked Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth.

“Oh fuck yeah.” I growled.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could hardly breathe, but Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah kept letting me push into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s open mouth.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s throat was constricting with my every Hindu thrust.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s gag reflexed working overtime.

Watery gag tears were dampening Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s beautiful Musalmān lashes even more.

But not once did Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah think to tell me to stop.

Not once did Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah raise her hands and pushed me away.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah didn’t want me stop too!

She was enjoying my Uncut Hindu Lund into her Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān even more than I was.

“Oh fuck!” I growled again as I pulled myself out of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth and dragged her to her feet by the hair.

I used my palm to wipe the drool from Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s chin then ripped down the front of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s chemise to expose Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s full breasts.

Smearing the sticky mess all over one boob and pinching at the nipple, I brought my mouth down hard on hers.

My kiss was violent, animalistic and wanting.

My hands were rough, not caring if I bruised or pinched Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s skin.

I was too excited.

She was too beautiful.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s legs were shaking and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot was so wet the juices were running down Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī smooth thighs.

All Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could do was hold onto the top behind me, and moan.

I pulled the straps of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s top down Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s arms, so the chemise sat bunched just under Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s breasts.

Then without warning, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt my fingers pulling aside the crotch of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s panties and my Uncut Hindu Lund was sliding between Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot lips.

I circled Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī clit, rubbing back and forth across it roughly, before thrusting my Uncut Hindu Lund  deep inside her.

My mouth shifted down Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s chest and latched onto Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s breast sucking Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s nipple into my mouth hard.

My tongue was flicking and flicking at the sensitive bud.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was gasping in both pain and pleasure as my hand shifted and I drove my Uncut Hindu Lund more into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s centre.

The heel of my palm ground against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s swollen clit and worked me into a state of quivering readiness.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was so close to cumming that Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was whimpering almost constantly.

My head came up and I brought my mouth close to Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ear.

“Such a wet Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot, honey. I’m going to make you cum all over my Uncut Hindu Lund  and then I’m going to turn you around and fuck that tight little ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot of yours, more passionately.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s knees nearly gave out under me, and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah held onto the counter even harder.

“Oh yeah that’s it. You’re so close aren’t you?”

I kept whimpering to Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

“Your Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot is so hot and wet, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, my darling, I can feel it clenching on My Uncut Hindu Lund. You’re going to cream soon, aren’t you, making it even wetter? And then I’m going to push my big Uncut Hindu Lund deep inside you. I’d fuck you nice and hard…”

My words were making her crazy.

It was what she was already dreaming of.*

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah ground Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hips down onto my fingers even harder as I shoved them into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s climax building to breaking point until a high pitched squeal sounded from Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s throat and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah came all over my fingers, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s juices gushing out of mine like a fountain.

“Fuck yeah,” I swore as I felt Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s liquid cum run over my hand. I pulled my fingers out of mine, bringing them to my mouth and licked them. Not to be mean, I smiled at her then and pushed my fingers into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth as well, letting me clean up the remaining residue. It tasted tangy but sweet and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah moaned a little at the thought. “Do you like that taste of your own ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot?” I asked me and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah flushed a little in embarrassment but kept sucking on my digits regardless. “Mmm,” I said withdrawing my fingers from Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s young extremely beautiful Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān mouth. “That’s enough. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s turn now.”

I spun me around and pushed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah up against the Vikramch. The steel top of the sink dug into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hips painfully, but Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah ignored it, as I pressed my hard Uncut Hindu Lund up against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s butt and thrust against me a couple of times. “Mmm, yeah.” I groaned. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt my hand press against the centre of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s shoulder blades as I pushed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah forward, Vikramding me over tI kitchen sink. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s full breasts hung down in the recess and the cold metal pressed against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s stomach. My fingers caught hold of the top of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s panties and without further preamble Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt me yank down Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s panties from behind. They fell to the floor around Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ankles and there they stayed.

Outside tI kitchen window, the world turned grey, and in that pre-dawn light the shadows of the garden took on an eerie shape. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah thought to Herself, anyone could be standing out there right now and watching this! It sent a shiver down Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s spine to thought that someone could be watching me get fucked by Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s best friend’s Ammī’s Hindu Live in Relationship Partner. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s nipples screwed themselves up again and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s breath began to quicken once more.

All thought flew out of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s head as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt warm breath against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s swollen lips soon followed by a hot tongue. Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah groaned loudly in ecstasy as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt me eating Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot. My tongue thrust deep inside me, fucking me like a Uncut Hindu Lund, like my Uncut Hindu Lund would be very soon no doubt, and then retreated to glide up and down along Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s slit. I wriggled the tip back and forth over Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī clit, nearly bringing me to another orgasm on the spot.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah gasped in shock and tried to squirm away.

I’d never had this done to Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah before, never even knew that it could be done let alone should be done.

I, the Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, grabbed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hips.

“Stay still.” I smiled at my new young adult Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān plaything.

“Oh Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt,” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah gasped, “Please… no… stop…” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was having trouble trying to get the words out as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt my Uncut Hindu Lund  probing Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tight backdoor, felt my Uncut Hindu Lund  break the seal and penetrate inside her shallowly. “Please … Durgesh darling, méré Hindu Piyā, Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, hum Musalmān ħasīnāonHindu Kħasam, Hindu husband of us Musalmān Beauties!  that’s …. Oh God, that’s unbearable !” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah groaned as I thrust my Uncut Hindu Lund  in deeper and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt Her young Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān body push back against my probing Uncut Hindu Lund  muscle of its own accord.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah couldn’t believe Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was enjoying this.

Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! Oh My God, it was like nothing she’d ever felt before, and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot was wetter than ever.

“Mmm-hmm,” I mumbled penetrating my Uncut Hindu Lund  between Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s outstanding excellent gorgeous perfect firm round Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass cheeks. “You’re an exquisite young adult Musalmān sex goddess, and you love it. Don’t you? Don’t pretend you don’t, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, I can feel your outstanding admirable elegant flawless firm corpulent Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass pressing back onto my Uncut Hindu Lund !”

I stopped pleasuring her with my Uncut Hindu Lund  and stood up behind her.

I entered  Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s outstanding excellent gorgeous perfect firm round Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān ass again aggressively . “That’s for pretending you don’t like it.” I told her winking at her.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah gasped and felt herself shying  as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt the tip of my hard Uncut Hindu Lund rub against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s sopping ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot lips.

I continued to rub myself against her.

Probing with the tip every now and again, teasing her relentlessly until Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was leaning back into me, and trying to get me to enter her.

I chuckled. “You’re not a virgin, are you Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah?” My voice sounded gentle, soothing.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah shook her head,

“No Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt.” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah answered, “I hadn’t seen you then. How could have I known I was going to be lucky enough to get you? If I had I would have kept my virginity for you.”

“I didn’t think so.” I replied sounding genuinely pleased as she was speaking truthfully now. “Have you ever had an Uncut Hindu Lund as big and thick as mine before?”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah shook her head again.

“No Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt. Never!”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt her shiver behind me.

“I’ll try to be gentle with you then.” I told her as I applied a bit of pressure against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s wet Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān slit.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah didn’t care if it hurt.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was so horny Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah just wanted me inside her.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah pushed back against the pressure.

I, the Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, gripped Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hips and held her still.

“Not so fast Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, my little Uncut Hindu Lund-tease. This is going to hurt you the first time, and I don’t want to cause you any un-necessary harm.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah swallowed and tried to stay as still as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah could, even though her young Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān body kept demanding satisfaction.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt both my thumbs slide down the back of Fātimah her butt and stroke along the sides of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tight opening before taking hold of the lips and pulling them open.

The tip of my Uncut Hindu Lund pressed in harder, and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah groaned aloud as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt it beginning to press into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s wet lips even further.

I was finally sliding inside her.

This will be fine, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah told herself, what could happen?

Then the reality of it hit her.

As I pressed forward, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt a burning sensation in Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot lips as they stretched wide to accommodate me.

I was too big that Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s poor little ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot couldn’t handle it.

Well, that’s what Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah thought anyway.

The pressure increased to a near unbearable degree, even the natural lubrication Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah produced was not enough to stave off the pain.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was beginning to whimper as the burning sensation intensified.

“Oh yeah, nearly there, honey.” I told her. “Just hold still a little longer.”

With a final push, something gave, and the bulbous head of my Uncut Hindu Lund was inside her.

I groaned from behind.

My voice was ragged and heavy.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah was panting in pain as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah gripped the Top in an effort to stop from screaming.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah bit down her cheek, determined not to let me know just how much it really was hurting, scared that I would stop.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah couldn’t afford to let me stop.

Slowly, millimetre by millimetre, I forced my huge girth deeper into Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

The pain had begun to recede, but Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot lips were still stretched taut.

She’d never felt so filled before.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah loved the sensation.

Finally, after a minute or two, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt my warm Hindu balls pressing against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hooded clit.

Ultimately, I was all the way in.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah let out a small sigh of relief, still wondering what I would do now.

I remained motionless for a short time, savouring the position I found myself in.

“Oh yeah, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, I haven’t had a ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot this tight in twenty years. Mmm, Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah, you feel absolutely delicious around my Uncut Hindu Lund . Thank you.” I whimpered in my low voice.

“No, it’s my pleasure. I thank you Durgesh darling.” Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah smiled at me.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah moaned a little at the feel of my hard Uncut Hindu Lund buried deep inside her and then gasped as I began to move.

I drew back slowly, enjoying the feel of Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tight Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān hole gripping my thick Uncut Hindu Shaft .

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah heard I grunt softly every time my Uncut Hindu pole reburied itself inside her, pressing up hard against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān cervix and causing a different kind of pain to shoot through her young Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān body.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot began to compensate for my Hindu size, producing copious amounts of slippery Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān juice, to allow me to glide in and out of her more smoothly.

The burning in Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot lips began to recede, pleasure taking its place, but I just knew that Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah would be sore later on.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah didn’t care, right now, it was absolute ashvinātam bliss and that was all that mattered to Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

My hard Uncut Hindu Lund slid in and out of her.

My Hindu balls were slapping against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s throbbing Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān clit with every stroke, and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah grunted and groaned with every thrust.

Eīshān.” I, the Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, groaned. “Such a tight; wet little Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Choot! Mmm, and it looks so good taking My Uncut Hindu Lund up it.”

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt something warm and wet drop onto Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s puckered asshole and wondered what it was.

Then my thumb began stroking round and round it, making Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s quiver in anticipation.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt me increase the pressure and the tip of my thumb penetrated Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s outstanding excellent gorgeous perfect firm round Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān ass making her gasp in pain and wanton lust.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah whimpered when I pulled my thumb away, teasing her, and groaned out loudly as I pressed lightly against it once more.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah leant into me trying to get my thumb back in.

I chuckled at me from behind.

“Such a young adult Musalmān sex goddess.”

I grabbed Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s hips and pulled me back hard against her a couple of times; causing her to gasp uncontrollably from the force, I applied.

Another warm droplet fell against Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s puckered opening and Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah finally realised that I was letting some ointment fall onto Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah felt even abnormal.

Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah thought  her young Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Panjvaqtah Namāzī Musalmān body betrayed her as Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s ravenous throbbing young smooth Saůūdī Årab Wahābī Musalmān Panjvaqtah Namāzī Choot clenched tight.
Allah! Yā Allaaaaah! God, I really am a Musalmān sex goddess! Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah thought and moaned again.

“Mmm,” I, the Hindu Al Buůūlatul Muslimāt, groaned as I felt Fātimah Muħammad Åbdullah’s tight Panjvaqtah Namāzī Saůūdī Årab  Wahābī Musalmān hole clench on my Hindu hardness.

Chapter 9

——————————————————————————————–

1. More Creative Adult Sex in English from Durgesh

2.Durgesh in Hindi/Urdu

3. Science Fiction

4. On History

5. Commentary on Ved

6. On Hinduism

7. On Islam